Here’s what Todd had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012
A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 167 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie - TN, United States 13 Jan 2014

I was extremely pleased with the hands on service I got from Dan @ Lost Galleon. Just overall an excellent experience. Would recommend ten times over! Amazing service~!

5 stars
Sally - ON, Canada 13 Mar 2012

I am delighted with my recently purchased 'Alexander The Great'gold stater pendant. 'Athena and Nike' are beautiful, the bezel has the clean classic lines I had been looking for and the workmanship is perfect. It certainly exceeded expectations! Dan answered all questions promptly, the customer service was exceptional and my coin shippied the next day. I highly recommend The Lost Galleon.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 24 Oct 2012

The **** Fleet Pirate Pendant I purchased for my husband is awesome ! He has wore the same necklace for 30 years...this is the first pendant that he has liked better. The customer service is wonderful ! We love this piece so much that we are looking for a smaller version for me.

5 stars
Lily - FL, United States 03 Sep 2012

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Easy to order and received it quickly. Will definately use Lost Galleon in the future!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012

I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.

5 stars
wesson - MA, United States 30 Jan 2013

Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Quality & workmanship is unmatched. Excellent product!! Thanks again

5 stars
Jerry J - BC, Canada 17 Jul 2013

The product selection was most diversified, the personal service was excellent, the pendant I chose was exactly as displayed with extensive item information............the delivery was fast and precise. I am most pleased/thrilled with my choice and am recommending Lost Galleon to anyone who is interested in acquiring such unique items. Thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - ME, United States 05 Dec 2012

Not cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!