Here’s what a customer had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012
I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Brian - WA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Beautiful piece, workmanship is excellent.

5 stars
Sulayla - OR, United States 03 Oct 2013

Truly great service very personal attention, lots of questions answered would highly recommend.Will be shopping in the future with you again. Thank you

5 stars
BC - CA, United States 10 May 2012

Customer service was very personably and helpful. Item was true in size and description. Shipping was very prompt. Overall impressed with LG

5 stars
Sharon R - WA, United States 12 Jun 2013

I just received my Charles VI Ecu Gold pendant and it is amazing! To touch history at such a personal level is a wonderful experience. The coin is beautifully set...Thanks so much....will be in touch again. Sharon R Seattle

5 stars
Thradsky - MN, United States 13 Mar 2014

I worked solely with Dan. He was accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 stars
BrandyC - LA, United States 18 Sep 2013

The product is exactly as it was pictured on the website. Beautiful, high quality jewelry and reasonably priced. I received my pendant in just 3 days! I will be happy to purchase more from them!!

5 stars
RCA - NY, United States 16 Aug 2013

Great site. May want to include weight with ear rings, or did I miss it.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - ME, United States 05 Dec 2012

Not cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for.

5 stars
Tass - SA, Australia 16 Apr 2014

Lost Galleon were a pleasure to deal with
My coin is so exquisite it exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
David - OH, United States 27 Jun 2012

I will be back! Very good quality and what you see is what you get!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!