UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,609

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Girish 21 Oct 2016

I've been using unlimitedGB for several years to host a number of sites. but it's still very easy to use.

5 Stars

Kailash 8 Aug 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Yadhav 28 Jul 2016

It's perfect and helpful customer care, but little bit expensive, but Thank You!!! Fast, reliable, always helpful. UnlimitedGB stand out for all the right reasons.

5 Stars

Harrison 18 Jun 2016

Your team does a great job... they are fast, friendly and very efficient... Thank you!

5 Stars

Jayden 15 Jun 2016

My issue was resolved within a few minutes of contacting support and opening a ticket. Very pleased with the level of support I received.

5 Stars

John Britto 13 Jun 2016

Love your services. Your support is amazing. Never experienced customer experience like this with most companies. I use the chat tool all the time. Always fast, efficient, and your support team rules! Thanks for all you do!

5 Stars

John 2 May 2016

I have had 2 VPS with UnlimitedGB for quite some time now. Every time I need their help, they always far surpass my expectations. I always feel that great service and the health of my servers is UnlimitedGB's top priority and they are always there to show that to be true.

5 Stars

Jaigath 14 Apr 2016

They are just great and very helpful in any case. What ever I face any problem, I don't concern too much since I have a very good team handling my hosting, they can give you the best from the end which is they know the best for you and they help ultimately.

5 Stars

Santosh 18 Mar 2016

I have hosted my sites with UnlimitedGB for a few years now. I am always impressed by their knowledge and commitment to the customer service side of things. Put it this way, I recommend this company whenever I can.

5 Stars

Narender 8 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is truly the best hosting company on the web!! The support and service is second to none.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016