Here’s what Jim H had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012
I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 191 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
DMJ - MD, United States 29 Nov 2012

Great website management and very efficient service. And the package even arrived early! Would definitely use again - high quality.

5 stars
Jeff - Singapore, Singapore 27 Jun 2012

I spoke to Dan who was incredibly helpful with my shipping needs (I live in Singapore) and offered some useful insight into the various products offered on the website.

5 stars
Annmarie - NC, United States 19 Dec 2014

My experience with The Lost Galleon was remarkable, not only impressed by Dan's thoroughness but his genuine love of of people and what he does - finding treasures and creating exemplary pieces. I am well pleased with my Pegasus, double wow!

5 stars
Bob - NV, United States 25 Jun 2014

Beautiful coin.As described.Would buy again !!!!!

5 stars
Lynne - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2012

I had searched for a specific piece of coin jewelry and found what I was looking for at Lost Galleon. The web site was very user friendly and my email questions were promptly and positively answered. My beautiful and fairly priced piece arrived quickly and was even better than advertised. I am saving up for another!

5 stars
janne - GA, United States 19 Dec 2012

They worked with me directly to help me select the exactly perfect item I wanted. They quickly answered my many questions, provided guidance and updates on a timely basis. They were fantastic to deal with throughout! Thanks so much!

5 stars
Betty D - CA, United States 21 Nov 2014

Great experience and great piece of history. Thank you!!

5 stars
Robert - LA, United States 04 Feb 2012

Excellent quality, good price, delivered quickly.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!