Here’s what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012
Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 142 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
HLN H - VA, United States 15 Nov 2012

I had been looking for a men's coin ring for about two years, that's when I bookmarked Lost Galleon's web site. The ring I had in mind was sold. I had shopped other web sites, but none matched in quality to Lost Galleon's products. Eventually there was a ring I was interested in and within a day of purchase, the ring was delivered. I was very happy with the price, quality and delivery.

5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012

I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.

5 stars
BrandyC - LA, United States 18 Sep 2013

The product is exactly as it was pictured on the website. Beautiful, high quality jewelry and reasonably priced. I received my pendant in just 3 days! I will be happy to purchase more from them!!

5 stars
PerScientia 25 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service and I love the site and the jewelry.

5 stars
JanS - CO, United States 11 Dec 2013

Thank you so much, Dan, for working with me so patiently and for so long to find the right coin and then to get the whole piece just perfect. My Charles VI Ecu d'Or La Couronne is beautiful and well worth the wait!

5 stars
DOUG - NC, United States 04 Dec 2013

ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED - VERY FAST SHIPPING

5 stars
Imma - NSW, Australia 17 Jan 2013

So happy with my Roma pendant it looks even better in real life. Superb craftmanship and friendly helpful service. Something I will TREASURE always. A totally pleasant experience dealing with Lost Galleon - excellent customer service. Very fast delivery all the way to Australia.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!