LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 370

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Sully - MN - United States 7 Jul 2016

Item arrived in a very timely manner and considering its age (ca. 2,200 yrs) in great condition. I am very pleased with the service and quality of merchadise offered by Lost Galleon.

5 Stars

Paul A - NH - United States 26 May 2016

I'm very happy with my purchase, the coin and setting is beautiful. I look forward to keep watch for future listing.

5 Stars

Stephanie - IL - United States 13 Apr 2016

Absolutely Beautiful workmanship! Love my 1715 Shipwreck 1Reale!!! My second purchase from Lost Galleon...

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AL - United States 7 Apr 2016

I am so very pleased with this company on the quality and look for using those coins. When they send out your information about the coin it is really done well. Dan, who I have worked with by phone and mail, is excellent to deal with. He has been so helpful and listens to what the customer wants and does his best to make it happen. I will always use this company when needed and highly recommend it to anyone who wants first class items.

5 Stars

Shaun C - GA - United States 12 Jan 2016

Excellent communication and service. All expectations were exceeded beyond comparison.

5 Stars

John M - GA - United States 18 Nov 2015

It was a great experience. The item arrived on time with all documents enclosed. The staff was professional, informative and friendly. I will use your company again.

5 Stars

B Heng - FL - United States 2 Oct 2015

Great item with nice packaging.

5 Stars

Jeff L - AZ - United States 12 Jul 2015

I was amazed at the quality of the Alexander the Great Drachm coin in the pendant that I purchased. It was advertised as very fine. It probably could have been graded higher. It really looked like it was just minted.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016