Here’s what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Hari - KY, United States 05 May 2012
excellent
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4544 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Krish J 23 Jan 2014

As an experienced systems administrator… the critical issue for me is the reliability of service which (Unlimitedgb) gets two thumbs up from me.

5 stars
Bhadur 12 Aug 2013

I am so impressed with the level of customer service and technical assistance I have received so far from Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Mahindra 22 Nov 2013

I currently have 5 other websites hosted with unlimitedgb, and I would use them for other sites in the future.

5 stars
Manish 07 Jun 2012

Have been very honest.

5 stars
Javier A 21 Jul 2013

Thanks to the team on live support online we have experienced excellent immediate assistance on both occasions we have
needed help with our website.

5 stars
Tejas - rajasthan, india 05 Sep 2013

Nice service.. and cheap hosting...

5 stars
Deepak 06 Jul 2013

The support team has responded to all of our needs in a quick and timely fashion..

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!