Here’s what a customer had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012
I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 240 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
George - LA, United States 30 Dec 2013

I procrastinated in getting a Christmas gift. I found lostgalleon.com and picked out a gift that was unique and will be a conversation piece. Everything went very smoothly. The ordering process was easy and I was able to have the gift under the Christmas tree in time for Christmas. It was also nice to know that the piece I selected was a one of a kind.

5 stars
STEVE D - MD, United States 20 Nov 2014

I thought the item I purchased was a tad bigger. On line it looks bigger. this thing is pretty small. But I do like it

5 stars
Julie 11 Mar 2015

Superb!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

5 stars
Steve T - KY, United States 11 Mar 2015

Wonderful shopping experience. Dan could not have been more helpful
and informative.

5 stars
WWCUL68 - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012

I was very impressed with my whole experience and will treasure my coin
pendant.

5 stars
K. K. - MN, United States 27 Dec 2013

My purchase of the antique Japanese earrings was painlessly smooth with delivery well within the advertised time.

Uniform ohhs and ahas by everyone looking at the gift.

My two daughters have already flipped a coin to see who gets them when mom is gone.....

5 stars
Jeff - Singapore, Singapore 27 Jun 2012

I spoke to Dan who was incredibly helpful with my shipping needs (I live in Singapore) and offered some useful insight into the various products offered on the website.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!