LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Todd had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Todd | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

jamie 10 Aug 2016

customerservicewasveryhelpful;productsaretopoftheline

5 Stars

Rick D - FL - United States 18 Apr 2016

I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased and the service I received. I definately plan on future purchases with them.

5 Stars

gasman - TX - United States 7 Jan 2016

Beautiful pendant, better than expected. made a perfect unique gift for someone very hard to buy for!

5 Stars

Tracey O - NSW - Australia 29 Dec 2015

This is a fantastic company to deal with. Very quick delivery (I am in Australia and I had my order in less than a week from Florida), and the product was remarkable. We will be definitely purchasing from them again.

5 Stars

Tramar - TX - United States 29 Dec 2015

Item looked great website easy to use shipping was fast and really appreciated the hand written note made for a great Christmas gift. Thanks again

5 Stars

enchirito - LA - United States 23 Sep 2015

LostGalleon.com rocks!!!
They have a great selection of artifacts at competitive prices. I was very pleased with their prompt, courteous service.
Thank you, LostGalleon.com!

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Jul 2015

I am thrilled with my pendant, a Roma & Saturn denarius, it is very beautiful. The correspondence with Dan was professional and personal and his replies to my numerous questions were always timely. I love jewellery with a historical theme as a history teacher & this was a very special gift for myself, a genuine 2000 year old coin, that I will treasure. I hope to purchase again in the future, I have my eye on a few possibilities... Thanks again Dan for your patience & service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016