LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Tom | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 415

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Stewart - MI - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife was extremely happy with her Christmas present. She has wanted a Roman coin since we visited Italy in 2015. One of our traveling companions purchased a similar product in Florence and paid more than twice the price

5 Stars

Paul - MN - United States 29 Dec 2016

A very pleasant experience researching and ordering my item with Lost Galleon. I did not have a service issue, however I did have some questions and these were answered quickly, completely and in a very friendly fashion. Working with Lost Galleon gave me the impression that they love what they do, love history and love sharing it with those who (like me) are looking to make a purchase of an artifact.

5 Stars

Tad - AL - United States 30 Nov 2016

Received exactly what I figured I was purchasing, not always easy over the internet. Great customer service for the few pre-purchase questions that I had.

5 Stars

Lisa - OH - United States 28 Sep 2016

This pendant is even better than I expected. It is absolutely fabulous. I love it and my husband is going to flip when I give it to him for our 20th anniversary. I can't wait! Thank you so much for the personalized service. My questions and shipping requests taken care of immediately.
Thank you!

5 Stars

DScott - TX - United States 3 Aug 2016

I was looking at a bronze follis pendant and a gold solidus pendant. I bought the follis and after I received it, decided to purchase the solidus. The pictures of these coins do not do them justice. No regrets AT ALL. I am very pleased with both items. Dan was more than helpful answering my questions.

Just waiting on that unique gold coin to come along and see it mounted in a gold ring.......chaching...next purchase.

Great buying experience...........

5 Stars

Charlie - NC - United States 18 May 2016

I stumbled upon this site by accident. I was looking for something different and memorable for my 45th birthday. I was really evaluating and debating the coin before I took the plunge. My biggest fear was that the quality of the coin was going to be below my expectations. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, I have been getting some comments about my necklace, its really cool to tell people the story.

5 Stars

Margaret M L - NJ - United States 8 Jan 2016

I recently purchased a beautiful bracelet for myself. It is even better than it appeared on line, so I just had to call and thank them. Great job.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017