Here’s what Evan W had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 139 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Robert - LA, United States 04 Feb 2012

Excellent quality, good price, delivered quickly.

5 stars
Ivy - CA, United States 19 Dec 2012

I was very surpised at the hand written note thanking me for my order which made me feel like I wasn't just a random customer.

5 stars
Brian - WA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Beautiful piece, workmanship is excellent.

5 stars
DMJ - MD, United States 29 Nov 2012

Great website management and very efficient service. And the package even arrived early! Would definitely use again - high quality.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 29 Nov 2012

this is 3rd year I have bought something for my wife, excellent products and the absolute best customer service!! Highly recommended!

5 stars
Lily - FL, United States 03 Sep 2012

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Easy to order and received it quickly. Will definately use Lost Galleon in the future!

5 stars
Jerry J - BC, Canada 17 Jul 2013

The product selection was most diversified, the personal service was excellent, the pendant I chose was exactly as displayed with extensive item information............the delivery was fast and precise. I am most pleased/thrilled with my choice and am recommending Lost Galleon to anyone who is interested in acquiring such unique items. Thanks.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!