Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4424 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Lingesh 06 Sep 2013

I appreciate the range of different plans available, being a start up user I have very small capacity and bandwidth requirements. Unlimitedgb offered an appropriate plan with a great low price.

5 stars
Rasim 20 Aug 2013

Once again, we’re very pleased with your work.

5 stars
Chandran 23 Dec 2013

I have always received the best service and no downtime. Good speed and awesome staff.

5 stars
Shantashil 28 Oct 2013

If you are new to working online and want a great hosting company...try this one. They seem to be starting the right way.

5 stars
Dabeet 14 Aug 2013

Excellent service and excellent turnaround time.I can't ask for a better web hosting company than Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Sharma 20 Apr 2013

Very happy with the service so far,our VPS plan runs fast and smooth.Using VPS Server with Unlimitedgb I can customize the server to meet all my needs and in the same time I get all the help I asked for from their very professional staff.

5 stars
Piyush B - Maharshtra, Other 11 Oct 2011

nice i like to host again

5 stars
Shawnlee 31 May 2013

Excellent services – all issues are dealt with appropriate priority and resolved asap.

5 stars
Darnell 31 Jul 2014

Long time customer. Excellent customer service - fast and helpful.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!