Here’s what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Debasis S 17 Apr 2012
Good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5195 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Luis 04 Oct 2013

I am extremely happy with the speed, server features, and service. Thanks for your x-cellent work.

5 stars
Sagal 22 Feb 2014

I've been hosting my websites with them since 2010 and I think their uptime and support is great. I recommend this to everyone.

5 stars
Nidhish 03 Oct 2013

So far the most effective anti-spam tool we've used. It's also very light weight so it doesn't affect server performance.

5 stars
Karuna 20 Sep 2013

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

5 stars
Babu 24 Aug 2013

I feel that their service and customer service is fantastic and great value.

5 stars
Dashand 24 Jan 2014

Thanks for all your great service, and we'll look forward to working with you on yet another web site project!

5 stars
Yanish 31 Oct 2013

Unlimitedgb allows me to stop thinking about hosting and focus on design work. With their low prices and good support, It's all you really need.

5 stars
Saurabh 30 Nov 2013

I will continually recommend you folks to anyone who inquires about starting a website!I will definitely recommend them to others.

5 stars
Kayog 23 Dec 2013

Very professional team ! You can reach them any time - day or night. Very friendly skilled support team ! Thanks for everything guys!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!