UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,615

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Yadhav 28 Jul 2016

It's perfect and helpful customer care, but little bit expensive, but Thank You!!! Fast, reliable, always helpful. UnlimitedGB stand out for all the right reasons.

5 Stars

joey d 24 Jun 2016

Excellent Customer Service! FAST, Professional and Reliable! I've had websites with UnlimitedGB since 2011. No Problems...Ever!!

5 Stars

Sahdev d 16 Jun 2016

I'd just like to say that UnlimitedGB goes above and beyond for their customers. I'm more than satisfied with their service and tech support. Great company and highly recommended!

5 Stars

Robert 28 May 2016

UnlimitedGB offers wonderful customer service. Anytime I've had a question, they have been right there for me.

5 Stars

Deva 12 May 2016

Excellent all around, I would recommend them to anybody. Superb customer live support politeness and technical help. I look forward to hosting my websites with them.

5 Stars

Vasav 29 Apr 2016

Many hosting companies put a lot of effort into telling you how great their support offering is. UnlimitedGB Hosting don't bother with all that effort telling people, they just get on with it and provide great support.

5 Stars

Kamlesh 20 Apr 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Jaigath 14 Apr 2016

They are just great and very helpful in any case. What ever I face any problem, I don't concern too much since I have a very good team handling my hosting, they can give you the best from the end which is they know the best for you and they help ultimately.

5 Stars

Janardan 8 Mar 2016

I have been perfectly happy with the service you have provided - I have not noticed any downtime and your responses to my technical support queries have always been prompt and effective.

5 Stars

Animesh 6 Mar 2016

Thanks! All of you guys have consistently given fast, friendly, reliable tech support for years now!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017