AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathy S | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Val A - AB - Canada 23 Jan 2017

Random & Easy.

5 Stars

Scott R - TX - United States 21 Jan 2017

Excellent agent! Loved Ms Tobin

5 Stars

Kathy S - FL - United States 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

5 Stars

Kimika J - ON - Canada 26 Oct 2016

I had an overall positive experience with Svetlana. With being a first time home owner she made me feel comfortable with the process and was always available to answer or clarify any questions I had. I felt it was a good fit.

5 Stars

Bernard H - TX - United States 25 Oct 2016

Kathy went above and beyond to help me find my house, and get into my house. Words cannot express how thankful I am to her for getting me through this. I will forever be in her debt. It is because of her and Erin that I am able to file for full custody of my daughters. Kathy is more than an outstanding realtor, she is family. I have already been dropping her name to individuals interested in moving.

5 Stars

Chris S - NJ - United States 21 Oct 2016

Very pleased. John & Maureen Tereby were a pleasure to deal with, very responsive.

5 Stars

JulI Britten - WI - United States 17 Oct 2016

I was very pleased! Somebody got back to me immediately after sending an email and I was in touch with an agent the next day!

5 Stars

Jose R - IL - United States 6 Oct 2016

Bob is a excellent real estate agent! Cannot recommend highly enough!!!

5 Stars

Lucy L - ON - Canada 3 Oct 2016

I had an amazing condo-purchasing experience with Jeff Tsuji! He was very professional, responds extremely fast, and really looked out for my best interest. I'm very happy with the condo that he helped me purchase. I will definitely continue to work with Jeff in the future for any real estate transitions and would recommend him to anyone who's looking to buy/sell/lease a home!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017