AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathleen P had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathleen P | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Greg T - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

Lara was great to work with, she is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend her for any real estate transactions.

5 Stars

Kevin - ON - Canada 15 May 2017

Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

5 Stars

Gilmar Da S - NY - United States 2 May 2017

Gina and Walter did a excellent job in the process of setting my house, I can recommend then on every level and in every way!

5 Stars

Shilpa P - GA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Great

5 Stars

Janis P - ON - Canada 28 Mar 2017

John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.

5 Stars

Jill T - TN - United States 27 Mar 2017

Excellent!

5 Stars

Barbara D - MA - United States 10 Mar 2017

Initial contact from Agent Pronto was very quick-everyone we spoke with was very pleasant and helpful.
I can't speak highly enough about our experience with Kelly McKeown. She was awesome! Very patient with our "little quirks". She walked us through the whole process, making our purchase as smooth as it could possibly be. Agent Pronto and Kelly McKeown both highly recommended!

5 Stars

Kathleen P - GA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017