LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Borgie - NY - United States 10 May 2017

Would buy from again.

5 Stars

SupplyGuy - MS - United States 4 May 2017

Extremely fast processing and the item was exactly as it was described and shown on the website. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 19 Apr 2017

The coin was even more beautiful than I expected. It was a huge hit with its recipient, my husband, as well. Our only issue it that it did not fit the leather necklace I purchased last year from your site, the necklace clasp was too thick.
I would definitely order from you again.

5 Stars

Tom - MD - United States 19 Nov 2016

Highly recommended. A pleasure to do business with. Item I bought was exactly as described; Dan goes the extra mile treating each customer as someone special. Could not be more pleased. Buy with confidence; you will be very satisfied.

5 Stars

DScott - TX - United States 3 Aug 2016

I was looking at a bronze follis pendant and a gold solidus pendant. I bought the follis and after I received it, decided to purchase the solidus. The pictures of these coins do not do them justice. No regrets AT ALL. I am very pleased with both items. Dan was more than helpful answering my questions.

Just waiting on that unique gold coin to come along and see it mounted in a gold ring.......chaching...next purchase.

Great buying experience...........

5 Stars

Connie - CO - United States 29 Jun 2016

I had an excellent experience from start to finish and I recommend them and would buy from them again.

5 Stars

Nicole - OH - United States 16 Jun 2016

I bought my mother a pair of pottery earrings and they were here in 3 days! What an amazing gift to give! They were on the ocean floor for 300 years! How am I going to top that for her birthday next year?! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Donna M 4 May 2016

Awesome pendant!!
Beautiful presentation
Fast shipping
Would definitely buy from you again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017