Here’s what Todd had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012
A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Jim - WA, United States 29 Dec 2012

Click, Click, Click and it was done. No problems, no lines, and no sales person with no sales expierence. I enjoy'd everything about this transaction and the items on display.

5 stars
Hugh - TN, United States 13 Nov 2013

A fair price for a wonderful coin pendant. Arrived promptly and just as represented.

5 stars
RedCrow - MI, United States 20 Jan 2014

My Dutch VOC Duit Pendant and Silver Necklace is awesome. It looks just like it was shown on the website. Service and Shipping was easy and quick. I have been looking for this type of coin pendant for along time. This is the only place I could find such a arrange of items and for a reasonable price. Thanks again LostGalleon for helping me find my treasure.

5 stars
Dale - FL, United States 13 Aug 2014

Above expectations. As a business owner, I certainly appreciate outstanding customer service. My wife was amazed by the quality of her 20 year anniversary present. I will definitely use these guys in the future.

5 stars
CHD - MD, United States 13 Sep 2012

I bought a silver coin ring, gold shank. It is beautiful, the price was fair in this market, meaning not out to gouge you. Any questions I had were answered quickly, delivery was fast, people seemed very nice, very fair.

5 stars
Heide - GA, United States 13 May 2012

At first I wasn't sure how authentic the coins were on this web site. How ever,after much research I found it to be top notch.
I ordered the Apollo coin for my son as a high school graduation gift and when it arrived we were all very pleased with the coin. It is better looking in person then on the web site. He loves it!!!Ordering was simple and vary professional. Absolutley will order from Lost Galleon again.Would love to stop by when in Florida again. We usually travel to Captiva/Sanibel Islands every Summer.
Thank again.
Heide M Augusta,Ga.

5 stars
Fred M - FL, United States 27 Dec 2013

Excellent

5 stars
BC - CA, United States 10 May 2012

Customer service was very personably and helpful. Item was true in size and description. Shipping was very prompt. Overall impressed with LG

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!