LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 370

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Ben M - SC - United States 18 Aug 2016

My wife's' love of history has made her birthdays and Christmas a joy for me. Lost Galleon
has made me a hero again with truly appreciated gifts. Always the right size and color and
exclusivity.
Ben

5 Stars

Nicole - OH - United States 16 Jun 2016

I bought my mother a pair of pottery earrings and they were here in 3 days! What an amazing gift to give! They were on the ocean floor for 300 years! How am I going to top that for her birthday next year?! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 12 May 2016

Pleasurable experience, as soon as Jenifer answered my call. Very informative. From ordering, to answering my questions, to delivery, to packaging, and, most of all, quality of the coin necklace. I will be a repeat customer !!! Thanks, Jim.

5 Stars

Donna M 4 May 2016

Awesome pendant!!
Beautiful presentation
Fast shipping
Would definitely buy from you again

5 Stars

Melissa T - NC - United States 9 Mar 2016

The Coin I ordered far exceeded my expectations. The online picture did not due justice to it's
beauty, depth and coloring. Extremely pleased. Magnificent !

5 Stars

Bob T - NC - United States 9 Jan 2016

This was my first time purchasing two pendants from Lost Galleon. It was a wonderful experience and the merchandise was sent promptly, getting here before Christmas. The coins were just as you displayed them on your site. I will continue to shop here in the future. Best Regards. Bob Toole

5 Stars

Jessica - MI - United States 24 Oct 2015

It's a great service, the only site I found that offered anything like what I wanted; shipwreck jewelry. I bought a piece of pottery that sank in the caribbean made into a pendant. It's pretty, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping, cool packaging, I can't complain. Would shop here again if I ever inherit a small fortune or win the lottery.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016