LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Stephen B - WA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Very high quality coin and since I did not want anything that resembled a replica coin I was comfortable with Lost Galleon and the fact that I got what I paid for

5 Stars

RJinFayNC - NC - United States 12 Aug 2016

I shopped other sites looking for a religious/historical gift for my wife. LostGalleon.com had the most extensive collection of the type of items I was searching for, and all the items were obviously of a higher quality. LostGalleon.com's prices were higher, but you truly get what you pay for. Both my wife and I are very satisfied with the purchase. I have no reservations in recommending LostGalleon.com to family and friends!

5 Stars

Joel C - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

I had a very good experience with Lost Galleon. The earring coins ordered are fabulous and the service was great.

5 Stars

Neil - MA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Great website, beautiful treasure jewelry coin. Item was accurately portrayed on the website. I had a question on the documentation and there was a quick response via email. Great product and excellent customer service

5 Stars

Gabrielle - Thunersee - Switzerland 16 Apr 2016

I'am very satisfied. I got a beautiful womens ring, that fits perfect ! Very fast shipping to Switzerland, very friendly contact. I can highly recommend LOST GALLEON.COM and will be back in its shop soon.
Kind regards
Gabrielle

5 Stars

Wichita L 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2015

Great shopping experience.

5 Stars

Michael - WA - United States 3 Dec 2015

I am a repeat customer and I enjoy returning to the sight and looking to see what is new. I have been very satisfied and have purchased many items which reflect a spectrum of history. I like giving coin gifts to good friends to give them something very different, unique and a piece of history. Happy to recommend Lost Galleon as the place to find something for the special people in one's life or for oneself, the most special self. Michael

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016