Here’s what C. R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013
She loved the piece!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 179 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
mac - MT, United States 24 Sep 2014

The product and delivery were great!!!!!!!

5 stars
Ben - SC, United States 08 Jan 2014

Egyptian coins are a little more rare. With a wife who is a budding
Egyptologist I knew that the pendant would be her best
Christmas present ever. Your service couldn't have been better.
Thanks.

5 stars
Bryan - MO, United States 02 Jun 2012

She loved it

5 stars
Connie S - CO, United States 04 Feb 2012

I had a great experience talking to the Lost Galleon. They took my call right away and answered all my questions. They were courteous and professional. The shipping came right away!!! Thank You Lost Galleon!!

5 stars
STEVEN J M - CA, United States 25 Sep 2014

I AM ALREADY PLANNING ANOTHER GIFT...KEEP THEM UNIQUE ....FCB

5 stars
DOUG - NC, United States 04 Dec 2013

ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED - VERY FAST SHIPPING

5 stars
Deborah - VA, United States 14 Mar 2014

I was very, very pleased with the overall experience of purchasing a beautiful piece from Lost Galleon. The purchase, delivery and customer service experience was seamless. I definitely will be purchasing additional pieces from this online retailer.

Deborah

5 stars
Don - FL, United States 09 May 2014

Both Dan and Jennifer gave me great service! I had questions about my delivery and they were responsive and very helpful... in a personal and professional way. Great experience built around beuatiful and unique items.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!