Here’s what Mark had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012
Quality was over the top. A+
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
RedCrow - MI, United States 20 Jan 2014

My Dutch VOC Duit Pendant and Silver Necklace is awesome. It looks just like it was shown on the website. Service and Shipping was easy and quick. I have been looking for this type of coin pendant for along time. This is the only place I could find such a arrange of items and for a reasonable price. Thanks again LostGalleon for helping me find my treasure.

5 stars
Don - NC, United States 16 Sep 2014

The website was very easy to use. The item that I bought was exactly as it was portrayed. Prices are reasonable considering what you are buying and the very limited supply. I am completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Thank you.

5 stars
Dianna - CA, United States 22 Feb 2014

I very much liked the personalized service I received. I placed a request for a very specific item and was contacted as soon as one came available. I also liked that I was able to rely on their professional judgement in making a design choice. I have received many compliments on my necklace and am very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Veronica - NY, United States 27 Feb 2013

I have a lot of traditional jewelry but whenever I want to add to my collection I now search for unique pieces that are hand-crafted and different from the typical pieces that are readily available. I wanted to buy a pendant crafted from shipwreck coins in 14K gold. After searching many websites I settled on" Lost Galleon." I looked over the unique selections available then called and spoke with Dan in an effort to get some specific information about some of the pendants I had chosen and his personal opinion. He was very knowlegable and with his help I made my final choice. I was EXTREMELY pleased when my pendant arrived in a very timely fashion. It was even more beautiful in person than on the website. The gold surround and the loop were a nice heavy weight appropriate for the size coin. The accompanying paperwork was very interesting as well as giving me a real sense of the coin's authenticity. I would highly recommend "Lost Galleon" to any prospective buyers.

5 stars
Jim V - WA, United States 29 Dec 2014

I searched a lot of sights for just the right necklace for my daughter, and I'm sure glad I found this one! I had a few questions both before and during the purchasing process, and I was very impressed with the professional manner everything was handled with. According to my daughter, this was the best gift ever!
Thanks Lost Galleon!

5 stars
Bob L - TX, United States 31 Dec 2014

Very pleased with our purchase of a Greek coin pendant for a neckless. It was exactly as pictured on the website, very nice.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 29 Nov 2012

this is 3rd year I have bought something for my wife, excellent products and the absolute best customer service!! Highly recommended!

5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NJ, United States 24 May 2012

Excellent quality and good value.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!