UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,624

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Sunthar Virat 22 Apr 2017

Superior services, support, and overall value. Top-notch web hosting right here in UnlimitedGB.We appreciate your great service, it's the reason we've long term clients, with bigger companies customer service is lost. That's not the case with you guys!

5 Stars

Hendry 4 Feb 2017

They are very professionals, very friendly and very supportive that sometimes knowledgeable, and always available, which is really important to us and our clients.

5 Stars

Aakash 31 Dec 2016

I have only just become a UnlimitedGB customer but what I have seen, seems to be incredible. The features are like amazing and the ftp is great also. This is the best host I have seen in a long time.

5 Stars

Dinesh k 24 Jun 2016

Couldn't have asked for better support from my online chat support rep. Knowledgeable and friendly..

5 Stars

Chris 14 May 2016

UnlimitedGB provided all that I would expect in terms of reliability, services, etc, but I have been impressed mostly by the level of service - nothing is too much trouble for their support team and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Abrash 9 May 2016

We are using UnlimitedGB Hosting from past 2 years and we are happy with the service & support provided. Server is quite good and there is no downtime we have come across till today.

5 Stars

John 2 May 2016

I have had 2 VPS with UnlimitedGB for quite some time now. Every time I need their help, they always far surpass my expectations. I always feel that great service and the health of my servers is UnlimitedGB's top priority and they are always there to show that to be true.

5 Stars

Sarosh 29 Apr 2016

Thank you for hosting my web site. You have been a wonderful host for many years - three I believe! I am happy to renew the site with you. Also, I would like to say thank you to the technicians who helped me troubleshoot some technical problems this fall.

5 Stars

Samvel 9 Apr 2016

Every time we need some sort of support (from simple questions to help migrate to new server or upgrading new version php) the past years, the support has been really good and exemplary.

5 Stars

Deva 28 Mar 2016

Great Hosting Company. Easy to use hosting solutions. Fast at responding to questions. Very impressed. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017