AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan A had to say about AgentPronto.com

Susan A | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Teri H - SC - United States 5 Apr 2017

Response to my request was prompt and I heard from an agent within 24 hours.

5 Stars

Allen R - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2017

Thank you for helping us finding the right agents. Your services been very beneficial in the sale of our real estate in a timely manner. Again thank you and keep up the good work.
Allen Rutland.

5 Stars

Yosi A - FL - United States 20 Mar 2017

Very Efficent,
fast answers ,,,, great advice

5 Stars

Steve B - PA - United States 31 Jan 2017

The service placed me in touch with a very effective agent in my home town that took over all of the aspects of the sale as the situation had an emotional attachment that really kept me from being completely involved.
I mean, he found professional vendors to complete needed services, supported my financial and emotional needs selling a long term family property...he even shoveled the driveway and sidewalk one day. So, all in all, I am pretty sure I would have either not sold the property or not sold it for the price that it commanded had it not been for the connection made via this service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Wesley - TX - United States 30 Dec 2016

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent who was outstanding, everything went perfectly. We were able to purchase a home that we love, very quickly.

5 Stars

Thomas M - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Mark was great stayed on top of the entire process and the sale answered every question that I possibly had it couldn't have been a smoother process

5 Stars

Lucy L - ON - Canada 3 Oct 2016

I had an amazing condo-purchasing experience with Jeff Tsuji! He was very professional, responds extremely fast, and really looked out for my best interest. I'm very happy with the condo that he helped me purchase. I will definitely continue to work with Jeff in the future for any real estate transitions and would recommend him to anyone who's looking to buy/sell/lease a home!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017