Here’s what C. R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013
She loved the piece!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
C. M - KY, United States 06 Feb 2014

the piece was beautiful, and I am well pleased with the whole experience.

5 stars
keads - CA, United States 16 Jul 2012

Quality product! Shipped Fast!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - ME, United States 05 Dec 2012

Not cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for.

5 stars
LESLIE - TN, United States 20 Aug 2014

I love my pottery pendant! I will be ordering coin jewelry for Christmas.

5 stars
Sulayla - OR, United States 03 Oct 2013

Truly great service very personal attention, lots of questions answered would highly recommend.Will be shopping in the future with you again. Thank you

5 stars
Lori S - FL, United States 29 Dec 2013

I bought a greek coin for my boyfriend and gave it to him for Christmas. He was so surprised and has not taken it off since. It is exactly as described and was delivered when they told me it would be. I am glad it did since I ordered it on the Monday before Christmas andit arrived Wednesday. I also had a choice of having it wrapped or not. I chose not too and they sent the wrapping paper with it...everything was included. Everything was included that they said would be. I looked at many other sites and spoke to the owner several times before making up my mind. The customer service was fantastic. Thank you again for making it a great Christmas. Soon it will be my turn to order a piece for me. Lori

5 stars
Heide - GA, United States 13 May 2012

At first I wasn't sure how authentic the coins were on this web site. How ever,after much research I found it to be top notch.
I ordered the Apollo coin for my son as a high school graduation gift and when it arrived we were all very pleased with the coin. It is better looking in person then on the web site. He loves it!!!Ordering was simple and vary professional. Absolutley will order from Lost Galleon again.Would love to stop by when in Florida again. We usually travel to Captiva/Sanibel Islands every Summer.
Thank again.
Heide M Augusta,Ga.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!