LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Gene O - MD - United States 14 Sep 2016

Love the coin

5 Stars

The C - SC - United States 7 Jul 2016

I was looking for something a little unusual for a twenty fifth anniversary gift. The widow's mite coin was perfect, she loved it.

5 Stars

Maureen - PA - United States 8 Jun 2016

These fabulous Gorgon earrings are spectacular! I love them so much that words cannot express how delighted I am to have them. The amazing detail on these ancient coins is superb and the gorgon heads are crisp and clear. They are in exceptional condition for their ancient age. They are absolutely my favorite earrings of all time and I have worn them every day since I received them. This was the most wonderful and exciting shopping experience I've ever had, and I will remember it for the rest of my life. I am so happy with my purchase and I will cherish these gorgeous ancient coin earrings forever. The shipping was super fast and they were securely packed for the journey. The earrings were presented in a beautiful velvet presentation box and the certificate of authenticity is awesome. Everything was absolutely PERFECT! I highly recommend this wonderful shop and I will definitely be back to shop here again. Buy with confidence, this store is outstanding.

5 Stars

Paul A - NH - United States 26 May 2016

I'm very happy with my purchase, the coin and setting is beautiful. I look forward to keep watch for future listing.

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 12 May 2016

Pleasurable experience, as soon as Jenifer answered my call. Very informative. From ordering, to answering my questions, to delivery, to packaging, and, most of all, quality of the coin necklace. I will be a repeat customer !!! Thanks, Jim.

5 Stars

Anastasia 4 Nov 2015

Lost Galleon is an incredible find. Service is proffessional and personal and the products are exquisite. I have bought two beautiful pendants. I would recommend Lost Galleon to anyone who wants to own a tiny piece of antiquity. Thanks Dan.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Oct 2015

Pendant was really cool. I ordered it on Thursday, it arrived the next Tuesday (in Hawaii) just in time for my anniversary. Will definately shop with Lost Galleon again.

5 Stars

enchirito - LA - United States 23 Sep 2015

LostGalleon.com rocks!!!
They have a great selection of artifacts at competitive prices. I was very pleased with their prompt, courteous service.
Thank you, LostGalleon.com!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016