Here’s what deepanshu g had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
deepanshu g - INDIA 25 Apr 2012
fine
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5197 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Badri P 28 Oct 2013

We are running several e-commerce sites and have never experience any loss in service.

5 stars
Himmat G 19 Jul 2013

Excellent as always!

5 stars
Deepit 25 Oct 2013

The support folks are quick to respond, professional, and have a ready solution. They know their trade!

5 stars
Taksheel 30 Jul 2013

The person I spoke with in your sales department was very friendly and helpful! I'm switching from my old company to you.Hope I can get the same kind of response all through our business time.

5 stars
Ashish 24 Jul 2013

I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host.

5 stars
Muralidhar 22 May 2013

The best hosting company out there. 100% uptimes. Very reliable servers.

5 stars
Devid 12 Sep 2013

I just wanted to thank you and everybody else at Unlimitedgb for providing the best webhosting. The service and support is exceptional, and the Cpanel is very easy to work with!

5 stars
Sanjith 31 Dec 2013

Thanks for all the host support! As usual, I'm impressed.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!