UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Arjun S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Arjun S | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,620

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Vijay B 13 May 2017

A friend recommended UnlimitedGB a long time ago. I haven't had any problems ever, and the staff was extremely helpful the few times I had questions.

5 Stars

Janak241 9 Sep 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.It's worth mentioning my web host of several years. I've had great customer service from UnlimitedGB & that's a rarity these days..

5 Stars

Jayden 15 Jun 2016

My issue was resolved within a few minutes of contacting support and opening a ticket. Very pleased with the level of support I received.

5 Stars

Rohit 13 Jun 2016

I had a couple of issues, response was fast and issues resolved. If you want a cheap but good-looking website hosted by a company you can trust to stand behind you then look no further and sign up with Unlimitedgb today.

5 Stars

Keith 24 May 2016

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried. The other services I've used have been fine but I'm finding that UnlimitedGB has better loading times and way better customer service.

5 Stars

Mithun 3 May 2016

I absolutely love UnlimitedGB Hosting - I've never had any problems or issues, and have only been met with prompt, accurate answers when I have a question.

5 Stars

Zaarib 18 Apr 2016

I have used UnlimitedGB for a number of years now and they have been almost flawless.

5 Stars

Asheesh 28 Mar 2016

My experience with UnlimitedGB has been nothing short of amazing.The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017