LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 435

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

John J 2 Mar 2017

I contacted Customer Service to schedule a specific delivery date. They took that into consideration and when they found out that the delivery was to be a day earlier than planned they contacted FedEx and then me to give me an update. The item was delivered when I was at home as requested but I was thrilled at the great Customer service that Lost Galleon provided. I felt it was superior and will buy from them again.

5 Stars

clh88 - MO - United States 17 Jan 2017

Found what I was looking for. They were pleasant to deal with. Items I purchased are lovely!

5 Stars

John M - LA - United States 9 Jan 2017

I have purchased numerous times from Lostgalleon. Every time I was completely satisfied with the product, price, quality, etc.... Please keep the unique items coming. I check in with your website several times a year for new product. Very satisfied customer.
PS The delivery times are first rate as well.

5 Stars

Tetesa - FL - United States 3 Jan 2017

I have had the best experience with Lost Galion! The customer service is second 2 NONE! They r also a very HONEST company. I love that about them, i will always look here first when getting something as rare and unique for my husband. This was a special gift for him as we dont spend that kind of money on gifts. You made this gift a gift 2 me as well for the kind of company you r and tour service.

Realy a 5 Star company.

Thank you so very much
Teresa

5 Stars

Jerry - NC - United States 29 Dec 2016

My wife and I enjoy Caribbean vacations. She was thrilled to receive a little bit of Caribbean history that she can wear. She used to sell fine jewelry years ago and can spot poor quality from across the room. She was very pleased with the quality of the mounting. As for me, I was impressed with the way you show actual photos of the items you sell. First class all the way. Thank you.

5 Stars

Gene O - MD - United States 14 Sep 2016

Love the coin

5 Stars

D Simpkins 8 Sep 2016

Everything went smoothly and the package arrived promptly. We really like the pendant and think it was a good value.

5 Stars

Mike O - AZ - United States 31 Aug 2016

This is the third piece I have purchase from Lost Galleon and every time they deliver exactly what you see on their site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017