Here’s what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012
Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Suzy - WI, United States 28 Dec 2013

I love Lost Galleon!!!!! Jennifer who made my shipping arrangements just perfect and Dan Brown with his expertise I am ordering another piece today and will be regular customer from now on. I am over the moon with your company and I am blessed to have found it!!


Sincerely,

Suzanne D

5 stars
Hugh - TN, United States 13 Nov 2013

A fair price for a wonderful coin pendant. Arrived promptly and just as represented.

5 stars
Douglas W - VA, United States 08 May 2013

I was very impressed with my purchase,and most importane my wife was surprise with such an unique gift.

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
RCA - NY, United States 16 Aug 2013

Great site. May want to include weight with ear rings, or did I miss it.

5 stars
Don - NC, United States 16 Sep 2014

The website was very easy to use. The item that I bought was exactly as it was portrayed. Prices are reasonable considering what you are buying and the very limited supply. I am completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Thank you.

5 stars
Vincent L - MD, United States 20 Apr 2013

As a professional jewelry appraiser, working for over three decades with scores of jewelers, I was very impressed with Lost Galleon and Dan Edwards. Dan provided excellent service and education. He was patient, thorough, and obviously concerned. Dan did everything he promised, including selling me a quality custom-made ring that I will proudly wear for years to come.

5 stars
Bob - GA, United States 05 Dec 2012

unique shopping experience; good selections; very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
Liz - PA, United States 18 Jul 2014

Lost Galleon was the only place where I was able to find an authentic set of drahm cufflinks. My fiancé is Greek and will be thrilled that I was able to find something that exceeds a set he eyed up in Greece recently. The personal service from Lost Galleon is outstanding! Thanks again.

5 stars
Michael - WA, United States 22 Aug 2013

My experience on the website was for easy navigation from area to area. I found what I was looking for and made the purchase and the shipping and delivery was immediate. Excellent experience and I had fun looking at all the items.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!