Here’s what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Debasis S 17 Apr 2012
Good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5089 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Raffael 13 Jan 2014

I have been with unlimitedgb for 5 months and I'm very happy with their service.Fast servers and great support. I will definitely be staying with this company.

5 stars
Taman 28 Apr 2015

Very professional and courteous. Their packages are also competitively priced. Always helpful and willing to answer questions.

5 stars
Hari R 10 Jun 2013

They are friendly, competent and always put the customer’s interests first when offering advice...

5 stars
Sam.S - Tamil Nadu, Other 17 Oct 2011

This will be my third hosting account bought off this site and they have not let me down yet, they do the setup within the time frame they commit and have never screwed up my order.

5 stars
Diwan 09 Aug 2013

I m loving ur services, you r so careful to ur services. and best for after sales support.

5 stars
Sanjeev 05 Aug 2013

I am an unlimitedgb customer for 3 years now and have registered 8 domains here.I am completely satisfied.

5 stars
Devcharan 08 Jun 2013

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you all at UnlimitedGB for the absolute fantastic service received since ****.

5 stars
Biju 12 Jul 2013

This company has been EVERYTHING we have needed along every step our company's journey. Thanks for your guidance all through the way.

5 stars
Hassan 21 Nov 2011

You took care of my problem promptly and courteously. I appreciate that. I have already recommended your site to my friends.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!