LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what LaQuen had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

LaQuen | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2012

Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2017

Great website, beautiful jewelry, fast delivery!

5 Stars

John M - LA - United States 9 Jan 2017

I have purchased numerous times from Lostgalleon. Every time I was completely satisfied with the product, price, quality, etc.... Please keep the unique items coming. I check in with your website several times a year for new product. Very satisfied customer.
PS The delivery times are first rate as well.

5 Stars

Tetesa - FL - United States 3 Jan 2017

I have had the best experience with Lost Galion! The customer service is second 2 NONE! They r also a very HONEST company. I love that about them, i will always look here first when getting something as rare and unique for my husband. This was a special gift for him as we dont spend that kind of money on gifts. You made this gift a gift 2 me as well for the kind of company you r and tour service.

Realy a 5 Star company.

Thank you so very much
Teresa

5 Stars

Jerry K - TX - United States 2 Jan 2017

This is my third purchase from them and I can't say enough good things about my experience. These gifts are for my wife and she is just amazed with them. Far better than jewelry store stuff.

5 Stars

Joel C - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

I had a very good experience with Lost Galleon. The earring coins ordered are fabulous and the service was great.

5 Stars

Connie - CO - United States 29 Jun 2016

I had an excellent experience from start to finish and I recommend them and would buy from them again.

5 Stars

Gabrielle - Thunersee - Switzerland 16 Apr 2016

I'am very satisfied. I got a beautiful womens ring, that fits perfect ! Very fast shipping to Switzerland, very friendly contact. I can highly recommend LOST GALLEON.COM and will be back in its shop soon.
Kind regards
Gabrielle

5 Stars

Kyle - FL - United States 6 Apr 2016

Very rarely does anyone deliver on exactly what they promise or advertise these days. Dan and the Lost Galleon staff did just that. Their knowledge on shipwrecks, artifacts and overall history on both was obviously more than a passion for them. As far as customer service goes, they are second to none. Called when they said they would call, shipped when they said they would ship and kept in contact via email in between. I will be shopping with them again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017