Here’s what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Hari - KY, United States 05 May 2012
excellent
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Bhalendra 13 May 2013

The service people have been very patient and helpful and the hosting itself seems quite good - nice and speedy with my multiple WordPress installs, much faster than GoDaddy.

5 stars
Rupak 18 Oct 2013

Everything is very simple, the support was really fast, the server responses are very fast.

5 stars
Rohan 24 Jul 2013

Unlimitedgb offers me great technical support, and offers my clients great website package deals loaded with services.All this at a price so low that the word ‘affordable’ doesn’t even do it justice.

5 stars
Henry 03 Oct 2013

Recent addition of their Barracuda Spam and Antivirus protection puts them in a class of their own. I've used other hosts in the past but there's a good reason why I've been with Unlimitedgb for over 3 years.

5 stars
Srinivas 21 Nov 2013

They are top notch professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They made taking business to the web easy!

5 stars
Suthan 04 Nov 2013

I have had an issue on my website for 4 days with back and forth emails without a resolution. James took the time to resolve the issue and let me know all the stages of the situation.Before i had to write asking for a response. You have an excellent customer service with him.

5 stars
Aatmik 09 Jan 2014

I have received great service, unlmitedgb.com's staffs have done an outstanding job, and they always ready to help!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!