UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,611

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Harrison 18 Jun 2016

Your team does a great job... they are fast, friendly and very efficient... Thank you!

5 Stars

John Britto 13 Jun 2016

Love your services. Your support is amazing. Never experienced customer experience like this with most companies. I use the chat tool all the time. Always fast, efficient, and your support team rules! Thanks for all you do!

5 Stars

Azarin 21 May 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Fanishwar 12 May 2016

I do have to say that you guys are awesome. Your customer service is the best I've seen in a long time. As a business owner myself, I so value good customer service and know a business that's meant to last when I see it. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Jaigath 14 Apr 2016

They are just great and very helpful in any case. What ever I face any problem, I don't concern too much since I have a very good team handling my hosting, they can give you the best from the end which is they know the best for you and they help ultimately.

5 Stars

Chanak 11 Apr 2016

Excellent service!..Site is always up, fast, and I've yet to encounter any problems w/my hosting account. Keep up the good work. Hopefully, I will never have to change hosts.

5 Stars

Narender 8 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is truly the best hosting company on the web!! The support and service is second to none.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017