LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 473

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Greg - MO - United States 26 Aug 2017

My second purchase. Love the ability to research my purchase online. Been very happy with my selections.

5 Stars

SupplyGuy - MS - United States 4 May 2017

Extremely fast processing and the item was exactly as it was described and shown on the website. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

5 Stars

Dave P - MI - United States 23 Mar 2017

Purchased a pendant for my wife. Beautiful, well made piece of jewelry. Presentation (packaging, certificate, info on the coin, etc.) was awesome. She was very pleased. Will DEFINITELY purchase future items from Lost Galleon!

5 Stars

Lutz - Cork - Ireland 16 Mar 2017

The whole experience was very pleasant. I had to contact Customer Service for special delivery requirements and they helped me very quickly and efficiantly. My treasure gift arrived earlier than expected and was exactly as in the pictures. I can recommend Lost Gallion without any hesitation. Thanks.

5 Stars

Swan R - MA - United States 9 Feb 2017

I purchased this as a gift not knowing much about ancient coins or their value. I did a little research and the pricing seemed in line with what other sites are selling at. However the coins and the settings I saw at Lost Galleon seemed to be of a much higher quality. Even better the pendant is more beautiful in person than it appeared online. I am very happy with my purchase and should the need arise I will return to Lost Galleon to make another. Praise Janus.

5 Stars

carl c - NJ - United States 29 Dec 2016

I have used Lost Galleon several times and i have been extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

Jenny - Qld - Australia 29 Sep 2016

The customer service l received from The Lost Galleon was excellent. My email enquiring was answered within 24 hours. Delivery service was efficient and the presentation and contents of my purchase was beautifully presented.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jul 2016

Beautiful pendant, fast delivery.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017