LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Tom | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 370

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

JCoombes - TX - United States 21 Jul 2016

The pendant is all I expected and more. I'll definitely order again!

5 Stars

Angelia - TN - United States 13 May 2016

Wow amazing....the service ....I have had two custom jewelry items made ....a necklace ....and a bracelet .....the coins are amazing just image something so rare from the deep blue sea ....spending years in the ocean ....and you are wearing it ....how grand is that .....something no one has ....now that is special .....this company is perfect ....if you want service this is it .....Dan makes beautiful items ....and all are one of a kind .....I shall return ....many thanks for both items ....thanks Angelia

5 Stars

Rick D - FL - United States 18 Apr 2016

I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased and the service I received. I definately plan on future purchases with them.

5 Stars

Stephanie - IL - United States 13 Apr 2016

Absolutely Beautiful workmanship! Love my 1715 Shipwreck 1Reale!!! My second purchase from Lost Galleon...

5 Stars

Michael - WA - United States 3 Dec 2015

I am a repeat customer and I enjoy returning to the sight and looking to see what is new. I have been very satisfied and have purchased many items which reflect a spectrum of history. I like giving coin gifts to good friends to give them something very different, unique and a piece of history. Happy to recommend Lost Galleon as the place to find something for the special people in one's life or for oneself, the most special self. Michael

5 Stars

Jessica - MI - United States 24 Oct 2015

It's a great service, the only site I found that offered anything like what I wanted; shipwreck jewelry. I bought a piece of pottery that sank in the caribbean made into a pendant. It's pretty, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping, cool packaging, I can't complain. Would shop here again if I ever inherit a small fortune or win the lottery.

5 Stars

Kelly P - GA - United States 9 Sep 2015

I recently ordered a shipwreck pottery necklace for my sister for Christmas. The service and quality were both outstanding! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for shipwreck artifacts. I especially loved the note that was included about the time and place where the shipwreck was located! Wonderful extra touch! Thank you for the great experience. I'm a new Lost Galleon fan!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016