Here’s what Evan W had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Rob - FL, United States 14 Dec 2012

Great jewelry, exactly as advertised. Actually better than I expected! Very satisfied!

5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
Captain H - TN, United States 17 Oct 2013

The item was just as described and was delivered promptly. Thank you!

5 stars
Lynne - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2012

I had searched for a specific piece of coin jewelry and found what I was looking for at Lost Galleon. The web site was very user friendly and my email questions were promptly and positively answered. My beautiful and fairly priced piece arrived quickly and was even better than advertised. I am saving up for another!

5 stars
Liz - PA, United States 18 Jul 2014

Lost Galleon was the only place where I was able to find an authentic set of drahm cufflinks. My fiancé is Greek and will be thrilled that I was able to find something that exceeds a set he eyed up in Greece recently. The personal service from Lost Galleon is outstanding! Thanks again.

5 stars
JEM - FL, United States 20 May 2014

The COA and information about the shipwreck coin and its history add immeasurably to the enjoyment of the purchase.

5 stars
Jim - WA, United States 29 Dec 2012

Click, Click, Click and it was done. No problems, no lines, and no sales person with no sales expierence. I enjoy'd everything about this transaction and the items on display.

5 stars
DOUG - NC, United States 04 Dec 2013

ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED - VERY FAST SHIPPING

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!