LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Robert M - CO - United States 24 May 2017

This is my second purchase from Lost Galleon. They are my go-to source for coin jewelry for my wife. The selection is excellent, the mounting is high-quality, and the shipping is timely. My wife wore her necklace out for the first time yesterday and received multiple compliments.

5 Stars

John J 2 Mar 2017

I contacted Customer Service to schedule a specific delivery date. They took that into consideration and when they found out that the delivery was to be a day earlier than planned they contacted FedEx and then me to give me an update. The item was delivered when I was at home as requested but I was thrilled at the great Customer service that Lost Galleon provided. I felt it was superior and will buy from them again.

5 Stars

FastFred 29 Dec 2016

Great Svc.

5 Stars

Tad - AL - United States 30 Nov 2016

Received exactly what I figured I was purchasing, not always easy over the internet. Great customer service for the few pre-purchase questions that I had.

5 Stars

Jenny - Qld - Australia 29 Sep 2016

The customer service l received from The Lost Galleon was excellent. My email enquiring was answered within 24 hours. Delivery service was efficient and the presentation and contents of my purchase was beautifully presented.

5 Stars

DScott - TX - United States 3 Aug 2016

I was looking at a bronze follis pendant and a gold solidus pendant. I bought the follis and after I received it, decided to purchase the solidus. The pictures of these coins do not do them justice. No regrets AT ALL. I am very pleased with both items. Dan was more than helpful answering my questions.

Just waiting on that unique gold coin to come along and see it mounted in a gold ring.......chaching...next purchase.

Great buying experience...........

5 Stars

Maureen - PA - United States 8 Jun 2016

These fabulous Gorgon earrings are spectacular! I love them so much that words cannot express how delighted I am to have them. The amazing detail on these ancient coins is superb and the gorgon heads are crisp and clear. They are in exceptional condition for their ancient age. They are absolutely my favorite earrings of all time and I have worn them every day since I received them. This was the most wonderful and exciting shopping experience I've ever had, and I will remember it for the rest of my life. I am so happy with my purchase and I will cherish these gorgeous ancient coin earrings forever. The shipping was super fast and they were securely packed for the journey. The earrings were presented in a beautiful velvet presentation box and the certificate of authenticity is awesome. Everything was absolutely PERFECT! I highly recommend this wonderful shop and I will definitely be back to shop here again. Buy with confidence, this store is outstanding.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017