LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA - United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 335

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

gold c 13 Apr 2016

I am happy to have this coin and will never take it off. Thank you for the delivery service it sure was quick.

5 Stars

Wichita L 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

5 Stars

JS - IL - United States 11 Jan 2016

The certificate of authenticity was misplaced or lost for a Christmas gift I had purchased for my wife. I contacted Lost Galleon and Dan Edwards took care of my issue immediately and sent me a replacement the next day. I have bought from Lost Galleon for several items in the past, and each time the service and help has been top notch.

5 Stars

gasman - TX - United States 7 Jan 2016

Beautiful pendant, better than expected. made a perfect unique gift for someone very hard to buy for!

5 Stars

K Roach 5 Jan 2016

My wife loved the coin pendant! Someone asked her about it today and I was happy to give them your website information.

Everything was just perfect in my dealings. Constant communications on where in the process my order was. Got my package in a very timely fashion. I had the item wrapped by LostGalleon and it looked perfect. The documentation was a special bonus.

5 Stars

DOUG - NC - United States 5 Jan 2016

WONDERFUL ITEM - MY WIFE LOVED IT

5 Stars

D.R.M. - AR - United States 24 Aug 2015

The pendant that I ordered was received quickly, was very nicely gift wrapped, and the quality was actually better than I had anticipated. It made an absolutely wonderful anniversary present!

5 Stars

Robert in H 21 May 2015

The gold doubloon pendant I purchased is beautiful. It looks even better in person than on the web site. The quality of the pendant setting and matching gold chain is very high. I would recommend this site to others looking for unusual artifacts... Robert

5 Stars

John J - FL - United States 26 Mar 2015

I went online for a very particular gift for my wife. I search several sites but Lost Galleon had exactly what I wanted. The ordering was easy and I got what I ordered with in 2 days via signature required post. She was thrilled as it matched in theme other jewelry she had.

5 Stars

Rejean - OH - United States 19 Mar 2015

Lost Galleon goes above and beyond to make sure their customers get exactly what they are want. Customer service is excellent and their coins are beautiful.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016