LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Big M - IA - United States 18 Aug 2016

I am very impressed with your products and my wife and daughter LOVE receiving your coin/pennants as gifts. As i have only purchased 2 ( so far ) i am still quite new as a customer but so far the products i have received have been first rate!

5 Stars

DScott - TX - United States 3 Aug 2016

I was looking at a bronze follis pendant and a gold solidus pendant. I bought the follis and after I received it, decided to purchase the solidus. The pictures of these coins do not do them justice. No regrets AT ALL. I am very pleased with both items. Dan was more than helpful answering my questions.

Just waiting on that unique gold coin to come along and see it mounted in a gold ring.......chaching...next purchase.

Great buying experience...........

5 Stars

Charlie - NC - United States 18 May 2016

I stumbled upon this site by accident. I was looking for something different and memorable for my 45th birthday. I was really evaluating and debating the coin before I took the plunge. My biggest fear was that the quality of the coin was going to be below my expectations. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, I have been getting some comments about my necklace, its really cool to tell people the story.

5 Stars

john - MS - United States 12 May 2016

The pendant I purchased is a beautiful piece of history...and my wife loves it! I will recommend Lost Galleon to friends looking for unique gift or personal treasure. Thank you.

5 Stars

Rick D - FL - United States 18 Apr 2016

I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased and the service I received. I definately plan on future purchases with them.

5 Stars

Stephanie - IL - United States 13 Apr 2016

Absolutely Beautiful workmanship! Love my 1715 Shipwreck 1Reale!!! My second purchase from Lost Galleon...

5 Stars

Matt - KY - United States 22 Feb 2016

A great experience from initial phone call to product delivery. Everything was as represented, and my wife loved her new earrings.

5 Stars

Ken H - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

We were in Rome and never found what we were looking for until I found Lost Galleon. The coin is beautiful and looked exactly as it did on the website. I paid what I thought was a fair price but my wife's reaction was priceless. Thank you.

5 Stars

Sal - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

Great. Received on time for the holiday... Piece is beautiful

5 Stars

Sds electronics - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016