Here’s what Evan W had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Tom G - FL, United States 09 Nov 2012

Thanks to Jennifer & Danny for their superb handling of my purchases! Incredible quality & beauty. So Happy I find their store and a lifetime of satisfaction! Tom G. St. Petersburg, FL

5 stars
Zippytoo - NC, United States 17 Oct 2013

The selection and ordering process was excellent. Delivery was within two days. The certificate delivered with the coin was very detailed except it does not have the actual date the coin was struck and where it was found. Other than that the coin and mounting are beautiful. Great value for the $$$.

5 stars
Shannon - FL, United States 04 Feb 2012

Thank You, Lost Galleon!!!! My Mom was frantically looking for a medallion necklace for my Dad for Christmas. To help her out, I went on your website two days before Christmas and found exactly what she was looking for. We had it shipped overnight to Minnesota( where we were visiting for the holidays ) and it arrived the very next day. My Mom was elated!!! It was more than she expected with all of the information and maps that came with it. Thank you so much for everything. My Dad cried when he saw it. It was a big hit! We will be shopping with you in the future for sure.

5 stars
Julie - BC, Canada 14 Nov 2012

I am completely head over heels with my Janus/Roma pendant I just purchased.
After some hunting for talismans on the internet I came across The Lost Galleon and was instantly drawn to the quality craftsmanship and information on their site.
Everyone was so helpful and I truly experienced the pride in which the company stands behind each and every one of their treasures. Look further into the Lost Galleon and see if you find that your piece actually ends up choosing you! Mine did....

5 stars
Rob - FL, United States 14 Dec 2012

Great jewelry, exactly as advertised. Actually better than I expected! Very satisfied!

5 stars
Fred M - FL, United States 27 Dec 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Dan 09 Jun 2014

I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.

5 stars
Connie S - CO, United States 04 Feb 2012

I had a great experience talking to the Lost Galleon. They took my call right away and answered all my questions. They were courteous and professional. The shipping came right away!!! Thank You Lost Galleon!!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!