Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Jamal F 12 Aug 2015

I would like to take a few moments to express my total appreciation for the service received from your people at the technical support. They are fantastic. UnlimitedGB is by far the best web hosting provider. Many thanks.

5 stars
Tashik 25 Jul 2015

I'm a small business owner. Not having a strong technical background, I was looking for a good company to partner up with to do my hosting. I have found UnlimitedGB to be very responsive and very helpful. Their customer service has been excellent. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
mahavir 17 Jul 2015

Your support has been fantastic - thus the switch of my personal domain to you too. While there is the occasional glitch, I am impressed with your support folks and their work ethics.

5 stars
Adesh 13 Jun 2015

Great server: Quick respond time from server and I have not yet experienced downtime.

5 stars
Vinodh 19 May 2015

I have recently hosted two Websites with UnlimitedGB and your support team by far has been the most responsive, helpful and easiest to work with group that I have encountered to date and I will surely recommend them in the future.

5 stars
Yajnesh 11 Apr 2015

Perfect!! thank you guys... as per usual you are speedy and do excellent work. Much appreciate your help.

5 stars
Yaathav 02 Apr 2015

Good support.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!