AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan A had to say about AgentPronto.com

Susan A | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Barbara S - SC - United States 1 Sep 2017

They picked the perfect real estate agent for what we needed!!

5 Stars

Bill S - TX - United States 28 Aug 2017

Albert Yanez the agent I hired was amazing. he got us full list price and in 4 hours!!!

5 Stars

Raymond Y - OH - United States 25 Aug 2017

Did a great job took 4 agents and 3 years to sell our house. Realtor number 4 sold it in one week awesome job. Now we can move on thanks to Chad & Ed of better homes and garden.

5 Stars

Frank K - WA - United States 11 Jul 2017

He was outstanding. Could not say enough.

5 Stars

Justin D - IL - United States 12 Jun 2017

Great service, sold my home in just a few months!

5 Stars

Norma G - BC - Canada 11 Jun 2017

Bonnie is an excellent Realtor, professional in every way and extremely patient with those of us who take a long time to decide what we really want and then through the process of finding that property.

She is friendly, out going and always cheerful. I would recommend Bonnie to anyone looking to buy or sell or both. She is extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Kay J - DE - United States 25 May 2017

It was minutes upon contact I had a call from Lisa/Michael to setup appointment regarding the sale of our home. The whole process went smooth and had no surprises or issues during this time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017