LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 486

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Meryl - CO - United States 20 Sep 2017

Customer service was wonderful and educational when deciding the piece right for my situation. So helpful. Ordering online was so easy. The piece arrived more quickly that I thought and was just a stunning presentation with great documentation. Thanks

5 Stars

Greg - MO - United States 26 Aug 2017

My second purchase. Love the ability to research my purchase online. Been very happy with my selections.

5 Stars

Ray O - IL - United States 19 Apr 2017

I ordered a Pendent for my wifes Birthday. The package arrived on time and was wrapped with a map like print.

The black box it was in was a very nice and classy touch. Needless to say, she loved it!

She went right to the web site and oggled even more items... I guess I have to start saving for a Christmass gift.

Cheers to all of you!

5 Stars

Peter S - FL - United States 26 Jan 2017

I had been shopping for a nice Atocha coin pendant for some time when I discovered Lost Galleon. The quality of the coin and the craftsmanship of the pendant are outstanding, all at a reasonable price. I am thrilled with my purchase and will certainly be a return customer!

5 Stars

RJinFayNC - NC - United States 5 Jan 2017

This was my second purchase at LOSTGALLEON.COM, and I couldn't be happier with it. That is, my wife couldn't be happier! I love being able to buy my wife gifts that are not only beautiful, but also historical in nature. LOSTGALLEON.COM's prices are not the lowest, but their quality is above par. I highly recommend LOSTGALLEON.COM to anyone searching for a unique gift!

5 Stars

carl c - NJ - United States 29 Dec 2016

I have used Lost Galleon several times and i have been extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

S - MO - United States 9 Nov 2016

I didn't buy the most expensive item, but I felt like I did because of the incredible level of service I received. Your company could teach some classes in top notch service and professional manner. Thank you

5 Stars

Mike O - AZ - United States 31 Aug 2016

This is the third piece I have purchase from Lost Galleon and every time they deliver exactly what you see on their site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017