Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4079 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Akbar 10 Oct 2013

I'm very happy with the service.

5 stars
Chiranjiv 12 Jul 2013

I put in a support ticket when my website wouldn't work on a Saturday afternoon, and my problem was solved in 20 minutes!

5 stars
Prateekkatare 23 Apr 2013

Great response in great time. Assertive answer.

5 stars
Cristol 30 Jul 2013

The customer service and technical support is a top notch. Compared to others, theirs are a friendly bunch.

5 stars
Das. H 26 Sep 2011

The service I experienced was excellent. All-in-all, very professional. I am a very happy customer.

5 stars
Dani 05 Dec 2013

I enjoy the friendliness and professionalism of all the different departments that I have had contact with. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Dabir 10 Oct 2013

These guys are excellent.

5 stars
SRIJISH - TamilNadu, India 09 Sep 2012

This 5 star for all is based on a TRUST for a better service

5 stars
Rimesh 28 Feb 2014

Their customer response is prompt and friendly, and I have had no complaints whatsoever about the quality and stability of their hosting service. I have been a satisfied customer for three years.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!