Here’s what deepanshu g had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
deepanshu g - INDIA 25 Apr 2012
fine
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4444 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Puneet 30 Mar 2013

Opinions can vary on web hosts- it really depends on what you need and what you're comfortable working with. Still, customer service is something that affects everyone and can make or break a web host- and UnlimitedGB's is excellent!

5 stars
Dhyanesh 15 Nov 2013

I've tried several other hosting companies, and can honestly say that some come close, but none have been better.

5 stars
Michael 31 Dec 2013

Your support team are fantastic! Yet again I appreciate their help and assistance.

5 stars
Bhagat R 23 Apr 2013

Thanks for getting back to me… We’re just learning, so all the support we can get is very much appreciated.

5 stars
Yanish 31 Oct 2013

Unlimitedgb allows me to stop thinking about hosting and focus on design work. With their low prices and good support, It's all you really need.

5 stars
Surijith S 19 Sep 2011

Plan prices are very reasonable, the descriptions are comprehensive and concise. I will definitely refer this site to my friends! GOOD JOB GUYS!!

5 stars
Ayush 27 Jul 2013

You guys are incredible. I currently have around 5 accounts with you and I am extremely satisfied. You have excellent customer service and great products.

5 stars
Deloros 21 Nov 2011

I like having the ability to compare the hosting plans that I'm interested in - helps in the decision making process. Always have had good luck with plans/services ordered from UnlimitedGB

5 stars
Dulal 30 Oct 2013

It was easy to move on from GoDaddy to his hosting service. I am so grateful to Thomas who is always there for me if I have a question or concern.

5 stars
Naresh 09 Aug 2013

That sort of transparency is almost unheard of in hosting.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!