XenonHIDs.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert R had to say about XenonHIDs.com

Robert R | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

recommended by a friend, went to website and found it easy to use. I received my order and couldnt be happier with the overall experience!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit XenonHIDs.com

XenonHIDs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 27,446

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About XenonHIDs.com

XenonHIDs.com has been offering premium quality HID Kits for the past decade. We started as a small local company and grew to more then a thousand customer company selling throughout the United States and Canada. Our customer base continues to grow thanks to our outstanding customer service and high satisfaction ratings from our clients. All of our kits are inspected guaranteed by our quality assurance department. None of our kits enter our warehouse before being inspected and tested. Order your HID Kit today and benefit from our outstanding 7 days a week customer service and have your kit shipped to you for FREE the very same day you order.

XenonHIDs.com has taken time and effort to build our easy to use catalog and GUARANTEES fitment for your vehicle. Simple choose your Make, Model and Year and you will have your matching HID Kit for your car

OUR MISSION

Other Customer Reviews for XenonHIDs.com

5 Stars

Lisa M 23 May 2017

Vanessa at customer support was very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Harry C 23 May 2017

Great customer service with the live chat, you're talking to an actual person that wants to help you. Polite and patient enough to help answer any questions you have. I would recommend people that has any hesitation or questions to value the usage of the live online help.

5 Stars

Kendrick D 23 May 2017

So far, I have loved working with XenonHids to make my cars and my friends cars headlights very much brighter than stock.

5 Stars

Patricia W 21 May 2017

very easy to find what i nedded

5 Stars

Gary L 20 May 2017

Love the brighter LED light color than the stock bulbs in the vehicle, greatly improving nighttime visability.

5 Stars

Adrian Cornejo Del R 20 May 2017

Great customer service and help

5 Stars

Hector R 20 May 2017

Great chat customer service. Assisted me with questions i had prior that making my last decision to purchase.

5 Stars

Benjamin H 19 May 2017

Was fast straight forward and easy. I will recommend to others once I install my low bean HID kit

5 Stars

Emily C - MO - United States 17 May 2017

Thank you!

5 Stars

Larry - TX - United States 16 May 2017

The 1st time I ordered everything was smooth but they forgot to shipped 2 parts the 1st one I notice right away and contacted them and I received the part in a timely matter. The 2nd one once my truck was completed being painted they started to install my HID lights well got to find out that they power relay was not also shipped and looking at my order I had ordered those parts as well. I have been back and forth for the pass week and no one has contacted me comer care has limited access to the account I have sent emails and did as whatnot was told send pictures and as of yet no responds. I had to go to Amazon and reorder the same part for 2 day shipping so I can have my parts here to get the work completed. Customer service is horrible and manger is horrible have not heard from him which as per customer care they have escalated to manager 3 times and still as of yet have not heard back from them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017