Here’s what C. R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013
She loved the piece!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 245 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Sharon R - WA, United States 12 Jun 2013

I just received my Charles VI Ecu Gold pendant and it is amazing! To touch history at such a personal level is a wonderful experience. The coin is beautifully set...Thanks so much....will be in touch again. Sharon R Seattle

5 stars
Jerry J - BC, Canada 17 Jul 2013

The product selection was most diversified, the personal service was excellent, the pendant I chose was exactly as displayed with extensive item information............the delivery was fast and precise. I am most pleased/thrilled with my choice and am recommending Lost Galleon to anyone who is interested in acquiring such unique items. Thanks.

5 stars
DMJ - MD, United States 29 Nov 2012

Great website management and very efficient service. And the package even arrived early! Would definitely use again - high quality.

5 stars
Justin - TX, United States 01 Oct 2014

Excellent quality, competitive prices. Great company to work with.

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
F C Walter - SC, United States 15 Jan 2015

My shopping experience, which went full circle, was excellent. The selection process and purchase was very effective. Being able to filter the products and then see exactly what I would get made it quick and easy to choose what I wanted. The tracking and notification process during shipment was very good. The piece I ordered was exactly as pictured on the website and quite nice. Unfortunately, my wife did not like my selection so I had to return what I purchased. The return process was just as user friendly and effective as the purchase. You never really know how good a company is until you have an issue. Lost Galleon was excellent in all regards.

5 stars
Pamela R - NH, United States 03 Feb 2012

I absolutely love my widow's mite ring! The quality is exceptional and the customer service was excellent. I also purchased a pair of pottery earrings that are beautiful and original.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!