LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Shelly - CA - United States 7 Jun 2017

I'll will purchase from Lost Galleon again, thank you

5 Stars

Ray O - IL - United States 19 Apr 2017

I ordered a Pendent for my wifes Birthday. The package arrived on time and was wrapped with a map like print.

The black box it was in was a very nice and classy touch. Needless to say, she loved it!

She went right to the web site and oggled even more items... I guess I have to start saving for a Christmass gift.

Cheers to all of you!

5 Stars

Christine - SC - United States 15 Mar 2017

Love my Greek pendant, actually arrived two days earlier than I expected! Beautiful piece of jewelry.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NJ - United States 2 Mar 2017

I just received the coin I ordered. It arrived quickly & is exactly as described & pictured.I also ordered a chain, the price & quality is outstanding. I like that it came with a certificate of authenticity & explained all about the history of the coin. It made a great gift as it is a little unusual!! I will definetly order another piece, if not for myself ,as another gift.

5 Stars

carl c - NJ - United States 29 Dec 2016

I have used Lost Galleon several times and i have been extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

Phil 9 Nov 2016

An absolutely superb company with superb service from start to finish. They worked to ensure my custom order met (actually exceeded) all expectations. Price, quality, and service were exceptional and the finished product looks fantastic! You can tell this company truly cares about its customers and their satisfaction and takes pride in delivering world class products in world class fashion.

5 Stars

Andres - GA - United States 14 Jul 2016

Delivery was quick, nicely gift-wrapped and the coin looked just like it was pictured on the website. Awesome

5 Stars

Neil - MA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Great website, beautiful treasure jewelry coin. Item was accurately portrayed on the website. I had a question on the documentation and there was a quick response via email. Great product and excellent customer service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017