LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 349

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 12 May 2016

Pleasurable experience, as soon as Jenifer answered my call. Very informative. From ordering, to answering my questions, to delivery, to packaging, and, most of all, quality of the coin necklace. I will be a repeat customer !!! Thanks, Jim.

5 Stars

Stephanie - IL - United States 13 Apr 2016

Absolutely Beautiful workmanship! Love my 1715 Shipwreck 1Reale!!! My second purchase from Lost Galleon...

5 Stars

AzDiver - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2016

Both my wife and I are divers. The wreck coin ring was exactly what I wanted as a gift for my wife. She was thrilled. I will certainly return to Lost Galleon when I am shopping for similar items.

5 Stars

Amanda G. - CO - United States 3 Dec 2015

I purchased a beautiful Greek coin from Lost Galleon. My item arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality of both the coin and the materials that it arrived with. The coin was even more amazing in person - I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Lost Galleon and will be shopping here again.

5 Stars

Heather - NV - United States 9 Sep 2015

My husband found this site looking for something for my birthday. He new I wanted a coin since I was a little girl. When I looked at all the coins I was totally amazed! I had a few questions so I contacted Dan and he was wonderful no matter what I asked he would answer my email either the same day or the next. When I finally decided on a coin and ordered it, just a few days later it arrived. I was stunned, no words could describe the beauty of this coin "Pegasus and Athena" it was so perfect that I can actually wear it either side. I love it absolutely love it. If you are looking for a coin then I would highly recommend Lost Galleon. They have the best coins out there trust me I know as I have looked for years. I am so lucky and happy!!!

5 Stars

Isabel - SC - United States 22 Jul 2015

I looked on many websites for shipwrecked coin jewelery, and your site is by far the most informative and well done. I am very very pleased with my coin and the nice thing is that it can be worn with both gold and silver chains.

5 Stars

Christel - AB - Canada 4 Jun 2015

The silver cross I bought is in great shape for its age. It looks like it was made yesterday. I emailed to find out more info about the cross and was emailed back that day with great details. I have a one of a kind piece. I have bought coins in the past as well and they are always in good shape. I am sure I will buy some of the Caribbean pottery jewelry in the future.

5 Stars

Kristen - RI - United States 16 Apr 2015

The bracelet that I ordered was absolutely gorgeous - exactly as pictured on the site. Absolutely top-notch quality! The order arrived quickly and was packaged securely and attractively in a very nice presentation box. There was also a certificate describing the origins of my coin that was very well produced. Overall one of the best online purchasing experiences that I've had, which is a huge concern when you're spending hundreds of dollars on an item. But well worth it! I will purchase from Lost Galleon again and would highly recommend the site and its beautiful coin jewelry.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016