LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 486

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Joshua - NC - United States 19 Oct 2017

Beautiful ring and great service. Thank you

5 Stars

Doug M - PA - United States 16 Aug 2017

The service and delivery was excellent. The pendant quality was fantastic! I purchased for my wife (20th anniversary gift). She loves horses and wine - she loved it!

5 Stars

Isaac - IA - United States 7 Aug 2017

I ordered a roman bronze pendant from Lost Galleon about a week or so ago and it is beautiful! It is going to be a 21st birthday present for my girlfriend. I was looking for something unique and a piece that will not go out of style, and i think this i the best site for ancient coin jewelry. I looked into buying the coin and making a pendant myself, but the quality of the coins that Lost Galleon has are so much better quality than what you could make for the same price.

5 Stars

Curt R 3 Aug 2017

My coin was even better than I expected.
I love it.

5 Stars

amy - MI - United States 19 Jul 2017

I LOVE my pendant!!!!
Something that I have wanted since I was a kid
It was beautifully package and more beautiful than I ever thought
Dream come true
Amy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 22 May 2017

Purchased a bracelet with Ancient a Greek coin of Alexander the Great. Beautiful piece and beautifully packaged. Very pleased. Would buy from again

5 Stars

Richard V - MI - United States 12 Jan 2017

I am very leery of purchases over the internet, especially when it involves rare coins or artifacts. but danny and his staff put my insecurities to rest with one phone call. This was one of the best experiences and purchases i have had the pleasure of making on an online business. Dannys staff was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. I will surely be making more purchases in the near future. shipping was very fast and the coin i bought was better than all the other places i searched. Thankyou danny and the staff at lost Galleon for a great coin and experience. A customer for life. Rich.

5 Stars

Johnny - FL - United States 11 Jan 2017

Very professional, excellent products and service.

5 Stars

Ben - SC - United States 6 Jan 2017

As usual, Dan was great at helping me find the right Christmas present for my historian mate.

Following is just for Dan
A suggestion:
The smaller coin pendants have a smaller frame (obviously) but the loops at the top of the
frame through which the chain passes are also smaller, so much so that all but the smallest
clasps can't be used. Keeping this in mind will save me from future trips to my local gold guy.

5 Stars

Tom - WA - United States 4 Jan 2017

This is my 3rd purchase from Lost Galleon. The bracelet was beautiful, even nicer than the website photo, and the coin was in better shape than I expected. I contacted the store with a special request regarding the packaging and shipping, they said "no problem" and took care of things without a hitch. This is a business I would recommend to anyone, and will definitely use again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017