Here’s what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Debasis S 17 Apr 2012
Good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Garrett 19 Aug 2014

UnlimitedGB has great Customer Service and superior value. Nobody offers the best combination of price, features and customer service...we used to call that 'Value for the money'. Good job guys!!

5 stars
Jasavinder 17 Apr 2013

Our experience with unlimitedgb.com have been excellent.The response on any issue and get addressed immediately.

5 stars
Abhikdaya 08 Mar 2012

Love this site we have saved so much money using this site and your staff are so nice and helpful.

5 stars
Sabarinathan 24 May 2013

Great Service, I have not had any issues so far, thank you Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Mithun K 18 Jun 2013

I'm overwhelmed by your service..Its so cheap and top quality,I'll be sure to recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Rithan 10 Mar 2014

Your support team are excellent ambassadors of Unlimitedgb. I certainly would have no hesitation in recommending them for their prompt and professional customer support and competitive pricing.

5 stars
Jolyce 12 Jun 2014

Incredibly cheap prices for amazing service and they aren't just good, they are amazing. Excellent customer from the get go.In summary, I am a very happy customer who would happily suggest them to anyone.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!