Here’s what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Debasis S 17 Apr 2012
Good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4113 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sasisaran 05 Sep 2012

Everything was activated as promised. I will be ordering from you again soon.

5 stars
Nidhish 03 Oct 2013

So far the most effective anti-spam tool we've used. It's also very light weight so it doesn't affect server performance.

5 stars
Jaimano 31 May 2013

Immediate response, low fees, no server-breakdowns are some of the exceptional services of this company.

5 stars
Ethanliam 11 Sep 2013

Thanks very much Unlimitedgb and team. You are always trying to improve your service for your customers. I shall continue to use and recommend you in the future.

5 stars
Sahil 26 Jul 2013

After-sales service is very professional and efficient.

5 stars
Selvan 20 Sep 2013

Very responsive to our needs!

5 stars
Raj D - Gujarat, India 30 Dec 2013

I like your services and great supports

thank you

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!