AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan A had to say about AgentPronto.com

Susan A | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Katie W - FL - United States 3 Nov 2017

Melecia was such a breath of fresh air after a very bad experience with a different Realtor.
She worked as hard as possible to get asking price for our home, which she did!!
She kept in constant contact with us through the whole process, whether it be text or phone calls.
We feel very lucky to have found this wonderful woman to help sell our home.

5 Stars

Jason E - MI - United States 4 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto set us up with Todd Swenson, who is an excellent real estate professional to act as our buying agent. He was very professional, knowledgable, friendly. He devoted his time to our needs and found a great new home.

5 Stars

Cecilia A - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2017

It was great my agent was wonderful, she wanted to help me with everything. She even helped with cleaning.

5 Stars

Sharon E - OH - United States 7 Jul 2017

I chose Agent Pronto in a google search just to see what it would come up with. I needed a realtor to sell my aunt's condo and I didn't know where to start. Agent Pronto's realtor was fantastic! She had multiple electronic contacts and sold the property in less than a week. Wow!

5 Stars

Greg T - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

Lara was great to work with, she is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend her for any real estate transactions.

5 Stars

Hilary D - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Overall, it was great. The agent I was put in contact with was nice, knowledgeable and helpful. She always returned my calls and did her best to find answers to any problems encountered.

5 Stars

Stacey S - FL - United States 8 May 2017

Jenny Zamora was easy to work with and was very knowledgeable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017