LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Tom | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Randy - CT - United States 18 Nov 2016

Fabulous! Owning a rare piece of history is great especially when it's affordable. Item was just as described. Loved the extras with it which really add to the overall theme, experiance and highlighted the item purchased.

5 Stars

Mike O - AZ - United States 31 Aug 2016

This is the third piece I have purchase from Lost Galleon and every time they deliver exactly what you see on their site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2016

Beautiful pendant, fast delivery.

5 Stars

Maureen - PA - United States 8 Jun 2016

These fabulous Gorgon earrings are spectacular! I love them so much that words cannot express how delighted I am to have them. The amazing detail on these ancient coins is superb and the gorgon heads are crisp and clear. They are in exceptional condition for their ancient age. They are absolutely my favorite earrings of all time and I have worn them every day since I received them. This was the most wonderful and exciting shopping experience I've ever had, and I will remember it for the rest of my life. I am so happy with my purchase and I will cherish these gorgeous ancient coin earrings forever. The shipping was super fast and they were securely packed for the journey. The earrings were presented in a beautiful velvet presentation box and the certificate of authenticity is awesome. Everything was absolutely PERFECT! I highly recommend this wonderful shop and I will definitely be back to shop here again. Buy with confidence, this store is outstanding.

5 Stars

Wichita L 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

5 Stars

DGM - TX - United States 12 Jan 2016

The pendant was gorgeous. It arrived in 3 days. I had trouble with my debit card and the folks at Lost Galleon were very helpful in getting it corrected. I will definitely order from LG again.

5 Stars

Jessica - MI - United States 24 Oct 2015

It's a great service, the only site I found that offered anything like what I wanted; shipwreck jewelry. I bought a piece of pottery that sank in the caribbean made into a pendant. It's pretty, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping, cool packaging, I can't complain. Would shop here again if I ever inherit a small fortune or win the lottery.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016