LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2017

Nice coin; beautiful piece of jewelry.

5 Stars

Johnny - FL - United States 11 Jan 2017

Very professional, excellent products and service.

5 Stars

Ben - SC - United States 6 Jan 2017

As usual, Dan was great at helping me find the right Christmas present for my historian mate.

Following is just for Dan
A suggestion:
The smaller coin pendants have a smaller frame (obviously) but the loops at the top of the
frame through which the chain passes are also smaller, so much so that all but the smallest
clasps can't be used. Keeping this in mind will save me from future trips to my local gold guy.

5 Stars

RJinFayNC - NC - United States 5 Jan 2017

This was my second purchase at LOSTGALLEON.COM, and I couldn't be happier with it. That is, my wife couldn't be happier! I love being able to buy my wife gifts that are not only beautiful, but also historical in nature. LOSTGALLEON.COM's prices are not the lowest, but their quality is above par. I highly recommend LOSTGALLEON.COM to anyone searching for a unique gift!

5 Stars

carl c - NJ - United States 29 Dec 2016

I have used Lost Galleon several times and i have been extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

Tad - AL - United States 30 Nov 2016

Received exactly what I figured I was purchasing, not always easy over the internet. Great customer service for the few pre-purchase questions that I had.

5 Stars

S - MO - United States 9 Nov 2016

I didn't buy the most expensive item, but I felt like I did because of the incredible level of service I received. Your company could teach some classes in top notch service and professional manner. Thank you

5 Stars

Alexander F - WI - United States 13 Oct 2016

I selected a very nice antique coin made as a pendant. It came promptly and was beautifully wrapped, as requested. It is just as pictured, if not better and will make a wonderful gift to my wife. Thanks, Lostgalleon.com.

5 Stars

Laurie J - NC - United States 18 Aug 2016

I placed a special order with Lost Galleon and I was very pleased. Everything was as I requested and I was kept up to date with the progress of the order. I couldn't be happier!!

5 Stars

Joel C - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

I had a very good experience with Lost Galleon. The earring coins ordered are fabulous and the service was great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017