LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what C. R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

C. R | VA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 429

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Dave P - MI - United States 23 Mar 2017

Purchased a pendant for my wife. Beautiful, well made piece of jewelry. Presentation (packaging, certificate, info on the coin, etc.) was awesome. She was very pleased. Will DEFINITELY purchase future items from Lost Galleon!

5 Stars

Peter S - FL - United States 26 Jan 2017

I had been shopping for a nice Atocha coin pendant for some time when I discovered Lost Galleon. The quality of the coin and the craftsmanship of the pendant are outstanding, all at a reasonable price. I am thrilled with my purchase and will certainly be a return customer!

5 Stars

RJinFayNC - NC - United States 5 Jan 2017

This was my second purchase at LOSTGALLEON.COM, and I couldn't be happier with it. That is, my wife couldn't be happier! I love being able to buy my wife gifts that are not only beautiful, but also historical in nature. LOSTGALLEON.COM's prices are not the lowest, but their quality is above par. I highly recommend LOSTGALLEON.COM to anyone searching for a unique gift!

5 Stars

Jerry K - TX - United States 2 Jan 2017

This is my third purchase from them and I can't say enough good things about my experience. These gifts are for my wife and she is just amazed with them. Far better than jewelry store stuff.

5 Stars

Jerry - NC - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife and I enjoy Caribbean vacations. She was thrilled to receive a little bit of Caribbean history that she can wear. She used to sell fine jewelry years ago and can spot poor quality from across the room. She was very pleased with the quality of the mounting. As for me, I was impressed with the way you show actual photos of the items you sell. First class all the way. Thank you.

5 Stars

smithd513 27 Oct 2016

The piece was even more beautiful than I could have imagined based on the pictures on the website. I ordered a chain to go with the pendant and the quality of the chain is superb! I will definitely be a repeat customer for Lost Galleon.

5 Stars

Lisa Gregg - AL - United States 19 Oct 2016

When calling to ask questions and subsequently place my order, I was always greeted by a live, delightful, highly informative young man named Danny. He helped me choose the perfect pendant which was sent immediately, postage-free, along with certification, in a beautiful velvet jewel box. Danny stayed in touch throughout, making sure I was informed and happy. I would absolutely buy again from Lost Galleon and have already recommended them to several of my friends. Their coins and jewelry are stunning and their customer service is superior to any I've experienced.

5 Stars

Lisa - OH - United States 28 Sep 2016

This pendant is even better than I expected. It is absolutely fabulous. I love it and my husband is going to flip when I give it to him for our 20th anniversary. I can't wait! Thank you so much for the personalized service. My questions and shipping requests taken care of immediately.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Connie - CO - United States 29 Jun 2016

I had an excellent experience from start to finish and I recommend them and would buy from them again.

5 Stars

Cooper - IN - United States 21 Jan 2016

Even better then the picture! A true piece of art!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017