Here’s what Tom had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 14 Mar 2014
Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Mike - IA, United States 02 Jan 2013

The coin we received was absolutely wonderful! My Wife has not taken it off yet! ( 8 day's ).You have a very nice web site.I was very comfortable in shopping there as i am not very computer savvy.With the previous reviews being all with high regards i was confident with my purchase and you sure did not let me down. I will sure be shopping with you folks again!
Thanx's
Mike Buringrud

5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

5 stars
Pam - TX, United States 01 Jul 2013

My overall experience has been wonderful. Delivery of the item was very fast. The quality of the product was as good as the picture and write up. Professional write up of the history and the certificate was great. It is nice to own a piece of history with a backup of history. I have had many comments on my necklace. I would definitely recommend this website to friends and family. Thank you for sharing historical items!

5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012

I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.

5 stars
John - IL, United States 03 Feb 2014

Lost Galleon was a great online retailer to work with. I wish all online stores operated like they do. I called them to talk about the purchase first and they were EXTREMELY helpful. The ring I recieved was amazing. Highly Recommended!

5 stars
Katie - MD, United States 14 Jun 2012

I purchased two Greek coin pendants from Lost Galleon and I am extremely satisfied. The pieces are beautiful and exactly as pictured. The pieces were shipped very fast and arrived quickly. I will definitely use Lost Galleon again to acquire more coin jewelry.

5 stars
Captain H - TN, United States 17 Oct 2013

The item was just as described and was delivered promptly. Thank you!

5 stars
Sharon R - WA, United States 12 Jun 2013

I just received my Charles VI Ecu Gold pendant and it is amazing! To touch history at such a personal level is a wonderful experience. The coin is beautifully set...Thanks so much....will be in touch again. Sharon R Seattle

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!