UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,627

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Aashiq 1 Aug 2017

UnlimitedGB support has always been friendly, professional, and effective.

5 Stars

Shray T 15 Apr 2017

I just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately. I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host. Thank You Guys Have a great day

5 Stars

Sambath 19 Sep 2016

Three years later I am still satisfied with their service. Excellent customer service with quick response time.

5 Stars

Harrison 18 Jun 2016

Your team does a great job... they are fast, friendly and very efficient... Thank you!

5 Stars

Robert 28 May 2016

UnlimitedGB offers wonderful customer service. Anytime I've had a question, they have been right there for me.

5 Stars

Azarin 21 May 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

John 2 May 2016

I have had 2 VPS with UnlimitedGB for quite some time now. Every time I need their help, they always far surpass my expectations. I always feel that great service and the health of my servers is UnlimitedGB's top priority and they are always there to show that to be true.

5 Stars

Davis 23 Apr 2016

You give an excellent first line support over the chat and that is just awesome! And everytime I ask a question, no matter how newbie or expert it can be, I always get helpful responses. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a great customer experience and, of course, a great hosting service. thanks!

5 Stars

Raghubir 31 Mar 2016

I would recommend UnlimitedGB to anybody who was looking to make a website. They offer fantastic services at an excellent price and their support is awesome, doubt there is any better out there. To sum it all up - top quality host.

5 Stars

Guru 21 Mar 2016

Excellent company to work with. Great customer service and timely responses. Had problem with our site due to external attacks, their support fixed all the issues and helped with updating to latest patches. Thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017