LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 349

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Neil - MA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Great website, beautiful treasure jewelry coin. Item was accurately portrayed on the website. I had a question on the documentation and there was a quick response via email. Great product and excellent customer service

5 Stars

jonathan l - NJ - United States 8 Jun 2016

fantastic!!!!

5 Stars

Angelia - TN - United States 13 May 2016

Wow amazing....the service ....I have had two custom jewelry items made ....a necklace ....and a bracelet .....the coins are amazing just image something so rare from the deep blue sea ....spending years in the ocean ....and you are wearing it ....how grand is that .....something no one has ....now that is special .....this company is perfect ....if you want service this is it .....Dan makes beautiful items ....and all are one of a kind .....I shall return ....many thanks for both items ....thanks Angelia

5 Stars

john - MS - United States 12 May 2016

The pendant I purchased is a beautiful piece of history...and my wife loves it! I will recommend Lost Galleon to friends looking for unique gift or personal treasure. Thank you.

5 Stars

plantlady62 11 Jan 2016

I purchased this for my fiance who is very much into Roman and Greek history. He loves it! It is a beautiful piece. It arrived so quickly after ordering. I will definitely do more business here.

5 Stars

Tracey O - NSW - Australia 29 Dec 2015

This is a fantastic company to deal with. Very quick delivery (I am in Australia and I had my order in less than a week from Florida), and the product was remarkable. We will be definitely purchasing from them again.

5 Stars

Margaret - NSW - Australia 24 Jul 2015

I am thrilled with my pendant, a Roma & Saturn denarius, it is very beautiful. The correspondence with Dan was professional and personal and his replies to my numerous questions were always timely. I love jewellery with a historical theme as a history teacher & this was a very special gift for myself, a genuine 2000 year old coin, that I will treasure. I hope to purchase again in the future, I have my eye on a few possibilities... Thanks again Dan for your patience & service.

5 Stars

Julie 11 Mar 2015

Superb!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016