LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 342

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 12 May 2016

Pleasurable experience, as soon as Jenifer answered my call. Very informative. From ordering, to answering my questions, to delivery, to packaging, and, most of all, quality of the coin necklace. I will be a repeat customer !!! Thanks, Jim.

5 Stars

Gabrielle - Thunersee - Switzerland 16 Apr 2016

I'am very satisfied. I got a beautiful womens ring, that fits perfect ! Very fast shipping to Switzerland, very friendly contact. I can highly recommend LOST GALLEON.COM and will be back in its shop soon.
Kind regards
Gabrielle

5 Stars

Sharon C - VA - United States 16 Mar 2016

Very fast service and am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be using them again.

5 Stars

Bob T - NC - United States 9 Jan 2016

This was my first time purchasing two pendants from Lost Galleon. It was a wonderful experience and the merchandise was sent promptly, getting here before Christmas. The coins were just as you displayed them on your site. I will continue to shop here in the future. Best Regards. Bob Toole

5 Stars

DOUG - NC - United States 5 Jan 2016

WONDERFUL ITEM - MY WIFE LOVED IT

5 Stars

Amanda G. - CO - United States 3 Dec 2015

I purchased a beautiful Greek coin from Lost Galleon. My item arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality of both the coin and the materials that it arrived with. The coin was even more amazing in person - I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Lost Galleon and will be shopping here again.

5 Stars

Robert in H 21 May 2015

The gold doubloon pendant I purchased is beautiful. It looks even better in person than on the web site. The quality of the pendant setting and matching gold chain is very high. I would recommend this site to others looking for unusual artifacts... Robert

5 Stars

tbredpete - MD - United States 6 Jan 2015

Great response to questions from Dan, very happy with the product, exceeded expectations
Terrific customer service and follow up

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016