LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 415

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2016

Great job

5 Stars

Paul - MN - United States 29 Dec 2016

A very pleasant experience researching and ordering my item with Lost Galleon. I did not have a service issue, however I did have some questions and these were answered quickly, completely and in a very friendly fashion. Working with Lost Galleon gave me the impression that they love what they do, love history and love sharing it with those who (like me) are looking to make a purchase of an artifact.

5 Stars

S - MO - United States 9 Nov 2016

I didn't buy the most expensive item, but I felt like I did because of the incredible level of service I received. Your company could teach some classes in top notch service and professional manner. Thank you

5 Stars

D Simpkins 8 Sep 2016

Everything went smoothly and the package arrived promptly. We really like the pendant and think it was a good value.

5 Stars

Mike O - AZ - United States 31 Aug 2016

This is the third piece I have purchase from Lost Galleon and every time they deliver exactly what you see on their site.

5 Stars

Joel C - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

I had a very good experience with Lost Galleon. The earring coins ordered are fabulous and the service was great.

5 Stars

Connie - CO - United States 29 Jun 2016

I had an excellent experience from start to finish and I recommend them and would buy from them again.

5 Stars

Matt - KY - United States 22 Feb 2016

A great experience from initial phone call to product delivery. Everything was as represented, and my wife loved her new earrings.

5 Stars

Sal - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

Great. Received on time for the holiday... Piece is beautiful

5 Stars

AzDiver - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2016

Both my wife and I are divers. The wreck coin ring was exactly what I wanted as a gift for my wife. She was thrilled. I will certainly return to Lost Galleon when I am shopping for similar items.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017