AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley N had to say about AgentPronto.com

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 549

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Bill S - TX - United States 28 Aug 2017

Albert Yanez the agent I hired was amazing. he got us full list price and in 4 hours!!!

5 Stars

Lorie - AB - Canada 2 Aug 2017

I found your service to be very prompt, and professional.
The agent you recommended was extremely knowledgeable about the area we were interested in as you had said.
Your follow up has been timely and appropriate.

5 Stars

Yvonne - MI - United States 2 Aug 2017

My realtor Mark Gibeau was Awesome! I could not have asked for more

5 Stars

James J - NC - United States 31 Jul 2017

working with Allison was wonderful I would recommend.

5 Stars

Jim F - GA - United States 22 Jul 2017

We sold our home within two weeks of listing. All details were handled professionally with promptness and courtisey

5 Stars

Patty and Jose P - OK - United States 30 May 2017

it was a good source for selecting a real state agent

5 Stars

Edward E - OH - United States 19 May 2017

Fast and efficient.

5 Stars

James H - SC - United States 5 May 2017

Fast friendly and positive

5 Stars

Gilmar Da S - NY - United States 2 May 2017

Gina and Walter did a excellent job in the process of setting my house, I can recommend then on every level and in every way!

5 Stars

Teri H - SC - United States 5 Apr 2017

Response to my request was prompt and I heard from an agent within 24 hours.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017