Here’s what Tom had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 14 Mar 2014
Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Michael V. B - VT, United States 05 Jan 2015

Lost Galleon sold me a Roman pendent so awesome I will treasure it for life. I think the price was more than fair and the quality and effort put in to all aspects of the sale is amazing. I actually felt like I had gotten the better deal. I have no feelings of buyers remorse, you get a certificate of authenticity and a full explanation on how to care for your treasure. This Roman pendent was destined to be mine and mine alone. I am truly satisfied and will highly recommend Lost Galleon. It is one of those rare companies that actually cares about your satisfaction. Thank You.

5 stars
RedCrow - MI, United States 20 Jan 2014

My Dutch VOC Duit Pendant and Silver Necklace is awesome. It looks just like it was shown on the website. Service and Shipping was easy and quick. I have been looking for this type of coin pendant for along time. This is the only place I could find such a arrange of items and for a reasonable price. Thanks again LostGalleon for helping me find my treasure.

5 stars
Jeff - WA, United States 02 Sep 2014

I purchased a 1 REAL - Dolphin framed pendant for my girl friends birthday. She is picky about jewlery so I wasn't sure whether she would like it or not, but, the minute she saw it, she put it on and hasn't taken it off since! She even wore it diving in Bermuda on vaction.
Great, unique, one of kind jewlery.

5 stars
tbredpete - MD, United States 06 Jan 2015

Great response to questions from Dan, very happy with the product, exceeded expectations
Terrific customer service and follow up

5 stars
P. L - TX, United States 06 Dec 2012

Dan,
Thank you for providing a unique piece. I appreciate the fact that it's a one of a kind and your care in not altering the coin in any way. The gold setting is lovely and only adds to the beauty and uniqueness of the coin. I've already had comments about my bracelet. I appreciate everything you do to authenticate the coin. After shopping around for a long time, I kept coming back to your site. It was easy to navigate and it shows that you truly care about each piece.

Best to you,
Pam Luke

5 stars
caribbean p - WI, United States 27 Dec 2012

the caribbean pottery items I ordered were outstanding. The only problem I had, was the size of the loop on the pendant the necklace goes through. I had to crush the necklace end to get it through the loop.

5 stars
Jeff - Singapore, Singapore 27 Jun 2012

I spoke to Dan who was incredibly helpful with my shipping needs (I live in Singapore) and offered some useful insight into the various products offered on the website.

5 stars
Joan - CA, United States 27 Dec 2013

I purchased a coin ring for my husband as a Christmas gift. It was delivered on time and it is more beautiful than the picture on line. He is very happy and so am I.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!