LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Frank - SC - United States 23 Jul 2017

Gold Doubloon pendant is as described and arrived quickly. Wife loves it!

5 Stars

Melody C - NY - United States 7 Jun 2017

The item was bought as a college graduation gift for my son who loves pirates so much that he actually has a pirate tattoo. I did not love the look of the skull and crossbone guns that surrounded the coin on line. However, when it got here it was amazing. The photograph did not do it justice at all. On line it looked a little cheezy, but it is the nicest frame for a coin that I have ever seen. I would actually wear it myself if my son let me. It arrived here in no time at all. The paperwork that it came with is so nice that my sone wants to get some of it framed. The story that is detailed in the paperwork makes the coin even more special. I am so happy to have been able to buy my son a graduation gift that he will treasure forever. Everything was perfect. It was just a bit pricey for my pockets. The item was worth the money, but still a bit high for me to do frequent purchases!

5 Stars

B Cough - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2017

Very Very happy. I had a few questions and they were answered immedietly. The money clip is even more gorgeous in person. And the coin in AMAZING. I highly highly recommend shopping with them. And I WILL be purchasing something else.

5 Stars

John M - LA - United States 9 Jan 2017

I have purchased numerous times from Lostgalleon. Every time I was completely satisfied with the product, price, quality, etc.... Please keep the unique items coming. I check in with your website several times a year for new product. Very satisfied customer.
PS The delivery times are first rate as well.

5 Stars

Tom - WA - United States 4 Jan 2017

This is my 3rd purchase from Lost Galleon. The bracelet was beautiful, even nicer than the website photo, and the coin was in better shape than I expected. I contacted the store with a special request regarding the packaging and shipping, they said "no problem" and took care of things without a hitch. This is a business I would recommend to anyone, and will definitely use again.

5 Stars

KANE J - GA - United States 31 Dec 2016

easy to use and very timely delivery and piece was as described

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2016

Great job

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 29 Dec 2016

All in all I have purchased 2 coin pendants and 1 gold chain from Lost Galleon. The coins are as pictured and make for awesome and unique gifts.

5 Stars

S - MO - United States 9 Nov 2016

I didn't buy the most expensive item, but I felt like I did because of the incredible level of service I received. Your company could teach some classes in top notch service and professional manner. Thank you

5 Stars

Mike O - AZ - United States 31 Aug 2016

This is the third piece I have purchase from Lost Galleon and every time they deliver exactly what you see on their site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017