LOSTGALLEON.COM Customer Review

Here's what Pamela R had to say about LOSTGALLEON.COM

Pamela R | NH, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2012

I absolutely love my widow's mite ring! The quality is exceptional and the customer service was excellent. I also purchased a pair of pottery earrings that are beautiful and original.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LOSTGALLEON.COM

LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 355

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

Other Customer Reviews for LOSTGALLEON.COM

5 Stars

Andres - GA - United States 14 Jul 2016

Delivery was quick, nicely gift-wrapped and the coin looked just like it was pictured on the website. Awesome

5 Stars

Goddess D - WA - United States 15 Jun 2016

I had purchased a rare coin necklace a year ago and another coin came up in a bracelet this year. I was happy to buy it, also. Their jewelry is of the best quality, the coins are just as described and the personal service is amazing. I've had several fairly long email discussions about the coins, their origins and quality and they are personable and knowledgeable. This is a professional company with wonderful products.

5 Stars

plantlady62 11 Jan 2016

I purchased this for my fiance who is very much into Roman and Greek history. He loves it! It is a beautiful piece. It arrived so quickly after ordering. I will definitely do more business here.

5 Stars

John M - GA - United States 18 Nov 2015

It was a great experience. The item arrived on time with all documents enclosed. The staff was professional, informative and friendly. I will use your company again.

5 Stars

Anastasia 4 Nov 2015

Lost Galleon is an incredible find. Service is proffessional and personal and the products are exquisite. I have bought two beautiful pendants. I would recommend Lost Galleon to anyone who wants to own a tiny piece of antiquity. Thanks Dan.

5 Stars

Carole - FL - United States 10 Jul 2015

Very nice, as pictured. Bought for my daughter's birthday and I'm sure she will be thrilled with it.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016