LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Lisa Gregg - AL - United States 19 Oct 2016

When calling to ask questions and subsequently place my order, I was always greeted by a live, delightful, highly informative young man named Danny. He helped me choose the perfect pendant which was sent immediately, postage-free, along with certification, in a beautiful velvet jewel box. Danny stayed in touch throughout, making sure I was informed and happy. I would absolutely buy again from Lost Galleon and have already recommended them to several of my friends. Their coins and jewelry are stunning and their customer service is superior to any I've experienced.

5 Stars

Gene O - MD - United States 14 Sep 2016

Love the coin

5 Stars

Martha V - NC - United States 1 Sep 2016

After an extensive search for Alexander the Great coin cufflinks, I found the perfect set at Lost Galleon. The cufflinks were for my husband as a 25th wedding anniversary gift so I was a bit nervous about buying them online without being able to examine the workmanship in person. I took a leap of faith and ordered them. I also had them gift wrapped and was unable to view them prior to presenting them to him. When he opened his gift, I was stunned and extremely smug. Needless to say, my husband was THRILLED!!! The coins are beautiful and the settings are simply stunning. I will not hesitate to order again from Lost Galleon and I can highly recommend their coin jewelry.

5 Stars

A Great Experience - TX - United States 11 May 2016

My experience with Lost Galleon has been, very probably, the best I've ever had with a special order situation! A gentleman named Dan, assisted me throughout the entire transaction. He was very professional and concise about the process, materials, timing etc. and the wait was well worth it as the ring is very beautiful. I had also previously purchased an item directly from the website. Communication was excellent and friendly, and everything worked out exactly as he said it would!

5 Stars

Sal - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

Great. Received on time for the holiday... Piece is beautiful

5 Stars

Sds electronics - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

5 Stars

Tracey O - NSW - Australia 29 Dec 2015

This is a fantastic company to deal with. Very quick delivery (I am in Australia and I had my order in less than a week from Florida), and the product was remarkable. We will be definitely purchasing from them again.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016