UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,605

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Kailash 8 Aug 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Jayden 15 Jun 2016

My issue was resolved within a few minutes of contacting support and opening a ticket. Very pleased with the level of support I received.

5 Stars

Robert 28 May 2016

UnlimitedGB offers wonderful customer service. Anytime I've had a question, they have been right there for me.

5 Stars

Rajkumar 26 May 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Fanishwar 12 May 2016

I do have to say that you guys are awesome. Your customer service is the best I've seen in a long time. As a business owner myself, I so value good customer service and know a business that's meant to last when I see it. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Ripesh 23 Apr 2016

Exceptional customer service. I've been a customer for 3+ years. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Farukh 20 Apr 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Yudhvir 18 Mar 2016

I would like to let you know how happy we are with the quality of service we have received from you guys. We are VERY happy with your customer service.

5 Stars

Mithun S 11 Mar 2016

I just have to compliment UnlimitedGB in the service. Every time I have had an issue, you guys have resolved it faster than anyone has ever done for me. I am really happy with your service and have no regrets having my accounts with you. I will definitely refer you to EVERYONE that I know may need your service.

5 Stars

Gokul 18 Feb 2016

I honestly think that unlimitedgb.com is alright for what you are paying. Its inexpensive, so theres not going to be a million features that you'd expect from other hosting companies, but overall, it fits my needs.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016