UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Shivaji had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Shivaji | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

My main concern is tech support, I'm very satisfied. UnlimitedGB They are great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,627

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Vijay B 13 May 2017

A friend recommended UnlimitedGB a long time ago. I haven't had any problems ever, and the staff was extremely helpful the few times I had questions.

5 Stars

Arjun S 10 Dec 2016

I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..

5 Stars

Ashwanth s 4 Jul 2016

Today I had to make use of your support services by chat. I want to thank you for a quick response and solution. James was professional and kind, things like this make people want to recommend your services to others. Thank you!

5 Stars

Yaashwin 3 Jun 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost

5 Stars

Fanishwar 12 May 2016

I do have to say that you guys are awesome. Your customer service is the best I've seen in a long time. As a business owner myself, I so value good customer service and know a business that's meant to last when I see it. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Dameer 14 Apr 2016

I repeatedly turn to UnlimitedGB for my clients web hosting needs. Tech support is friendly, timely, clear and concise.

5 Stars

Chitranjan 24 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017