AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley N had to say about AgentPronto.com

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Gary M - IA - United States 21 Jul 2017

worked great

5 Stars

Tina L - GA - United States 20 Jul 2017

I contacted Agent Pronto because I did not know anyone in the area in which I wanted to purchase a home. They put me in touch with a realtor almost immediately and we found a home very quickly. Agent Pronto was a pleasure to work with and so was our realtor.

5 Stars

Greg T - FL - United States 13 Jun 2017

Lara was great to work with, she is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend her for any real estate transactions.

5 Stars

LaDonna H - MI - United States 5 Jun 2017

I appreciate everything Agent Pronto did in providing me with a knowlegable agent. I left everything in his hands. He knew just what I needed and all I had to do was wait and sign. I wouldn't know where to begin if I had to do things alone. Thank you for all your help.

5 Stars

Gilmar Da S - NY - United States 2 May 2017

Gina and Walter did a excellent job in the process of setting my house, I can recommend then on every level and in every way!

5 Stars

Judith G - OH - United States 31 Mar 2017

I was connected with a very competent agent in my area who phoned me within 24 hours after my request. Agent Pronto kept me informed and checked often to see if my needs were being met. Thanks to the prompt, professional service I was able to sell my home within two weeks after listing.

5 Stars

Michael R - TX - United States 31 Mar 2017

Great recommendations to knowledgeable agents!

5 Stars

H. Tribble - OK - United States 2 Mar 2017

The agent that we were matched with was wonderful. She was very professional, dependable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend this service.

5 Stars

Paige F - NC - United States 24 Jan 2017

Agent Pronto connected me with a fantastic buyer's agent. I couldn't be happier. I would recommend both Agent Pronto and Ellen Holmes to anyone moving to the Crystal Coast.

5 Stars

Mark S - IL - United States 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017