LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Evan W had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Evan W | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 342

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

A Great Experience - TX - United States 11 May 2016

My experience with Lost Galleon has been, very probably, the best I've ever had with a special order situation! A gentleman named Dan, assisted me throughout the entire transaction. He was very professional and concise about the process, materials, timing etc. and the wait was well worth it as the ring is very beautiful. I had also previously purchased an item directly from the website. Communication was excellent and friendly, and everything worked out exactly as he said it would!

5 Stars

Rick D - FL - United States 18 Apr 2016

I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased and the service I received. I definately plan on future purchases with them.

5 Stars

Wichita L 1 Apr 2016

Lost Galleon was an online treasure which took me totally by surprise. The site is
impressive, a class act, and as it turned out I ended up ordering 3 coin pendants from Lost
Galleon shortly after having the pleasure of reviewing countless magnificent offerings.
To actually own and wear this kind of history and in such wide ranges, is a privilege in a way.
And Lost Galleon provides this, including accurate and highly detailed historical information
with each purchase. You can't go wrong. Keep looking at the site, because new things
are continually being added to tempt and educate.

5 Stars

Christi - FL - United States 10 Jan 2016

My husband loved the coin and it looks great on his chain. My only comment would be to have bigger bails on them. I had to pay a jeweler $60 to have it made bigger to get it over his chain.

5 Stars

Monique - IL - United States 23 Sep 2015

We love them, I'm wearing a part of history. The coins are excellent

5 Stars

Heather - NV - United States 9 Sep 2015

My husband found this site looking for something for my birthday. He new I wanted a coin since I was a little girl. When I looked at all the coins I was totally amazed! I had a few questions so I contacted Dan and he was wonderful no matter what I asked he would answer my email either the same day or the next. When I finally decided on a coin and ordered it, just a few days later it arrived. I was stunned, no words could describe the beauty of this coin "Pegasus and Athena" it was so perfect that I can actually wear it either side. I love it absolutely love it. If you are looking for a coin then I would highly recommend Lost Galleon. They have the best coins out there trust me I know as I have looked for years. I am so lucky and happy!!!

5 Stars

Lisa - WA - United States 25 Jun 2015

Beautiful coin pendant; thank you!

5 Stars

Christel - AB - Canada 4 Jun 2015

The silver cross I bought is in great shape for its age. It looks like it was made yesterday. I emailed to find out more info about the cross and was emailed back that day with great details. I have a one of a kind piece. I have bought coins in the past as well and they are always in good shape. I am sure I will buy some of the Caribbean pottery jewelry in the future.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016