UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,445

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Waheed R 26 Nov 2015

I have personally visited their locations and reviewed their controls and to say the least, I was very impressed.

5 Stars

Nitin 9 Nov 2015

The service is great, and the customer support is top notch. Support tickets are answered extremely fast. Highly recommended hosting company, you won't be sorry!

5 Stars

Ranjith 10 Oct 2015

The user friendliness of UnlimitedGB was key to my decision to go with them when compared to other hosts. The support is also very good, which was a necessary factor for a novice website builder like myself.

5 Stars

Jagan 22 Sep 2015

Great service every time I contact UnlimitedGB support. Been with them for a few years now and always the right price.. And great products.. And great support.. Would recommend them to anyone..

5 Stars

alok v 18 Sep 2015

price should b reduced for renewals

5 Stars

Mukund 21 Jul 2015

Thanks a lot, things are working again. The speed of your customer services awesome.

5 Stars

mahavir 17 Jul 2015

Your support has been fantastic - thus the switch of my personal domain to you too. While there is the occasional glitch, I am impressed with your support folks and their work ethics.

5 Stars

Lakshin 17 Jul 2015

I am very happy with the service I have received from UnlimitedGB. Setup was fast and easy and tech support has been great.

5 Stars

Aijaz 26 Jun 2015

The overall service from UnlimitedGB is excellent. The customer service is quick to respond and they are very knowledgeable. The customer service has given me help and advice to solve problems in a quick and efficient manner.

5 Stars

Vishwa 24 Jun 2015

Great service, Fast servers, low prices, and some of the fastest customer service I have ever seen.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015