LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2016

Beautiful pendant, fast delivery.

5 Stars

jonathan l - NJ - United States 8 Jun 2016

fantastic!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous - MI - United States 11 Feb 2016

My wife Friggin loved the earrings. I know where I'll get her next gift

5 Stars

Ken H - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

We were in Rome and never found what we were looking for until I found Lost Galleon. The coin is beautiful and looked exactly as it did on the website. I paid what I thought was a fair price but my wife's reaction was priceless. Thank you.

5 Stars

Chris M - MD - United States 30 Dec 2015

My wife and mother in law totally loved the necklaces I purchased.They especially commented on how the sterling silver shined. Beautiful products will be referring my friends to you . Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Tracey O - NSW - Australia 29 Dec 2015

This is a fantastic company to deal with. Very quick delivery (I am in Australia and I had my order in less than a week from Florida), and the product was remarkable. We will be definitely purchasing from them again.

5 Stars

enchirito - LA - United States 23 Sep 2015

LostGalleon.com rocks!!!
They have a great selection of artifacts at competitive prices. I was very pleased with their prompt, courteous service.
Thank you, LostGalleon.com!

5 Stars

WolffMN - MN - United States 9 Sep 2015

The quality of the item far exceeded my expectations. The photography on the site is good, but didn't do this sufficient justice. I couldn't be more thrilled.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016