Here’s what Pamela R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Pamela R - NH, United States 03 Feb 2012
I absolutely love my widow's mite ring! The quality is exceptional and the customer service was excellent. I also purchased a pair of pottery earrings that are beautiful and original.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 174 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Lynne - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2012

I had searched for a specific piece of coin jewelry and found what I was looking for at Lost Galleon. The web site was very user friendly and my email questions were promptly and positively answered. My beautiful and fairly priced piece arrived quickly and was even better than advertised. I am saving up for another!

5 stars
Katie - MD, United States 14 Jun 2012

I purchased two Greek coin pendants from Lost Galleon and I am extremely satisfied. The pieces are beautiful and exactly as pictured. The pieces were shipped very fast and arrived quickly. I will definitely use Lost Galleon again to acquire more coin jewelry.

5 stars
Vickie P - IL, United States 15 May 2014

Dan is outstanding in customer service. The coin quality is outstanding and a fair price. I would not deal with anyone else regarding shipwreck coin pendants!!!!!

5 stars
JEM - FL, United States 20 May 2014

The COA and information about the shipwreck coin and its history add immeasurably to the enjoyment of the purchase.

5 stars
Brent - CO, United States 08 Feb 2012

It was fun looking through all the ancient coins you had to offer and reading about their history. Your website was very easy to browse as I compared one coin to another. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would definitely buy from you again.

5 stars
Tass - SA, Australia 16 Apr 2014

Lost Galleon were a pleasure to deal with
My coin is so exquisite it exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Mike T - MA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Great product as advertised

5 stars
Millie - VA, United States 01 Jul 2014

A very pleasurable experience. My piece that I ordered was gorgeous, even more beautiful than it's picture. Each item is unique and unusual, and I especially appreciated the history that was included. Shipping was efficient and fast. Very cool stuff.

5 stars
RedCrow - MI, United States 20 Jan 2014

My Dutch VOC Duit Pendant and Silver Necklace is awesome. It looks just like it was shown on the website. Service and Shipping was easy and quick. I have been looking for this type of coin pendant for along time. This is the only place I could find such a arrange of items and for a reasonable price. Thanks again LostGalleon for helping me find my treasure.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!