AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathleen P had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathleen P | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Theresa P - LA - United States 22 Aug 2017

I was placed with Michael Villalpando, with Team Lytle. Michael contacted me and got my information. He came to look at my father's house, discussed the whats, whys, and whens. I signed with Team Lytle, and had an offer on the house before it was officially listed. Michael walked me through the offer, the terms and the closing, answering every question with patience and kindness. I could not have asked for a better real estate agent.

5 Stars

Marlene A - AB - Canada 14 Aug 2017

It was excellent

5 Stars

Hilary D - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Overall, it was great. The agent I was put in contact with was nice, knowledgeable and helpful. She always returned my calls and did her best to find answers to any problems encountered.

5 Stars

Dwight W - BC - Canada 23 May 2017

They quickly connected me with an agent in the area that I was selling my property. The agent was professional and knowledgeable of the market for the area.

5 Stars

James H - SC - United States 5 May 2017

Fast friendly and positive

5 Stars

Linda T - ON - Canada 5 Apr 2017

Mark Stubbs is the most amazing Agent.
Mark interact with us and listened to us on our great admiration of our father, who built this house and the pride my father put into this house and how much love and good memories were enjoyed by all the family. We wanted to give our fathers house the respect of finding a good family to purchase it. Mark not only found a lovely family to purchase my fathers home, but also far exceeded what we expected to receive for the purchase. Although we are sad to have to sell our fathers home, we find comfort after meeting the new owners that they love the house, and can feel the love in it. We could not be more satisfied and happy about the whole experience we enjoyed with Mark, he is very special in many ways. Your company found the perfect agent for us. Thank you

5 Stars

Teri H - SC - United States 5 Apr 2017

Response to my request was prompt and I heard from an agent within 24 hours.

5 Stars

Janis P - ON - Canada 28 Mar 2017

John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017