Here’s what Evan W had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 172 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Lily - FL, United States 03 Sep 2012

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Easy to order and received it quickly. Will definately use Lost Galleon in the future!

5 stars
Rob - FL, United States 14 Dec 2012

Great jewelry, exactly as advertised. Actually better than I expected! Very satisfied!

5 stars
Portuguese 400 Reis Men's R - MD, United States 19 Mar 2013

This item is beautifully crafted. The 14K bezel protects the softer 22K gold coin within. The coin is very clean and I like wearing the 290 year old Jerusalem Cross design. I was lucky that it was in the advertized size #10 that is a perfect fit.
The coin is authentic but it is not stated that this coin is actually from a shipwreck salvage. This is a high quality product none the less.

5 stars
BrandyC - LA, United States 18 Sep 2013

The product is exactly as it was pictured on the website. Beautiful, high quality jewelry and reasonably priced. I received my pendant in just 3 days! I will be happy to purchase more from them!!

5 stars
Carol M - SK, Canada 24 Feb 2014

Great service and fast delivery time on the first item ordered, however the second item ordered sat in customs for 5 days. I realize that this is not the fault of Lost Galleon, therefore I would rate them as excellent.

5 stars
Jerry J - BC, Canada 17 Jul 2013

The product selection was most diversified, the personal service was excellent, the pendant I chose was exactly as displayed with extensive item information............the delivery was fast and precise. I am most pleased/thrilled with my choice and am recommending Lost Galleon to anyone who is interested in acquiring such unique items. Thanks.

5 stars
Joan - CA, United States 27 Dec 2013

I purchased a coin ring for my husband as a Christmas gift. It was delivered on time and it is more beautiful than the picture on line. He is very happy and so am I.

5 stars
Don - FL, United States 09 May 2014

Both Dan and Jennifer gave me great service! I had questions about my delivery and they were responsive and very helpful... in a personal and professional way. Great experience built around beuatiful and unique items.

5 stars
David - OH, United States 27 Jun 2012

I will be back! Very good quality and what you see is what you get!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!