Unlockcodeshop.com Customer Review

Here's what Aamir had to say about Unlockcodeshop.com

Aamir | AB, Canada | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

Best service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Unlockcodeshop.com

Unlockcodeshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 39

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Unlockcodeshop.com
Other Customer Reviews for Unlockcodeshop.com

5 Stars

Susan Z - AB - Canada 6 Mar 2017

I found it to be affordable and really easy to use, straight forward and the best of all service was great...this company would be my one and only to use and don't have to bother stepping out of my home to unlock my phone, just right here online. I highly recommend this website.

5 Stars

Koya - ON - Canada 5 Mar 2017

pretty good and straight forward no hidden fees and good pricing.

5 Stars

Allan - AB - Canada 4 Mar 2017

It was very accurate and fast.And you can track your order when it is done. Good job guys.I really recommend for all those people looking to unlock their phone.

5 Stars

Arkadi A - ON - Canada 4 Mar 2017

I have tried many other website to unlock multiple different cellphones. Some would take long time to unlock, some will charge higher amonts and job wasn't done then I had to battle for refund. But unlockedcodesshop.com not only was less expensive but the service was flawless... unlocking was in no time. In other words - THE BEST RELIABLE SERVICE I EVER HAD FOR PAST 5 years. Thank you sooooooo much for all!!! Regards, Arkadi.

5 Stars

Abdul M - BC - Canada 4 Mar 2017

1st I placed order on a regular lower priced package to unlock my phone and waited for almost over 2days but at the end it couldn't unlock and asked me to pay for a premium package to get my phone unlocked and I left no option than to go with premium package and then only my phone got the unlock code. My concern is I was waiting for my phone to be unlocked for 2days but it didn't happen, there should be an easy method for people to know and understand exact price and time to get the right service. Otherwise, I could say all the time you took to send me the unlock code its just a selling tactics to ask for more money from customers.

5 Stars

Md Habibur rahman - AB - Canada 4 Mar 2017

Hi there,
It's my pleasure to do business with you since I had your website to perches unlock code frequently and I adviced to all my friends and family to communicate with you whenever they need any unlock services in Edmonton....
Last week also I adviced one of my friend to perches the code from you....
We are more then happy for your help....
Thank you

5 Stars

Sam - AB - Canada 4 Mar 2017

Nice Customer Service & good prices

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017