Here’s what deepanshu g had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
deepanshu g - INDIA 25 Apr 2012
fine
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4098 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Bavan 28 Jan 2014

I’m very impressed by your quick replies and service level…triple A rating for you.

5 stars
Neeraj - new delhi 03 Sep 2013

I would like shopping in future with better feel in future

5 stars
Shayan 13 Mar 2014

Unlimitedgb Hosting, you are the most high quality hosting I have purchased, I have used many hosting brands and yours just out performs all of them.Look forward to staying with you in the future!.

5 stars
Tanrweer K 23 Apr 2013

The unlimitedgb team members were extremely helpful in directing me in the proper direction to get my new website up and running. Thanks, for a job well done.

5 stars
Vishnu 27 Nov 2013

Brilliant Service and after sales support - always.

5 stars
Edmon.D 03 Nov 2011

I've purchased hosting plans from this site and the only time I had an issue was i wanted to upgrade my plan, but the query was answered and solved immediately.

5 stars
Ramirez 14 May 2014

I waited to write a review until I had absolutely everything working, thinking that something would come up that UnlimitedGB couldn't solve almost immediately. I've never been so happy to be wrong - their customer support is just incredible.

5 stars
Rashid 07 Mar 2014

Superb technical assistance. Super quick response. Highly recommended.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!