LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA - United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 321

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Anonymous - MI - United States 11 Feb 2016

My wife Friggin loved the earrings. I know where I'll get her next gift

5 Stars

Beth - NY - United States 13 Jan 2016

Quick, reliable delivery!

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Jul 2015

I am thrilled with my pendant, a Roma & Saturn denarius, it is very beautiful. The correspondence with Dan was professional and personal and his replies to my numerous questions were always timely. I love jewellery with a historical theme as a history teacher & this was a very special gift for myself, a genuine 2000 year old coin, that I will treasure. I hope to purchase again in the future, I have my eye on a few possibilities... Thanks again Dan for your patience & service.

5 Stars

Carole - FL - United States 10 Jul 2015

Very nice, as pictured. Bought for my daughter's birthday and I'm sure she will be thrilled with it.

5 Stars

Hughes - FL - United States 29 Apr 2015

The pendant which I ordered and received far exceeded the photo in the ad. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. The customer service was excellent. Should the need arrive for another pendant, I will contact Lost Galleon again

5 Stars

Shawn - CA - United States 12 Feb 2015

Overall a Great experience! My fiance loved the pendant and it was better looking than even the pictures on the site. It also arrived a couple of days before i thought it would and the presentation and gift wrap job where great!

5 Stars

F C Walter - SC - United States 15 Jan 2015

My shopping experience, which went full circle, was excellent. The selection process and purchase was very effective. Being able to filter the products and then see exactly what I would get made it quick and easy to choose what I wanted. The tracking and notification process during shipment was very good. The piece I ordered was exactly as pictured on the website and quite nice. Unfortunately, my wife did not like my selection so I had to return what I purchased. The return process was just as user friendly and effective as the purchase. You never really know how good a company is until you have an issue. Lost Galleon was excellent in all regards.

5 Stars

Jim V - WA - United States 29 Dec 2014

I searched a lot of sights for just the right necklace for my daughter, and I'm sure glad I found this one! I had a few questions both before and during the purchasing process, and I was very impressed with the professional manner everything was handled with. According to my daughter, this was the best gift ever!
Thanks Lost Galleon!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016