AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley N had to say about AgentPronto.com

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Conrad H - AB - Canada 10 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto was fast, efficient and effective in getting me conntected with an excellent realtor.

5 Stars

Don F - ON - Canada 25 Sep 2017

Tom is outstanding.

5 Stars

Bill S - TX - United States 28 Aug 2017

Albert Yanez the agent I hired was amazing. he got us full list price and in 4 hours!!!

5 Stars

Leo H - QC - Canada 23 Aug 2017

Agent Pronto referred me to an agent, Matt Warsh, and he contacted me within a few hours. Matt's guidance in the sale process was very helpful. This was my first property sale so that was really important. Matt was very experienced, efficient and resourceful in dealing with all the issues that came up. I would recommend him to anyone that was buying or selling. This was my first experience with Agent Pronto and it worked out very well.

5 Stars

Marlene A - AB - Canada 14 Aug 2017

It was excellent

5 Stars

Lorie - AB - Canada 2 Aug 2017

I found your service to be very prompt, and professional.
The agent you recommended was extremely knowledgeable about the area we were interested in as you had said.
Your follow up has been timely and appropriate.

5 Stars

Mark F - MA - United States 10 Jul 2017

Kelly was great - when I was looking for a realtor I was specifically looking for someone who communicated and made me feel like I was number 1...Kelly did that and more!!! She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process...and she get to see first hand some of the headaches I had with the tenants at the building...she was everything and more...highly recommend!!!

5 Stars

Robert L - ON - Canada 7 Jun 2017

Myriam was easy and professional to deal with and helpful.

5 Stars

Kimberly P - MS - United States 30 May 2017

We appreciate you leading us to Dana. She was a dream to work with and was very patient with us and very helpful.

5 Stars

Rose Marie E - FL - United States 15 May 2017

With in minutes Miranda Freeland called me and we setup an appointment . It was so nice working with her.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017