LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA - United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 320

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Cooper - IN - United States 21 Jan 2016

Even better then the picture! A true piece of art!

5 Stars

AzDiver - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2016

Both my wife and I are divers. The wreck coin ring was exactly what I wanted as a gift for my wife. She was thrilled. I will certainly return to Lost Galleon when I am shopping for similar items.

5 Stars

Christi - FL - United States 10 Jan 2016

My husband loved the coin and it looks great on his chain. My only comment would be to have bigger bails on them. I had to pay a jeweler $60 to have it made bigger to get it over his chain.

5 Stars

Nick C - FL - United States 30 Dec 2015

Great customer service followed by incredible speed

5 Stars

B Heng - FL - United States 2 Oct 2015

Great item with nice packaging.

5 Stars

Michelle - NY - United States 11 Sep 2015

Received a gorgeous Egyptian shipwreck coin pendant from my husband as a birthday gift. The quality of the coin was very fine and the framing of the coin in gold was beautifully done. Overall, it's an exquisite piece. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who is a history buff and loves quality craftsmanship!

5 Stars

June - GA - United States 26 Mar 2015

Bought a second pendant, both are just fabulous and well admired. I think they are fantastic value for the money. Service was super quick. Very very happy with both purchases.

5 Stars

Steve - HI - United States 30 Dec 2014

Great product selection

5 Stars

Gail P - PA - United States 16 Dec 2014

I originally ordered a pendant and it was bigger than expected (my fault, as measurements were given, I just didn't check the size). I called and spoke to Dan. He was very helpful. I returned the large pendant and exchanged it for one the correct size. I highly recommend Lost Galleon as they were very helpful and cooperative. Great cutomer service

5 Stars

STEVE D - MD - United States 20 Nov 2014

I thought the item I purchased was a tad bigger. On line it looks bigger. this thing is pretty small. But I do like it

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016