Here’s what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Hari - KY, United States 05 May 2012
excellent
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4239 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
M v - Andhra Pradesh, India 02 Jul 2012

I love your process, i am a web developer i will purchase from you company in the coming days.

Thank You for your service

5 stars
Sai P 21 Jun 2013

I have found unlimitedgb to be incredibly responsive to our business needs, and am quick to recommend them to business acquaintances of mine.

5 stars
Nadav 15 Jun 2013

Not only did your staff guide me through the web site process, they did so with patience, flexibility, and a sense of humor.

5 stars
Dhanushwar 25 Mar 2014

I feel you and your staff deserve a great big thank you and I wanted to make sure you knew how this impacted me. Once again THANK YOU!!

5 stars
Thanesh 24 Mar 2014

Unlimitedgb hosting is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Amar 20 Sep 2013

Great response and great service, never thought I would find a hosting company like that, well done.

5 stars
Navaneeth K - Chennai, India 10 May 2013

customer support is excellent and fast.They answered all my questions and help me to recover all my data in a timely manner. Thank you!

5 stars
Savith 10 Mar 2014

Thank you for all of your patience and hard work in resolving the issues with our mail account. You are a star!

5 stars
Bhashir 25 Mar 2014

I have to say that the support that I have received is great! They are really timely, and fix whatever the problem is really fast.

5 stars
Sharma 20 Apr 2013

Very happy with the service so far,our VPS plan runs fast and smooth.Using VPS Server with Unlimitedgb I can customize the server to meet all my needs and in the same time I get all the help I asked for from their very professional staff.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!