acunett.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony S had to say about acunett.com

Anthony S | Submitted 23 May 2010
Verified Customer

I've been using them for years. First I used them a few years back before selling my hosting company. However joining forces some time last year with a new partner, we decided we needed a more powerful server. I convinced my partner to move from their current server provider and go to AcuNett.

AcuNett assisted me with planning server configurations, transferring all the data from the old server to the new server. And making sure I was ready to rock and roll within a timely manner.

Since then, they have assisted me with troubleshooting scripts not working, doing mass server website updates, installing complicated 3rd party software, keeping my server up to date, keeping my server secure, and answering virtually any question I ever asked them.

In the years I've been using them, they have always replied in a timely manner and have always went far behind the call of duty to help me solve any issue that ever came about.

Their service really does give you the peace of mind to sleep at night, knowing that if at any point your server was to go offline.. they'll be on it within minutes.

I really can't express my appreciation for the quality of service they provide while still being extremely affordable.

Definitely plan on staying here for the years to come. Thank you Ronny and staff for your patience, understanding, and support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 10 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit acunett.com

acunett.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 17

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About acunett.com
Other Customer Reviews for acunett.com

5 Stars

Joe (Ruggiero AV S - NJ - United States 9 Mar 2012

Used them for their SERVER SYNC storage service. Great solution for storing files offsite; yes there are services like DropBox and the like, but ServerSync eliminates the middle man and proprietary client software so you can just work better! For Windows users, the ability to "map a network drive" is a great asset, and the speed is similar to a regular VPN connection to an office or other data center. The service saved me as well as my clients when one of my VPS machines had to be rebuilt; because I was storing image-backups of the hard disks, I could restore the server in hours instead of re-configuring it for days.

((To be honest, I am no longer with them because of some unrelated issues - through NO FAULT OF THEIRS - but would recommend their service in a heartbeat!))

5 Stars

Richard E 3 Jul 2011

AcuNett has the best service. Period. I've never got this type of service from any other company. I'm always surprised at how quick and easy their technical service answers my questions. They always go out of their way to help a non-tech, like me. I highly suggest them!

5 Stars

Mario D 3 Apr 2011

Great Service
We have used AcuNett for the past 6 years to service and maintain multiple shared hosting servers. We find them to be efficient, reliable and cost effective. I fully recommend them.

5 Stars

Vagrant Web & C 29 Mar 2011

I'll never move, money no option.

I've been with AcuNett for 5 years, over 4 or 5 different servers. Bottom line, I always get unparalleled service and support from Ronny and the AcuNett team. Even if a ticket goes "sideways", as can happen anywhere, it is ALWAYS straightened out in the end. My servers are maintained and cared for, which allows me to run my business and not worry at night. If something goes wrong, they are generally "on the case" within a fair time-frame. I have no question that given a continued level of service that I now receive, I will NEVER leave AcuNett for another server company. I would have no reason to. Five Stars.

5 Stars

Philip 27 Aug 2010

I have been with AcuNett since December.

I can happily say that their support has been more than I expected. Now, I trust them with looking over my entire support department -- so much so that we ordered two fully managed servers from them. Their "peace of mind" motto is definitely a reality for me.

5 Stars

Dan C 14 Jun 2010

My name Dan Connaghan, and I own and operate a web hosting and design company called The Big Brain which started in 2001.

I first met Ronny Fang 5 years ago by chance while we were experiencing poor WH services from several other sources. The 1st thing we experienced was their attention to detail and special case issues during the initial site transfers. This was our 1st non issue site transfer in many years and we were pleasantly surprised.

After 6-9 months of non issues, for the first time in many years I could take a weekend off even a week and know that the sites would remain running without issues.

As my company grew, we required dedicated servers and Acunett was prompt, professional and took care of all the necessary tech. Ronny’s staff are very knowledgeable and quick to respond to support inquires. Acunett has taken the headaches out of the day to day server maintenance and allowed me to focus on my business not on the severs.

Shell sessions can at times turn in to a “What did I just do?” and “What was I thinking?” scenario that could result in hours of fixes. However a quick support ticket and Acunett staff have the problem fixed with minimal turn around.

I would recommend Acunett for both Shared and dedicated server services and their Full Managed Servers is the only way to go. They are at the top of their game and we are so glad we found a trusting, ethical and skilled WH provider. Ronny, my hats off to you and I appreciate all the work your staff does. Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Robert 6 Jun 2010

My business has worked with AcuNett for our website hosting and server management projects for 4 years. AcuNett's team is always very responsive, and the owner, Ronny, really knows his stuff when it comes to server management and hardware. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

CreativHOST 24 May 2010

Acunett & it's staff have always provided us, and our customers the best service (in terms of VPS & Dedicated Servers), and support (to our customers).

We would higly recommend them for their expertise and efficiency in handling of all our sales & support requests in a timely and professional fashion.

Keep up the good work guys!

5 Stars

Anthony S 23 May 2010

I've been using them for years. First I used them a few years back before selling my hosting company. However joining forces some time last year with a new partner, we decided we needed a more powerful server. I convinced my partner to move from their current server provider and go to AcuNett.

AcuNett assisted me with planning server configurations, transferring all the data from the old server to the new server. And making sure I was ready to rock and roll within a timely manner.

Since then, they have assisted me with troubleshooting scripts not working, doing mass server website updates, installing complicated 3rd party software, keeping my server up to date, keeping my server secure, and answering virtually any question I ever asked them.

In the years I've been using them, they have always replied in a timely manner and have always went far behind the call of duty to help me solve any issue that ever came about.

Their service really does give you the peace of mind to sleep at night, knowing that if at any point your server was to go offline.. they'll be on it within minutes.

I really can't express my appreciation for the quality of service they provide while still being extremely affordable.

Definitely plan on staying here for the years to come. Thank you Ronny and staff for your patience, understanding, and support!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016