LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA - United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 337

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Gabrielle - Thunersee - Switzerland 16 Apr 2016

I'am very satisfied. I got a beautiful womens ring, that fits perfect ! Very fast shipping to Switzerland, very friendly contact. I can highly recommend LOST GALLEON.COM and will be back in its shop soon.
Kind regards
Gabrielle

5 Stars

Country L - TX - United States 21 Jan 2016

Extremely pleased with the quality and beauty of my purchase. Smooth ordering procedures and very fast delivery. I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Sal - NY - United States 12 Jan 2016

Great. Received on time for the holiday... Piece is beautiful

5 Stars

Margaret M L - NJ - United States 8 Jan 2016

I recently purchased a beautiful bracelet for myself. It is even better than it appeared on line, so I just had to call and thank them. Great job.

5 Stars

Anastasia 4 Nov 2015

Lost Galleon is an incredible find. Service is proffessional and personal and the products are exquisite. I have bought two beautiful pendants. I would recommend Lost Galleon to anyone who wants to own a tiny piece of antiquity. Thanks Dan.

5 Stars

Neil B - CA - United States 30 Jul 2015

Great.

5 Stars

Rex - TX - United States 5 Jan 2015

Excellent Service and Customer Support. The shipment arrived ahead of time and the pendant was beautiful, looked even more beautiful in hand than on the picture. My wife loved it, and we will utilize Lost Galleon for future orders for the Daughters.

Thanks Dan and Team.

Rex

5 Stars

Bob L - TX - United States 31 Dec 2014

Very pleased with our purchase of a Greek coin pendant for a neckless. It was exactly as pictured on the website, very nice.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016