Here’s what Todd had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012
A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 159 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012

I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.

5 stars
Jeff - Singapore, Singapore 27 Jun 2012

I spoke to Dan who was incredibly helpful with my shipping needs (I live in Singapore) and offered some useful insight into the various products offered on the website.

5 stars
Jessie p - MN, United States 04 Sep 2013

Great pricy and customer service

5 stars
R. S - OH, United States 13 Sep 2013

Very friendly,knowledgable and efficient service. The piece was even better than described and we would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

5 stars
Lily - FL, United States 03 Sep 2012

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Easy to order and received it quickly. Will definately use Lost Galleon in the future!

5 stars
Vincent L - MD, United States 20 Apr 2013

As a professional jewelry appraiser, working for over three decades with scores of jewelers, I was very impressed with Lost Galleon and Dan Edwards. Dan provided excellent service and education. He was patient, thorough, and obviously concerned. Dan did everything he promised, including selling me a quality custom-made ring that I will proudly wear for years to come.

5 stars
Heide - GA, United States 13 May 2012

At first I wasn't sure how authentic the coins were on this web site. How ever,after much research I found it to be top notch.
I ordered the Apollo coin for my son as a high school graduation gift and when it arrived we were all very pleased with the coin. It is better looking in person then on the web site. He loves it!!!Ordering was simple and vary professional. Absolutley will order from Lost Galleon again.Would love to stop by when in Florida again. We usually travel to Captiva/Sanibel Islands every Summer.
Thank again.
Heide M Augusta,Ga.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States 24 May 2012

Excellent quality and good value.

5 stars
Ben - SC, United States 08 Jan 2014

Egyptian coins are a little more rare. With a wife who is a budding
Egyptologist I knew that the pendant would be her best
Christmas present ever. Your service couldn't have been better.
Thanks.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!