LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Grand m - MD - United States 31 Aug 2017

This was a gift to my grandson, he was very very pleased with this coin! It made my day, when I gave it to him!

5 Stars

Beth - MD - United States 31 Aug 2017

Extremely satisfied with product and service. Prices are rather high and would like wider selection.

5 Stars

Heidi - PA - United States 16 Aug 2017

Product was exactly as expected. This was a special gift for someone that seems to have everything. This gift was most appropriate considering the sentiment behind it. I loved it. I think he loved it. All is good. Thank you !!!

5 Stars

Isaac - IA - United States 7 Aug 2017

I ordered a roman bronze pendant from Lost Galleon about a week or so ago and it is beautiful! It is going to be a 21st birthday present for my girlfriend. I was looking for something unique and a piece that will not go out of style, and i think this i the best site for ancient coin jewelry. I looked into buying the coin and making a pendant myself, but the quality of the coins that Lost Galleon has are so much better quality than what you could make for the same price.

5 Stars

Linda S 28 Jun 2017

We are extremely pleased with our purchase. The quality is excellent. We purchased this as a gift for a good friend of ours. The information that came with it was awesome! I now plan to purchase for ourselves too!!! Picture doesn't do it full Justice. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for fast delivery also!

5 Stars

Melody C - NY - United States 7 Jun 2017

The item was bought as a college graduation gift for my son who loves pirates so much that he actually has a pirate tattoo. I did not love the look of the skull and crossbone guns that surrounded the coin on line. However, when it got here it was amazing. The photograph did not do it justice at all. On line it looked a little cheezy, but it is the nicest frame for a coin that I have ever seen. I would actually wear it myself if my son let me. It arrived here in no time at all. The paperwork that it came with is so nice that my sone wants to get some of it framed. The story that is detailed in the paperwork makes the coin even more special. I am so happy to have been able to buy my son a graduation gift that he will treasure forever. Everything was perfect. It was just a bit pricey for my pockets. The item was worth the money, but still a bit high for me to do frequent purchases!

5 Stars

Christine - SC - United States 15 Mar 2017

Love my Greek pendant, actually arrived two days earlier than I expected! Beautiful piece of jewelry.

5 Stars

D Simpkins 8 Sep 2016

Everything went smoothly and the package arrived promptly. We really like the pendant and think it was a good value.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017