UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Shivaji had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Shivaji | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

My main concern is tech support, I'm very satisfied. UnlimitedGB They are great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,611

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Deepak 18 May 2016

I would like to commend you on the excellent anti-spam program you have. It truly is remarkable.

5 Stars

Farukh 20 Apr 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Chanak 11 Apr 2016

Excellent service!..Site is always up, fast, and I've yet to encounter any problems w/my hosting account. Keep up the good work. Hopefully, I will never have to change hosts.

5 Stars

Aathish 9 Apr 2016

They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldn't compete in the services delivered.

5 Stars

Chandresh 31 Mar 2016

All the services provided were excellent, really enjoyed using it! Everything was simple, had no problems whatsoever. Which included both FTP and http uploading etc. The only reason for cancelling is that we hardly ever use it and at the moment, is not worth renewing. However, when we do need to, it will definitely be with UnlimitedGB.

5 Stars

Hardik 11 Mar 2016

Great rates, awesome site options, easy interface, and their support is always fast to respond! I've been with them for over 5 years and have never had any troubles. What else do you want from a hosting company?

5 Stars

Kishore v 29 Feb 2016

Excellent service with fast turnaround on requests. UnlimitedGB offers every service that I can imagine for a growing company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017