LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

DScott - TX - United States 3 Aug 2016

I was looking at a bronze follis pendant and a gold solidus pendant. I bought the follis and after I received it, decided to purchase the solidus. The pictures of these coins do not do them justice. No regrets AT ALL. I am very pleased with both items. Dan was more than helpful answering my questions.

Just waiting on that unique gold coin to come along and see it mounted in a gold ring.......chaching...next purchase.

Great buying experience...........

5 Stars

Andres - GA - United States 14 Jul 2016

Delivery was quick, nicely gift-wrapped and the coin looked just like it was pictured on the website. Awesome

5 Stars

john - MS - United States 12 May 2016

The pendant I purchased is a beautiful piece of history...and my wife loves it! I will recommend Lost Galleon to friends looking for unique gift or personal treasure. Thank you.

5 Stars

A Great Experience - TX - United States 11 May 2016

My experience with Lost Galleon has been, very probably, the best I've ever had with a special order situation! A gentleman named Dan, assisted me throughout the entire transaction. He was very professional and concise about the process, materials, timing etc. and the wait was well worth it as the ring is very beautiful. I had also previously purchased an item directly from the website. Communication was excellent and friendly, and everything worked out exactly as he said it would!

5 Stars

Rick D - FL - United States 18 Apr 2016

I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased and the service I received. I definately plan on future purchases with them.

5 Stars

Stephanie - IL - United States 13 Apr 2016

Absolutely Beautiful workmanship! Love my 1715 Shipwreck 1Reale!!! My second purchase from Lost Galleon...

5 Stars

Sharon C - VA - United States 16 Mar 2016

Very fast service and am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be using them again.

5 Stars

Michael - WA - United States 3 Dec 2015

I am a repeat customer and I enjoy returning to the sight and looking to see what is new. I have been very satisfied and have purchased many items which reflect a spectrum of history. I like giving coin gifts to good friends to give them something very different, unique and a piece of history. Happy to recommend Lost Galleon as the place to find something for the special people in one's life or for oneself, the most special self. Michael

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016