LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Gene - CA - United States 2 Jan 2017

My overall experience with LostGalleon.com was excellent. The product was exactly what I thought it would be and of the quality I expected. Shipping was timely and there were no surprises with the end product or documentation. I would use them again without hesitation.

5 Stars

KANE J - GA - United States 31 Dec 2016

easy to use and very timely delivery and piece was as described

5 Stars

Jerry - NC - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife and I enjoy Caribbean vacations. She was thrilled to receive a little bit of Caribbean history that she can wear. She used to sell fine jewelry years ago and can spot poor quality from across the room. She was very pleased with the quality of the mounting. As for me, I was impressed with the way you show actual photos of the items you sell. First class all the way. Thank you.

5 Stars

Stewart - MI - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife was extremely happy with her Christmas present. She has wanted a Roman coin since we visited Italy in 2015. One of our traveling companions purchased a similar product in Florence and paid more than twice the price

5 Stars

Angelia - TN - United States 13 May 2016

Wow amazing....the service ....I have had two custom jewelry items made ....a necklace ....and a bracelet .....the coins are amazing just image something so rare from the deep blue sea ....spending years in the ocean ....and you are wearing it ....how grand is that .....something no one has ....now that is special .....this company is perfect ....if you want service this is it .....Dan makes beautiful items ....and all are one of a kind .....I shall return ....many thanks for both items ....thanks Angelia

5 Stars

Sharon C - VA - United States 16 Mar 2016

Very fast service and am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be using them again.

5 Stars

Anonymous - MI - United States 11 Feb 2016

My wife Friggin loved the earrings. I know where I'll get her next gift

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017