Here’s what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Hari - KY, United States 05 May 2012
excellent
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Himir 05 Aug 2013

Hi, first of all i really appreciate your service. Thanx for all your support.

5 stars
Gohith 19 Feb 2014

Their friendly staff seem to bend over backwards if they're something they can assist you with. It's the best host I've ever had the pleasure of doing
business with.

5 stars
Vinoth 18 May 2013

Thank you very much. I am very satisfied. I will refer unlimitedgb to people and pass the good word about its outstanding staff.

5 stars
Suijith V 14 Sep 2011

We are completely satisfied with our purchase as we have been with past purchases.

5 stars
Ravinandan 26 Dec 2013

Excellent response to my support inquiry.

5 stars
Devid 12 Sep 2013

I just wanted to thank you and everybody else at Unlimitedgb for providing the best webhosting. The service and support is exceptional, and the Cpanel is very easy to work with!

5 stars
Anbu 14 Oct 2013

Excellent service, very helpful.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!