Here’s what LaQuen had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
LaQuen - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012
Thank you so much! My wife is very happy with her jewelry and liked that the note included where it came from. The shipping time was also very quick. It came in time for Valentine's Day.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 142 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Suzy - WI, United States 28 Dec 2013

I love Lost Galleon!!!!! Jennifer who made my shipping arrangements just perfect and Dan Brown with his expertise I am ordering another piece today and will be regular customer from now on. I am over the moon with your company and I am blessed to have found it!!


Sincerely,

Suzanne D

5 stars
Renee - TX, United States 26 Nov 2013

Overall experience 100% PERFECT!!!!!!!

5 stars
R. S - OH, United States 13 Sep 2013

Very friendly,knowledgable and efficient service. The piece was even better than described and we would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

5 stars
Tom G - FL, United States 09 Nov 2012

Thanks to Jennifer & Danny for their superb handling of my purchases! Incredible quality & beauty. So Happy I find their store and a lifetime of satisfaction! Tom G. St. Petersburg, FL

5 stars
PerScientia 25 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service and I love the site and the jewelry.

5 stars
Vincent L - MD, United States 20 Apr 2013

As a professional jewelry appraiser, working for over three decades with scores of jewelers, I was very impressed with Lost Galleon and Dan Edwards. Dan provided excellent service and education. He was patient, thorough, and obviously concerned. Dan did everything he promised, including selling me a quality custom-made ring that I will proudly wear for years to come.

5 stars
Leah - AL, Bahamas 16 Nov 2012

I was very happy with the product and the customer service! :)

5 stars
Katie - MD, United States 14 Jun 2012

I purchased two Greek coin pendants from Lost Galleon and I am extremely satisfied. The pieces are beautiful and exactly as pictured. The pieces were shipped very fast and arrived quickly. I will definitely use Lost Galleon again to acquire more coin jewelry.

5 stars
wesson - MA, United States 30 Jan 2013

Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Quality & workmanship is unmatched. Excellent product!! Thanks again

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!