LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Martha V - NC - United States 1 Sep 2016

After an extensive search for Alexander the Great coin cufflinks, I found the perfect set at Lost Galleon. The cufflinks were for my husband as a 25th wedding anniversary gift so I was a bit nervous about buying them online without being able to examine the workmanship in person. I took a leap of faith and ordered them. I also had them gift wrapped and was unable to view them prior to presenting them to him. When he opened his gift, I was stunned and extremely smug. Needless to say, my husband was THRILLED!!! The coins are beautiful and the settings are simply stunning. I will not hesitate to order again from Lost Galleon and I can highly recommend their coin jewelry.

5 Stars

jamie 10 Aug 2016

customerservicewasveryhelpful;productsaretopoftheline

5 Stars

Nicole - OH - United States 16 Jun 2016

I bought my mother a pair of pottery earrings and they were here in 3 days! What an amazing gift to give! They were on the ocean floor for 300 years! How am I going to top that for her birthday next year?! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Maureen - PA - United States 8 Jun 2016

These fabulous Gorgon earrings are spectacular! I love them so much that words cannot express how delighted I am to have them. The amazing detail on these ancient coins is superb and the gorgon heads are crisp and clear. They are in exceptional condition for their ancient age. They are absolutely my favorite earrings of all time and I have worn them every day since I received them. This was the most wonderful and exciting shopping experience I've ever had, and I will remember it for the rest of my life. I am so happy with my purchase and I will cherish these gorgeous ancient coin earrings forever. The shipping was super fast and they were securely packed for the journey. The earrings were presented in a beautiful velvet presentation box and the certificate of authenticity is awesome. Everything was absolutely PERFECT! I highly recommend this wonderful shop and I will definitely be back to shop here again. Buy with confidence, this store is outstanding.

5 Stars

Paul A - NH - United States 26 May 2016

I'm very happy with my purchase, the coin and setting is beautiful. I look forward to keep watch for future listing.

5 Stars

john - MS - United States 12 May 2016

The pendant I purchased is a beautiful piece of history...and my wife loves it! I will recommend Lost Galleon to friends looking for unique gift or personal treasure. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AL - United States 7 Apr 2016

I am so very pleased with this company on the quality and look for using those coins. When they send out your information about the coin it is really done well. Dan, who I have worked with by phone and mail, is excellent to deal with. He has been so helpful and listens to what the customer wants and does his best to make it happen. I will always use this company when needed and highly recommend it to anyone who wants first class items.

5 Stars

Cooper - IN - United States 21 Jan 2016

Even better then the picture! A true piece of art!

5 Stars

Chris M - MD - United States 30 Dec 2015

My wife and mother in law totally loved the necklaces I purchased.They especially commented on how the sterling silver shined. Beautiful products will be referring my friends to you . Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Isabel - SC - United States 22 Jul 2015

I looked on many websites for shipwrecked coin jewelery, and your site is by far the most informative and well done. I am very very pleased with my coin and the nice thing is that it can be worn with both gold and silver chains.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016