LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Tom | CA - United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 335

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Cooper - IN - United States 21 Jan 2016

Even better then the picture! A true piece of art!

5 Stars

Michelle - NY - United States 11 Sep 2015

Received a gorgeous Egyptian shipwreck coin pendant from my husband as a birthday gift. The quality of the coin was very fine and the framing of the coin in gold was beautifully done. Overall, it's an exquisite piece. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who is a history buff and loves quality craftsmanship!

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Jul 2015

I am thrilled with my pendant, a Roma & Saturn denarius, it is very beautiful. The correspondence with Dan was professional and personal and his replies to my numerous questions were always timely. I love jewellery with a historical theme as a history teacher & this was a very special gift for myself, a genuine 2000 year old coin, that I will treasure. I hope to purchase again in the future, I have my eye on a few possibilities... Thanks again Dan for your patience & service.

5 Stars

Christel - AB - Canada 4 Jun 2015

The silver cross I bought is in great shape for its age. It looks like it was made yesterday. I emailed to find out more info about the cross and was emailed back that day with great details. I have a one of a kind piece. I have bought coins in the past as well and they are always in good shape. I am sure I will buy some of the Caribbean pottery jewelry in the future.

5 Stars

Julie 11 Mar 2015

Superb!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

5 Stars

Rex - TX - United States 5 Jan 2015

Excellent Service and Customer Support. The shipment arrived ahead of time and the pendant was beautiful, looked even more beautiful in hand than on the picture. My wife loved it, and we will utilize Lost Galleon for future orders for the Daughters.

Thanks Dan and Team.

Rex

5 Stars

Nick C 3 Jan 2015

Incredible delivery time. Thanks for alacrity.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016