LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Richard V - MI - United States 12 Jan 2017

I am very leery of purchases over the internet, especially when it involves rare coins or artifacts. but danny and his staff put my insecurities to rest with one phone call. This was one of the best experiences and purchases i have had the pleasure of making on an online business. Dannys staff was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. I will surely be making more purchases in the near future. shipping was very fast and the coin i bought was better than all the other places i searched. Thankyou danny and the staff at lost Galleon for a great coin and experience. A customer for life. Rich.

5 Stars

LoveHistory - CO - United States 7 Jan 2017

The pendent that I received with the coin was exactly as expected from the website. I got a Constantine I Hand of God from LOSTGALLEON.com and my wife loved it. The significance of the coin to her was immense. I love how the website gives a summary of the significance of each item. I know that I will in the future look for items on LOSTGALLEON.com.

5 Stars

J. Chadwick - GA - United States 3 Jan 2017

i ordered a beautifully set ancient coin pendant as a Christmas gift for my husband. I was very pleased with the quick delivery and surprised that the details looked even better in person! My husband loves it! He collects ancient coins, artifacts, books, etc., and I thought this would be a great addition as it is a piece he could wear. I would definitely order again. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Many thanks!

5 Stars

Stephen B - WA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Very high quality coin and since I did not want anything that resembled a replica coin I was comfortable with Lost Galleon and the fact that I got what I paid for

5 Stars

jamie 10 Aug 2016

customerservicewasveryhelpful;productsaretopoftheline

5 Stars

Andres - GA - United States 14 Jul 2016

Delivery was quick, nicely gift-wrapped and the coin looked just like it was pictured on the website. Awesome

5 Stars

Kyle - FL - United States 6 Apr 2016

Very rarely does anyone deliver on exactly what they promise or advertise these days. Dan and the Lost Galleon staff did just that. Their knowledge on shipwrecks, artifacts and overall history on both was obviously more than a passion for them. As far as customer service goes, they are second to none. Called when they said they would call, shipped when they said they would ship and kept in contact via email in between. I will be shopping with them again.

5 Stars

Wichita L 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

5 Stars

Beth - NY - United States 13 Jan 2016

Quick, reliable delivery!

5 Stars

Sds electronics - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017