AgentPronto.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael L had to say about AgentPronto.com

Michael L | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

Agent Pronto found me an agent immediately and who knew exactly the area and the market. The agent I was put in contact with was superb! I was very pleased with Agent Pronto and the real estate agent they found for my sale.

Click Here to Visit AgentPronto.com

AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 587

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AgentPronto.com
Other Customer Reviews for AgentPronto.com

5 Stars

Melissa D - MB - Canada 15 Nov 2017

Agent Pronto was quick to respond to my request to meet with a realtor. They also followed up after my initial interview with the realtor selected to make sure we were going in the right direction. We had a great experience working with the selected realtor. She was patient and listened carefully to what we liked and needed in a home. She had great and dependable contacts in the industry that made sure we closed on the house we purchased. We are extremely happy with the house we purchased.

5 Stars

Conrad H - AB - Canada 10 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto was fast, efficient and effective in getting me conntected with an excellent realtor.

5 Stars

Jason E - MI - United States 4 Oct 2017

Agent Pronto set us up with Todd Swenson, who is an excellent real estate professional to act as our buying agent. He was very professional, knowledgable, friendly. He devoted his time to our needs and found a great new home.

5 Stars

Shelly W - MI - United States 2 Sep 2017

Leslie is so patient and worked super hard to understand exactly what we were looking for. When you know exactly what you want it's not the easiest to work with a family who was so particular. She never gave up in our one year search to find our perfect summer house. She also was so knowledgeable about every document and report that we needed to entertain. Thank you Leslie.

5 Stars

Gary M - IA - United States 21 Jul 2017

worked great

5 Stars

Kathleen W - UT - United States 27 Jun 2017

I really appreciated Joan's prompt response from the first day we met. She was a good listener and went to work! She was professional and efficient! A job well done. I would highly recommend her again.
Kathleen

5 Stars

Christopher G - TX - United States 20 Jun 2017

Matched us up with the best realtor ever!

5 Stars

Pat H - ON - Canada 10 May 2017

Dan did a good job.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017