Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 5431 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Adithya 09 Sep 2015

Happy with the service received over the years, not going anywhere!

5 stars
Paresh 27 Jul 2015

Happily recommend UnlimitedGB to anyone looking for hosting, the prices are good and the Support Team are amazing. I would say the main reason for recommending them is the great Support rather than the good price.

5 stars
Jamie 30 Jun 2015

This is an awesome company, I've hosted with them for over a year now and don't plan on moving!

5 stars
Tarun 24 Jun 2015

Have been with them since 2013 and been very happy with the service. Currently hosting over 62 domains with them.

5 stars
Ranjan 24 Jun 2015

UnlimitedGB is great! Fast, friendly customer service - but you rarely need them since there's rarely a problem with the hosting!

5 stars
Sonu 24 Jun 2015

Perfect hosting provider for us. We have been with UnlimitedGB over 4 years now and barring occasional issues, they have been excellent. Their support team is their biggest asset I would say.

5 stars
Varun 25 May 2015

I would recommend UnlimitedGB due to the best price & support features. BUt the most imp thing is that their server's speed is much-much better then any other is available in this field.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!