UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,629

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Samyuktha R 15 Nov 2017

I absolutely love UnlimitedGB Hosting - I've never had any problems or issues, and have only been met with prompt, accurate answers when I have a question.

5 Stars

joey d 24 Jun 2016

Excellent Customer Service! FAST, Professional and Reliable! I've had websites with UnlimitedGB since 2011. No Problems...Ever!!

5 Stars

Marshall 21 May 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Chris 14 May 2016

UnlimitedGB provided all that I would expect in terms of reliability, services, etc, but I have been impressed mostly by the level of service - nothing is too much trouble for their support team and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Sarosh 29 Apr 2016

Thank you for hosting my web site. You have been a wonderful host for many years - three I believe! I am happy to renew the site with you. Also, I would like to say thank you to the technicians who helped me troubleshoot some technical problems this fall.

5 Stars

Vasav 29 Apr 2016

Many hosting companies put a lot of effort into telling you how great their support offering is. UnlimitedGB Hosting don't bother with all that effort telling people, they just get on with it and provide great support.

5 Stars

Sharma 27 Apr 2016

I am going to move more sites and domains to UnlimitedGB without a 2nd thought. Fast response time, prompt & aggressive call backs and - no attitude from your technical support team. You handle your clients with respect. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Farukh 20 Apr 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Taksheel 24 Mar 2016

This is my first website, and I had no idea of how to do it. I looked at other hosting companies and they offered less or even no help at all. You were brilliant and I am very impressed with your level of service and support. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Guru 21 Mar 2016

Excellent company to work with. Great customer service and timely responses. Had problem with our site due to external attacks, their support fixed all the issues and helped with updating to latest patches. Thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017