UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,499

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Vikram 26 Jan 2016

I have to say I`m constantly impressed with the customer service I receive at UnlimitedGB. Chat is my favorite feature. They helped me out today in no time flat. Just wanted to show my appreciation. Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Sarvin 18 Jan 2016

UnlimitedGB hosting is extremely helpful and quick to respond. I really love this hosting and I have to say, the support team have been quickly answered to each & every question.Thanks for the great customer service.

5 Stars

Nirmal 5 Jan 2016

UnlimitedGB has provided me with top notch service, mind blowing features, a dedicated support team, ROCK SOLID hosting, and so many other features that I cant even list them all. It is a wonderful company, with a true dedication to the customer. You have a customer for life, UnlimitedGB!

5 Stars

Jaigath 5 Dec 2015

Our experience has been very positive. Everything was done via live chat. Our needs were fairly complex and involved, but the support person easily handled everything within about fifteen minutes.

5 Stars

Jamal 20 Nov 2015

Thanks very much for the the helpful support. I have now moved all my hosting solutions to UnlimitedGB knowing that my websites will have unparalleled uptime and top notch customer support.

5 Stars

Hanumant 20 Nov 2015

Platform performance, reliability, security, and support have been excellent - I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Rohith 16 Sep 2015

Their offering is great and fairly priced but what i really love is the top notch customer support when you get stuck on something.

5 Stars

Rahul 12 Sep 2015

Nice

5 Stars

Adithya 9 Sep 2015

Happy with the service received over the years, not going anywhere!

5 Stars

suresh m 9 Sep 2015

Good Follow

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016