LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA - United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 320

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Chris M - MD - United States 30 Dec 2015

My wife and mother in law totally loved the necklaces I purchased.They especially commented on how the sterling silver shined. Beautiful products will be referring my friends to you . Thanks very much!

5 Stars

B Heng - FL - United States 2 Oct 2015

Great item with nice packaging.

5 Stars

Goddess D - WA - United States 23 Sep 2015

I had searched for the Roman Goddess Diana coin for years and was so happy to find the perfect piece with you. I wear it daily. Thank you for your excellent product and service.

5 Stars

D.R.M. - AR - United States 24 Aug 2015

The pendant that I ordered was received quickly, was very nicely gift wrapped, and the quality was actually better than I had anticipated. It made an absolutely wonderful anniversary present!

5 Stars

Al F - NY - United States 18 Aug 2015

Love the bracelet many compliments r

5 Stars

Christel - AB - Canada 4 Jun 2015

The silver cross I bought is in great shape for its age. It looks like it was made yesterday. I emailed to find out more info about the cross and was emailed back that day with great details. I have a one of a kind piece. I have bought coins in the past as well and they are always in good shape. I am sure I will buy some of the Caribbean pottery jewelry in the future.

5 Stars

Shawn - CA - United States 8 Apr 2015

This was my second purchase from LOSTGALLEON and again my fiance loved the custom one of a kind jewelry!! Excellent service and recieved it two days earlier than expected. I will continue doing business with you guys thanks again!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016