AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley N had to say about AgentPronto.com

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Pat H - ON - Canada 10 May 2017

Dan did a good job.

5 Stars

Annecia T - IN - United States 8 May 2017

It was great

5 Stars

Stephen P - FL - United States 5 Apr 2017

Susan was very professional and helpful.
Thank you

5 Stars

Shilpa P - GA - United States 31 Mar 2017

Great

5 Stars

Tom B - OH - United States 7 Mar 2017

Matt was great to work with us, he tried hard to get Tom to not
agreeing to price drop and not pay all the closing costs. I as, the
other half did not agree, yet, Tom won.
Matt worked for our best interest.
Thanks, Ginny

5 Stars

Robert S - SC - United States 7 Mar 2017

Agent Pronto put me in touch with a really good real estate agent who guided us through our every need. In fact he went above and beyond our expectations. We were very pleased and we would definitely recommend Agent Pronto.

5 Stars

Arnold M - FL - United States 27 Dec 2016

Responsive & very helpful!

5 Stars

Michael L - FL - United States 29 Nov 2016

Agent Pronto found me an agent immediately and who knew exactly the area and the market. The agent I was put in contact with was superb! I was very pleased with Agent Pronto and the real estate agent they found for my sale.

5 Stars

Bob S - PA - United States 18 Nov 2016

Very pleased with the overall experience finding and buying a home. Cheyna is a very professional agent and I commend her for all of her efforts.

5 Stars

Thomas M - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Mark was great stayed on top of the entire process and the sale answered every question that I possibly had it couldn't have been a smoother process

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017