Here’s what Tom had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 14 Mar 2014
Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Frank - GA, United States 27 Dec 2013

Eperience was easy,selection was good. Delivery was qiuck and on time. Value is average, but shipping and gift wrapping were included. Detailed history and authentication papers add interest to the items. I would buy again from this site in the futute.

5 stars
Vickie P - IL, United States 15 May 2014

Dan is outstanding in customer service. The coin quality is outstanding and a fair price. I would not deal with anyone else regarding shipwreck coin pendants!!!!!

5 stars
Debra F - TX, United States 23 Jul 2014

I recently purchased item #7514, Consolacion Shipwreck 1 Real in 14k gold dolphin pendant and added a 14K gold chain to my order. I am extremely pleased with the pendant and the gold chain. Beautiful workmanship. Very quick shipping. In the future, I hope to add a ring and earrings to go with the pendant.

5 stars
Jerry J - BC, Canada 17 Jul 2013

The product selection was most diversified, the personal service was excellent, the pendant I chose was exactly as displayed with extensive item information............the delivery was fast and precise. I am most pleased/thrilled with my choice and am recommending Lost Galleon to anyone who is interested in acquiring such unique items. Thanks.

5 stars
very satisfied c - Vic, Australia 28 Feb 2014

We contacted the seller from Australia. He called us immediatly and explained the buying and shipping options over the phone whilst we were on the site. They were kind, helpful and when we explained we needed the product as soon as possible they did there utmost to get us the cufflinks as soon as possible. We got it way faster than we thought possible. The product we received are beautiful and will make for a very memorable birthday present.

5 stars
Lori S - FL, United States 29 Dec 2013

I bought a greek coin for my boyfriend and gave it to him for Christmas. He was so surprised and has not taken it off since. It is exactly as described and was delivered when they told me it would be. I am glad it did since I ordered it on the Monday before Christmas andit arrived Wednesday. I also had a choice of having it wrapped or not. I chose not too and they sent the wrapping paper with it...everything was included. Everything was included that they said would be. I looked at many other sites and spoke to the owner several times before making up my mind. The customer service was fantastic. Thank you again for making it a great Christmas. Soon it will be my turn to order a piece for me. Lori

5 stars
DMJ - MD, United States 29 Nov 2012

Great website management and very efficient service. And the package even arrived early! Would definitely use again - high quality.

5 stars
janne - GA, United States 19 Dec 2012

They worked with me directly to help me select the exactly perfect item I wanted. They quickly answered my many questions, provided guidance and updates on a timely basis. They were fantastic to deal with throughout! Thanks so much!

5 stars
Suzy - WI, United States 28 Dec 2013

I love Lost Galleon!!!!! Jennifer who made my shipping arrangements just perfect and Dan Brown with his expertise I am ordering another piece today and will be regular customer from now on. I am over the moon with your company and I am blessed to have found it!!


Sincerely,

Suzanne D

5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!