Here’s what Mark had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012
Quality was over the top. A+
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 172 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
P. L - TX, United States 06 Dec 2012

Dan,
Thank you for providing a unique piece. I appreciate the fact that it's a one of a kind and your care in not altering the coin in any way. The gold setting is lovely and only adds to the beauty and uniqueness of the coin. I've already had comments about my bracelet. I appreciate everything you do to authenticate the coin. After shopping around for a long time, I kept coming back to your site. It was easy to navigate and it shows that you truly care about each piece.

Best to you,
Pam Luke

5 stars
keads - CA, United States 16 Jul 2012

Quality product! Shipped Fast!

5 stars
Yulia - FL, United States 25 Jun 2014

Thanks you Dan!!! I'm very happy with my 2R pendant!!!! I will come back soon for a new treasure hunt!!! Thanks again!!!!! Yulia

5 stars
Heide - GA, United States 13 May 2012

At first I wasn't sure how authentic the coins were on this web site. How ever,after much research I found it to be top notch.
I ordered the Apollo coin for my son as a high school graduation gift and when it arrived we were all very pleased with the coin. It is better looking in person then on the web site. He loves it!!!Ordering was simple and vary professional. Absolutley will order from Lost Galleon again.Would love to stop by when in Florida again. We usually travel to Captiva/Sanibel Islands every Summer.
Thank again.
Heide M Augusta,Ga.

5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Thradsky - MN, United States 13 Mar 2014

I worked solely with Dan. He was accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 stars
Deborah - VA, United States 14 Mar 2014

I was very, very pleased with the overall experience of purchasing a beautiful piece from Lost Galleon. The purchase, delivery and customer service experience was seamless. I definitely will be purchasing additional pieces from this online retailer.

Deborah

5 stars
WWCUL68 - OK, United States 03 Feb 2012

I was very impressed with my whole experience and will treasure my coin
pendant.

5 stars
John - IL, United States 03 Feb 2014

Lost Galleon was a great online retailer to work with. I wish all online stores operated like they do. I called them to talk about the purchase first and they were EXTREMELY helpful. The ring I recieved was amazing. Highly Recommended!

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!