Here’s what Tom had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 14 Mar 2014
Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Isabel - SC, United States 22 Jul 2015

I looked on many websites for shipwrecked coin jewelery, and your site is by far the most informative and well done. I am very very pleased with my coin and the nice thing is that it can be worn with both gold and silver chains.

5 stars
Brett N - TX, United States 18 Jun 2015

I made the purchase for a wonderful lady who is retiring after 42 years with our company. The ease of shopping and speed of delivery makes it a great place to trade.
I first used LG to purchase a Widows Mite for my wife and have advertised a lot for LG ever since then.
Thanks for your help.

5 stars
Kristen - RI, United States 16 Apr 2015

The bracelet that I ordered was absolutely gorgeous - exactly as pictured on the site. Absolutely top-notch quality! The order arrived quickly and was packaged securely and attractively in a very nice presentation box. There was also a certificate describing the origins of my coin that was very well produced. Overall one of the best online purchasing experiences that I've had, which is a huge concern when you're spending hundreds of dollars on an item. But well worth it! I will purchase from Lost Galleon again and would highly recommend the site and its beautiful coin jewelry.

5 stars
John J - FL, United States 26 Mar 2015

I went online for a very particular gift for my wife. I search several sites but Lost Galleon had exactly what I wanted. The ordering was easy and I got what I ordered with in 2 days via signature required post. She was thrilled as it matched in theme other jewelry she had.

5 stars
F C Walter - SC, United States 15 Jan 2015

My shopping experience, which went full circle, was excellent. The selection process and purchase was very effective. Being able to filter the products and then see exactly what I would get made it quick and easy to choose what I wanted. The tracking and notification process during shipment was very good. The piece I ordered was exactly as pictured on the website and quite nice. Unfortunately, my wife did not like my selection so I had to return what I purchased. The return process was just as user friendly and effective as the purchase. You never really know how good a company is until you have an issue. Lost Galleon was excellent in all regards.

5 stars
Tara P - NJ, United States 31 Oct 2014

Where do I begin? I approached Dan about a piece that wound up being custom and when all was all said and done I couldn't be more satisfied. Dan was so accommodating and extremely knowledgable. He was so patient and gracious and kept me in the loop every step of the way. My husband now proudly wears the most beautiful custom bracelet made just for him. The sentimental value is immeasurable and the story of its "creation" is one that will last for generations. I could not recommend Dan more. We will absolutely be purchasing from him again. After all we've been through these past couple of months...he's practically family! Thank you Dan and The Lost Galleon for this most special bracelet. You really are the best! Customers for life!!

5 stars
John T - FL, United States 12 Sep 2014

Great El Cazador coin, gold bezel and siver chain. Super fast shipping and I would definitely purchase from this company again.

5 stars
RedCrow - MI, United States 20 Jan 2014

My Dutch VOC Duit Pendant and Silver Necklace is awesome. It looks just like it was shown on the website. Service and Shipping was easy and quick. I have been looking for this type of coin pendant for along time. This is the only place I could find such a arrange of items and for a reasonable price. Thanks again LostGalleon for helping me find my treasure.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!