LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 466

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Shelly - CA - United States 7 Jun 2017

I'll will purchase from Lost Galleon again, thank you

5 Stars

Paul - MN - United States 29 Dec 2016

A very pleasant experience researching and ordering my item with Lost Galleon. I did not have a service issue, however I did have some questions and these were answered quickly, completely and in a very friendly fashion. Working with Lost Galleon gave me the impression that they love what they do, love history and love sharing it with those who (like me) are looking to make a purchase of an artifact.

5 Stars

Jac - NJ - United States 20 Nov 2016

Superb example of an Atocha relic. The pendant surround is of excellent craftsmanship and quality.

5 Stars

Laurie J - NC - United States 18 Aug 2016

I placed a special order with Lost Galleon and I was very pleased. Everything was as I requested and I was kept up to date with the progress of the order. I couldn't be happier!!

5 Stars

JCoombes - TX - United States 21 Jul 2016

The pendant is all I expected and more. I'll definitely order again!

5 Stars

The C - SC - United States 7 Jul 2016

I was looking for something a little unusual for a twenty fifth anniversary gift. The widow's mite coin was perfect, she loved it.

5 Stars

Connie - CO - United States 29 Jun 2016

I had an excellent experience from start to finish and I recommend them and would buy from them again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017