Here’s what Pamela R had to say about WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM
5 stars
Pamela R - NH, United States 03 Feb 2012
I absolutely love my widow's mite ring! The quality is exceptional and the customer service was excellent. I also purchased a pair of pottery earrings that are beautiful and original.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews and Overall Ratings

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM has received the following ratings and reviews from 160 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5 stars
Jim - WA, United States 29 Dec 2012

Click, Click, Click and it was done. No problems, no lines, and no sales person with no sales expierence. I enjoy'd everything about this transaction and the items on display.

5 stars
Thradsky - MN, United States 13 Mar 2014

I worked solely with Dan. He was accommodating and did a great job for me.

5 stars
Don - FL, United States 09 May 2014

Both Dan and Jennifer gave me great service! I had questions about my delivery and they were responsive and very helpful... in a personal and professional way. Great experience built around beuatiful and unique items.

5 stars
Jewellery H - NSW, Australia 05 Feb 2013

The Cruader coin pendant arrived ,and it was perfect.Just as described and photoed. Made a great 30 yr anniversary pressie for my husband. I will buy the matching cufflinks next visit.

5 stars
Andrew M - WI, United States 01 Jul 2014

I like their website it was easy to find what I was looking for.
The payment process was swift and secure. The delivery was efficient and on time. What more could I ask for. My wife was over moon with her pendent. Thanks.

5 stars
P. L - TX, United States 06 Dec 2012

Dan,
Thank you for providing a unique piece. I appreciate the fact that it's a one of a kind and your care in not altering the coin in any way. The gold setting is lovely and only adds to the beauty and uniqueness of the coin. I've already had comments about my bracelet. I appreciate everything you do to authenticate the coin. After shopping around for a long time, I kept coming back to your site. It was easy to navigate and it shows that you truly care about each piece.

Best to you,
Pam Luke

5 stars
George - LA, United States 30 Dec 2013

I procrastinated in getting a Christmas gift. I found lostgalleon.com and picked out a gift that was unique and will be a conversation piece. Everything went very smoothly. The ordering process was easy and I was able to have the gift under the Christmas tree in time for Christmas. It was also nice to know that the piece I selected was a one of a kind.

5 stars
Portuguese 400 Reis Men's R - MD, United States 19 Mar 2013

This item is beautifully crafted. The 14K bezel protects the softer 22K gold coin within. The coin is very clean and I like wearing the 290 year old Jerusalem Cross design. I was lucky that it was in the advertized size #10 that is a perfect fit.
The coin is authentic but it is not stated that this coin is actually from a shipwreck salvage. This is a high quality product none the less.

>Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM >See More WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!