LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 355

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

JCoombes - TX - United States 21 Jul 2016

The pendant is all I expected and more. I'll definitely order again!

5 Stars

Paul 13 Jun 2016

Excellent service coins very nice as said very happy. Highly recommend to others. Certification important and pleasing.

5 Stars

Melissa T - NC - United States 9 Mar 2016

The Coin I ordered far exceeded my expectations. The online picture did not due justice to it's
beauty, depth and coloring. Extremely pleased. Magnificent !

5 Stars

Bob - NJ - United States 12 Feb 2016

I made the purchase on line , however I contacted customer service to discuss delivery options . Response was quick and I had the information needed . the item selected is a valentine gift and I could not be more pleased with the purchase .

5 Stars

Cooper - IN - United States 21 Jan 2016

Even better then the picture! A true piece of art!

5 Stars

K Roach 5 Jan 2016

My wife loved the coin pendant! Someone asked her about it today and I was happy to give them your website information.

Everything was just perfect in my dealings. Constant communications on where in the process my order was. Got my package in a very timely fashion. I had the item wrapped by LostGalleon and it looked perfect. The documentation was a special bonus.

5 Stars

Claude 5 Jan 2016

Have purchased several items, always look on line and order by phone. All transactions have been easy to order and every thing is always handled just great. The items I have purchased are for my wife and she has been impressed and loves them all. Her friends that see her pendants always comment how great they look and want to see and hold them up close. They always have that "WOW" factor.

5 Stars

Jessica - MI - United States 24 Oct 2015

It's a great service, the only site I found that offered anything like what I wanted; shipwreck jewelry. I bought a piece of pottery that sank in the caribbean made into a pendant. It's pretty, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping, cool packaging, I can't complain. Would shop here again if I ever inherit a small fortune or win the lottery.

5 Stars

Sirhog03 - NY - United States 23 Jul 2015

Recently received as gift an Atocha coin purchased from Lost Galleon. Noticed after receipt of item a typo in the discription and contacted them. Customer service from Dan was outstanding and greatly appreciated. After offers of accepting return and actually guiding me to other companies that had similar items, I decided to keep what I had received from them as it was not only a great looking piece, but was very fairly priced. Not easy to find companies that are this accommodating or caring. Will DEFINITELY purchase from them in the future !!

5 Stars

June - GA - United States 26 Mar 2015

Bought a second pendant, both are just fabulous and well admired. I think they are fantastic value for the money. Service was super quick. Very very happy with both purchases.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016