Here’s what a customer had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012
I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 191 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Rick - CO, United States 06 Feb 2012


I absolutely love it. It is such a treasurer. No one else has one. It is so unique and beautiful.





5 stars
Pamela R - NH, United States 03 Feb 2012

I absolutely love my widow's mite ring! The quality is exceptional and the customer service was excellent. I also purchased a pair of pottery earrings that are beautiful and original.

5 stars
Douglas W - VA, United States 08 May 2013

I was very impressed with my purchase,and most importane my wife was surprise with such an unique gift.

5 stars
Jerry J - BC, Canada 17 Jul 2013

The product selection was most diversified, the personal service was excellent, the pendant I chose was exactly as displayed with extensive item information............the delivery was fast and precise. I am most pleased/thrilled with my choice and am recommending Lost Galleon to anyone who is interested in acquiring such unique items. Thanks.

5 stars
WWCUL68 - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012

I was very impressed with my whole experience and will treasure my coin
pendant.

5 stars
very satisfied c - Vic, Australia 28 Feb 2014

We contacted the seller from Australia. He called us immediatly and explained the buying and shipping options over the phone whilst we were on the site. They were kind, helpful and when we explained we needed the product as soon as possible they did there utmost to get us the cufflinks as soon as possible. We got it way faster than we thought possible. The product we received are beautiful and will make for a very memorable birthday present.

5 stars
Aaron B - WA, Australia 08 Jul 2012

Having decided to purchase a piece of shipwreck jewellery for my wife as an aniversary gift
I discovered Lost Galleon.
As I was an Overseas customer, I was apprehensive due to the logistical hurdles involved.
Due to the 12hour time difference I phoned though to the shop and spoke to Jennifer Edwards.
After deciding on a spanish reale piece with a dolphin from the Consolacion wreck complete with 14k gold necklace, all minor details were professionally sorted out and within 4 business days my piece had arrived, in Perth Western Australia....
Thank you for your professional service and such a unique historical jewellery gift.

5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
LESLIE - TN, United States 20 Aug 2014

I love my pottery pendant! I will be ordering coin jewelry for Christmas.

5 stars
Imma - NSW, Australia 17 Jan 2013

So happy with my Roma pendant it looks even better in real life. Superb craftmanship and friendly helpful service. Something I will TREASURE always. A totally pleasant experience dealing with Lost Galleon - excellent customer service. Very fast delivery all the way to Australia.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!