Here’s what Mark had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012
Quality was over the top. A+
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 142 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
BC - CA, United States 10 May 2012

Customer service was very personably and helpful. Item was true in size and description. Shipping was very prompt. Overall impressed with LG

5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012

I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.

5 stars
Frank - GA, United States 27 Dec 2013

Eperience was easy,selection was good. Delivery was qiuck and on time. Value is average, but shipping and gift wrapping were included. Detailed history and authentication papers add interest to the items. I would buy again from this site in the futute.

5 stars
Sandy - OH, United States 06 Feb 2012

I was very pleased with the product and the timely manner that I received it.

5 stars
Mike - IA, United States 02 Jan 2013

The coin we received was absolutely wonderful! My Wife has not taken it off yet! ( 8 day's ).You have a very nice web site.I was very comfortable in shopping there as i am not very computer savvy.With the previous reviews being all with high regards i was confident with my purchase and you sure did not let me down. I will sure be shopping with you folks again!
Thanx's
Mike Buringrud

5 stars
Lynne - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2012

I had searched for a specific piece of coin jewelry and found what I was looking for at Lost Galleon. The web site was very user friendly and my email questions were promptly and positively answered. My beautiful and fairly priced piece arrived quickly and was even better than advertised. I am saving up for another!

5 stars
Pam - TX, United States 01 Jul 2013

My overall experience has been wonderful. Delivery of the item was very fast. The quality of the product was as good as the picture and write up. Professional write up of the history and the certificate was great. It is nice to own a piece of history with a backup of history. I have had many comments on my necklace. I would definitely recommend this website to friends and family. Thank you for sharing historical items!

5 stars
William D - SC, United States 10 Feb 2012

This was an excellent buying experience. The product I was purchasing was not on their website because it was being assembled in their facility. I was able to reserve it and verify this product prior to purchasing. As soon as it was made they sent me photos of the finished product. I was very pleased with the way they treated me and how the staff made me feel very comfortable with very little pressure. Great job guys! Keep up the great service.

FYI the pictures were great but the real product was over the top!

5 stars
Leah - AL, Bahamas 16 Nov 2012

I was very happy with the product and the customer service! :)

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!