Here’s what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Debasis S 17 Apr 2012
Good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Gawshik 04 Feb 2014

I upgraded only because the support team always goes beyond what I ask.

5 stars
Ancew 17 Aug 2014

The team has always been there and have never backed off in times of adversity. I have never come across a similar service provider at least 50% as Responsible as UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Daegan 02 Aug 2013

The service has been absolutely excellent, my account was active within an hour of signing up.

5 stars
Arsadh 06 Sep 2013

They have always managed to resolve any of the issues I've had and come across as a good mix of professional and friendly people.

5 stars
Priyan 02 Jan 2014

Great job - thank you so much for your time and prompt resolution! You guys are THE BEST!!

5 stars
Sukrit M - Madhya Pradesh, India 30 Mar 2013

I would love to buy another domain and services for my clients.

5 stars
Raju 18 Oct 2013

I am in contact with customer services and technical support and I have not met such a kind and professional person at the same time.

5 stars
Deepak 26 Oct 2013

I recommend them only because I use them and find their services to be excellent.

5 stars
Stark 19 Aug 2014

Wow! You guys are really quick! I am really impressed.Much thanks again for offering such a good deal on hosting services. I look forward to a continued long business relationship with your company.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!