LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Dave P - MI - United States 23 Mar 2017

Purchased a pendant for my wife. Beautiful, well made piece of jewelry. Presentation (packaging, certificate, info on the coin, etc.) was awesome. She was very pleased. Will DEFINITELY purchase future items from Lost Galleon!

5 Stars

Erica - SC - United States 10 Feb 2017

Beautiful genuine product

5 Stars

Lisa - PA - United States 7 Jan 2017

I was looking for an Italian coin pendant for quite some time ... I found what I was looking but I was very concerned about the size & quality . When I called I spoke with Danielle who was so helpfull ... He answered all of my questions & concerns . At that point I know that I had to order my coin and I received it before Christmas which made it even more special because it was a gift from my family !!! I wear it every day and I also enjoy knowing the story behind my coin. Thank you , Lisa

5 Stars

Jac - NJ - United States 20 Nov 2016

Superb example of an Atocha relic. The pendant surround is of excellent craftsmanship and quality.

5 Stars

Randy - CT - United States 18 Nov 2016

Fabulous! Owning a rare piece of history is great especially when it's affordable. Item was just as described. Loved the extras with it which really add to the overall theme, experiance and highlighted the item purchased.

5 Stars

Ben M - SC - United States 18 Aug 2016

My wife's' love of history has made her birthdays and Christmas a joy for me. Lost Galleon
has made me a hero again with truly appreciated gifts. Always the right size and color and
exclusivity.
Ben

5 Stars

Andres - GA - United States 14 Jul 2016

Delivery was quick, nicely gift-wrapped and the coin looked just like it was pictured on the website. Awesome

5 Stars

Neil - MA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Great website, beautiful treasure jewelry coin. Item was accurately portrayed on the website. I had a question on the documentation and there was a quick response via email. Great product and excellent customer service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017