UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,587

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Chris 14 May 2016

UnlimitedGB provided all that I would expect in terms of reliability, services, etc, but I have been impressed mostly by the level of service - nothing is too much trouble for their support team and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Steve 9 May 2016

I have only received excellent service from these guys. Where other service providers take a week to respond to requests, they take minutes. I'm moving all my domains to them. Thanks!

5 Stars

Jawahar 20 Apr 2016

My chat experience was wonderful. My agent was knowledgeable and handled my issue quickly.

5 Stars

Swapnil 28 Mar 2016

I am very new at this, but I have to say that this has all been very easy to use thus far - I am very excited. This is my first time developing a web page, and I am very pleased with UnlimitedGB!!! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Yudhvir 18 Mar 2016

I would like to let you know how happy we are with the quality of service we have received from you guys. We are VERY happy with your customer service.

5 Stars

Pranab 6 Mar 2016

Just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. Also, thank your technical manager for pointing out some of the permissions problems found on our site.

5 Stars

Animesh 6 Mar 2016

Thanks! All of you guys have consistently given fast, friendly, reliable tech support for years now!

5 Stars

Venkat 23 Feb 2016

Reliable and Consistent I have always been happy with our service from UnlimitedGB. I've only ever had to call support once, and was given reliable and accurate information to help me immediately.

5 Stars

Santhana K 17 Feb 2016

We have been with unlimitedgb for 2 years now and hosting around 100 websites with them. Yes!! Unlimitedgb is best ahead in terms of quality, uptime, speed and most importantly... support when i need it...fastest support in the industry.

5 Stars

rajinder 5 Feb 2016

UnlimitedGB are my all in one webhosting service. They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldnt compete in the services delivered. I will not be leaving them in the foreseeable future.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016