LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 343

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Gabrielle - Thunersee - Switzerland 16 Apr 2016

I'am very satisfied. I got a beautiful womens ring, that fits perfect ! Very fast shipping to Switzerland, very friendly contact. I can highly recommend LOST GALLEON.COM and will be back in its shop soon.
Kind regards
Gabrielle

5 Stars

Bob - NJ - United States 12 Feb 2016

I made the purchase on line , however I contacted customer service to discuss delivery options . Response was quick and I had the information needed . the item selected is a valentine gift and I could not be more pleased with the purchase .

5 Stars

gasman - TX - United States 7 Jan 2016

Beautiful pendant, better than expected. made a perfect unique gift for someone very hard to buy for!

5 Stars

Amanda G. - CO - United States 3 Dec 2015

I purchased a beautiful Greek coin from Lost Galleon. My item arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality of both the coin and the materials that it arrived with. The coin was even more amazing in person - I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Lost Galleon and will be shopping here again.

5 Stars

FLliz52 3 Dec 2015

First time buyer from ancient coins on your site. I purchased two items as gifts, and the third one is for myself. The coins are in amazing shape and I hope that my husband will be very surprised at Christmas. The coin I purchased for myself was from Tibet and I can't wait to wear it. I hope my husband doesn't want the one I purchased for me!

5 Stars

Jessica - MI - United States 24 Oct 2015

It's a great service, the only site I found that offered anything like what I wanted; shipwreck jewelry. I bought a piece of pottery that sank in the caribbean made into a pendant. It's pretty, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping, cool packaging, I can't complain. Would shop here again if I ever inherit a small fortune or win the lottery.

5 Stars

enchirito - LA - United States 23 Sep 2015

LostGalleon.com rocks!!!
They have a great selection of artifacts at competitive prices. I was very pleased with their prompt, courteous service.
Thank you, LostGalleon.com!

5 Stars

D.R.M. - AR - United States 24 Aug 2015

The pendant that I ordered was received quickly, was very nicely gift wrapped, and the quality was actually better than I had anticipated. It made an absolutely wonderful anniversary present!

5 Stars

TFT - WA - United States 30 Jul 2015

My wife loved it. Quality and Authenticity not easily found nowadays!

5 Stars

Maggie - SC - United States 22 May 2015

My husband loves the pendant. It is authentic and professionally mounted. Great customer service too!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016