LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 355

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Wichita L 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

5 Stars

Bob - NJ - United States 12 Feb 2016

I made the purchase on line , however I contacted customer service to discuss delivery options . Response was quick and I had the information needed . the item selected is a valentine gift and I could not be more pleased with the purchase .

5 Stars

Country L - TX - United States 21 Jan 2016

Extremely pleased with the quality and beauty of my purchase. Smooth ordering procedures and very fast delivery. I highly recommend!

5 Stars

JS - IL - United States 11 Jan 2016

The certificate of authenticity was misplaced or lost for a Christmas gift I had purchased for my wife. I contacted Lost Galleon and Dan Edwards took care of my issue immediately and sent me a replacement the next day. I have bought from Lost Galleon for several items in the past, and each time the service and help has been top notch.

5 Stars

Margaret M L - NJ - United States 8 Jan 2016

I recently purchased a beautiful bracelet for myself. It is even better than it appeared on line, so I just had to call and thank them. Great job.

5 Stars

Fiorella - NC - United States 7 Jan 2016

First time buyer, my experience was excellent! The product received was true to image and description online. Easy transaction and very professional. Delivery was quick, they made my husband Christmas very special! Thank You!

5 Stars

Heather - NV - United States 9 Sep 2015

My husband found this site looking for something for my birthday. He new I wanted a coin since I was a little girl. When I looked at all the coins I was totally amazed! I had a few questions so I contacted Dan and he was wonderful no matter what I asked he would answer my email either the same day or the next. When I finally decided on a coin and ordered it, just a few days later it arrived. I was stunned, no words could describe the beauty of this coin "Pegasus and Athena" it was so perfect that I can actually wear it either side. I love it absolutely love it. If you are looking for a coin then I would highly recommend Lost Galleon. They have the best coins out there trust me I know as I have looked for years. I am so lucky and happy!!!

5 Stars

Brett N - TX - United States 18 Jun 2015

I made the purchase for a wonderful lady who is retiring after 42 years with our company. The ease of shopping and speed of delivery makes it a great place to trade.
I first used LG to purchase a Widows Mite for my wife and have advertised a lot for LG ever since then.
Thanks for your help.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016