Here’s what Jim H had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012
I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Sandy - OH, United States 06 Feb 2012

I was very pleased with the product and the timely manner that I received it.

5 stars
Bruce L - GA, United States 11 Dec 2013

Exceeded all expectations. I was delighted with every part of the transaction.

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
Sharon R - WA, United States 12 Jun 2013

I just received my Charles VI Ecu Gold pendant and it is amazing! To touch history at such a personal level is a wonderful experience. The coin is beautifully set...Thanks so much....will be in touch again. Sharon R Seattle

5 stars
Shannon - FL, United States 04 Feb 2012

Thank You, Lost Galleon!!!! My Mom was frantically looking for a medallion necklace for my Dad for Christmas. To help her out, I went on your website two days before Christmas and found exactly what she was looking for. We had it shipped overnight to Minnesota( where we were visiting for the holidays ) and it arrived the very next day. My Mom was elated!!! It was more than she expected with all of the information and maps that came with it. Thank you so much for everything. My Dad cried when he saw it. It was a big hit! We will be shopping with you in the future for sure.

5 stars
John Farley - LA, United States 30 Oct 2013

I LOVED my experience from the very first time I started looking through the website! There was so much to choose from! Once decided, the personal touch that was added to my purchase is just not expected these days! I received my purchase in two days and still am in awe of the pendant I chose. Will definitely use Dan and his crew in the future!!!

5 stars
Veronica - NY, United States 27 Feb 2013

I have a lot of traditional jewelry but whenever I want to add to my collection I now search for unique pieces that are hand-crafted and different from the typical pieces that are readily available. I wanted to buy a pendant crafted from shipwreck coins in 14K gold. After searching many websites I settled on" Lost Galleon." I looked over the unique selections available then called and spoke with Dan in an effort to get some specific information about some of the pendants I had chosen and his personal opinion. He was very knowlegable and with his help I made my final choice. I was EXTREMELY pleased when my pendant arrived in a very timely fashion. It was even more beautiful in person than on the website. The gold surround and the loop were a nice heavy weight appropriate for the size coin. The accompanying paperwork was very interesting as well as giving me a real sense of the coin's authenticity. I would highly recommend "Lost Galleon" to any prospective buyers.

5 stars
Ivy - CA, United States 19 Dec 2012

I was very surpised at the hand written note thanking me for my order which made me feel like I wasn't just a random customer.

5 stars
Jenner - WA, United States 04 Aug 2014

I LOVE my shipwreck coin pendant! I've always been interested in shipwrecks and it's so awesome to have a coin from one of them! Thank you!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!