LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 415

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

carl c - NJ - United States 29 Dec 2016

I have used Lost Galleon several times and i have been extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

Stephen B - WA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Very high quality coin and since I did not want anything that resembled a replica coin I was comfortable with Lost Galleon and the fact that I got what I paid for

5 Stars

RJinFayNC - NC - United States 12 Aug 2016

I shopped other sites looking for a religious/historical gift for my wife. LostGalleon.com had the most extensive collection of the type of items I was searching for, and all the items were obviously of a higher quality. LostGalleon.com's prices were higher, but you truly get what you pay for. Both my wife and I are very satisfied with the purchase. I have no reservations in recommending LostGalleon.com to family and friends!

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 12 May 2016

Pleasurable experience, as soon as Jenifer answered my call. Very informative. From ordering, to answering my questions, to delivery, to packaging, and, most of all, quality of the coin necklace. I will be a repeat customer !!! Thanks, Jim.

5 Stars

gold c 13 Apr 2016

I am happy to have this coin and will never take it off. Thank you for the delivery service it sure was quick.

5 Stars

Wichita L 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

5 Stars

Cooper - IN - United States 21 Jan 2016

Even better then the picture! A true piece of art!

5 Stars

DGM - TX - United States 12 Jan 2016

The pendant was gorgeous. It arrived in 3 days. I had trouble with my debit card and the folks at Lost Galleon were very helpful in getting it corrected. I will definitely order from LG again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017