LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 414

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

LoveHistory - CO - United States 7 Jan 2017

The pendent that I received with the coin was exactly as expected from the website. I got a Constantine I Hand of God from LOSTGALLEON.com and my wife loved it. The significance of the coin to her was immense. I love how the website gives a summary of the significance of each item. I know that I will in the future look for items on LOSTGALLEON.com.

5 Stars

carl c - NJ - United States 29 Dec 2016

I have used Lost Galleon several times and i have been extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

Phil 9 Nov 2016

An absolutely superb company with superb service from start to finish. They worked to ensure my custom order met (actually exceeded) all expectations. Price, quality, and service were exceptional and the finished product looks fantastic! You can tell this company truly cares about its customers and their satisfaction and takes pride in delivering world class products in world class fashion.

5 Stars

D Simpkins 8 Sep 2016

Everything went smoothly and the package arrived promptly. We really like the pendant and think it was a good value.

5 Stars

gold c 13 Apr 2016

I am happy to have this coin and will never take it off. Thank you for the delivery service it sure was quick.

5 Stars

Sds electronics - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

5 Stars

Shaun C - GA - United States 12 Jan 2016

Excellent communication and service. All expectations were exceeded beyond comparison.

5 Stars

Bob T - NC - United States 9 Jan 2016

This was my first time purchasing two pendants from Lost Galleon. It was a wonderful experience and the merchandise was sent promptly, getting here before Christmas. The coins were just as you displayed them on your site. I will continue to shop here in the future. Best Regards. Bob Toole

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017