Here’s what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Hari - KY, United States 05 May 2012
excellent
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4424 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Gabriel 21 Jul 2013

Anything of value is worth every effort! This company is Top-Shelf.

5 stars
Logan 19 Sep 2013

Great prices, fast support and professional staff. cant go wrong here.

5 stars
Gawshik 04 Feb 2014

I upgraded only because the support team always goes beyond what I ask.

5 stars
Arumugam 03 May 2013

Customer and technical support by phone is excellent. The wait time is short and issues are resolved promptly.

5 stars
Aachalendra 17 May 2013

I am very Much Impressed with the support they offer.Quick,In Time and Accurate.I recommend them highly.




5 stars
Rajeev 20 Nov 2013

I really appreciate all you have done for me.

5 stars
Barindra 06 Sep 2013

The services that they made were worth for the amount I paid.

5 stars
Drashya K - Gujarat, India 23 Feb 2012

This is my 3rd time.. :)

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!