Here’s what Gokulsubramaniam had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Gokulsubramaniam 11 Apr 2012
This website is easy to use and reliable. I have used it three times and each time was a good experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3770 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
pawan - Delhi, India 30 Mar 2012

its Amazing Ur really to good ur customer care support is amazing they are polite and helpful

5 stars
Dipeshkumar 11 Jun 2012

They were very informative with any questions that I had and customer service was PRIMO!!!!

5 stars
Tejbahadur 21 May 2013

I am with them for almost 2 years and their support system is always there 24x7 whenever I needed I have shared and VPS
hosting with unlimitedgb and its all going great. Very Professional.

5 stars
Samesh 08 Mar 2014

Great support from technical support, they really helped me from beginning to the end. Thank you guys.

5 stars
Atul 01 Jun 2012

It was very straight forward.

5 stars
Varma 26 Nov 2013

Great customer service, great tools for my website and very knowledgeable staff! Five stars!

5 stars
Barath 18 Nov 2013

Got very good service, and good response times,very happy with the service and would recommend to my friends.

5 stars
Balbirnath 14 Mar 2012

Was easy to find what i wanted and lots of helpful reviews.

5 stars
Jasavinder 17 Apr 2013

Our experience with unlimitedgb.com have been excellent.The response on any issue and get addressed immediately.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!