Here’s what deepanshu g had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
deepanshu g - INDIA 25 Apr 2012
fine
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4070 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Yagyesh 20 May 2013

A very reliable hosting company. They offer a very good hosting plan for a fair price. The server is fast and reliable. The technical support staff is 100% professional.

5 stars
Suthan 04 Nov 2013

I have had an issue on my website for 4 days with back and forth emails without a resolution. James took the time to resolve the issue and let me know all the stages of the situation.Before i had to write asking for a response. You have an excellent customer service with him.

5 stars
Ryan 21 Nov 2013

They were readily available throughout the whole process and saw everything to completion.

5 stars
Heman 27 Jul 2013

The price is unbelievable, with all of its features, outstanding support and uptime...the only way you could believe it is to try it for yourself.

5 stars
Kashva 25 Apr 2013

great server

5 stars
Dulal 30 Oct 2013

It was easy to move on from GoDaddy to his hosting service. I am so grateful to Thomas who is always there for me if I have a question or concern.

5 stars
Raghuvir 11 Oct 2013

We are very satisfied with Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Yuvesh 31 Oct 2013

They are responsive and professional in every way. I would recommend them, and have recommended them to numerous people.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!