Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM


5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!



Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Joe. T - MA - United States 20 Oct 2016

The staff was very helpful, the piece I bought (for my wife's birthday) was absolutely stunning, and the shipping was very fast. I plan to buy future pieces from Lostgalleon for sure!

5 Stars

Kyle - FL - United States 6 Apr 2016

Very rarely does anyone deliver on exactly what they promise or advertise these days. Dan and the Lost Galleon staff did just that. Their knowledge on shipwrecks, artifacts and overall history on both was obviously more than a passion for them. As far as customer service goes, they are second to none. Called when they said they would call, shipped when they said they would ship and kept in contact via email in between. I will be shopping with them again.

5 Stars

Shaun C - GA - United States 12 Jan 2016

Excellent communication and service. All expectations were exceeded beyond comparison.

5 Stars

DGM - TX - United States 12 Jan 2016

The pendant was gorgeous. It arrived in 3 days. I had trouble with my debit card and the folks at Lost Galleon were very helpful in getting it corrected. I will definitely order from LG again.

5 Stars

Michael - WA - United States 3 Dec 2015

I am a repeat customer and I enjoy returning to the sight and looking to see what is new. I have been very satisfied and have purchased many items which reflect a spectrum of history. I like giving coin gifts to good friends to give them something very different, unique and a piece of history. Happy to recommend Lost Galleon as the place to find something for the special people in one's life or for oneself, the most special self. Michael

5 Stars

B Heng - FL - United States 2 Oct 2015

Great item with nice packaging.

5 Stars

Monique - IL - United States 23 Sep 2015

We love them, I'm wearing a part of history. The coins are excellent

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016