Here’s what Jim H had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012
I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 159 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Sharon R - WA, United States 12 Jun 2013

I just received my Charles VI Ecu Gold pendant and it is amazing! To touch history at such a personal level is a wonderful experience. The coin is beautifully set...Thanks so much....will be in touch again. Sharon R Seattle

5 stars
Veronica - NY, United States 27 Feb 2013

I have a lot of traditional jewelry but whenever I want to add to my collection I now search for unique pieces that are hand-crafted and different from the typical pieces that are readily available. I wanted to buy a pendant crafted from shipwreck coins in 14K gold. After searching many websites I settled on" Lost Galleon." I looked over the unique selections available then called and spoke with Dan in an effort to get some specific information about some of the pendants I had chosen and his personal opinion. He was very knowlegable and with his help I made my final choice. I was EXTREMELY pleased when my pendant arrived in a very timely fashion. It was even more beautiful in person than on the website. The gold surround and the loop were a nice heavy weight appropriate for the size coin. The accompanying paperwork was very interesting as well as giving me a real sense of the coin's authenticity. I would highly recommend "Lost Galleon" to any prospective buyers.

5 stars
Mike - IA, United States 02 Jan 2013

The coin we received was absolutely wonderful! My Wife has not taken it off yet! ( 8 day's ).You have a very nice web site.I was very comfortable in shopping there as i am not very computer savvy.With the previous reviews being all with high regards i was confident with my purchase and you sure did not let me down. I will sure be shopping with you folks again!
Thanx's
Mike Buringrud

5 stars
Imma - NSW, Australia 17 Jan 2013

So happy with my Roma pendant it looks even better in real life. Superb craftmanship and friendly helpful service. Something I will TREASURE always. A totally pleasant experience dealing with Lost Galleon - excellent customer service. Very fast delivery all the way to Australia.

5 stars
PerScientia 25 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service and I love the site and the jewelry.

5 stars
Andrew M - WI, United States 01 Jul 2014

I like their website it was easy to find what I was looking for.
The payment process was swift and secure. The delivery was efficient and on time. What more could I ask for. My wife was over moon with her pendent. Thanks.

5 stars
Dan 09 Jun 2014

I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.

5 stars
Fred M - FL, United States 27 Dec 2013

Excellent

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!