Here's what Todd had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA - United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0


5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!



Other Customer Reviews for WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Brent - AZ - United States 6 Aug 2015

Lovely workmanship, very happy with the earrings. Owner was excellent to work with and delivered product exactly as promised and on time. Gift wrapping was very nice as was certificate of authenticity.

5 Stars

John J - FL - United States 26 Mar 2015

I went online for a very particular gift for my wife. I search several sites but Lost Galleon had exactly what I wanted. The ordering was easy and I got what I ordered with in 2 days via signature required post. She was thrilled as it matched in theme other jewelry she had.

5 Stars

F C Walter - SC - United States 15 Jan 2015

My shopping experience, which went full circle, was excellent. The selection process and purchase was very effective. Being able to filter the products and then see exactly what I would get made it quick and easy to choose what I wanted. The tracking and notification process during shipment was very good. The piece I ordered was exactly as pictured on the website and quite nice. Unfortunately, my wife did not like my selection so I had to return what I purchased. The return process was just as user friendly and effective as the purchase. You never really know how good a company is until you have an issue. Lost Galleon was excellent in all regards.

5 Stars

JIll L - CA - United States 26 Dec 2014

Years ago, while visiting Key West Fla. I purchased a "pieces of eight", or what i believed to be a pieces of eight from Mel Fisher. I was had. It was not real gold and it was not authentic.My husband treasured it until the gold plating wore off. I had it re-plated and while traveling to Niagara Falls, the cage that held the pendant simply fell apart. I saw the look of disappointment on my husbands face. It was terrible, as he treasured this. Before Christmas, I found Lost Galleon on the internet and was able to purchase a real pieces of eight with a real gold cage. It also has the info on which ship this coin came from. He now owns a real piece of history. Thank-you for helping pick out a piece that he can now treasure.

5 Stars

Greek M 16 Oct 2014

Your site offered a comprehensive selection of ancient coin jewelry with extensive documentation on each piece. Many of the other sites did not provide me with enough information to make an informed selection.

5 Stars

Bob - NV - United States 25 Jun 2014

Beautiful coin.As described.Would buy again !!!!!

5 Stars

Dan 9 Jun 2014

I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015