Here's what C. R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA - United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0


5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!



Other Customer Reviews for WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Hughes - FL - United States 29 Apr 2015

The pendant which I ordered and received far exceeded the photo in the ad. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. The customer service was excellent. Should the need arrive for another pendant, I will contact Lost Galleon again

5 Stars

Kristen - RI - United States 16 Apr 2015

The bracelet that I ordered was absolutely gorgeous - exactly as pictured on the site. Absolutely top-notch quality! The order arrived quickly and was packaged securely and attractively in a very nice presentation box. There was also a certificate describing the origins of my coin that was very well produced. Overall one of the best online purchasing experiences that I've had, which is a huge concern when you're spending hundreds of dollars on an item. But well worth it! I will purchase from Lost Galleon again and would highly recommend the site and its beautiful coin jewelry.

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 11 Mar 2015

Amazing, wife loved the Crucifix...I may not recommend Lost Galleon to my friends because I don't want to increase demand ;-)

5 Stars

Gina W - IN - United States 4 Mar 2015

Delivery was very prompt!

5 Stars

david a - PA - United States 6 Jan 2015

the item was as pictured actually quite breathtaking in person .gift wrap was visually wonderful,the whole package was professional quality. it was a bd gift to my sister and thank-you is to small a word...

5 Stars

Barbara B - TX - United States 19 Dec 2014

It was a great experience from beginning to end. I had so much help with the coin I wanted, and the history of the coin. Your website helped me decide which coin I wanted with the photos. I was so happy to order the one I wanted and received it when I expected the delivery. The coin is beautiful and will recommend Lost Galleon for coins. Your service and attention to detail made the whole experience wonderful. Thank you.

5 Stars

Jeff - WA - United States 2 Sep 2014

I purchased a 1 REAL - Dolphin framed pendant for my girl friends birthday. She is picky about jewlery so I wasn't sure whether she would like it or not, but, the minute she saw it, she put it on and hasn't taken it off since! She even wore it diving in Bermuda on vaction.
Great, unique, one of kind jewlery.

5 Stars

Jenner - WA - United States 4 Aug 2014

I LOVE my shipwreck coin pendant! I've always been interested in shipwrecks and it's so awesome to have a coin from one of them! Thank you!

5 Stars

Debra F - TX - United States 23 Jul 2014

I recently purchased item #7514, Consolacion Shipwreck 1 Real in 14k gold dolphin pendant and added a 14K gold chain to my order. I am extremely pleased with the pendant and the gold chain. Beautiful workmanship. Very quick shipping. In the future, I hope to add a ring and earrings to go with the pendant.

5 Stars

Bob - NV - United States 25 Jun 2014

Beautiful coin.As described.Would buy again !!!!!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015