UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,611

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Jayden 15 Jun 2016

My issue was resolved within a few minutes of contacting support and opening a ticket. Very pleased with the level of support I received.

5 Stars

Somdutt 24 May 2016

We have been using UnlimitedGB to host our website and e-mail for several years. When we have had the occasional problem, their customer service has been great!

5 Stars

Azarin 21 May 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Fanishwar 12 May 2016

I do have to say that you guys are awesome. Your customer service is the best I've seen in a long time. As a business owner myself, I so value good customer service and know a business that's meant to last when I see it. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Veer 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Jaigath 14 Apr 2016

They are just great and very helpful in any case. What ever I face any problem, I don't concern too much since I have a very good team handling my hosting, they can give you the best from the end which is they know the best for you and they help ultimately.

5 Stars

Chanak 11 Apr 2016

Excellent service!..Site is always up, fast, and I've yet to encounter any problems w/my hosting account. Keep up the good work. Hopefully, I will never have to change hosts.

5 Stars

Samvel 9 Apr 2016

Every time we need some sort of support (from simple questions to help migrate to new server or upgrading new version php) the past years, the support has been really good and exemplary.

5 Stars

Sachit 21 Mar 2016

Everything alright with the reseller plan, the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account. Too good :)

5 Stars

Rahul 1 Mar 2016

The tech support at UnlimitedGB is awesome! They are very fast, and extremely knowledgeable. Whenever I have questions, I know they will answer them quickly and in terms that I can understand!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017