Here’s what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012
Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Don - NC, United States 16 Sep 2014

The website was very easy to use. The item that I bought was exactly as it was portrayed. Prices are reasonable considering what you are buying and the very limited supply. I am completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Thank you.

5 stars
DMJ - MD, United States 29 Nov 2012

Great website management and very efficient service. And the package even arrived early! Would definitely use again - high quality.

5 stars
Thradsky - MN, United States 13 Mar 2014

I worked solely with Dan. He was accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 stars
Frank - GA, United States 27 Dec 2013

Eperience was easy,selection was good. Delivery was qiuck and on time. Value is average, but shipping and gift wrapping were included. Detailed history and authentication papers add interest to the items. I would buy again from this site in the futute.

5 stars
ERic - TX, United States 27 Aug 2014

Clear website, accurate descriptions, fast shipping, well packaged. Happy with purchase.

5 stars
Jeff - Singapore, Singapore 27 Jun 2012

I spoke to Dan who was incredibly helpful with my shipping needs (I live in Singapore) and offered some useful insight into the various products offered on the website.

5 stars
Brent - CO, United States 08 Feb 2012

It was fun looking through all the ancient coins you had to offer and reading about their history. Your website was very easy to browse as I compared one coin to another. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely buy from you again.

5 stars
John Farley - LA, United States 30 Oct 2013

I LOVED my experience from the very first time I started looking through the website! There was so much to choose from! Once decided, the personal touch that was added to my purchase is just not expected these days! I received my purchase in two days and still am in awe of the pendant I chose. Will definitely use Dan and his crew in the future!!!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!