Here’s what Mark had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012
Quality was over the top. A+
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 179 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Todd - VA, United States 09 Apr 2012

A wonderful experience. Dan was more than helpful and informative. Service was flawless and quick. I spent a lot of time looking throughout the Internet and Lost Galleon had the best item for me. Highly pleased and recommended!

5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States 13 Aug 2014

everything was great my only issue was the item is displayed much larger then it actually is in the photo so I was disappointed in the size of my item. Other then that it looks beautiful, it comes with all pertinent information and the service was excellent.

5 stars
CHD - MD, United States 13 Sep 2012

I bought a silver coin ring, gold shank. It is beautiful, the price was fair in this market, meaning not out to gouge you. Any questions I had were answered quickly, delivery was fast, people seemed very nice, very fair.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - ME, United States 05 Dec 2012

Not cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for.

5 stars
Troy - WA, Australia 27 Nov 2012

Much appreciated and thank you for a first class product and service . Would and will recommend to any prospective buyer.

5 stars
Tass - SA, Australia 16 Apr 2014

Lost Galleon were a pleasure to deal with
My coin is so exquisite it exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Aaron B - WA, Australia 08 Jul 2012

Having decided to purchase a piece of shipwreck jewellery for my wife as an aniversary gift
I discovered Lost Galleon.
As I was an Overseas customer, I was apprehensive due to the logistical hurdles involved.
Due to the 12hour time difference I phoned though to the shop and spoke to Jennifer Edwards.
After deciding on a spanish reale piece with a dolphin from the Consolacion wreck complete with 14k gold necklace, all minor details were professionally sorted out and within 4 business days my piece had arrived, in Perth Western Australia....
Thank you for your professional service and such a unique historical jewellery gift.

5 stars
Craig 13 Aug 2014

Beautiful piece of art for the neck and wrist. A true treasure.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!