LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 466

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Melody C - NY - United States 7 Jun 2017

The item was bought as a college graduation gift for my son who loves pirates so much that he actually has a pirate tattoo. I did not love the look of the skull and crossbone guns that surrounded the coin on line. However, when it got here it was amazing. The photograph did not do it justice at all. On line it looked a little cheezy, but it is the nicest frame for a coin that I have ever seen. I would actually wear it myself if my son let me. It arrived here in no time at all. The paperwork that it came with is so nice that my sone wants to get some of it framed. The story that is detailed in the paperwork makes the coin even more special. I am so happy to have been able to buy my son a graduation gift that he will treasure forever. Everything was perfect. It was just a bit pricey for my pockets. The item was worth the money, but still a bit high for me to do frequent purchases!

5 Stars

Donna K - OK - United States 19 Apr 2017

After much research and looking at a variety of coin jewelry, I decided on Lost Galleon for my purchase. Boy, am I glad I did! The ancient Jerusalem Cross my husband purchased for me is gorgeous. I love the yellow gold frame and the detail on the coin. It is the perfect size and I haven't removed it since it was received. Thank you for providing such unusual and pretty jewelry. I love to imagine who and how many souls have held this coin!!

5 Stars

Rodrigo V - TX - United States 15 Mar 2017

This was my first time buying at Lost Galleon and overall I was impressed with the fast shipping, the packaging and the condition of the coin. I will definitely buy again. Thank you

5 Stars

Lisa - PA - United States 7 Jan 2017

I was looking for an Italian coin pendant for quite some time ... I found what I was looking but I was very concerned about the size & quality . When I called I spoke with Danielle who was so helpfull ... He answered all of my questions & concerns . At that point I know that I had to order my coin and I received it before Christmas which made it even more special because it was a gift from my family !!! I wear it every day and I also enjoy knowing the story behind my coin. Thank you , Lisa

5 Stars

KANE J - GA - United States 31 Dec 2016

easy to use and very timely delivery and piece was as described

5 Stars

Jerry - NC - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife and I enjoy Caribbean vacations. She was thrilled to receive a little bit of Caribbean history that she can wear. She used to sell fine jewelry years ago and can spot poor quality from across the room. She was very pleased with the quality of the mounting. As for me, I was impressed with the way you show actual photos of the items you sell. First class all the way. Thank you.

5 Stars

Stewart - MI - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife was extremely happy with her Christmas present. She has wanted a Roman coin since we visited Italy in 2015. One of our traveling companions purchased a similar product in Florence and paid more than twice the price

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2016

Beautiful pendant, fast delivery.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017