UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Arjun S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Arjun S | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,624

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Tyson R 5 May 2017

UnlimitedGB offers real Budget priced domain and hosting services with ability to expand at any time as needed. Excellent communication, painless setup of a domain and hosting, and a clear, intuitive interface to work in make this definitely the best value for money that I have seen.

5 Stars

Faiyaz H 25 Mar 2017

Great support, the only weak point is the non availability of sales and billing staff during week ends.. please try to rectify it. Thanks.

5 Stars

Janak241 9 Sep 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.It's worth mentioning my web host of several years. I've had great customer service from UnlimitedGB & that's a rarity these days..

5 Stars

Kailash 8 Aug 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Egill 9 Jun 2016

I think that Unlimitedgb is very good because I used it in the past and had a great experience. They are also very good because they have reasonable prices too.

5 Stars

Robert 28 May 2016

UnlimitedGB offers wonderful customer service. Anytime I've had a question, they have been right there for me.

5 Stars

Deepak 18 May 2016

I would like to commend you on the excellent anti-spam program you have. It truly is remarkable.

5 Stars

Vasav 29 Apr 2016

Many hosting companies put a lot of effort into telling you how great their support offering is. UnlimitedGB Hosting don't bother with all that effort telling people, they just get on with it and provide great support.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017