UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Shivaji had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Shivaji | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

My main concern is tech support, I'm very satisfied. UnlimitedGB They are great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,629

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Shray T 15 Apr 2017

I just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately. I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host. Thank You Guys Have a great day

5 Stars

Harrison 18 Jun 2016

Your team does a great job... they are fast, friendly and very efficient... Thank you!

5 Stars

Marshall 21 May 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Steve 9 May 2016

I have only received excellent service from these guys. Where other service providers take a week to respond to requests, they take minutes. I'm moving all my domains to them. Thanks!

5 Stars

Udith 9 May 2016

Thank you for your assistance and patience in resolving our issue. Your customer service is excellent-kudos.

5 Stars

Sangir 2 May 2016

Very responsive technical support, quick page download speeds, very reliable, and friendly customer service.

5 Stars

Chiranjeev 21 Mar 2016

A year or so ago I was about ready to give up on them, but they have stepped up their game and wining my confidence back. Every issue I have is usually resolved in a matters of minutes a few hours at most. I am glad they are putting the service back into customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017