Here’s what Todd had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012
A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 181 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Sulayla - OR, United States 03 Oct 2013

Truly great service very personal attention, lots of questions answered would highly recommend.Will be shopping in the future with you again. Thank you

5 stars
HLN H - VA, United States 15 Nov 2012

I had been looking for a men's coin ring for about two years, that's when I bookmarked Lost Galleon's web site. The ring I had in mind was sold. I had shopped other web sites, but none matched in quality to Lost Galleon's products. Eventually there was a ring I was interested in and within a day of purchase, the ring was delivered. I was very happy with the price, quality and delivery.

5 stars
K L - CA, United States 07 Jun 2012

Great service. I love my pendant and it was just as described. They responded quickly to questions prior to my purchase. I received my pendant within a few days. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience with Lost Galleon and will shop again!

5 stars
Sherri - CO, United States 16 Apr 2014

My first experience was incredible!!! I have never owned a rare coin and I'm hooked!! I got a Widows Mite and have not taken it off yet! Have had it about 2 weeks! Yes I going to order from this company again for sure! Thank you Dan!

5 stars
Michael - WA, United States 22 Aug 2013

My experience on the website was for easy navigation from area to area. I found what I was looking for and made the purchase and the shipping and delivery was immediate. Excellent experience and I had fun looking at all the items.

5 stars
Stephanie - TN, United States 13 Jan 2014

I was extremely pleased with the hands on service I got from Dan @ Lost Galleon. Just overall an excellent experience. Would recommend ten times over! Amazing service~!

5 stars
Beautiful Roman Coin P - CA, United States 25 Jul 2012

Roman coin pendant arrived in the mail a few days after we ordered it in a nice gift box. The pendant was just as shown on the website. I was happy with the pendant, this retailer and the entire buying experience.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!