Here’s what Mark had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012
Quality was over the top. A+
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Yulia - FL, United States 25 Jun 2014

Thanks you Dan!!! I'm very happy with my 2R pendant!!!! I will come back soon for a new treasure hunt!!! Thanks again!!!!! Yulia

5 stars
John Farley - LA, United States 30 Oct 2013

I LOVED my experience from the very first time I started looking through the website! There was so much to choose from! Once decided, the personal touch that was added to my purchase is just not expected these days! I received my purchase in two days and still am in awe of the pendant I chose. Will definitely use Dan and his crew in the future!!!

5 stars
keads - CA, United States 16 Jul 2012

Quality product! Shipped Fast!

5 stars
Bob - GA, United States 05 Dec 2012

unique shopping experience; good selections; very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
Sherri - CO, United States 16 Apr 2014

My first experience was incredible!!! I have never owned a rare coin and I'm hooked!! I got a Widows Mite and have not taken it off yet! Have had it about 2 weeks! Yes I going to order from this company again for sure! Thank you Dan!

5 stars
Carol M - SK, Canada 24 Feb 2014

Great service and fast delivery time on the first item ordered, however the second item ordered sat in customs for 5 days. I realize that this is not the fault of Lost Galleon, therefore I would rate them as excellent.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2012

I extremely pleased with my purchase. They items were lovely & and the delivery was quick. Thank you.

5 stars
PerScientia 25 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service and I love the site and the jewelry.

5 stars
Andrew M - WI, United States 01 Jul 2014

I like their website it was easy to find what I was looking for.
The payment process was swift and secure. The delivery was efficient and on time. What more could I ask for. My wife was over moon with her pendent. Thanks.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!