Here’s what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Hari - KY, United States 05 May 2012
excellent
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4094 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Hussain S 14 Oct 2013

The uptime and overall reliability of service are very high.

5 stars
Rithan 10 Mar 2014

Your support team are excellent ambassadors of Unlimitedgb. I certainly would have no hesitation in recommending them for their prompt and professional customer support and competitive pricing.

5 stars
Dhaksin 27 Feb 2014

A thoroughly fantastic experience. Unlimitedgb has good service, good prices, and attention to detail.

5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012

This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!

5 stars
Prasadh 04 Sep 2013

I'd like to thank you for a long partnership with outstanding customer service every time I deal with you - this is why I continue to recommend you guys and don't use anyone else for any of my websites or domain names!

5 stars
Hrishi 10 Aug 2013

Great,ultra quick customer service.

5 stars
Visvesh 25 Jan 2014

These guys rock! Superb customer service ethic. Best web hosting company I have ever used.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!