AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Tammy D had to say about AgentPronto.com

Tammy D | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016

My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Tawny S - MA - United States 7 Apr 2017

I was really pleased with Shawn and his people. He was helpful and patient while I dealt with a very difficult estate situation. The house sold at the first 2 hour open house that he scheduled!
He definitely earned his keep.

5 Stars

Robert S - SC - United States 7 Mar 2017

Agent Pronto put me in touch with a really good real estate agent who guided us through our every need. In fact he went above and beyond our expectations. We were very pleased and we would definitely recommend Agent Pronto.

5 Stars

Trini G - TX - United States 1 Mar 2017

My matched agent, Grace, was awesome. She made contact quickly, visited the property and gave specific expert advice for what needed to be done (paint colors, curb appeal) and pricing.

5 Stars

Jeanne B - NC - United States 27 Feb 2017

We were seeking an experienced, area knowledgeable agent for locating a home for relocation. Agent Pronto matched us with, Valerie Sullivan, the perfect agent who got the job done by listening, understanding and acting on our wish list. Thank you for this service!

5 Stars

Michelle O - WI - United States 31 Oct 2016

Mrs. Beaver was excellent to work with.

5 Stars

Wayne S - VA - United States 27 Oct 2016

Chad Kimble patiently showed us many properties over several months. Chad was constructive with his comments and suggestions, in addition to having a great personality. The chemistry clicked between us. Thank you Chad !!

5 Stars

Bernard H - TX - United States 25 Oct 2016

Kathy went above and beyond to help me find my house, and get into my house. Words cannot express how thankful I am to her for getting me through this. I will forever be in her debt. It is because of her and Erin that I am able to file for full custody of my daughters. Kathy is more than an outstanding realtor, she is family. I have already been dropping her name to individuals interested in moving.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017