AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael L had to say about AgentPronto.com

Michael L | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Agent Pronto found me an agent immediately and who knew exactly the area and the market. The agent I was put in contact with was superb! I was very pleased with Agent Pronto and the real estate agent they found for my sale.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Marg A - ON - Canada 3 Jun 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the services I received

5 Stars

Jen L - MD - United States 23 May 2017

It was a quick process. I told them what we needed and they referred me to an agent who could make it happen.

5 Stars

Sharon M - FL - United States 12 May 2017

I don't really know anything about Agent Pronto, but I was lucky enough to get Miranda Freeland to answer the call that day. She is awesome and I now have a new friend in Daytona Beach. She was patient and helped us find the perfect home that suited our needs. She was not pushy at all. I loved working with her.

5 Stars

Melba T - BC - Canada 8 May 2017

In general it was an outstanding experience. With regards to the match recommended by pronto to help us get into the market was made easier by the agent who gave us important information and recommendation that made us go forward with ease and confidence.

5 Stars

Terri B - FL - United States 3 May 2017

I thought that the Agent Pronto was a great tool in order to find a realtor to help us in a different state.
The realtor they got us together with was awesome and very helpful. She made it the best experience in looking for a vacation home.
We have formed a friendship and will be keeping in touch with her.

5 Stars

Trixie H - WA - United States 1 May 2017

I would highly, highly recommend Kelly Baker. My entire experience with her has been over the top excellent. She is years of experience and she knows her stuff. Kelly walked me through each detail (lots of those from contract to laws to house hunt). She was on top of "everything" so that things were done in a timely manner and if I did not understand she would explain it thoroughly so there would be no repercussions.

There was an issue where we had to refloor the entry way (even though it will be torn out with new different flooring) and Kelly did the physical and paperwork to make that happen so closing would be smooth sailing. And it was!

I couldn't compliment Kelly enough and will be highly recommending her. I hope I get many opportunities to do that.

5 Stars

Allen R - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2017

Thank you for helping us finding the right agents. Your services been very beneficial in the sale of our real estate in a timely manner. Again thank you and keep up the good work.
Allen Rutland.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 3 Mar 2017

After for sale by owner and three other agents this site hooked me up with a realtor that knew what they were doing followed througgh and got my home sold in 10 days . However so quick we did not have time to sort out details and I feel agent could have worked on my behalf better and seemed to want quick sale and sided with buyer
However it's done and sold

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017