Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Hanif 11 Mar 2014

I always admire the way you guys respond to clients queries. In fact I have been following the same to my clients now like the way you respond.

5 stars
Priyan 02 Jan 2014

Great job - thank you so much for your time and prompt resolution! You guys are THE BEST!!

5 stars
Rajesh 20 Jul 2013

So easy to setup. I was surprised!

5 stars
Basanta 23 Oct 2013

The staff takes a personal interest and that really matters, particularly for a small business with limited resources. Good Work.

5 stars
Soham A - WB, India 30 Jun 2012

Smooth and swift process, I like it. Keep it up.

5 stars
Tyree 26 Jul 2014

I was informed of how to resolve my problem in a quick, efficient and courteous manner.

5 stars
Hassol 25 Mar 2014

Your services are very affordable and convenient to use.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!