LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Tom | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 486

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Carson B - FL - United States 27 Sep 2017

One of a kind piece. Everyone who sees it thinks it's amazing and unique.

5 Stars

Meryl - CO - United States 20 Sep 2017

Customer service was wonderful and educational when deciding the piece right for my situation. So helpful. Ordering online was so easy. The piece arrived more quickly that I thought and was just a stunning presentation with great documentation. Thanks

5 Stars

al d - NJ - United States 14 Aug 2017

Great shopping experience. The Atocha coin received a 2 rating but I would place it more in the 3 category. The photo seemed to show greater detail than the actual coin.

5 Stars

Jesus Christ Follis P - FL - United States 15 Jun 2017

I bought this Antique Coin for my husband Larry, because of the history of the coin, being over 1000 years old plus it has the face of Jesus Christ embedded, after my husband going through a miracle surviving ordeal where lots of people, including us, believe that was God who saved him, giving him a unique gift like this one made him very happy. This coin is so well preserved it got to us in a great shape, it is really antique and rare. I had an antique dealer verify that was really antique and it is!! I was glad to see that I got what I ordered. The back of the coin has the word "Jesus Christ the King of Kings" embedded - Jesus Christ really is the King of Kings! Thank you LostGalleon for providing such beautiful antiques. I will definitely purchase another item from LostGalleon I feel that we now own a piece of history, one of the most important in this world!- Lenora.

5 Stars

Gary - NH - United States 6 Jan 2017

This shopping experience has been as I would expect for online shopping. I am deployed with the US military and sent it home for my wife for Christmas. I haven't seen the item, she says she loves it. It may have been posted somewhere, but I did not see where it said the shipping would need to be signed for. As this was a gift I needed to arrange for someone (after ordering) to go to the post office to pick it up. It would have been nice, have planned that ahead of time.

Gary

5 Stars

KANE J - GA - United States 31 Dec 2016

easy to use and very timely delivery and piece was as described

5 Stars

Gene O - MD - United States 14 Sep 2016

Love the coin

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017