AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan A had to say about AgentPronto.com

Susan A | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Sherry Z - CA - United States 24 Jun 2017

Our agent, Lori Parks was an exceptional person to work with and very hands on with everything that needed to get done in order to get our property on the market. She went over and beyond and was such a pleasure personally to work with. The Medford Team has a valuable asset in Lori Parks!

5 Stars

Greg T - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

Lara was great to work with, she is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend her for any real estate transactions.

5 Stars

Pat H - ON - Canada 10 May 2017

Dan did a good job.

5 Stars

Craig H - CT - United States 27 Mar 2017

Professional, prompt and responsive. Not a single complaint!

5 Stars

William B - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

Steven was probably the most well informed, knowledgeable and communicative agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the last 32 years and trust me there were a lot of them all over the country. I would wholeheartedly recommend Steven to anyone who would listen!!
He was really a god send thru an extremely difficult and emotional time.
Thank you
William Bodres

5 Stars

Carolyn S - FL - United States 18 Jan 2017

Agent Pronto was very prompt to reach out to me and the agent who we were assigned to
Nancy, was excellent. We were able to close a sale thanks to your services. I would highly recommend
your agency to anyone.

5 Stars

Arnold M - FL - United States 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017