Here’s what Todd had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012
A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 245 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
JIll L - CA, United States 26 Dec 2014

Years ago, while visiting Key West Fla. I purchased a "pieces of eight", or what i believed to be a pieces of eight from Mel Fisher. I was had. It was not real gold and it was not authentic.My husband treasured it until the gold plating wore off. I had it re-plated and while traveling to Niagara Falls, the cage that held the pendant simply fell apart. I saw the look of disappointment on my husbands face. It was terrible, as he treasured this. Before Christmas, I found Lost Galleon on the internet and was able to purchase a real pieces of eight with a real gold cage. It also has the info on which ship this coin came from. He now owns a real piece of history. Thank-you for helping pick out a piece that he can now treasure.

5 stars
Jerry J - BC, Canada 17 Jul 2013

The product selection was most diversified, the personal service was excellent, the pendant I chose was exactly as displayed with extensive item information............the delivery was fast and precise. I am most pleased/thrilled with my choice and am recommending Lost Galleon to anyone who is interested in acquiring such unique items. Thanks.

5 stars
Gail P - PA, United States 16 Dec 2014

I originally ordered a pendant and it was bigger than expected (my fault, as measurements were given, I just didn't check the size). I called and spoke to Dan. He was very helpful. I returned the large pendant and exchanged it for one the correct size. I highly recommend Lost Galleon as they were very helpful and cooperative. Great cutomer service

5 stars
Rob - FL, United States 14 Dec 2012

Great jewelry, exactly as advertised. Actually better than I expected! Very satisfied!

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
Lynne - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2012

I had searched for a specific piece of coin jewelry and found what I was looking for at Lost Galleon. The web site was very user friendly and my email questions were promptly and positively answered. My beautiful and fairly priced piece arrived quickly and was even better than advertised. I am saving up for another!

5 stars
Kristen - RI, United States 16 Apr 2015

The bracelet that I ordered was absolutely gorgeous - exactly as pictured on the site. Absolutely top-notch quality! The order arrived quickly and was packaged securely and attractively in a very nice presentation box. There was also a certificate describing the origins of my coin that was very well produced. Overall one of the best online purchasing experiences that I've had, which is a huge concern when you're spending hundreds of dollars on an item. But well worth it! I will purchase from Lost Galleon again and would highly recommend the site and its beautiful coin jewelry.

5 stars
Tommy M - NJ, United States 06 May 2015

I have dealt with List Galleon twice now and both times was delighted with the product and the service. Super fast and very well described products. No guesswork needed. Definitely would (and have) recommended to friends.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!