UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY - United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,564

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Aafreen 18 Apr 2016

I've been with UnlimitedGB for over 4 years. I have tried other services that looked cheaper on the outside but have always come back to these guys. I love their support folks who are not only extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but proactive too. Keep up, guys!

5 Stars

Aathish 9 Apr 2016

They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldn't compete in the services delivered.

5 Stars

Chandresh 31 Mar 2016

All the services provided were excellent, really enjoyed using it! Everything was simple, had no problems whatsoever. Which included both FTP and http uploading etc. The only reason for cancelling is that we hardly ever use it and at the moment, is not worth renewing. However, when we do need to, it will definitely be with UnlimitedGB.

5 Stars

Sachit 21 Mar 2016

Everything alright with the reseller plan, the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account. Too good :)

5 Stars

Guru 21 Mar 2016

Excellent company to work with. Great customer service and timely responses. Had problem with our site due to external attacks, their support fixed all the issues and helped with updating to latest patches. Thanks.

5 Stars

Janardan 8 Mar 2016

I have been perfectly happy with the service you have provided - I have not noticed any downtime and your responses to my technical support queries have always been prompt and effective.

5 Stars

Rahul 1 Mar 2016

The tech support at UnlimitedGB is awesome! They are very fast, and extremely knowledgeable. Whenever I have questions, I know they will answer them quickly and in terms that I can understand!

5 Stars

Kishore v 29 Feb 2016

Excellent service with fast turnaround on requests. UnlimitedGB offers every service that I can imagine for a growing company.

5 Stars

Damien 21 Jan 2016

The Pricing of Unlimitedgb was quite affordable and none of the features were compromised !

5 Stars

Madhukar 21 Dec 2015

Thanks again for everything. You've really been great! My web designer wanted me to move to some other hosting service that was free for the first 6 months, but I've really appreciated all you've done and I'm not interested in moving us. You're still a better value!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016