UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,614

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Harish N 2 Aug 2016

I have had a really positive experience with all my UnlimitedGB hosting accounts. I recommend them for my clients looking for hosting. Great support, good service, knowledgeable support team, great value.

5 Stars

Egill 9 Jun 2016

I think that Unlimitedgb is very good because I used it in the past and had a great experience. They are also very good because they have reasonable prices too.

5 Stars

Prabhu 9 Apr 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.

5 Stars

Raghubir 31 Mar 2016

I would recommend UnlimitedGB to anybody who was looking to make a website. They offer fantastic services at an excellent price and their support is awesome, doubt there is any better out there. To sum it all up - top quality host.

5 Stars

Deva 28 Mar 2016

Great Hosting Company. Easy to use hosting solutions. Fast at responding to questions. Very impressed. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5 Stars

Janardan 8 Mar 2016

I have been perfectly happy with the service you have provided - I have not noticed any downtime and your responses to my technical support queries have always been prompt and effective.

5 Stars

Pranab 6 Mar 2016

Just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. Also, thank your technical manager for pointing out some of the permissions problems found on our site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017