UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,567

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Farid 29 Apr 2016

Thanks so much for your help! I appreciate the quick response, and the answers. I am referring a good friend of mine to you.

5 Stars

Sharma 27 Apr 2016

I am going to move more sites and domains to UnlimitedGB without a 2nd thought. Fast response time, prompt & aggressive call backs and - no attitude from your technical support team. You handle your clients with respect. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Veer 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Dameer 14 Apr 2016

I repeatedly turn to UnlimitedGB for my clients web hosting needs. Tech support is friendly, timely, clear and concise.

5 Stars

Chandresh 31 Mar 2016

All the services provided were excellent, really enjoyed using it! Everything was simple, had no problems whatsoever. Which included both FTP and http uploading etc. The only reason for cancelling is that we hardly ever use it and at the moment, is not worth renewing. However, when we do need to, it will definitely be with UnlimitedGB.

5 Stars

Raghuveer 15 Mar 2016

The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic. I will recommend company name to all of my friends.

5 Stars

Narender 8 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is truly the best hosting company on the web!! The support and service is second to none.

5 Stars

Guru L 10 Feb 2016

I have been very happy since i switched to UnlimitedGB. Excellent value for the money. Good resources and tools for understanding how to host and support when needed. I did have one small error they made, accidentally not renewing my domain but they made it up to me.

5 Stars

Surveen 25 Dec 2015

I was very impressed with the customer service.

5 Stars

johnabraham 25 Dec 2015

I highly recommend Unlimitedgb to anyone looking for a quality hosting solution. Their customer service is excellent and their UI is very friendly.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016