LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Tom | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 429

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Ben - SC - United States 6 Jan 2017

As usual, Dan was great at helping me find the right Christmas present for my historian mate.

Following is just for Dan
A suggestion:
The smaller coin pendants have a smaller frame (obviously) but the loops at the top of the
frame through which the chain passes are also smaller, so much so that all but the smallest
clasps can't be used. Keeping this in mind will save me from future trips to my local gold guy.

5 Stars

Tetesa - FL - United States 3 Jan 2017

I have had the best experience with Lost Galion! The customer service is second 2 NONE! They r also a very HONEST company. I love that about them, i will always look here first when getting something as rare and unique for my husband. This was a special gift for him as we dont spend that kind of money on gifts. You made this gift a gift 2 me as well for the kind of company you r and tour service.

Realy a 5 Star company.

Thank you so very much
Teresa

5 Stars

Aaron - AL - United States 29 Nov 2016

This is a gift for my wife, after a trip to south Florida. She went in several shops looking at coins and never found what she wanted for the price. Very nice coin. Larger and heaver that I was thinking. Something that will be keep in our family, and handed down.

Thanks Aaron Freeman

5 Stars

Paul A - NH - United States 26 May 2016

I'm very happy with my purchase, the coin and setting is beautiful. I look forward to keep watch for future listing.

5 Stars

Angelia - TN - United States 13 May 2016

Wow amazing....the service ....I have had two custom jewelry items made ....a necklace ....and a bracelet .....the coins are amazing just image something so rare from the deep blue sea ....spending years in the ocean ....and you are wearing it ....how grand is that .....something no one has ....now that is special .....this company is perfect ....if you want service this is it .....Dan makes beautiful items ....and all are one of a kind .....I shall return ....many thanks for both items ....thanks Angelia

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 12 May 2016

Pleasurable experience, as soon as Jenifer answered my call. Very informative. From ordering, to answering my questions, to delivery, to packaging, and, most of all, quality of the coin necklace. I will be a repeat customer !!! Thanks, Jim.

5 Stars

Country L - TX - United States 21 Jan 2016

Extremely pleased with the quality and beauty of my purchase. Smooth ordering procedures and very fast delivery. I highly recommend!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017