UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY - United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,502

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Pinak 26 Jan 2016

The user friendliness of UnlimitedGB was key to my decision to go with them when compared to other hosts. The support is also very good, which was a necessary factor for a novice website builder like myself..

5 Stars

Sanjay 21 Dec 2015

It is always difficult to find the right hosting solution. It truly is a forest full of trees out there. I needed only three things: 1. Lots of space 2. ASP hosting 3. A low price.

5 Stars

Anoop 21 Dec 2015

UnlimitedGB beats most competitors on pricing and makes up with good service and a wonderful hosting package. Easily my hoster of choice.

5 Stars

Govardh 9 Dec 2015

You guys are amazing! Thanks for the quick phone calls and the quick setup on the IIS and SQL parts.

5 Stars

Abhi 2 Dec 2015

UnlimitedGB made it quick and painless to set up my website. Three years later I am still satisfied with their service. Excellent customer service with quick response time.

5 Stars

Zulfikar 28 Nov 2015

I wanted to thank you for all the work you have done to make my site function properly. I really do appreciate everything you have done. Again, thank you.

5 Stars

Shashik 28 Nov 2015

Works great. You guys are awesome! Best hosting I have ever had! Makes me want to be a reseller for you guys!

5 Stars

Eshin 26 Nov 2015

Since mid-2014 I have been using UnlimitedGB for a number of my client websites and I have been extremely happy with them. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable hosting with excellent support.

5 Stars

Ravin 23 Nov 2015

Thanks! I'm really happy with both the support and the level of performance of the server. You guys do a great job!

5 Stars

Ajay K 26 Sep 2015

You have a great service. I'm a web developer and I host all the sites I build for my customers with you because i can count on you reliability and know that I will get customer support when needed. thx guys.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016