Here’s what deepanshu g had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
deepanshu g - INDIA 25 Apr 2012
fine
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4257 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel 03 Jun 2014

I am impressed. You are the BEST! I will buy some of your web hosting products because of your EXCELLENT SUPPORT! You are working so hard, and you are very helpful even with things which are not your job.

5 stars
Manish M 03 May 2013

I had so many problems regarding my site and every time I needed help whether live or through the ticket. I got helped.

5 stars
Jarred 07 Aug 2014

Best support service!

5 stars
Neeraj 12 Aug 2013

This is by far the most reliable hosting, and absolute best customer service I have ever encountered. You guys rock!

5 stars
Shushubhran 16 Dec 2013

The attitude of support team, response time and round the clock phone support will make you stick with them.

5 stars
Hanif 11 Mar 2014

I always admire the way you guys respond to clients queries. In fact I have been following the same to my clients now like the way you respond.

5 stars
Daksh 05 Sep 2013

I couldn't ask for better service, and I just wanted to say once again how much I appreciate you.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!