AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy S had to say about AgentPronto.com

Kathy S | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

Very quick response. Eden was an excellent agent, very responsive and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you !

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Deborah Graves Deborah G - AL - United States 18 Sep 2017

Since I do not live in Georgia, I was at a loss for choosing a realtor. Agent Pronto gave me an agent's name and contact number. Brenda Frazier was great! She really knows her business and was so very helpful in answering all my questions and making the experience go smoothly.

5 Stars

Robert H - CO - United States 14 Sep 2017

It was great and easy to use. My realtor was the bomb!

5 Stars

Barbara S - SC - United States 1 Sep 2017

They picked the perfect real estate agent for what we needed!!

5 Stars

Del P - SK - Canada 23 Jun 2017

connected with a quality agent.

5 Stars

Justin D - IL - United States 12 Jun 2017

Great service, sold my home in just a few months!

5 Stars

Robert L - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Myriam was easy and professional to deal with and helpful.

5 Stars

Dwight W - BC - Canada 23 May 2017

They quickly connected me with an agent in the area that I was selling my property. The agent was professional and knowledgeable of the market for the area.

5 Stars

Melba T - BC - Canada 8 May 2017

In general it was an outstanding experience. With regards to the match recommended by pronto to help us get into the market was made easier by the agent who gave us important information and recommendation that made us go forward with ease and confidence.

5 Stars

Terri B - FL - United States 3 May 2017

I thought that the Agent Pronto was a great tool in order to find a realtor to help us in a different state.
The realtor they got us together with was awesome and very helpful. She made it the best experience in looking for a vacation home.
We have formed a friendship and will be keeping in touch with her.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017