UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,617

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

siddharth 25 Feb 2017

Friendly customer services, and affordable prices. I have introduced several friends to use unlimitedgb.com already, they all love it. Highly recommended!!

5 Stars

Yaashwin 3 Jun 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost

5 Stars

Dalbir 28 May 2016

The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I've seen. I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Marshall 21 May 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Rithesh 14 May 2016

Just a note of thanks again for providing great service and tech support. I've said it before, but it has to be said again, you guys really do provide excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Fanishwar 12 May 2016

I do have to say that you guys are awesome. Your customer service is the best I've seen in a long time. As a business owner myself, I so value good customer service and know a business that's meant to last when I see it. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Mithun 3 May 2016

I absolutely love UnlimitedGB Hosting - I've never had any problems or issues, and have only been met with prompt, accurate answers when I have a question.

5 Stars

Kamlesh 20 Apr 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Raghuveer 15 Mar 2016

The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic. I will recommend company name to all of my friends.

5 Stars

Pranab 6 Mar 2016

Just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. Also, thank your technical manager for pointing out some of the permissions problems found on our site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017