WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom H had to say about WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

Tom H | IN, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Unbelievable, fixed my septic tank and saved me thousands. Did this as a last resort before shelling out big-time, and it took a couple months, but ended up actually working. Make siure you call them and chat about what the appropriate treatment is for your issues. They answer the phone, and can guide you to what product is best for you. Thank you newtech bio!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,597

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM
Other Customer Reviews for WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

5 Stars

Elizabeth m 8 Dec 2017

No comment

5 Stars

anthony t 8 Dec 2017

hopefully it works can get other product for 1/3 price but your product was highly recommended. I will let you know if it works!

5 Stars

Nellie P 4 Dec 2017

very good

5 Stars

Cathy C 28 Nov 2017

Always quick and easy.

5 Stars

Philip F 18 Nov 2017

Easy purchase, great price.

5 Stars

Jeff H 12 Nov 2017

Very happy with order site and ease of use. I found customer service (Rob) very helpful and informative.

5 Stars

Tina H 10 Nov 2017

Very easy website. Clear information about product. BBB A+ makes me confident in the company. Reasonable price and best of all free shipping. And...the option to pay with Paypal. So far... I am pleased with my purchase. Hopefully the product will be as good. Thank you!

5 Stars

terry 9 Nov 2017

repeat customer.....reordering was fast

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Nov 2017

I have bought before and always an easy experience

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017