LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 349

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Neil - MA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Great website, beautiful treasure jewelry coin. Item was accurately portrayed on the website. I had a question on the documentation and there was a quick response via email. Great product and excellent customer service

5 Stars

Goddess D - WA - United States 15 Jun 2016

I had purchased a rare coin necklace a year ago and another coin came up in a bracelet this year. I was happy to buy it, also. Their jewelry is of the best quality, the coins are just as described and the personal service is amazing. I've had several fairly long email discussions about the coins, their origins and quality and they are personable and knowledgeable. This is a professional company with wonderful products.

5 Stars

Sal - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

Great. Received on time for the holiday... Piece is beautiful

5 Stars

Sds electronics - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

5 Stars

Claude 5 Jan 2016

Have purchased several items, always look on line and order by phone. All transactions have been easy to order and every thing is always handled just great. The items I have purchased are for my wife and she has been impressed and loves them all. Her friends that see her pendants always comment how great they look and want to see and hold them up close. They always have that "WOW" factor.

5 Stars

Michelle - NY - United States 11 Sep 2015

Received a gorgeous Egyptian shipwreck coin pendant from my husband as a birthday gift. The quality of the coin was very fine and the framing of the coin in gold was beautifully done. Overall, it's an exquisite piece. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who is a history buff and loves quality craftsmanship!

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Jul 2015

I am thrilled with my pendant, a Roma & Saturn denarius, it is very beautiful. The correspondence with Dan was professional and personal and his replies to my numerous questions were always timely. I love jewellery with a historical theme as a history teacher & this was a very special gift for myself, a genuine 2000 year old coin, that I will treasure. I hope to purchase again in the future, I have my eye on a few possibilities... Thanks again Dan for your patience & service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016