Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5097 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sethu 14 May 2013

I would recommend unlimitedgb hosting company and their great and fast support. Also, their servers are really fast.

5 stars
Dhanush 22 Feb 2014

My website has worked flawlessly from day one. Their tech support is better than any I have worked with at other hosts, or even in the corporate environment.

5 stars
Pranaov 25 Sep 2013

They were fantastic to work with. Speedy and accurate responses!

5 stars
Vinochan 20 May 2013

I would like to say that the speed and service of unlimitedgb at the moment is the best, I was before with Hostgator , Hostwinds bluehost.

5 stars
Young J 17 Jan 2015

I`m quite satisfied with UnlimitedGB Hosting, very professional and any issues are being solved quickly and efficient.

5 stars
Moses 20 Aug 2014

We are thoroughly impressed by the support received till date from UnlimitedGB. The facilities offered are excellent, cost effective and the service levels are exceptionally brilliant. Please keep up the good work.

5 stars
Sarvadev 20 May 2013

Very good will definitely come back.

5 stars
Javan 31 Jul 2013

I have referred all my clients to unlimitedgb over the years and they are all completely satisfied with their hosting plan’s affordability and support.

5 stars
Mithun K 18 Jun 2013

I'm overwhelmed by your service..Its so cheap and top quality,I'll be sure to recommend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Dany 30 Oct 2013

It is so satisfying to be able to rely upon you, as a support team member, to fix relatively simple things and save me hours of frustrsation. I really appreciate the support response.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!