UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY - United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,445

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Ashish 23 Nov 2015

Support answers almost instantly, the prices are good and my website is incredibly fast.

5 Stars

Yamir 20 Nov 2015

It's always a pleasure and painless when we have to deal directly with you guys. You are without a doubt the best server company we have ever used.

5 Stars

Amrith V 10 Oct 2015

No questions. Just wanted to say you have the best customer service ever. It is a pleasure to do business with you.

5 Stars

Swapnil 24 Sep 2015

My experience with UnlimitedGB, from the beginning, has been exceptional. Both the customer service team and support team have gone above and beyond the call of duty more than once. I would highly recommend UnlimitedGB to anyone who asked!

5 Stars

Udhay 18 Sep 2015

I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Bhaskaran 1 Aug 2015


5 Stars

Harish 22 Jul 2015

Good support.. Expect the same service, even after purchasing.. Plz..

5 Stars

Aaban 11 Jul 2015

I have been hosting with different service providers since 2001. I have a total peace of mind and absolutely no problem whatsoever since I have moved my sites to UnlimitedGB.

5 Stars

Aijaz 26 Jun 2015

The overall service from UnlimitedGB is excellent. The customer service is quick to respond and they are very knowledgeable. The customer service has given me help and advice to solve problems in a quick and efficient manner.

5 Stars

Tarun 24 Jun 2015

Have been with them since 2013 and been very happy with the service. Currently hosting over 62 domains with them.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015