AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Tammy D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Tammy D | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Linda T - ON - Canada 5 Apr 2017

Mark Stubbs is the most amazing Agent.
Mark interact with us and listened to us on our great admiration of our father, who built this house and the pride my father put into this house and how much love and good memories were enjoyed by all the family. We wanted to give our fathers house the respect of finding a good family to purchase it. Mark not only found a lovely family to purchase my fathers home, but also far exceeded what we expected to receive for the purchase. Although we are sad to have to sell our fathers home, we find comfort after meeting the new owners that they love the house, and can feel the love in it. We could not be more satisfied and happy about the whole experience we enjoyed with Mark, he is very special in many ways. Your company found the perfect agent for us. Thank you

5 Stars

Janis P - ON - Canada 28 Mar 2017

John Beauchesne was a pleasure to have as my realtor, he went out of his way to get me what I was looking for. I recommend John to all my friends that may be looking to buy or sell.

5 Stars

Angelica B - PA - United States 1 Mar 2017

Agent Pronto was a blessing. Being a first time home buyer is scary; however placing me in the hands of a Real Estate Angel was the best thing that could have happened to me. I'm super thankful and appreciative that Rhonda at Agent Pronto linked me to Jean Lynch. She was amazing to work with; patient, kind and very informative. Although I never spoke to the Agent Pronto Rep. she always kept in contact and I knew she'd be available if I needed the help. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Vic D - ON - Canada 10 Jan 2017

recommendation was a good fit for our needs. The agents were well versed with the prevailing market. Better so than others in the area. They actually sold me on listing at a higher price than I had in mind and the final sale price was higher than any other agent proposed to list.

I was concerned of overpricing on the listing, but they assured me of the pricing by showing me a full array of comparables from the general and broader area. This was key.

5 Stars

Olga F - AB - Canada 30 Dec 2016

I would recommend anyone to work with Agent Pronto. Stress free experience. My agent Julie was professional knowledgeable and very nice person.

5 Stars

John L - AB - Canada 30 Dec 2016

Quick, polite, knowledgeable service.

5 Stars

Thomas A - IL - United States 5 Nov 2016

The agents you put me in contact with were exceptional. Dara Dinkinson, the agent we signed with was outstanding, Sold our condo with-in 10 days. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in this area.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017