Here’s what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012
Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 245 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Marilyn F - AR, United States 03 May 2012

Received my order almost instantly. It was everything that was promised. I was afraid it would a "similar" coin to the picture, but it was perfect. I would not hesitate to use Lost Galleon again. Thank you.

5 stars
Jeff - WA, United States 02 Sep 2014

I purchased a 1 REAL - Dolphin framed pendant for my girl friends birthday. She is picky about jewlery so I wasn't sure whether she would like it or not, but, the minute she saw it, she put it on and hasn't taken it off since! She even wore it diving in Bermuda on vaction.
Great, unique, one of kind jewlery.

5 stars
Ben - SC, United States 08 Jan 2014

Egyptian coins are a little more rare. With a wife who is a budding
Egyptologist I knew that the pendant would be her best
Christmas present ever. Your service couldn't have been better.
Thanks.

5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Steve T - KY, United States 11 Mar 2015

Wonderful shopping experience. Dan could not have been more helpful
and informative.

5 stars
Stephanie - TN, United States 13 Jan 2014

I was extremely pleased with the hands on service I got from Dan @ Lost Galleon. Just overall an excellent experience. Would recommend ten times over! Amazing service~!

5 stars
Karen - TX, United States 03 Jul 2014

excellent quality and service .Prompt delivery and personal attention if I had any questions or concerns.

5 stars
RCA - NY, United States 16 Aug 2013

Great site. May want to include weight with ear rings, or did I miss it.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!