Here’s what Jim H had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012
I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Suzy - WI, United States 28 Dec 2013

I love Lost Galleon!!!!! Jennifer who made my shipping arrangements just perfect and Dan Brown with his expertise I am ordering another piece today and will be regular customer from now on. I am over the moon with your company and I am blessed to have found it!!


Sincerely,

Suzanne D

5 stars
Thradsky - MN, United States 13 Mar 2014

I worked solely with Dan. He was accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 stars
Pete B - FL, United States 03 Feb 2012

One of the easiest transactions I've ever done via the internet. I was pleasantly suprised when I was contacted back shortly after placing my order and advised that the chain I ordered would not fit well with the medallion. They made suggestions and fixed the order shortly after. Excellent hands on feeling with my order and great customer service.

5 stars
HNM - ON, Canada 01 Oct 2012

Great response time! Great Service and Great Product!
Thank you

5 stars
Sharon - SC, United States 17 Dec 2013

Thank you for an enjoyable shopping experience. Your on-line store was easy to peruse and select from and the whole experience was a good one from start to finish.

5 stars
wesson - MA, United States 30 Jan 2013

Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Quality & workmanship is unmatched. Excellent product!! Thanks again

5 stars
Captain H - TN, United States 17 Oct 2013

The item was just as described and was delivered promptly. Thank you!

5 stars
Leah - AL, Bahamas 16 Nov 2012

I was very happy with the product and the customer service! :)

5 stars
Robert - LA, United States 04 Feb 2012

Excellent quality, good price, delivered quickly.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!