Here’s what deepanshu g had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
deepanshu g - INDIA 25 Apr 2012
fine
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5036 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Alex 19 Feb 2015

Thanks! I'm really happy with both the support and the level of performance of the server. You guys do a great job!

5 stars
Kaveen 21 Jan 2014

I have never had one problem, there has been zero downtime and every time I have a question it is answered quickly.

5 stars
Harendran 22 Mar 2014

You guys really have a slick system setup here! Thanks!!

5 stars
Bianca 02 Aug 2013

I would like to pass on my thanks to you in the prompt professional service you provide time and time again, it is a
pleasure to have some of our sites hosted with you.

5 stars
Rimesh 28 Feb 2014

Their customer response is prompt and friendly, and I have had no complaints whatsoever about the quality and stability of their hosting service. I have been a satisfied customer for three years.

5 stars
Chand 11 Dec 2013

I have only received excellent service from these guys. Where other service providers take a week to respond to requests, they take minutes. I'm moving all my domains to them. Thanks!

5 stars
Vedhanth 19 Feb 2014

I needed Cheap price and quality support for solving my issues to run my online Hosting Business smoothly. I got all this in very cheap price from Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Robert 03 Jan 2012

Plan details were sent instantly. Customer support was very helpful.Great value for the price.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!