Here’s what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Debasis S 17 Apr 2012
Good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4066 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Arsadh 06 Sep 2013

They have always managed to resolve any of the issues I've had and come across as a good mix of professional and friendly people.

5 stars
Dev 19 Feb 2014

I just have to say after the experience I went through with a previous hosting company, it is refreshing to know there is at least one company out there that is service oriented. Thank you for being as responsive as you have been.

5 stars
Rikash 20 Jun 2014

We moved to UnlimitedGB and saw an instant speed improvement on our website. The support is prompt and the staff really know what they are doing.

5 stars
Ranak 11 Dec 2013

Their customer service is as great today as when I first began hosting with them. I recommend them to everybody who asks about hosting.

5 stars
Gallatin 31 May 2014

I am very impressed with UnlimitedGBs reliable, affordable, and self explanatory web hosting reseller package. Also, customer support was there when I needed them so I could get issues resolved quickly! I would recommend UnlimitedGB to others looking to become a web host reseller.

5 stars
Jaisoni 11 Jul 2013

You people are great! Thank you very much!

5 stars
Swaroop 18 Apr 2013

I am with unlimitedgb hosting from past 2 years and recently I came across a technical issue with my website hosting,the kind of technical support I received from these people are awesome.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!