Here’s what Jim H had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012
I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 172 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Douglas W - VA, United States 08 May 2013

I was very impressed with my purchase,and most importane my wife was surprise with such an unique gift.

5 stars
John - IL, United States 03 Feb 2014

Lost Galleon was a great online retailer to work with. I wish all online stores operated like they do. I called them to talk about the purchase first and they were EXTREMELY helpful. The ring I recieved was amazing. Highly Recommended!

5 stars
Liz - PA, United States 18 Jul 2014

Lost Galleon was the only place where I was able to find an authentic set of drahm cufflinks. My fiancé is Greek and will be thrilled that I was able to find something that exceeds a set he eyed up in Greece recently. The personal service from Lost Galleon is outstanding! Thanks again.

5 stars
Lynne - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2012

I had searched for a specific piece of coin jewelry and found what I was looking for at Lost Galleon. The web site was very user friendly and my email questions were promptly and positively answered. My beautiful and fairly priced piece arrived quickly and was even better than advertised. I am saving up for another!

5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

5 stars
R. S - OH, United States 13 Sep 2013

Very friendly,knowledgable and efficient service. The piece was even better than described and we would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

5 stars
Jewellery H - NSW, Australia 05 Feb 2013

The Cruader coin pendant arrived ,and it was perfect.Just as described and photoed. Made a great 30 yr anniversary pressie for my husband. I will buy the matching cufflinks next visit.

5 stars
Heide - GA, United States 13 May 2012

At first I wasn't sure how authentic the coins were on this web site. How ever,after much research I found it to be top notch.
I ordered the Apollo coin for my son as a high school graduation gift and when it arrived we were all very pleased with the coin. It is better looking in person then on the web site. He loves it!!!Ordering was simple and vary professional. Absolutley will order from Lost Galleon again.Would love to stop by when in Florida again. We usually travel to Captiva/Sanibel Islands every Summer.
Thank again.
Heide M Augusta,Ga.

5 stars
Aaron B - WA, Australia 08 Jul 2012

Having decided to purchase a piece of shipwreck jewellery for my wife as an aniversary gift
I discovered Lost Galleon.
As I was an Overseas customer, I was apprehensive due to the logistical hurdles involved.
Due to the 12hour time difference I phoned though to the shop and spoke to Jennifer Edwards.
After deciding on a spanish reale piece with a dolphin from the Consolacion wreck complete with 14k gold necklace, all minor details were professionally sorted out and within 4 business days my piece had arrived, in Perth Western Australia....
Thank you for your professional service and such a unique historical jewellery gift.

5 stars
Tom - CA, United States 14 Mar 2014

Just received my second purchase from Lost Galleon, the first being a couple of years ago. I was interested in a pendant in white gold; but the only sample was in yellow gold. I asked if the item was available in white gold and received a response in about 12 hours. Lost Galleon advised that, indeed, the pendant could be made accordingly. Throughout the process, I was kept advised by the company that my order was in the process of being fulfilled. It arrived timely and was packaged extremely well and enclosed in a VERY nice presentation box. Very happy customer and have recommended to others looking for something unique as a gift or personal possession.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!