UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,564

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Karen 27 Apr 2016

Every single problem I have had has being taken care of and on time too. Also no down time so far. Would recommend them to anybody that news a reliable hosting company.

5 Stars

Jaigath 14 Apr 2016

They are just great and very helpful in any case. What ever I face any problem, I don't concern too much since I have a very good team handling my hosting, they can give you the best from the end which is they know the best for you and they help ultimately.

5 Stars

Narender 8 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is truly the best hosting company on the web!! The support and service is second to none.

5 Stars

Yasar 2 Mar 2016

You guys still rock! I think I've been with you for 5 years and you never fail to exceed my expectations with great service!

5 Stars

Jagdish 9 Jan 2016

I keep recommending Unlimitedgb hosting for the simple reason that it has the best support I have found in the IT business.

5 Stars

johnabraham 25 Dec 2015

I highly recommend Unlimitedgb to anyone looking for a quality hosting solution. Their customer service is excellent and their UI is very friendly.

5 Stars

Sanjay 21 Dec 2015

It is always difficult to find the right hosting solution. It truly is a forest full of trees out there. I needed only three things: 1. Lots of space 2. ASP hosting 3. A low price.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016