Here’s what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012
Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Jessie p - MN, United States 04 Sep 2013

Great pricy and customer service

5 stars
Don - NC, United States 16 Sep 2014

The website was very easy to use. The item that I bought was exactly as it was portrayed. Prices are reasonable considering what you are buying and the very limited supply. I am completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Thank you.

5 stars
DOUG - NC, United States 04 Dec 2013

ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED - VERY FAST SHIPPING

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - ME, United States 05 Dec 2012

Not cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for.

5 stars
Beautiful Roman Coin P - CA, United States 25 Jul 2012

Roman coin pendant arrived in the mail a few days after we ordered it in a nice gift box. The pendant was just as shown on the website. I was happy with the pendant, this retailer and the entire buying experience.

5 stars
Millie - VA, United States 01 Jul 2014

A very pleasurable experience. My piece that I ordered was gorgeous, even more beautiful than it's picture. Each item is unique and unusual, and I especially appreciated the history that was included. Shipping was efficient and fast. Very cool stuff.

5 stars
Debra F - TX, United States 23 Jul 2014

I recently purchased item #7514, Consolacion Shipwreck 1 Real in 14k gold dolphin pendant and added a 14K gold chain to my order. I am extremely pleased with the pendant and the gold chain. Beautiful workmanship. Very quick shipping. In the future, I hope to add a ring and earrings to go with the pendant.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012

I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!