AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley N had to say about AgentPronto.com

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Tawny S - MA - United States 7 Apr 2017

I was really pleased with Shawn and his people. He was helpful and patient while I dealt with a very difficult estate situation. The house sold at the first 2 hour open house that he scheduled!
He definitely earned his keep.

5 Stars

Yosi A - FL - United States 20 Mar 2017

Very Efficent,
fast answers ,,,, great advice

5 Stars

Trini G - TX - United States 1 Mar 2017

My matched agent, Grace, was awesome. She made contact quickly, visited the property and gave specific expert advice for what needed to be done (paint colors, curb appeal) and pricing.

5 Stars

Jennifer C - IN - United States 28 Feb 2017

It was the best experience. My agent was very professional and helpful during the entire process would highly recommend!!

5 Stars

Kathleen P - GA - United States 6 Feb 2017

Michelle Miralles did a great job really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to any one buying or selling a house.

5 Stars

Elizabeth B - NY - United States 19 Dec 2016

My husband and I found Jean after inquiring about a home online. After meeting with her and a few different realtors we knew she was the right choice. She is very honest, straight foreward, helpful, and not at all pushy. It took us 7 months through no fault of Jean, and even when the first deal fell through she kept positive and found us an even nicer home. She truly listens to your wants and needs. If its out there she will find it and do everything she can to help during the buying process. Thanks Jean for all your help, we couldn't have done it without you!!!

5 Stars

Claudio C - TX - United States 30 Nov 2016

Best agent super fast closing

5 Stars

Michael L - FL - United States 29 Nov 2016

Agent Pronto found me an agent immediately and who knew exactly the area and the market. The agent I was put in contact with was superb! I was very pleased with Agent Pronto and the real estate agent they found for my sale.

5 Stars

Thomas A - IL - United States 5 Nov 2016

The agents you put me in contact with were exceptional. Dara Dinkinson, the agent we signed with was outstanding, Sold our condo with-in 10 days. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in this area.

5 Stars

Chris S - NJ - United States 21 Oct 2016

Very pleased. John & Maureen Tereby were a pleasure to deal with, very responsive.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017