LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 363

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

RJinFayNC - NC - United States 12 Aug 2016

I shopped other sites looking for a religious/historical gift for my wife. LostGalleon.com had the most extensive collection of the type of items I was searching for, and all the items were obviously of a higher quality. LostGalleon.com's prices were higher, but you truly get what you pay for. Both my wife and I are very satisfied with the purchase. I have no reservations in recommending LostGalleon.com to family and friends!

5 Stars

Amanda G. - CO - United States 3 Dec 2015

I purchased a beautiful Greek coin from Lost Galleon. My item arrived very quickly and I was impressed with the quality of both the coin and the materials that it arrived with. The coin was even more amazing in person - I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend Lost Galleon and will be shopping here again.

5 Stars

Anastasia 4 Nov 2015

Lost Galleon is an incredible find. Service is proffessional and personal and the products are exquisite. I have bought two beautiful pendants. I would recommend Lost Galleon to anyone who wants to own a tiny piece of antiquity. Thanks Dan.

5 Stars

Jessica - MI - United States 24 Oct 2015

It's a great service, the only site I found that offered anything like what I wanted; shipwreck jewelry. I bought a piece of pottery that sank in the caribbean made into a pendant. It's pretty, just a little smaller than I thought it would be. Fast shipping, cool packaging, I can't complain. Would shop here again if I ever inherit a small fortune or win the lottery.

5 Stars

Heather - NV - United States 9 Sep 2015

My husband found this site looking for something for my birthday. He new I wanted a coin since I was a little girl. When I looked at all the coins I was totally amazed! I had a few questions so I contacted Dan and he was wonderful no matter what I asked he would answer my email either the same day or the next. When I finally decided on a coin and ordered it, just a few days later it arrived. I was stunned, no words could describe the beauty of this coin "Pegasus and Athena" it was so perfect that I can actually wear it either side. I love it absolutely love it. If you are looking for a coin then I would highly recommend Lost Galleon. They have the best coins out there trust me I know as I have looked for years. I am so lucky and happy!!!

5 Stars

Neil B - CA - United States 30 Jul 2015

Great.

5 Stars

Ted/Stefany - FL - United States 30 Jul 2015

Can't say enough, that owning a piece of history is very cool. The product was more than what we expected when we got it in the mail. All our friends and family just keep saying that it is so beautiful where did you get that, we are always proud to say from LostGalleon!!

5 Stars

Brett N - TX - United States 18 Jun 2015

I made the purchase for a wonderful lady who is retiring after 42 years with our company. The ease of shopping and speed of delivery makes it a great place to trade.
I first used LG to purchase a Widows Mite for my wife and have advertised a lot for LG ever since then.
Thanks for your help.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016