UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,587

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Somdutt 24 May 2016

We have been using UnlimitedGB to host our website and e-mail for several years. When we have had the occasional problem, their customer service has been great!

5 Stars

Azarin 21 May 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Zaarib 27 Apr 2016

It is very difficult to find hosting services with this level of customer care quality. Hardware, bandwidth, operating system, prices are very important, of course, but is the human factor that makes the difference. Thank you for let we focus on our business without problems !

5 Stars

Ripesh 23 Apr 2016

Exceptional customer service. I've been a customer for 3+ years. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Dameer 14 Apr 2016

I repeatedly turn to UnlimitedGB for my clients web hosting needs. Tech support is friendly, timely, clear and concise.

5 Stars

Hiranya 11 Apr 2016

Friendly, Helpful and treated us like top customers. Thank you UnlimitedGB! We have hosted through UnlimitedGB for years, and this type of customer service is part of what will keep us here.

5 Stars

Chiranjeev 21 Mar 2016

A year or so ago I was about ready to give up on them, but they have stepped up their game and wining my confidence back. Every issue I have is usually resolved in a matters of minutes a few hours at most. I am glad they are putting the service back into customer service.

5 Stars

Pranab 6 Mar 2016

Just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. Also, thank your technical manager for pointing out some of the permissions problems found on our site.

5 Stars

Rahul 1 Mar 2016

The tech support at UnlimitedGB is awesome! They are very fast, and extremely knowledgeable. Whenever I have questions, I know they will answer them quickly and in terms that I can understand!

5 Stars

Damien 21 Jan 2016

The Pricing of Unlimitedgb was quite affordable and none of the features were compromised !

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016