AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathy S | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Conrad H - AB - Canada 10 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto was fast, efficient and effective in getting me conntected with an excellent realtor.

5 Stars

Robert H - CO - United States 14 Sep 2017

It was great and easy to use. My realtor was the bomb!

5 Stars

Cecilia A - ON - Canada 1 Sep 2017

It was great my agent was wonderful, she wanted to help me with everything. She even helped with cleaning.

5 Stars

Stephanie W - PA - United States 7 Aug 2017

I'm very happy with all the service I received using Agent Pronto. Since there are so many real estate agents out there I let Agent Pronto pick the agent after telling them who I was looking for they picked the exact person I was already thinking about contacting and they worked out perfectly for me. I highly recommend using Agent Pronto, they were fast to respond and kept in touch threw out the process. Thank yous do much

5 Stars

Janet B - NL - Canada 11 Jul 2017

Agent Pronto found we a great agent very quickly and made sure to check with me that everything was going good.

5 Stars

Paige W - NC - United States 28 Jun 2017

Agent Pronto put me in touch with my realtor Kim Diop who was AMAZING! We couldn't have gotten better help. We now are homeowners for the first time! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

5 Stars

Norma G - BC - Canada 11 Jun 2017

Bonnie is an excellent Realtor, professional in every way and extremely patient with those of us who take a long time to decide what we really want and then through the process of finding that property.

She is friendly, out going and always cheerful. I would recommend Bonnie to anyone looking to buy or sell or both. She is extremely helpful.

5 Stars

Kimberly P - MS - United States 30 May 2017

We appreciate you leading us to Dana. She was a dream to work with and was very patient with us and very helpful.

5 Stars

Edward E - OH - United States 19 May 2017

Fast and efficient.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017