AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathy S | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 3 Mar 2017

After for sale by owner and three other agents this site hooked me up with a realtor that knew what they were doing followed througgh and got my home sold in 10 days . However so quick we did not have time to sort out details and I feel agent could have worked on my behalf better and seemed to want quick sale and sided with buyer
However it's done and sold

5 Stars

Kathleen P - GA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house.

5 Stars

Mark S - IL - United States 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

5 Stars

Jackie D - ON - Canada 31 Dec 2016

Debbie was patient, informative, understanding and her response time to questions and requests to see homes I asked about was incredible.
Truly a great experience.
Thanks

5 Stars

Michael L - FL - United States 29 Nov 2016

Agent Pronto found me an agent immediately and who knew exactly the area and the market. The agent I was put in contact with was superb! I was very pleased with Agent Pronto and the real estate agent they found for my sale.

5 Stars

Bob S - PA - United States 18 Nov 2016

Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Peggy H - MI - United States 11 Nov 2016

Judy Owens was perfect. We were in MI for just a few days to look at homes for our move here from CA. She was organized. I think we saw about 20 homes in 3 days. We found several we liked and were lucky to be able to purchase the one that was our 1st choice! Judy worked with us in CA to make sure all the inspections got completed and was a great liaison between us & the owner who also had moved out of state to FL. There were so many things that Judy helped with. She really went above and beyond. I am looking forward to counting her as a new friend as we make our move to MI.

5 Stars

Leanna V - BC - Canada 21 Oct 2016

The agent suggested was fantastic.

5 Stars

Jose R - IL - United States 6 Oct 2016

Bob is a excellent real estate agent! Cannot recommend highly enough!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017