Here's what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA - United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0


5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!



Other Customer Reviews for WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Dale L - AZ - United States 3 Nov 2015

Very fast shipping on a quailty product! Could not be happier!!!

5 Stars

Michelle - NY - United States 11 Sep 2015

Received a gorgeous Egyptian shipwreck coin pendant from my husband as a birthday gift. The quality of the coin was very fine and the framing of the coin in gold was beautifully done. Overall, it's an exquisite piece. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who is a history buff and loves quality craftsmanship!

5 Stars

Rejean - OH - United States 19 Mar 2015

Lost Galleon goes above and beyond to make sure their customers get exactly what they are want. Customer service is excellent and their coins are beautiful.

5 Stars

RSR - TN - United States 12 Feb 2015

Fantastic from start to finish.

5 Stars

Rex - TX - United States 5 Jan 2015

Excellent Service and Customer Support. The shipment arrived ahead of time and the pendant was beautiful, looked even more beautiful in hand than on the picture. My wife loved it, and we will utilize Lost Galleon for future orders for the Daughters.

Thanks Dan and Team.


5 Stars

Paf 4 Jan 2015

Excellent communication via email. Final product was beautiful with informative facts and documentation!

5 Stars

Nick C 3 Jan 2015

Incredible delivery time. Thanks for alacrity.

5 Stars

Vickie P - IL - United States 15 May 2014

Dan is outstanding in customer service. The coin quality is outstanding and a fair price. I would not deal with anyone else regarding shipwreck coin pendants!!!!!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015