Here’s what C. R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013
She loved the piece!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
C. M - KY, United States 06 Feb 2014

the piece was beautiful, and I am well pleased with the whole experience.

5 stars
Vickie P - IL, United States 15 May 2014

Dan is outstanding in customer service. The coin quality is outstanding and a fair price. I would not deal with anyone else regarding shipwreck coin pendants!!!!!

5 stars
Michael - WA, United States 22 Aug 2013

My experience on the website was for easy navigation from area to area. I found what I was looking for and made the purchase and the shipping and delivery was immediate. Excellent experience and I had fun looking at all the items.

5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

5 stars
Sharon - SC, United States 17 Dec 2013

Thank you for an enjoyable shopping experience. Your on-line store was easy to peruse and select from and the whole experience was a good one from start to finish.

5 stars
P. L - TX, United States 06 Dec 2012

Dan,
Thank you for providing a unique piece. I appreciate the fact that it's a one of a kind and your care in not altering the coin in any way. The gold setting is lovely and only adds to the beauty and uniqueness of the coin. I've already had comments about my bracelet. I appreciate everything you do to authenticate the coin. After shopping around for a long time, I kept coming back to your site. It was easy to navigate and it shows that you truly care about each piece.

Best to you,
Pam Luke

5 stars
Lynn W - CA, United States 24 May 2014

My Reale was exactly as I expected. It's fabulous. It's beautiful. From the day I got it I haven't taken it off!! The necklace is perfect with it. Thanks so much.
Lynn

5 stars
PerScientia 25 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service and I love the site and the jewelry.

5 stars
wesson - MA, United States 30 Jan 2013

Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Quality & workmanship is unmatched. Excellent product!! Thanks again

5 stars
Imma - NSW, Australia 17 Jan 2013

So happy with my Roma pendant it looks even better in real life. Superb craftmanship and friendly helpful service. Something I will TREASURE always. A totally pleasant experience dealing with Lost Galleon - excellent customer service. Very fast delivery all the way to Australia.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!