AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Tammy D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Tammy D | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Yvonne - MI - United States 2 Aug 2017

My realtor Mark Gibeau was Awesome! I could not have asked for more

5 Stars

Barry C - FL - United States 6 Jun 2017

I found steve healy to be extremely professional ,cooperative honest excellent negotiator ,terrific marketer and very helpful in selling my house,steve did everything he could to sell the house as he did ,would recommend steve healy and premier realty as a superior realtor to list or sell any home they did a great job.

5 Stars

Melba T - BC - Canada 8 May 2017

In general it was an outstanding experience. With regards to the match recommended by pronto to help us get into the market was made easier by the agent who gave us important information and recommendation that made us go forward with ease and confidence.

5 Stars

Gilmar Da S - NY - United States 2 May 2017

Gina and Walter did a excellent job in the process of setting my house, I can recommend then on every level and in every way!

5 Stars

Scott A - TX - United States 15 Apr 2017

Was very helpful in finding an agent. We were not familair with the area and the realtor we got did a terrific job for us.

5 Stars

Judith G - OH - United States 31 Mar 2017

I was connected with a very competent agent in my area who phoned me within 24 hours after my request. Agent Pronto kept me informed and checked often to see if my needs were being met. Thanks to the prompt, professional service I was able to sell my home within two weeks after listing.

5 Stars

Janis P - ON - Canada 28 Mar 2017

John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017