Here’s what a customer had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012
I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
George - LA, United States 30 Dec 2013

I procrastinated in getting a Christmas gift. I found lostgalleon.com and picked out a gift that was unique and will be a conversation piece. Everything went very smoothly. The ordering process was easy and I was able to have the gift under the Christmas tree in time for Christmas. It was also nice to know that the piece I selected was a one of a kind.

5 stars
Jeff - Singapore, Singapore 27 Jun 2012

I spoke to Dan who was incredibly helpful with my shipping needs (I live in Singapore) and offered some useful insight into the various products offered on the website.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 29 Nov 2012

this is 3rd year I have bought something for my wife, excellent products and the absolute best customer service!! Highly recommended!

5 stars
PerScientia 25 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service and I love the site and the jewelry.

5 stars
Lynn W - CA, United States 24 May 2014

My Reale was exactly as I expected. It's fabulous. It's beautiful. From the day I got it I haven't taken it off!! The necklace is perfect with it. Thanks so much.
Lynn

5 stars
Ben - SC, United States 08 Jan 2014

Egyptian coins are a little more rare. With a wife who is a budding
Egyptologist I knew that the pendant would be her best
Christmas present ever. Your service couldn't have been better.
Thanks.

5 stars
Liz - PA, United States 18 Jul 2014

Lost Galleon was the only place where I was able to find an authentic set of drahm cufflinks. My fiancé is Greek and will be thrilled that I was able to find something that exceeds a set he eyed up in Greece recently. The personal service from Lost Galleon is outstanding! Thanks again.

5 stars
ERic - TX, United States 27 Aug 2014

Clear website, accurate descriptions, fast shipping, well packaged. Happy with purchase.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!