Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4214 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Raj D - Gujarat, India 30 Dec 2013

I like your services and great supports

thank you

5 stars
Prem K 31 Aug 2011

Again, it was a simple process, which I liked to get my hosting services.Will definitely recommend this company. Thank you.

5 stars
DebasisKumar 20 Apr 2013

I just moved my site in and it is a first host in a long while that works EXACTLY as I want it to.Keep it up guys.

5 stars
Akash 18 Nov 2013

Their online 24/7 chat online service is great.

5 stars
Pratul 09 Dec 2013

Since we started working together, you have provided a level of service to me unlike any I have previously experienced. You have gone out of your way to make sure my needs have been met and my questions were answered.

5 stars
Jyran 17 Dec 2013

I am extremely happy with the service I have received from unlimitedgb. Each time I have had a problem, I have quickly received a response from customer support.

5 stars
Gabriel 12 Sep 2013

Great team, with good knowledge!. I will recommend it to all my friends!

5 stars
Guna 10 Aug 2013

The help desk support on website setup was fantastic.The help was wonderful and so patient.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!