Here’s what Jim H had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012
I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012

I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.

5 stars
Tass - SA, Australia 16 Apr 2014

Lost Galleon were a pleasure to deal with
My coin is so exquisite it exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Jessie p - MN, United States 04 Sep 2013

Great pricy and customer service

5 stars
Aaron B - WA, Australia 08 Jul 2012

Having decided to purchase a piece of shipwreck jewellery for my wife as an aniversary gift
I discovered Lost Galleon.
As I was an Overseas customer, I was apprehensive due to the logistical hurdles involved.
Due to the 12hour time difference I phoned though to the shop and spoke to Jennifer Edwards.
After deciding on a spanish reale piece with a dolphin from the Consolacion wreck complete with 14k gold necklace, all minor details were professionally sorted out and within 4 business days my piece had arrived, in Perth Western Australia....
Thank you for your professional service and such a unique historical jewellery gift.

5 stars
Ken - KS, United States 17 Oct 2013

Very smooth ordering system with every aspect of transaction being topnotch. The coin pendant is as advertised and I am ver y pleased with LG. Keep up the fine job.

5 stars
Captain H - TN, United States 17 Oct 2013

The item was just as described and was delivered promptly. Thank you!

5 stars
Rebecca G - FL, United States 04 Feb 2012

I was amazed at the total experience. First of all, I ordered and received my purchase within three to four days. The quality of the item was better then I had expected, and was exactly as it was pictured on the website. I bought this for my husband for Christmas as he had always wanted a galleon for his gold chain, he absolutely loves it. He hasn't taken it off since putting it on, on Dec. 25th.

Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!