Here’s what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Debasis S 17 Apr 2012
Good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Chithersh 19 Aug 2015

Much thanks again for offering such a good deal on hosting services. I look forward to a continued long business relationship with your company.

5 stars
Vasav 16 Jul 2015

UnlimitedGB allows me to stop thinking about hosting and focus on design work. With their low prices and good support, It's all you really need.

5 stars
Aaron 16 Jun 2015

Well i just want to say that i am very happy with my UnlimitedGB hosting account, i feel like you are a very personal company who helps customers on a personal level, and i have recomended you to many of my friends.

5 stars
Madhur 13 Jun 2015

Thank you for your prompt response, after setting up my account with you only an hour ago, i am already impressed with the customer service.

5 stars
Adesh 13 Jun 2015

Great server: Quick respond time from server and I have not yet experienced downtime.

5 stars
Dipam D - Delhi, India 09 Jun 2015

Appriciate your support

5 stars
Dhawan 06 Jun 2015

I just wanted to expres how happy I am with the service and the hosting facilities I have with UnlimitedGB. You guys are just great!

5 stars
Riyas 29 May 2015

We have 5 virtual private servers and hundreds of customers with these guys. I believe they have exceeded our expectations and also their support is great.Give them a chance, they will not let you down. Five STARS !!!

5 stars
Sreeji - AK, United States 05 May 2015

good

5 stars
Akshay 29 Apr 2015

I've been with UnlimitedGB for quite a while now and I wouldn't want to be anywhere else! They offer great personalized support, great uptime and all at an affordable price.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!