UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Shivaji had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Shivaji | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

My main concern is tech support, I'm very satisfied. UnlimitedGB They are great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,624

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Shray T 15 Apr 2017

I just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately. I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host. Thank You Guys Have a great day

5 Stars

Kailash 8 Aug 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Marshall 21 May 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Deva 12 May 2016

Excellent all around, I would recommend them to anybody. Superb customer live support politeness and technical help. I look forward to hosting my websites with them.

5 Stars

Davis 23 Apr 2016

You give an excellent first line support over the chat and that is just awesome! And everytime I ask a question, no matter how newbie or expert it can be, I always get helpful responses. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a great customer experience and, of course, a great hosting service. thanks!

5 Stars

Nikhil 24 Mar 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Chitranjan 24 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017