Here’s what Pamela R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Pamela R - NH, United States 03 Feb 2012
I absolutely love my widow's mite ring! The quality is exceptional and the customer service was excellent. I also purchased a pair of pottery earrings that are beautiful and original.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Bob - NV, United States 25 Jun 2014

Beautiful coin.As described.Would buy again !!!!!

5 stars
Mark - KY, United States 09 Feb 2012

Quality was over the top. A+

5 stars
R. S - OH, United States 13 Sep 2013

Very friendly,knowledgable and efficient service. The piece was even better than described and we would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

5 stars
Michael - WA, United States 22 Aug 2013

My experience on the website was for easy navigation from area to area. I found what I was looking for and made the purchase and the shipping and delivery was immediate. Excellent experience and I had fun looking at all the items.

5 stars
Evan W - PA, United States 11 Feb 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase it actually exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Marilyn F - AR, United States 03 May 2012

Received my order almost instantly. It was everything that was promised. I was afraid it would a "similar" coin to the picture, but it was perfect. I would not hesitate to use Lost Galleon again. Thank you.

5 stars
Sulayla - OR, United States 03 Oct 2013

Truly great service very personal attention, lots of questions answered would highly recommend.Will be shopping in the future with you again. Thank you

5 stars
wesson - MA, United States 30 Jan 2013

Excellent customer service. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Quality & workmanship is unmatched. Excellent product!! Thanks again

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!