Here’s what Mark had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012
Quality was over the top. A+
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 191 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Mike T - MA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Great product as advertised

5 stars
mac - MT, United States 24 Sep 2014

The product and delivery were great!!!!!!!

5 stars
Thradsky - MN, United States 13 Mar 2014

I worked solely with Dan. He was accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 stars
Sulayla - OR, United States 03 Oct 2013

Truly great service very personal attention, lots of questions answered would highly recommend.Will be shopping in the future with you again. Thank you

5 stars
Bryan - MO, United States 02 Jun 2012

She loved it

5 stars
Tass - SA, Australia 16 Apr 2014

Lost Galleon were a pleasure to deal with
My coin is so exquisite it exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
JEM - FL, United States 20 May 2014

The COA and information about the shipwreck coin and its history add immeasurably to the enjoyment of the purchase.

5 stars
Veronica - NY, United States 27 Feb 2013

I have a lot of traditional jewelry but whenever I want to add to my collection I now search for unique pieces that are hand-crafted and different from the typical pieces that are readily available. I wanted to buy a pendant crafted from shipwreck coins in 14K gold. After searching many websites I settled on" Lost Galleon." I looked over the unique selections available then called and spoke with Dan in an effort to get some specific information about some of the pendants I had chosen and his personal opinion. He was very knowlegable and with his help I made my final choice. I was EXTREMELY pleased when my pendant arrived in a very timely fashion. It was even more beautiful in person than on the website. The gold surround and the loop were a nice heavy weight appropriate for the size coin. The accompanying paperwork was very interesting as well as giving me a real sense of the coin's authenticity. I would highly recommend "Lost Galleon" to any prospective buyers.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!