Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM


5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!



Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Lisa Gregg - AL - United States 19 Oct 2016

When calling to ask questions and subsequently place my order, I was always greeted by a live, delightful, highly informative young man named Danny. He helped me choose the perfect pendant which was sent immediately, postage-free, along with certification, in a beautiful velvet jewel box. Danny stayed in touch throughout, making sure I was informed and happy. I would absolutely buy again from Lost Galleon and have already recommended them to several of my friends. Their coins and jewelry are stunning and their customer service is superior to any I've experienced.

5 Stars

Big M - IA - United States 18 Aug 2016

I am very impressed with your products and my wife and daughter LOVE receiving your coin/pennants as gifts. As i have only purchased 2 ( so far ) i am still quite new as a customer but so far the products i have received have been first rate!

5 Stars

DScott - TX - United States 3 Aug 2016

I was looking at a bronze follis pendant and a gold solidus pendant. I bought the follis and after I received it, decided to purchase the solidus. The pictures of these coins do not do them justice. No regrets AT ALL. I am very pleased with both items. Dan was more than helpful answering my questions.

Just waiting on that unique gold coin to come along and see it mounted in a gold ring.......chaching...next purchase.

Great buying experience...........

5 Stars

Andres - GA - United States 14 Jul 2016

Delivery was quick, nicely gift-wrapped and the coin looked just like it was pictured on the website. Awesome

5 Stars

jonathan l - NJ - United States 8 Jun 2016


5 Stars

Melissa T - NC - United States 9 Mar 2016

The Coin I ordered far exceeded my expectations. The online picture did not due justice to it's
beauty, depth and coloring. Extremely pleased. Magnificent !

5 Stars

Claude 5 Jan 2016

Have purchased several items, always look on line and order by phone. All transactions have been easy to order and every thing is always handled just great. The items I have purchased are for my wife and she has been impressed and loves them all. Her friends that see her pendants always comment how great they look and want to see and hold them up close. They always have that "WOW" factor.

5 Stars

Heather - NV - United States 9 Sep 2015

My husband found this site looking for something for my birthday. He new I wanted a coin since I was a little girl. When I looked at all the coins I was totally amazed! I had a few questions so I contacted Dan and he was wonderful no matter what I asked he would answer my email either the same day or the next. When I finally decided on a coin and ordered it, just a few days later it arrived. I was stunned, no words could describe the beauty of this coin "Pegasus and Athena" it was so perfect that I can actually wear it either side. I love it absolutely love it. If you are looking for a coin then I would highly recommend Lost Galleon. They have the best coins out there trust me I know as I have looked for years. I am so lucky and happy!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016