UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Debasis S | Submitted 17 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,627

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Aashiq 1 Aug 2017

UnlimitedGB support has always been friendly, professional, and effective.

5 Stars

Krishna 1 Aug 2017

Downtime is very rare, Great packages and great services Always very satisfied with the service.

5 Stars

Jai A 28 Jan 2017

Customer support is prompt and extremely helpful.I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast Your support has been excellent.

5 Stars

Girish 21 Oct 2016

I've been using unlimitedGB for several years to host a number of sites. but it's still very easy to use.

5 Stars

Rohit 13 Jun 2016

I had a couple of issues, response was fast and issues resolved. If you want a cheap but good-looking website hosted by a company you can trust to stand behind you then look no further and sign up with Unlimitedgb today.

5 Stars

Nelson R 28 May 2016

Excellent service at a very reasonable price. Support is second to none, in chat always being responded to quickly. Support staff are always helpful and knowledgeable over the phone.

5 Stars

Suresh 18 May 2016

So, far I'm 100% satisfied with your support! I hope we'll host our sites on your servers for long time.

5 Stars

Mithun 3 May 2016

I absolutely love UnlimitedGB Hosting - I've never had any problems or issues, and have only been met with prompt, accurate answers when I have a question.

5 Stars

Chiranjiv 9 Apr 2016

We are one among the satisfied customers who have tasted the unique service benefits of UnlimitedGB Hosting. They are doing a wonderful job in assuring problem-free web hosting services to customers like us. We understand that they have valuable visual sense for offering innovative web hosting services with respect to the requirements.

5 Stars

Sachit 21 Mar 2016

Everything alright with the reseller plan, the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account. Too good :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017