Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5271 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Aaban 11 Jul 2015

I have been hosting with different service providers since 2001. I have a total peace of mind and absolutely no problem whatsoever since I have moved my sites to UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Koushik 07 Jul 2015

My experience with UnlimitedGB is very positive. Any problem I had was resolved far faster than what I expected.

5 stars
Yogesh 15 Jun 2015

Good

5 stars
Rajesh 30 May 2015

Currently i am in the third year with UnlimitedGB and will never think to change it. They have an excellent team with quick response.

5 stars
Arvind 29 May 2015

Best customer service, above via live chat. I've always solved all my problems thanks to the technical assistance of UnlimitedGB. Thank you very much.

5 stars
yadhavanish 08 May 2015

UnlimitedGB have proved to be reliable and professional, with exceptional quality and speed of service and support.

5 stars
Raheem 07 May 2015

I've been with UnlimitedGB for over a year and they have the best server uptime that I've ever had with a host. Support ticket get answered within an hour and their control panel is very easy to use.Over all, I've been extremely happy with them and I would recommend them as a host.

5 stars
Janan 28 Apr 2015

I received a very prompt and professional response from all UnlimitedGB staff.

5 stars
Balumohan 29 Mar 2015

Just a note to say thanks for the excellent service. I recently purchased a domain and hosting plan and am very happy with your sales and technical support.

5 stars
Saurabh 27 Mar 2015

Excellent directions. Thank you very much for your guidance.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!