LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 421

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

John J - FL - United States 30 Dec 2016

I have purchased items from you before and return because of the unique items offered, reasonable pricing for the quality and superb Customer Service. I'll be back again.

5 Stars

carl c - NJ - United States 29 Dec 2016

I have used Lost Galleon several times and i have been extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

smithd513 27 Oct 2016

The piece was even more beautiful than I could have imagined based on the pictures on the website. I ordered a chain to go with the pendant and the quality of the chain is superb! I will definitely be a repeat customer for Lost Galleon.

5 Stars

Lisa Gregg - AL - United States 19 Oct 2016

When calling to ask questions and subsequently place my order, I was always greeted by a live, delightful, highly informative young man named Danny. He helped me choose the perfect pendant which was sent immediately, postage-free, along with certification, in a beautiful velvet jewel box. Danny stayed in touch throughout, making sure I was informed and happy. I would absolutely buy again from Lost Galleon and have already recommended them to several of my friends. Their coins and jewelry are stunning and their customer service is superior to any I've experienced.

5 Stars

Stephen B - WA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Very high quality coin and since I did not want anything that resembled a replica coin I was comfortable with Lost Galleon and the fact that I got what I paid for

5 Stars

Charlie - NC - United States 18 May 2016

I stumbled upon this site by accident. I was looking for something different and memorable for my 45th birthday. I was really evaluating and debating the coin before I took the plunge. My biggest fear was that the quality of the coin was going to be below my expectations. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, I have been getting some comments about my necklace, its really cool to tell people the story.

5 Stars

Sharon C - VA - United States 16 Mar 2016

Very fast service and am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be using them again.

5 Stars

Sds electronics - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017