AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley N had to say about AgentPronto.com

Shirley N | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Mark S - IL - United States 9 Jan 2017

Jodi got the job done!

5 Stars

Susan A - GA - United States 19 Dec 2016

Service was excellent. Cheryl Brock couldn't have done a better job. She stayed on touch throughout even though we weren't close to listing when we first started.....but not overbearing.

5 Stars

Tammy D - OH - United States 30 Nov 2016

My agent is the best person ever she was the biggest help and I will recommend her to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Shirley N - VA - United States 29 Nov 2016

Angela Fink was wonderful! She was professional, personable, and kept me updated and informed on all issues. I would higly recommend her to my family and friends should they need a real estate agent.

5 Stars

Elvin P - GA - United States 28 Nov 2016

Rebecca, and DeAnn are very professional and worked so hard to make this sale happen. I would recommend your agency and these two and will use them in any future sales we may have.

5 Stars

Andrew L - CT - United States 28 Nov 2016

It was an extremely easy experience. I was very apprehensive as this was my first home. David made it a breeze. Thank you again.

5 Stars

Thomas M - FL - United States 10 Nov 2016

Mark was great stayed on top of the entire process and the sale answered every question that I possibly had it couldn't have been a smoother process

5 Stars

Thomas A - IL - United States 5 Nov 2016

The agents you put me in contact with were exceptional. Dara Dinkinson, the agent we signed with was outstanding, Sold our condo with-in 10 days. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in this area.

5 Stars

Michelle O - WI - United States 31 Oct 2016

Mrs. Beaver was excellent to work with.

5 Stars

Anna H - CO - United States 26 Sep 2016

a
All went well. our agent Monica was absolutely first rate.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017