LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 343

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2015

Great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Amanda G. - CO - United States 3 Dec 2015

I purchased a beautiful Greek coin from Lost Galleon. My item arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality of both the coin and the materials that it arrived with. The coin was even more amazing in person - I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Lost Galleon and will be shopping here again.

5 Stars

Goddess D - WA - United States 23 Sep 2015

I had searched for the Roman Goddess Diana coin for years and was so happy to find the perfect piece with you. I wear it daily. Thank you for your excellent product and service.

5 Stars

TFT - WA - United States 30 Jul 2015

My wife loved it. Quality and Authenticity not easily found nowadays!

5 Stars

Shawn - CA - United States 12 Feb 2015

Overall a Great experience! My fiance loved the pendant and it was better looking than even the pictures on the site. It also arrived a couple of days before i thought it would and the presentation and gift wrap job where great!

5 Stars

RSR - TN - United States 12 Feb 2015

Fantastic from start to finish.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Jan 2015

Well, this is my first time I buy from you and really I'm satisfy with everything. Thanks for your services.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016