AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathy S | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Sherry Z - CA - United States 24 Jun 2017

Our agent, Lori Parks was an exceptional person to work with and very hands on with everything that needed to get done in order to get our property on the market. She went over and beyond and was such a pleasure personally to work with. The Medford Team has a valuable asset in Lori Parks!

5 Stars

Justin D - IL - United States 12 Jun 2017

Great service, sold my home in just a few months!

5 Stars

Robert L - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Myriam was easy and professional to deal with and helpful.

5 Stars

Kimberly P - MS - United States 30 May 2017

We appreciate you leading us to Dana. She was a dream to work with and was very patient with us and very helpful.

5 Stars

Jen L - MD - United States 23 May 2017

It was a quick process. I told them what we needed and they referred me to an agent who could make it happen.

5 Stars

Terence H - MS - United States 19 May 2017

Agent Pronto quickly referred me to an agent name Jay. Jay was a listener and found me exactly what I wanted in a new home.

5 Stars

Kevin - ON - Canada 15 May 2017

Liz was prompt and very professional. She took care of all of the details to prepare the house to list.
Would definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

5 Stars

Teri H - SC - United States 5 Apr 2017

Response to my request was prompt and I heard from an agent within 24 hours.

5 Stars

Jennifer C - IN - United States 28 Feb 2017

It was the best experience. My agent was very professional and helpful during the entire process would highly recommend!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017