Here’s what Evan W had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 159 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Lucretia B - TX, United States 18 Jul 2014

Dan was excellent. Thank you!

5 stars
Rodger - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Right hand of God necklace that I purchase was absolutely beautiful ! I plan on making future purchases ! Definately would recommend this site ! First class all the way !!!

5 stars
Zippytoo - NC, United States 17 Oct 2013

The selection and ordering process was excellent. Delivery was within two days. The certificate delivered with the coin was very detailed except it does not have the actual date the coin was struck and where it was found. Other than that the coin and mounting are beautiful. Great value for the $$$.

5 stars
Richard C - TX, United States 14 Dec 2012

I called several times to talk about the pendant I was thinking about buying, you were very helpful and put up with me asking you to measure the clasp and others. I've already recommended you to three others. I love the pendant and will ware it always thank you
Richard

5 stars
JEM - FL, United States 20 May 2014

The COA and information about the shipwreck coin and its history add immeasurably to the enjoyment of the purchase.

5 stars
Beautiful Roman Coin P - CA, United States 25 Jul 2012

Roman coin pendant arrived in the mail a few days after we ordered it in a nice gift box. The pendant was just as shown on the website. I was happy with the pendant, this retailer and the entire buying experience.

5 stars
R. S - OH, United States 13 Sep 2013

Very friendly,knowledgable and efficient service. The piece was even better than described and we would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

5 stars
Bob - NV, United States 25 Jun 2014

Beautiful coin.As described.Would buy again !!!!!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!