Here’s what Debasis S had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Debasis S 17 Apr 2012
Good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4544 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Abjit 26 Oct 2013

Good communication is essential for a good service, and you guys try very hard to keep us in the loop when something happen or just want to share future project.

5 stars
Saipratap 30 Nov 2013

Had a good experience.

5 stars
Anil C 05 Sep 2011

Your site was great. Not only did I find what I was looking for; but, also, found a lot of great information about Cloud Hosting.

5 stars
Devcharan 08 Jun 2013

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you all at UnlimitedGB for the absolute fantastic service received since ****.

5 stars
Ramkrishna 21 Oct 2013

Consistent willingness to go the extra mile to help.Good Work.

5 stars
Nashvinth 21 Jan 2014

I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know you have a really good (human) crew over there.

5 stars
Kamal 10 Jun 2013

Thank you soooo very much for your help and patience... Rest assured I will pass along how great y'all are to anyone who asks.

5 stars
Ahmad 05 Nov 2013

Thank you for being so efficient, helpful and prompt. Your response to my problem was excellent, and please pass this on to your supervisor.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Probability of recommending to someone
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!