Here’s what a customer had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012
I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 245 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Julie - BC, Canada 14 Nov 2012

I am completely head over heels with my Janus/Roma pendant I just purchased.
After some hunting for talismans on the internet I came across The Lost Galleon and was instantly drawn to the quality craftsmanship and information on their site.
Everyone was so helpful and I truly experienced the pride in which the company stands behind each and every one of their treasures. Look further into the Lost Galleon and see if you find that your piece actually ends up choosing you! Mine did....

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

5 stars
Steve T - KY, United States 11 Mar 2015

Wonderful shopping experience. Dan could not have been more helpful
and informative.

5 stars
Vickie P - IL, United States 15 May 2014

Dan is outstanding in customer service. The coin quality is outstanding and a fair price. I would not deal with anyone else regarding shipwreck coin pendants!!!!!

5 stars
very satisfied c - Vic, Australia 28 Feb 2014

We contacted the seller from Australia. He called us immediatly and explained the buying and shipping options over the phone whilst we were on the site. They were kind, helpful and when we explained we needed the product as soon as possible they did there utmost to get us the cufflinks as soon as possible. We got it way faster than we thought possible. The product we received are beautiful and will make for a very memorable birthday present.

5 stars
Lily - FL, United States 03 Sep 2012

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Easy to order and received it quickly. Will definately use Lost Galleon in the future!

5 stars
Marilyn F - AR, United States 03 May 2012

Received my order almost instantly. It was everything that was promised. I was afraid it would a "similar" coin to the picture, but it was perfect. I would not hesitate to use Lost Galleon again. Thank you.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!