UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,621

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Sambath J 11 Feb 2017

UnlimitedGB is the most reliable. We understand that they have valuable visual sense for offering innovative web hosting services with respect to the requirements.

5 Stars

Arjun S 10 Dec 2016

I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..

5 Stars

Egill 9 Jun 2016

I think that Unlimitedgb is very good because I used it in the past and had a great experience. They are also very good because they have reasonable prices too.

5 Stars

Abrash 9 May 2016

We are using UnlimitedGB Hosting from past 2 years and we are happy with the service & support provided. Server is quite good and there is no downtime we have come across till today.

5 Stars

Vasav 29 Apr 2016

Many hosting companies put a lot of effort into telling you how great their support offering is. UnlimitedGB Hosting don't bother with all that effort telling people, they just get on with it and provide great support.

5 Stars

Sharma 27 Apr 2016

I am going to move more sites and domains to UnlimitedGB without a 2nd thought. Fast response time, prompt & aggressive call backs and - no attitude from your technical support team. You handle your clients with respect. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Zaarib 18 Apr 2016

I have used UnlimitedGB for a number of years now and they have been almost flawless.

5 Stars

Prabhu 9 Apr 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.

5 Stars

Aathish 9 Apr 2016

They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldn't compete in the services delivered.

5 Stars

Raghubir 31 Mar 2016

I would recommend UnlimitedGB to anybody who was looking to make a website. They offer fantastic services at an excellent price and their support is awesome, doubt there is any better out there. To sum it all up - top quality host.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017