AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan A had to say about AgentPronto.com

Susan A | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Val A - AB - Canada 23 Jan 2017

Random & Easy.

5 Stars

Andrew L - CT - United States 28 Nov 2016

It was an extremely easy experience. I was very apprehensive as this was my first home. David made it a breeze. Thank you again.

5 Stars

Bob S - PA - United States 18 Nov 2016

Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Adrienne S - IL - United States 18 Nov 2016

It was great! We were put in touch with the best real Estate agent around!

5 Stars

Mark P - AB - Canada 18 Oct 2016

Rob and his team were very thorough in the entire process and helped us get a fair price for our home in a soft market. His attention to every aspect of the process made the whole experience much more stress free and his genuine attitude towards us made us feel we had real value to him as people, not as just a number or a commission to be made from the sale. We would happily refer anyone looking for a new realtor to him and his excellent team!

5 Stars

Shelby C - BC - Canada 17 Oct 2016

very easy to use and our referred agent was perfect for us!

5 Stars

Jared L - MB - Canada 19 Sep 2016

Found me an agent next day who was exactly what I needed for my area and purchase type.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017