LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 473

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 May 2017

GREAT!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2017

Great website, beautiful jewelry, fast delivery!

5 Stars

Peter S - FL - United States 26 Jan 2017

I had been shopping for a nice Atocha coin pendant for some time when I discovered Lost Galleon. The quality of the coin and the craftsmanship of the pendant are outstanding, all at a reasonable price. I am thrilled with my purchase and will certainly be a return customer!

5 Stars

LoveHistory - CO - United States 7 Jan 2017

The pendent that I received with the coin was exactly as expected from the website. I got a Constantine I Hand of God from LOSTGALLEON.com and my wife loved it. The significance of the coin to her was immense. I love how the website gives a summary of the significance of each item. I know that I will in the future look for items on LOSTGALLEON.com.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great products, great prices, great service!

5 Stars

Vic B - MD - United States 3 Jan 2017

First time dealing with this on line store. Delivery was on time, product was excellent in quality and service was great

5 Stars

Tad - AL - United States 30 Nov 2016

Received exactly what I figured I was purchasing, not always easy over the internet. Great customer service for the few pre-purchase questions that I had.

5 Stars

Mike O - AZ - United States 31 Aug 2016

This is the third piece I have purchase from Lost Galleon and every time they deliver exactly what you see on their site.

5 Stars

Big M - IA - United States 18 Aug 2016

I am very impressed with your products and my wife and daughter LOVE receiving your coin/pennants as gifts. As i have only purchased 2 ( so far ) i am still quite new as a customer but so far the products i have received have been first rate!

5 Stars

Stephen B - WA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Very high quality coin and since I did not want anything that resembled a replica coin I was comfortable with Lost Galleon and the fact that I got what I paid for

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017