AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathleen P had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathleen P | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

Excellent!! Very helpful with any and all gyrations I had! Extremely quick offer, sold on the second day after listing! I would recommend Theresa to anyone wanting to sell their home!

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Kevin - ON - Canada 15 May 2017

Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

5 Stars

Scott A - TX - United States 15 Apr 2017

Was very helpful in finding an agent. We were not familair with the area and the realtor we got did a terrific job for us.

5 Stars

Linda T - ON - Canada 5 Apr 2017

Mark Stubbs is the most amazing Agent.
Mark interact with us and listened to us on our great admiration of our father, who built this house and the pride my father put into this house and how much love and good memories were enjoyed by all the family. We wanted to give our fathers house the respect of finding a good family to purchase it. Mark not only found a lovely family to purchase my fathers home, but also far exceeded what we expected to receive for the purchase. Although we are sad to have to sell our fathers home, we find comfort after meeting the new owners that they love the house, and can feel the love in it. We could not be more satisfied and happy about the whole experience we enjoyed with Mark, he is very special in many ways. Your company found the perfect agent for us. Thank you

5 Stars

Trini G - TX - United States 1 Mar 2017

My matched agent, Grace, was awesome. She made contact quickly, visited the property and gave specific expert advice for what needed to be done (paint colors, curb appeal) and pricing.

5 Stars

Olga F - AB - Canada 30 Dec 2016

I would recommend anyone to work with Agent Pronto. Stress free experience. My agent Julie was professional knowledgeable and very nice person.

5 Stars

Kathy S - FL - United States 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

5 Stars

Elvin P - GA - United States 28 Nov 2016

Rebecca, and DeAnn are very professional and worked so hard to make this sale happen. I would recommend your agency and these two and will use them in any future sales we may have.

5 Stars

Thomas M - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Mark was great stayed on top of the entire process and the sale answered every question that I possibly had it couldn't have been a smoother process

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017