LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 355

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Goddess D - WA - United States 15 Jun 2016

I had purchased a rare coin necklace a year ago and another coin came up in a bracelet this year. I was happy to buy it, also. Their jewelry is of the best quality, the coins are just as described and the personal service is amazing. I've had several fairly long email discussions about the coins, their origins and quality and they are personable and knowledgeable. This is a professional company with wonderful products.

5 Stars

Angelia - TN - United States 13 May 2016

Wow amazing....the service ....I have had two custom jewelry items made ....a necklace ....and a bracelet .....the coins are amazing just image something so rare from the deep blue sea ....spending years in the ocean ....and you are wearing it ....how grand is that .....something no one has ....now that is special .....this company is perfect ....if you want service this is it .....Dan makes beautiful items ....and all are one of a kind .....I shall return ....many thanks for both items ....thanks Angelia

5 Stars

AzDiver - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2016

Both my wife and I are divers. The wreck coin ring was exactly what I wanted as a gift for my wife. She was thrilled. I will certainly return to Lost Galleon when I am shopping for similar items.

5 Stars

K Roach 5 Jan 2016

My wife loved the coin pendant! Someone asked her about it today and I was happy to give them your website information.

Everything was just perfect in my dealings. Constant communications on where in the process my order was. Got my package in a very timely fashion. I had the item wrapped by LostGalleon and it looked perfect. The documentation was a special bonus.

5 Stars

Amanda G. - CO - United States 3 Dec 2015

I purchased a beautiful Greek coin from Lost Galleon. My item arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality of both the coin and the materials that it arrived with. The coin was even more amazing in person - I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Lost Galleon and will be shopping here again.

5 Stars

Brent - AZ - United States 6 Aug 2015

Lovely workmanship, very happy with the earrings. Owner was excellent to work with and delivered product exactly as promised and on time. Gift wrapping was very nice as was certificate of authenticity.

5 Stars

Ted/Stefany - FL - United States 30 Jul 2015

Can't say enough, that owning a piece of history is very cool. The product was more than what we expected when we got it in the mail. All our friends and family just keep saying that it is so beautiful where did you get that, we are always proud to say from LostGalleon!!

5 Stars

Robert in H 21 May 2015

The gold doubloon pendant I purchased is beautiful. It looks even better in person than on the web site. The quality of the pendant setting and matching gold chain is very high. I would recommend this site to others looking for unusual artifacts... Robert

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016