Here’s what C. R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013
She loved the piece!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie - TN, United States 13 Jan 2014

I was extremely pleased with the hands on service I got from Dan @ Lost Galleon. Just overall an excellent experience. Would recommend ten times over! Amazing service~!

5 stars
Lttleton - MD, United States 18 May 2012

Dan was great 5% off free shipping and gift wrap. My son loved it.

5 stars
BrandyC - LA, United States 18 Sep 2013

The product is exactly as it was pictured on the website. Beautiful, high quality jewelry and reasonably priced. I received my pendant in just 3 days! I will be happy to purchase more from them!!

5 stars
DOUG - NC, United States 04 Dec 2013

ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED - VERY FAST SHIPPING

5 stars
George - LA, United States 30 Dec 2013

I procrastinated in getting a Christmas gift. I found lostgalleon.com and picked out a gift that was unique and will be a conversation piece. Everything went very smoothly. The ordering process was easy and I was able to have the gift under the Christmas tree in time for Christmas. It was also nice to know that the piece I selected was a one of a kind.

5 stars
RCA - NY, United States 16 Aug 2013

Great site. May want to include weight with ear rings, or did I miss it.

5 stars
David - OH, United States 27 Jun 2012

I will be back! Very good quality and what you see is what you get!

5 stars
Don - NC, United States 16 Sep 2014

The website was very easy to use. The item that I bought was exactly as it was portrayed. Prices are reasonable considering what you are buying and the very limited supply. I am completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Thank you.

5 stars
John - NM, United States 26 Nov 2013

The coin pendant is spectacular! I am so pleased with it.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!