Here’s what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012
Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 261 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Shawn - CA, United States 12 Feb 2015

Overall a Great experience! My fiance loved the pendant and it was better looking than even the pictures on the site. It also arrived a couple of days before i thought it would and the presentation and gift wrap job where great!

5 stars
Nick C 03 Jan 2015

Incredible delivery time. Thanks for alacrity.

5 stars
Tara P - NJ, United States 31 Oct 2014

Where do I begin? I approached Dan about a piece that wound up being custom and when all was all said and done I couldn't be more satisfied. Dan was so accommodating and extremely knowledgable. He was so patient and gracious and kept me in the loop every step of the way. My husband now proudly wears the most beautiful custom bracelet made just for him. The sentimental value is immeasurable and the story of its "creation" is one that will last for generations. I could not recommend Dan more. We will absolutely be purchasing from him again. After all we've been through these past couple of months...he's practically family! Thank you Dan and The Lost Galleon for this most special bracelet. You really are the best! Customers for life!!

5 stars
Lucretia B - TX, United States 18 Jul 2014

Dan was excellent. Thank you!

5 stars
Yulia - FL, United States 25 Jun 2014

Thanks you Dan!!! I'm very happy with my 2R pendant!!!! I will come back soon for a new treasure hunt!!! Thanks again!!!!! Yulia

5 stars
Sherri - CO, United States 16 Apr 2014

My first experience was incredible!!! I have never owned a rare coin and I'm hooked!! I got a Widows Mite and have not taken it off yet! Have had it about 2 weeks! Yes I going to order from this company again for sure! Thank you Dan!

5 stars
Thradsky - MN, United States 13 Mar 2014

I worked solely with Dan. He was accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 stars
Dianna - CA, United States 22 Feb 2014

I very much liked the personalized service I received. I placed a request for a very specific item and was contacted as soon as one came available. I also liked that I was able to rely on their professional judgement in making a design choice. I have received many compliments on my necklace and am very happy with my purchase.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!