LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

S. Simpson - PA - United States 10 Jan 2018

Great experience.

5 Stars

Joshua - NC - United States 19 Oct 2017

Beautiful ring and great service. Thank you

5 Stars

Greg - MO - United States 26 Aug 2017

My second purchase. Love the ability to research my purchase online. Been very happy with my selections.

5 Stars

Pris Z 26 Jul 2017

This was/is absolutely beautiful - have always wanted a necklace from a shipwreck - could not afford a gold coin, but this works for me - so happy - Would recommend this website to all - you will not be disappointed - worth every penny!

5 Stars

Christine - SC - United States 15 Mar 2017

Love my Greek pendant, actually arrived two days earlier than I expected! Beautiful piece of jewelry.

5 Stars

Tom - WA - United States 4 Jan 2017

This is my 3rd purchase from Lost Galleon. The bracelet was beautiful, even nicer than the website photo, and the coin was in better shape than I expected. I contacted the store with a special request regarding the packaging and shipping, they said "no problem" and took care of things without a hitch. This is a business I would recommend to anyone, and will definitely use again.

5 Stars

Tetesa - FL - United States 3 Jan 2017

I have had the best experience with Lost Galion! The customer service is second 2 NONE! They r also a very HONEST company. I love that about them, i will always look here first when getting something as rare and unique for my husband. This was a special gift for him as we dont spend that kind of money on gifts. You made this gift a gift 2 me as well for the kind of company you r and tour service.

Realy a 5 Star company.

Thank you so very much
Teresa

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018