Here’s what C. R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013
She loved the piece!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 240 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Justin - TX, United States 01 Oct 2014

Excellent quality, competitive prices. Great company to work with.

5 stars
Dan - FL, United States 11 Mar 2015

Amazing, wife loved the Crucifix...I may not recommend Lost Galleon to my friends because I don't want to increase demand ;-)

5 stars
AJ - FL, United States 05 Dec 2014

A friend had showed me a coin he had bought and being a Roman history geek I was taken aback by the quality of these ancient pieces and the mounting of same. I purchased 3 pieces, two coins and a pottery shard. The later was so much better in my hand than on the web site. Think the pieces will make for very interesting and unusual gifts this Christmas. Good buying experience.

5 stars
caribbean p - WI, United States 27 Dec 2012

the caribbean pottery items I ordered were outstanding. The only problem I had, was the size of the loop on the pendant the necklace goes through. I had to crush the necklace end to get it through the loop.

5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012

Quality was over the top. A+

5 stars
Kristen - RI, United States 16 Apr 2015

The bracelet that I ordered was absolutely gorgeous - exactly as pictured on the site. Absolutely top-notch quality! The order arrived quickly and was packaged securely and attractively in a very nice presentation box. There was also a certificate describing the origins of my coin that was very well produced. Overall one of the best online purchasing experiences that I've had, which is a huge concern when you're spending hundreds of dollars on an item. But well worth it! I will purchase from Lost Galleon again and would highly recommend the site and its beautiful coin jewelry.

5 stars
Jessie p - MN, United States 04 Sep 2013

Great pricy and customer service

5 stars
wesson - MA, United States 30 Jan 2013

Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Quality & workmanship is unmatched. Excellent product!! Thanks again

5 stars
david a - PA, United States 06 Jan 2015

the item was as pictured actually quite breathtaking in person .gift wrap was visually wonderful,the whole package was professional quality. it was a bd gift to my sister and thank-you is to small a word...

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!