Here’s what Tom had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 14 Mar 2014
Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Connie S - CO, United States 04 Feb 2012

I had a great experience talking to the Lost Galleon. They took my call right away and answered all my questions. They were courteous and professional. The shipping came right away!!! Thank You Lost Galleon!!

5 stars
Sharon R - WA, United States 12 Jun 2013

I just received my Charles VI Ecu Gold pendant and it is amazing! To touch history at such a personal level is a wonderful experience. The coin is beautifully set...Thanks so much....will be in touch again. Sharon R Seattle

5 stars
Frank - GA, United States 27 Dec 2013

Eperience was easy,selection was good. Delivery was qiuck and on time. Value is average, but shipping and gift wrapping were included. Detailed history and authentication papers add interest to the items. I would buy again from this site in the futute.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - ME, United States 05 Dec 2012

Not cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for.

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
Lynne - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2012

I had searched for a specific piece of coin jewelry and found what I was looking for at Lost Galleon. The web site was very user friendly and my email questions were promptly and positively answered. My beautiful and fairly priced piece arrived quickly and was even better than advertised. I am saving up for another!

5 stars
very satisfied c - Vic, Australia 28 Feb 2014

We contacted the seller from Australia. He called us immediatly and explained the buying and shipping options over the phone whilst we were on the site. They were kind, helpful and when we explained we needed the product as soon as possible they did there utmost to get us the cufflinks as soon as possible. We got it way faster than we thought possible. The product we received are beautiful and will make for a very memorable birthday present.

5 stars
John - IL, United States 03 Feb 2014

Lost Galleon was a great online retailer to work with. I wish all online stores operated like they do. I called them to talk about the purchase first and they were EXTREMELY helpful. The ring I recieved was amazing. Highly Recommended!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!