Here's what Evan W had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0


5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!



Other Customer Reviews for WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

John M - GA - United States 18 Nov 2015

It was a great experience. The item arrived on time with all documents enclosed. The staff was professional, informative and friendly. I will use your company again.

5 Stars

Anastasia 4 Nov 2015

Lost Galleon is an incredible find. Service is proffessional and personal and the products are exquisite. I have bought two beautiful pendants. I would recommend Lost Galleon to anyone who wants to own a tiny piece of antiquity. Thanks Dan.

5 Stars

Christel - AB - Canada 4 Jun 2015

The silver cross I bought is in great shape for its age. It looks like it was made yesterday. I emailed to find out more info about the cross and was emailed back that day with great details. I have a one of a kind piece. I have bought coins in the past as well and they are always in good shape. I am sure I will buy some of the Caribbean pottery jewelry in the future.

5 Stars

F C Walter - SC - United States 15 Jan 2015

My shopping experience, which went full circle, was excellent. The selection process and purchase was very effective. Being able to filter the products and then see exactly what I would get made it quick and easy to choose what I wanted. The tracking and notification process during shipment was very good. The piece I ordered was exactly as pictured on the website and quite nice. Unfortunately, my wife did not like my selection so I had to return what I purchased. The return process was just as user friendly and effective as the purchase. You never really know how good a company is until you have an issue. Lost Galleon was excellent in all regards.

5 Stars

Rex - TX - United States 5 Jan 2015

Excellent Service and Customer Support. The shipment arrived ahead of time and the pendant was beautiful, looked even more beautiful in hand than on the picture. My wife loved it, and we will utilize Lost Galleon for future orders for the Daughters.

Thanks Dan and Team.


5 Stars

Annmarie - NC - United States 19 Dec 2014

My experience with The Lost Galleon was remarkable, not only impressed by Dan's thoroughness but his genuine love of of people and what he does - finding treasures and creating exemplary pieces. I am well pleased with my Pegasus, double wow!

5 Stars

Jack - TX - United States 1 Oct 2014

I purchased a beautiful Athenian Owl pendant for my wife for our 18th anniversary. I had spoken with Danny regarding the pendant and his feedback was valuable and spot-on. The pendant was ordered on a Tuesday and delivered on Friday. The gift wrapping and the enclosed personalized card from me made for a great reveal of the Owl. When she finally got to the pendant, she was completely speechless with it's beauty. It truly conveyed far better in person than on the website.

I cannot say enough about the whole experience with Lost Galleon except it and the pendant exceeded all of my expectations. I highly recommend Danny and his staff at Lost Galleon, you will not be disappointed with the service or the products.

5 Stars

Karen - TX - United States 3 Jul 2014

excellent quality and service .Prompt delivery and personal attention if I had any questions or concerns.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015