LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 320

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Sds electronics - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the personal attention given to my order they were very accommodating in surprising my wife

5 Stars

Chris M - MD - United States 30 Dec 2015

My wife and mother in law totally loved the necklaces I purchased.They especially commented on how the sterling silver shined. Beautiful products will be referring my friends to you . Thanks very much!

5 Stars

Jessica - MI - United States 24 Oct 2015

It's a great service, the only site I found that offered anything like what I wanted; shipwreck jewelry. I bought a piece of pottery that sank in the caribbean made into a pendant. It's pretty, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping, cool packaging, I can't complain. Would shop here again if I ever inherit a small fortune or win the lottery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Oct 2015

Pendant was really cool. I ordered it on Thursday, it arrived the next Tuesday (in Hawaii) just in time for my anniversary. Will definately shop with Lost Galleon again.

5 Stars

enchirito - LA - United States 23 Sep 2015

LostGalleon.com rocks!!!
They have a great selection of artifacts at competitive prices. I was very pleased with their prompt, courteous service.
Thank you, LostGalleon.com!

5 Stars

Lisa - WA - United States 25 Jun 2015

Beautiful coin pendant; thank you!

5 Stars

Deb - IA - United States 6 May 2015

I love my "Widows Mite" pendant! It is exactly what I was looking for! I was highly satisfied in my shopping experience with Lost Galleon.

5 Stars

AJ - FL - United States 5 Dec 2014

A friend had showed me a coin he had bought and being a Roman history geek I was taken aback by the quality of these ancient pieces and the mounting of same. I purchased 3 pieces, two coins and a pottery shard. The later was so much better in my hand than on the web site. Think the pieces will make for very interesting and unusual gifts this Christmas. Good buying experience.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016