Here’s what Jim H had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012
I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012

I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States 13 Aug 2014

everything was great my only issue was the item is displayed much larger then it actually is in the photo so I was disappointed in the size of my item. Other then that it looks beautiful, it comes with all pertinent information and the service was excellent.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 29 Nov 2012

this is 3rd year I have bought something for my wife, excellent products and the absolute best customer service!! Highly recommended!

5 stars
Douglas W - VA, United States 08 May 2013

I was very impressed with my purchase,and most importane my wife was surprise with such an unique gift.

5 stars
Yulia - FL, United States 25 Jun 2014

Thanks you Dan!!! I'm very happy with my 2R pendant!!!! I will come back soon for a new treasure hunt!!! Thanks again!!!!! Yulia

5 stars
Sulayla - OR, United States 03 Oct 2013

Truly great service very personal attention, lots of questions answered would highly recommend.Will be shopping in the future with you again. Thank you

5 stars
Tom G - FL, United States 09 Nov 2012

Thanks to Jennifer & Danny for their superb handling of my purchases! Incredible quality & beauty. So Happy I find their store and a lifetime of satisfaction! Tom G. St. Petersburg, FL

5 stars
Betty D - CA, United States 21 Nov 2014

Great experience and great piece of history. Thank you!!

5 stars
Leah - AL, Bahamas 16 Nov 2012

I was very happy with the product and the customer service! :)

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!