UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,617

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Girish 21 Oct 2016

I've been using unlimitedGB for several years to host a number of sites. but it's still very easy to use.

5 Stars

Harish N 2 Aug 2016

I have had a really positive experience with all my UnlimitedGB hosting accounts. I recommend them for my clients looking for hosting. Great support, good service, knowledgeable support team, great value.

5 Stars

Logash 24 May 2016

Just a quick note to say hi, and I'm loving the service. Thanks a billion! Don't you love customers that pay you money AND say thanks? Recently I've picked up some new clients due in part to your solid service and excellent network performance. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Chris 14 May 2016

UnlimitedGB provided all that I would expect in terms of reliability, services, etc, but I have been impressed mostly by the level of service - nothing is too much trouble for their support team and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Stars

Sarosh 29 Apr 2016

Thank you for hosting my web site. You have been a wonderful host for many years - three I believe! I am happy to renew the site with you. Also, I would like to say thank you to the technicians who helped me troubleshoot some technical problems this fall.

5 Stars

Aafreen 18 Apr 2016

I've been with UnlimitedGB for over 4 years. I have tried other services that looked cheaper on the outside but have always come back to these guys. I love their support folks who are not only extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but proactive too. Keep up, guys!

5 Stars

Animesh 6 Mar 2016

Thanks! All of you guys have consistently given fast, friendly, reliable tech support for years now!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017