Here’s what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012
Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Mike - IA, United States 02 Jan 2013

The coin we received was absolutely wonderful! My Wife has not taken it off yet! ( 8 day's ).You have a very nice web site.I was very comfortable in shopping there as i am not very computer savvy.With the previous reviews being all with high regards i was confident with my purchase and you sure did not let me down. I will sure be shopping with you folks again!
Thanx's
Mike Buringrud

5 stars
HLN H - VA, United States 15 Nov 2012

I had been looking for a men's coin ring for about two years, that's when I bookmarked Lost Galleon's web site. The ring I had in mind was sold. I had shopped other web sites, but none matched in quality to Lost Galleon's products. Eventually there was a ring I was interested in and within a day of purchase, the ring was delivered. I was very happy with the price, quality and delivery.

5 stars
David - OH, United States 27 Jun 2012

I will be back! Very good quality and what you see is what you get!

5 stars
Sandy - OH, United States 06 Feb 2012

I was very pleased with the product and the timely manner that I received it.

5 stars
Carolyn G - KY, United States 07 Jan 2013

Absolutely stunning!

5 stars
Marilyn F - AR, United States 03 May 2012

Received my order almost instantly. It was everything that was promised. I was afraid it would a "similar" coin to the picture, but it was perfect. I would not hesitate to use Lost Galleon again. Thank you.

5 stars
Zippytoo - NC, United States 17 Oct 2013

The selection and ordering process was excellent. Delivery was within two days. The certificate delivered with the coin was very detailed except it does not have the actual date the coin was struck and where it was found. Other than that the coin and mounting are beautiful. Great value for the $$$.

5 stars
Ben - SC, United States 08 Jan 2014

Egyptian coins are a little more rare. With a wife who is a budding
Egyptologist I knew that the pendant would be her best
Christmas present ever. Your service couldn't have been better.
Thanks.

5 stars
Dan 09 Jun 2014

I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!