LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 349

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Neil - MA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Great website, beautiful treasure jewelry coin. Item was accurately portrayed on the website. I had a question on the documentation and there was a quick response via email. Great product and excellent customer service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - UT - United States 4 May 2016

I liked my coin so much, I returned to purchase for my wife. We both love the quality, look and story behind these fantastic, one of a kind treasures. They will be in our family for generations to come.

5 Stars

Kyle - FL - United States 6 Apr 2016

Very rarely does anyone deliver on exactly what they promise or advertise these days. Dan and the Lost Galleon staff did just that. Their knowledge on shipwrecks, artifacts and overall history on both was obviously more than a passion for them. As far as customer service goes, they are second to none. Called when they said they would call, shipped when they said they would ship and kept in contact via email in between. I will be shopping with them again.

5 Stars

Claude 5 Jan 2016

Have purchased several items, always look on line and order by phone. All transactions have been easy to order and every thing is always handled just great. The items I have purchased are for my wife and she has been impressed and loves them all. Her friends that see her pendants always comment how great they look and want to see and hold them up close. They always have that "WOW" factor.

5 Stars

Monique - IL - United States 23 Sep 2015

We love them, I'm wearing a part of history. The coins are excellent

5 Stars

Goddess D - WA - United States 23 Sep 2015

I had searched for the Roman Goddess Diana coin for years and was so happy to find the perfect piece with you. I wear it daily. Thank you for your excellent product and service.

5 Stars

Brett N - TX - United States 18 Jun 2015

I made the purchase for a wonderful lady who is retiring after 42 years with our company. The ease of shopping and speed of delivery makes it a great place to trade.
I first used LG to purchase a Widows Mite for my wife and have advertised a lot for LG ever since then.
Thanks for your help.

5 Stars

Shawn - CA - United States 8 Apr 2015

This was my second purchase from LOSTGALLEON and again my fiance loved the custom one of a kind jewelry!! Excellent service and recieved it two days earlier than expected. I will continue doing business with you guys thanks again!

5 Stars

Rejean - OH - United States 19 Mar 2015

Lost Galleon goes above and beyond to make sure their customers get exactly what they are want. Customer service is excellent and their coins are beautiful.

5 Stars

Cole - FL - United States 18 Feb 2015

Dan is the man, very personable and knowledgable about the products Lost Galleon provides. All coins are authentic, NOT replicas. Backed with information on the finds. The real deal for a real part of history.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016