XenonHIDs.com Customer Review

Here's what Clarke D had to say about XenonHIDs.com

Clarke D | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I think selecting a product was a tad confusing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit XenonHIDs.com

XenonHIDs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 35,623

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About XenonHIDs.com

XenonHIDs.com has been offering premium quality HID Kits for the past decade. We started as a small local company and grew to more then a thousand customer company selling throughout the United States and Canada. Our customer base continues to grow thanks to our outstanding customer service and high satisfaction ratings from our clients. All of our kits are inspected guaranteed by our quality assurance department. None of our kits enter our warehouse before being inspected and tested. Order your HID Kit today and benefit from our outstanding 7 days a week customer service and have your kit shipped to you for FREE the very same day you order.

XenonHIDs.com has taken time and effort to build our easy to use catalog and GUARANTEES fitment for your vehicle. Simple choose your Make, Model and Year and you will have your matching HID Kit for your car

OUR MISSION

Other Customer Reviews for XenonHIDs.com

5 Stars

Christopher L 18 Jan 2018

great service can't wait to try these new HID Headlights out

5 Stars

Ross F 17 Jan 2018

So far so good

5 Stars

David M 17 Jan 2018

Great opportunity to upgrade my headlights.

5 Stars

Jared W 15 Jan 2018

Light installed easily. Relay wiring between headlights needs to about a foot longer for these bigger front end vehicles.

5 Stars

Matthew M - NY - United States 15 Jan 2018

Disappointed in the instructions (lack thereof included in the packaging), and the fact that I had to drill holes in my headlight dust covers, which was not noted on the website. I'm an engineer, so it wasn't difficult to make them work, but I don't think the average car owner could have figured that out as easily. The connectors are quite bulky, and were difficult to find room for...

Light output is great, considerably brighter than the factory halogens. I'd recommend them to other guys who aren't afraid to cut wiring, and drill holes in their factory parts.

5 Stars

Raymond N 14 Jan 2018

I decided to go to this company because I was tired of buying lights through Amazon and getting the wrong lights so I decided to go through this company and when I decided to buy this product they offered me a coupon of $5 off I was very surprised and happy so far so good just waiting on the product fingers crossed.

5 Stars

Sarah L 12 Jan 2018

Great experience. Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Chad F 12 Jan 2018

Easy, live chat quickly answered my only question.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018