UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Hari had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Hari | KY, United States | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,607

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Yadhav 28 Jul 2016

It's perfect and helpful customer care, but little bit expensive, but Thank You!!! Fast, reliable, always helpful. UnlimitedGB stand out for all the right reasons.

5 Stars

Fanishwar 12 May 2016

I do have to say that you guys are awesome. Your customer service is the best I've seen in a long time. As a business owner myself, I so value good customer service and know a business that's meant to last when I see it. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Steve 9 May 2016

I have only received excellent service from these guys. Where other service providers take a week to respond to requests, they take minutes. I'm moving all my domains to them. Thanks!

5 Stars

Farid 29 Apr 2016

Thanks so much for your help! I appreciate the quick response, and the answers. I am referring a good friend of mine to you.

5 Stars

Prabhu 9 Apr 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.

5 Stars

Raghubir 31 Mar 2016

I would recommend UnlimitedGB to anybody who was looking to make a website. They offer fantastic services at an excellent price and their support is awesome, doubt there is any better out there. To sum it all up - top quality host.

5 Stars

Taksheel 24 Mar 2016

This is my first website, and I had no idea of how to do it. I looked at other hosting companies and they offered less or even no help at all. You were brilliant and I am very impressed with your level of service and support. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Nikhil 24 Mar 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Naresh 15 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is amazing, the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately.

5 Stars

Amarnath 1 Mar 2016

I have tried several hosting companies and UnlimitedGB is by far the easiest to do business. No hassle, no hidden cost, everything I need for one price.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016