LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 429

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Lutz - Cork - Ireland 16 Mar 2017

The whole experience was very pleasant. I had to contact Customer Service for special delivery requirements and they helped me very quickly and efficiantly. My treasure gift arrived earlier than expected and was exactly as in the pictures. I can recommend Lost Gallion without any hesitation. Thanks.

5 Stars

Christine - SC - United States 15 Mar 2017

Love my Greek pendant, actually arrived two days earlier than I expected! Beautiful piece of jewelry.

5 Stars

Erica - SC - United States 10 Feb 2017

Beautiful genuine product

5 Stars

Paul - MN - United States 29 Dec 2016

A very pleasant experience researching and ordering my item with Lost Galleon. I did not have a service issue, however I did have some questions and these were answered quickly, completely and in a very friendly fashion. Working with Lost Galleon gave me the impression that they love what they do, love history and love sharing it with those who (like me) are looking to make a purchase of an artifact.

5 Stars

S - MO - United States 9 Nov 2016

I didn't buy the most expensive item, but I felt like I did because of the incredible level of service I received. Your company could teach some classes in top notch service and professional manner. Thank you

5 Stars

Maureen - PA - United States 8 Jun 2016

These fabulous Gorgon earrings are spectacular! I love them so much that words cannot express how delighted I am to have them. The amazing detail on these ancient coins is superb and the gorgon heads are crisp and clear. They are in exceptional condition for their ancient age. They are absolutely my favorite earrings of all time and I have worn them every day since I received them. This was the most wonderful and exciting shopping experience I've ever had, and I will remember it for the rest of my life. I am so happy with my purchase and I will cherish these gorgeous ancient coin earrings forever. The shipping was super fast and they were securely packed for the journey. The earrings were presented in a beautiful velvet presentation box and the certificate of authenticity is awesome. Everything was absolutely PERFECT! I highly recommend this wonderful shop and I will definitely be back to shop here again. Buy with confidence, this store is outstanding.

5 Stars

Paul A - NH - United States 26 May 2016

I'm very happy with my purchase, the coin and setting is beautiful. I look forward to keep watch for future listing.

5 Stars

Charlie - NC - United States 18 May 2016

I stumbled upon this site by accident. I was looking for something different and memorable for my 45th birthday. I was really evaluating and debating the coin before I took the plunge. My biggest fear was that the quality of the coin was going to be below my expectations. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, I have been getting some comments about my necklace, its really cool to tell people the story.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017