Here’s what Evan W had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 167 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Bob - GA, United States 05 Dec 2012

unique shopping experience; good selections; very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
JanS - CO, United States 11 Dec 2013

Thank you so much, Dan, for working with me so patiently and for so long to find the right coin and then to get the whole piece just perfect. My Charles VI Ecu d'Or La Couronne is beautiful and well worth the wait!

5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012

I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
Dan 09 Jun 2014

I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.

5 stars
Debra F - TX, United States 23 Jul 2014

I recently purchased item #7514, Consolacion Shipwreck 1 Real in 14k gold dolphin pendant and added a 14K gold chain to my order. I am extremely pleased with the pendant and the gold chain. Beautiful workmanship. Very quick shipping. In the future, I hope to add a ring and earrings to go with the pendant.

5 stars
Aaron B - WA, Australia 08 Jul 2012

Having decided to purchase a piece of shipwreck jewellery for my wife as an aniversary gift
I discovered Lost Galleon.
As I was an Overseas customer, I was apprehensive due to the logistical hurdles involved.
Due to the 12hour time difference I phoned though to the shop and spoke to Jennifer Edwards.
After deciding on a spanish reale piece with a dolphin from the Consolacion wreck complete with 14k gold necklace, all minor details were professionally sorted out and within 4 business days my piece had arrived, in Perth Western Australia....
Thank you for your professional service and such a unique historical jewellery gift.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!