Here’s what Todd had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012
A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Ted/Stefany - FL, United States 30 Jul 2015

Can't say enough, that owning a piece of history is very cool. The product was more than what we expected when we got it in the mail. All our friends and family just keep saying that it is so beautiful where did you get that, we are always proud to say from LostGalleon!!

5 stars
Carole - FL, United States 10 Jul 2015

Very nice, as pictured. Bought for my daughter's birthday and I'm sure she will be thrilled with it.

5 stars
Maggie - SC, United States 22 May 2015

My husband loves the pendant. It is authentic and professionally mounted. Great customer service too!

5 stars
Dan 09 Jun 2014

I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.

5 stars
Vickie P - IL, United States 15 May 2014

Dan is outstanding in customer service. The coin quality is outstanding and a fair price. I would not deal with anyone else regarding shipwreck coin pendants!!!!!

5 stars
Tass - SA, Australia 16 Apr 2014

Lost Galleon were a pleasure to deal with
My coin is so exquisite it exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Ben - SC, United States 08 Jan 2014

Egyptian coins are a little more rare. With a wife who is a budding
Egyptologist I knew that the pendant would be her best
Christmas present ever. Your service couldn't have been better.
Thanks.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!