UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,611

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Janak241 9 Sep 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.It's worth mentioning my web host of several years. I've had great customer service from UnlimitedGB & that's a rarity these days..

5 Stars

Navin 14 Jul 2016

UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable. It's the best hosting support I've ever gotten. I'm dropping all of my other hosting accounts and going strictly with UnlimitedGB. They rock!!

5 Stars

Somdutt 24 May 2016

We have been using UnlimitedGB to host our website and e-mail for several years. When we have had the occasional problem, their customer service has been great!

5 Stars

Marshall 21 May 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Chris 14 May 2016

UnlimitedGB provided all that I would expect in terms of reliability, services, etc, but I have been impressed mostly by the level of service - nothing is too much trouble for their support team and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Sharma 27 Apr 2016

I am going to move more sites and domains to UnlimitedGB without a 2nd thought. Fast response time, prompt & aggressive call backs and - no attitude from your technical support team. You handle your clients with respect. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Zaarib 18 Apr 2016

I have used UnlimitedGB for a number of years now and they have been almost flawless.

5 Stars

Jaigath 14 Apr 2016

They are just great and very helpful in any case. What ever I face any problem, I don't concern too much since I have a very good team handling my hosting, they can give you the best from the end which is they know the best for you and they help ultimately.

5 Stars

Yudhvir 18 Mar 2016

I would like to let you know how happy we are with the quality of service we have received from you guys. We are VERY happy with your customer service.

5 Stars

Saga D 29 Feb 2016

I have been a customer of UnlimitedGB for over 3 years and in the time I've enjoyed an outstanding relationship. From their customer service to their Technical support this firm has kept me completely satisfied and coming back as a customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017