LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Laurie J - NC - United States 18 Aug 2016

I placed a special order with Lost Galleon and I was very pleased. Everything was as I requested and I was kept up to date with the progress of the order. I couldn't be happier!!

5 Stars

Sully - MN - United States 7 Jul 2016

Item arrived in a very timely manner and considering its age (ca. 2,200 yrs) in great condition. I am very pleased with the service and quality of merchadise offered by Lost Galleon.

5 Stars

Nicole - OH - United States 16 Jun 2016

I bought my mother a pair of pottery earrings and they were here in 3 days! What an amazing gift to give! They were on the ocean floor for 300 years! How am I going to top that for her birthday next year?! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

jonathan l - NJ - United States 8 Jun 2016

fantastic!!!!

5 Stars

Wichita L 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

5 Stars

Country L - TX - United States 21 Jan 2016

Extremely pleased with the quality and beauty of my purchase. Smooth ordering procedures and very fast delivery. I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Sds electronics - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

5 Stars

gasman - TX - United States 7 Jan 2016

Beautiful pendant, better than expected. made a perfect unique gift for someone very hard to buy for!

5 Stars

Chris M - MD - United States 30 Dec 2015

My wife and mother in law totally loved the necklaces I purchased.They especially commented on how the sterling silver shined. Beautiful products will be referring my friends to you . Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Carole - FL - United States 10 Jul 2015

Very nice, as pictured. Bought for my daughter's birthday and I'm sure she will be thrilled with it.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016