Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4259 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

5 stars
Rowan 06 Sep 2013

Very fast, friendly support.Almost no downtime and when there is something they help you.

5 stars
Ayush 27 Jul 2013

You guys are incredible. I currently have around 5 accounts with you and I am extremely satisfied. You have excellent customer service and great products.

5 stars
Aryabala 18 Dec 2012

Support is pretty good.

5 stars
Dhanesh 19 Aug 2013

The customer service at unlimitedgb is excellent.I was 100% satisfied with the service I received and the excellent technical advice.

5 stars
Manoj - Kerala, Other 05 Sep 2011

Superb

5 stars
Rohith 02 Mar 2014

Thank you! Our website is critical to our work and we've had a good track record, so to speak, on unlimitedgb. It makes a huge difference. And after all the stress with our first host, I am even more grateful to appreciate the difference with you!

5 stars
Tejbahadur 21 May 2013

I am with them for almost 2 years and their support system is always there 24x7 whenever I needed I have shared and VPS
hosting with unlimitedgb and its all going great. Very Professional.

5 stars
Gourinadhan 01 Dec 2012

I will be buying a lot more from them in the future.My preferred place for buying hosting.

5 stars
Deshawn 04 Jun 2014

UnlimitedGB web hosting service offers versatility, flexibility, and value, while maintaining a laudable commitment to the environment. I'm delighted to be your customer.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!