LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Tom | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 435

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Lutz - Cork - Ireland 16 Mar 2017

The whole experience was very pleasant. I had to contact Customer Service for special delivery requirements and they helped me very quickly and efficiantly. My treasure gift arrived earlier than expected and was exactly as in the pictures. I can recommend Lost Gallion without any hesitation. Thanks.

5 Stars

Gary - NH - United States 6 Jan 2017

This shopping experience has been as I would expect for online shopping. I am deployed with the US military and sent it home for my wife for Christmas. I haven't seen the item, she says she loves it. It may have been posted somewhere, but I did not see where it said the shipping would need to be signed for. As this was a gift I needed to arrange for someone (after ordering) to go to the post office to pick it up. It would have been nice, have planned that ahead of time.

Gary

5 Stars

J. Chadwick - GA - United States 3 Jan 2017

i ordered a beautifully set ancient coin pendant as a Christmas gift for my husband. I was very pleased with the quick delivery and surprised that the details looked even better in person! My husband loves it! He collects ancient coins, artifacts, books, etc., and I thought this would be a great addition as it is a piece he could wear. I would definitely order again. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Many thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 29 Dec 2016

All in all I have purchased 2 coin pendants and 1 gold chain from Lost Galleon. The coins are as pictured and make for awesome and unique gifts.

5 Stars

Martha V - NC - United States 1 Sep 2016

After an extensive search for Alexander the Great coin cufflinks, I found the perfect set at Lost Galleon. The cufflinks were for my husband as a 25th wedding anniversary gift so I was a bit nervous about buying them online without being able to examine the workmanship in person. I took a leap of faith and ordered them. I also had them gift wrapped and was unable to view them prior to presenting them to him. When he opened his gift, I was stunned and extremely smug. Needless to say, my husband was THRILLED!!! The coins are beautiful and the settings are simply stunning. I will not hesitate to order again from Lost Galleon and I can highly recommend their coin jewelry.

5 Stars

Big M - IA - United States 18 Aug 2016

I am very impressed with your products and my wife and daughter LOVE receiving your coin/pennants as gifts. As i have only purchased 2 ( so far ) i am still quite new as a customer but so far the products i have received have been first rate!

5 Stars

Paul 13 Jun 2016

Excellent service coins very nice as said very happy. Highly recommend to others. Certification important and pleasing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017