Here’s what deepanshu g had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
deepanshu g - INDIA 25 Apr 2012
fine
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4424 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Farukh 08 Sep 2011

Highly satisfied with this website in general, videos, great information, great customer service.

5 stars
Deena 22 May 2013

I have contacted support on multiple occasions and they have been very responsive. Thank you for everything and great service!!

5 stars
Emmanuel 14 May 2013

I submitted a ticket about my website being down and the issue got resolved immediately! Like, within 4 minutes!I cannot recommend their hosting package and support team highly enough!

5 stars
Sai P 21 Jun 2013

I have found unlimitedgb to be incredibly responsive to our business needs, and am quick to recommend them to business acquaintances of mine.

5 stars
Jaiditya 22 Jan 2014

Quick and informative responses to any questions that we may have and very willing to adapt their services to our needs.

5 stars
BABLU D - MEGHALAYA, INDIA 12 Jul 2012

THANKH

5 stars
Kevin 04 Oct 2013

Thank you so much for solving my issue! The service was extremely fast and my issue was resolved wonderfully.

5 stars
Bhargav 03 Dec 2013

Extremely happy + Very quick activation! thank you!

5 stars
Bhavesh 26 Oct 2013

You people really seems to provide good hosting services.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!