AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Tammy D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Tammy D | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Melissa D - MB - Canada 15 Nov 2017

Agent Pronto was quick to respond to my request to meet with a realtor. They also followed up after my initial interview with the realtor selected to make sure we were going in the right direction. We had a great experience working with the selected realtor. She was patient and listened carefully to what we liked and needed in a home. She had great and dependable contacts in the industry that made sure we closed on the house we purchased. We are extremely happy with the house we purchased.

5 Stars

Conrad H - AB - Canada 10 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto was fast, efficient and effective in getting me conntected with an excellent realtor.

5 Stars

Bill S - TX - United States 28 Aug 2017

Albert Yanez the agent I hired was amazing. he got us full list price and in 4 hours!!!

5 Stars

Raymond Y - OH - United States 25 Aug 2017

Did a great job took 4 agents and 3 years to sell our house. Realtor number 4 sold it in one week awesome job. Now we can move on thanks to Chad & Ed of better homes and garden.

5 Stars

Betty H - MB - Canada 14 Jul 2017

I had an excellent agent, Kees Van Ouden, he was very kind had lots of patience with my situation.

5 Stars

Sharon E - OH - United States 7 Jul 2017

I chose Agent Pronto in a google search just to see what it would come up with. I needed a realtor to sell my aunt's condo and I didn't know where to start. Agent Pronto's realtor was fantastic! She had multiple electronic contacts and sold the property in less than a week. Wow!

5 Stars

Sharon M - FL - United States 12 May 2017

I don't really know anything about Agent Pronto, but I was lucky enough to get Miranda Freeland to answer the call that day. She is awesome and I now have a new friend in Daytona Beach. She was patient and helped us find the perfect home that suited our needs. She was not pushy at all. I loved working with her.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017