Here’s what Mark had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012
Quality was over the top. A+
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 159 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
C. R - VA, United States 12 Mar 2013

She loved the piece!

5 stars
Dan 09 Jun 2014

I'm amazed at the quality of the coin for the price. Dan took the time to educate me a bit on buying this type of jewelry and his guidance was appreciated.

5 stars
Sharon R - WA, United States 12 Jun 2013

I just received my Charles VI Ecu Gold pendant and it is amazing! To touch history at such a personal level is a wonderful experience. The coin is beautifully set...Thanks so much....will be in touch again. Sharon R Seattle

5 stars
blynn - VA, United States 20 Dec 2013

service was prompt, and the quality of the framed coin seems excellent

5 stars
Lori S - FL, United States 29 Dec 2013

I bought a greek coin for my boyfriend and gave it to him for Christmas. He was so surprised and has not taken it off since. It is exactly as described and was delivered when they told me it would be. I am glad it did since I ordered it on the Monday before Christmas andit arrived Wednesday. I also had a choice of having it wrapped or not. I chose not too and they sent the wrapping paper with it...everything was included. Everything was included that they said would be. I looked at many other sites and spoke to the owner several times before making up my mind. The customer service was fantastic. Thank you again for making it a great Christmas. Soon it will be my turn to order a piece for me. Lori

5 stars
Millie - VA, United States 01 Jul 2014

A very pleasurable experience. My piece that I ordered was gorgeous, even more beautiful than it's picture. Each item is unique and unusual, and I especially appreciated the history that was included. Shipping was efficient and fast. Very cool stuff.

5 stars
Pete B - FL, United States 03 Feb 2012

One of the easiest transactions I've ever done via the internet. I was pleasantly suprised when I was contacted back shortly after placing my order and advised that the chain I ordered would not fit well with the medallion. They made suggestions and fixed the order shortly after. Excellent hands on feeling with my order and great customer service.

5 stars
Jim H - OH, United States 17 Apr 2012

I have purchased several pieces from Lost Galleon. I always feel 100% confident that I am going to receive the most knowledgable customer service, genuine pieces without the worry of counterfeit and always a beautiful smile from my wife!!

Thank you.

5 stars
Jeff T - PA, United States 27 Dec 2013

I very much appreciated the handwritten note explaining the time and place of the discovery of the pottery used in making the jewelry I purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife. I anticipate making future purchases as gifts for family members.

5 stars
Portuguese 400 Reis Men's R - MD, United States 19 Mar 2013

This item is beautifully crafted. The 14K bezel protects the softer 22K gold coin within. The coin is very clean and I like wearing the 290 year old Jerusalem Cross design. I was lucky that it was in the advertized size #10 that is a perfect fit.
The coin is authentic but it is not stated that this coin is actually from a shipwreck salvage. This is a high quality product none the less.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!