Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM


5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!



Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Sully - MN - United States 7 Jul 2016

Item arrived in a very timely manner and considering its age (ca. 2,200 yrs) in great condition. I am very pleased with the service and quality of merchadise offered by Lost Galleon.

5 Stars

Charlie - NC - United States 18 May 2016

I stumbled upon this site by accident. I was looking for something different and memorable for my 45th birthday. I was really evaluating and debating the coin before I took the plunge. My biggest fear was that the quality of the coin was going to be below my expectations. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, I have been getting some comments about my necklace, its really cool to tell people the story.

5 Stars

john - MS - United States 12 May 2016

The pendant I purchased is a beautiful piece of history...and my wife loves it! I will recommend Lost Galleon to friends looking for unique gift or personal treasure. Thank you.

5 Stars

gold c 13 Apr 2016

I am happy to have this coin and will never take it off. Thank you for the delivery service it sure was quick.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AL - United States 7 Apr 2016

I am so very pleased with this company on the quality and look for using those coins. When they send out your information about the coin it is really done well. Dan, who I have worked with by phone and mail, is excellent to deal with. He has been so helpful and listens to what the customer wants and does his best to make it happen. I will always use this company when needed and highly recommend it to anyone who wants first class items.

5 Stars

Ken H - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

We were in Rome and never found what we were looking for until I found Lost Galleon. The coin is beautiful and looked exactly as it did on the website. I paid what I thought was a fair price but my wife's reaction was priceless. Thank you.

5 Stars

K Roach 5 Jan 2016

My wife loved the coin pendant! Someone asked her about it today and I was happy to give them your website information.

Everything was just perfect in my dealings. Constant communications on where in the process my order was. Got my package in a very timely fashion. I had the item wrapped by LostGalleon and it looked perfect. The documentation was a special bonus.

5 Stars

Michelle - NY - United States 11 Sep 2015

Received a gorgeous Egyptian shipwreck coin pendant from my husband as a birthday gift. The quality of the coin was very fine and the framing of the coin in gold was beautifully done. Overall, it's an exquisite piece. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who is a history buff and loves quality craftsmanship!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016