Here’s what deepanshu g had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
deepanshu g - INDIA 25 Apr 2012
fine
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4324 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Roland 08 Aug 2014

Generally customer service is very fast and always excellent for the price I'm paying.

5 stars
Dev 19 Feb 2014

I just have to say after the experience I went through with a previous hosting company, it is refreshing to know there is at least one company out there that is service oriented. Thank you for being as responsive as you have been.

5 stars
Sahan 06 Feb 2014

You folks are amazing... best move I ever made was coming to you!

5 stars
Tejbahadur 21 May 2013

I am with them for almost 2 years and their support system is always there 24x7 whenever I needed I have shared and VPS
hosting with unlimitedgb and its all going great. Very Professional.

5 stars
Madhan 16 Aug 2014

UnlimitedGB has provided timely support for the past three years for all the websites I have created.

5 stars
Victor 30 Jul 2013

Everytime I need help, they immediately respond. The network speed is awesome even in their shared hosting the plus the cheap price. Recommended.

5 stars
Aafreen 12 Dec 2013

Excellent service and reliability. Quick and helpful Technical support responses.

5 stars
Saajith 11 Mar 2014

I have really appreciated the professional and personal service that has been given to our organization, Thanks so much , it brings assurance and trust.

5 stars
Prasadh 04 Sep 2013

I'd like to thank you for a long partnership with outstanding customer service every time I deal with you - this is why I continue to recommend you guys and don't use anyone else for any of my websites or domain names!

5 stars
SRIJISH - TamilNadu, India 09 Sep 2012

This 5 star for all is based on a TRUST for a better service

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!