Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Aahil 25 Aug 2015

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for making it so easy to switch to your company, to congratulate you on a job well done, and to wish you continued success in the future.

5 stars
Jamal F 12 Aug 2015

I would like to take a few moments to express my total appreciation for the service received from your people at the technical support. They are fantastic. UnlimitedGB is by far the best web hosting provider. Many thanks.

5 stars
Savesh 05 Aug 2015

They have always been there to answer questions and help. I've been very pleased with them and have not noticed any down time for the website.

5 stars
Jamie 30 Jun 2015

This is an awesome company, I've hosted with them for over a year now and don't plan on moving!

5 stars
Vishwa 24 Jun 2015

Great service, Fast servers, low prices, and some of the fastest customer service I have ever seen.

5 stars
Yogesh 15 Jun 2015

Good

5 stars
Faizal 09 Jun 2015

Every time I contact your support I always receive a quick and helpful reply. UnlimitedGB is awesome! Not only Unbelievable value for money but the best support I've ever come across. Thank you.

5 stars
Dev 09 Jun 2015

I always admire the way you guys respond to clients queries. In fact I have been following the same to my clients now like the way you respond..

5 stars
yadhavanish 08 May 2015

UnlimitedGB have proved to be reliable and professional, with exceptional quality and speed of service and support.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!