Here’s what C. R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013
She loved the piece!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Lori S - FL, United States 29 Dec 2013

I bought a greek coin for my boyfriend and gave it to him for Christmas. He was so surprised and has not taken it off since. It is exactly as described and was delivered when they told me it would be. I am glad it did since I ordered it on the Monday before Christmas andit arrived Wednesday. I also had a choice of having it wrapped or not. I chose not too and they sent the wrapping paper with it...everything was included. Everything was included that they said would be. I looked at many other sites and spoke to the owner several times before making up my mind. The customer service was fantastic. Thank you again for making it a great Christmas. Soon it will be my turn to order a piece for me. Lori

5 stars
David - OH, United States 27 Jun 2012

I will be back! Very good quality and what you see is what you get!

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
Greek M 16 Oct 2014

Your site offered a comprehensive selection of ancient coin jewelry with extensive documentation on each piece. Many of the other sites did not provide me with enough information to make an informed selection.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - ME, United States 05 Dec 2012

Not cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for.

5 stars
Don - FL, United States 09 May 2014

Both Dan and Jennifer gave me great service! I had questions about my delivery and they were responsive and very helpful... in a personal and professional way. Great experience built around beuatiful and unique items.

5 stars
Jenner - WA, United States 04 Aug 2014

I LOVE my shipwreck coin pendant! I've always been interested in shipwrecks and it's so awesome to have a coin from one of them! Thank you!

5 stars
Imma - NSW, Australia 17 Jan 2013

So happy with my Roma pendant it looks even better in real life. Superb craftmanship and friendly helpful service. Something I will TREASURE always. A totally pleasant experience dealing with Lost Galleon - excellent customer service. Very fast delivery all the way to Australia.

5 stars
Ivy - CA, United States 19 Dec 2012

I was very surpised at the hand written note thanking me for my order which made me feel like I wasn't just a random customer.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!