AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathleen P had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathleen P | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Scott R - TX - United States 21 Jan 2017

Excellent agent! Loved Ms Tobin

5 Stars

Jackie D - ON - Canada 31 Dec 2016

Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks

5 Stars

Arnold M - FL - United States 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

5 Stars

Susan A - GA - United States 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

5 Stars

Wayne S - VA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Chad Kimble patiently showed us many properties over several months. Chad was constructive with his comments and suggestions, in addition to having a great personality. The chemistry clicked between us. Thank you Chad !!

5 Stars

Ronald C - MI - United States 23 Oct 2016

Mr. Jeff Pukall provided a great assistance and was very helpful in all issues with the purchase of my condo. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a home in the future.

5 Stars

Lisa A - TX - United States 13 Oct 2016

I don't know about all the agents out there that AP uses, but you guys sure connected us with the right one. David Sewell is great, and was a HUGE help to us throughout and even after our buying process.

5 Stars

Tim D - MB - Canada 26 Sep 2016

The service was fast and effective! Within minutes I was contacted by their representatives and put into contact with a very helpful real estate agent. It turned out that he was the person I ended up going with and selling my house with, great experience, wouldnt hesitate to use the service again in another city.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017