Here’s what Evan W had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 240 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
PerScientia 25 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service and I love the site and the jewelry.

5 stars
John T - FL, United States 12 Sep 2014

Great El Cazador coin, gold bezel and siver chain. Super fast shipping and I would definitely purchase from this company again.

5 stars
Brent - CO, United States 08 Feb 2012

It was fun looking through all the ancient coins you had to offer and reading about their history. Your website was very easy to browse as I compared one coin to another. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely buy from you again.

5 stars
Zippytoo - NC, United States 17 Oct 2013

The selection and ordering process was excellent. Delivery was within two days. The certificate delivered with the coin was very detailed except it does not have the actual date the coin was struck and where it was found. Other than that the coin and mounting are beautiful. Great value for the $$$.

5 stars
WWCUL68 - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012

I was very impressed with my whole experience and will treasure my coin
pendant.

5 stars
david a - PA, United States 06 Jan 2015

the item was as pictured actually quite breathtaking in person .gift wrap was visually wonderful,the whole package was professional quality. it was a bd gift to my sister and thank-you is to small a word...

5 stars
Hugh - TN, United States 13 Nov 2013

A fair price for a wonderful coin pendant. Arrived promptly and just as represented.

5 stars
RCA - NY, United States 16 Aug 2013

Great site. May want to include weight with ear rings, or did I miss it.

5 stars
Brian - WA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Beautiful piece, workmanship is excellent.

5 stars
David - OH, United States 27 Jun 2012

I will be back! Very good quality and what you see is what you get!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!