LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 487

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

al d - NJ - United States 14 Aug 2017

Great shopping experience. The Atocha coin received a 2 rating but I would place it more in the 3 category. The photo seemed to show greater detail than the actual coin.

5 Stars

amy - MI - United States 19 Jul 2017

I LOVE my pendant!!!!
Something that I have wanted since I was a kid
It was beautifully package and more beautiful than I ever thought
Dream come true
Amy

5 Stars

Texas g - TX - United States 7 Jun 2017

I love my new pendant. It is so lovely and very unique so it will be passed on to the next generation. The only thing I was puzzled by is the red leather cord necklace. It appears more of a rust color and not red at all. The black one is great and of course the way the coin is set is perfect. I am very pleased and my friend is asking for this website to order one also.

5 Stars

KANE J - GA - United States 31 Dec 2016

easy to use and very timely delivery and piece was as described

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 29 Dec 2016

All in all I have purchased 2 coin pendants and 1 gold chain from Lost Galleon. The coins are as pictured and make for awesome and unique gifts.

5 Stars

Lisa - OH - United States 28 Sep 2016

This pendant is even better than I expected. It is absolutely fabulous. I love it and my husband is going to flip when I give it to him for our 20th anniversary. I can't wait! Thank you so much for the personalized service. My questions and shipping requests taken care of immediately.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Mike O - AZ - United States 31 Aug 2016

This is the third piece I have purchase from Lost Galleon and every time they deliver exactly what you see on their site.

5 Stars

Ben M - SC - United States 18 Aug 2016

My wife's' love of history has made her birthdays and Christmas a joy for me. Lost Galleon
has made me a hero again with truly appreciated gifts. Always the right size and color and
exclusivity.
Ben

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017