Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5185 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Ashvin 08 Nov 2013

Wonderful hosting company to deal with.Very helpful staffs.Keep it up.

5 stars
Rajesh 30 May 2015

Currently i am in the third year with UnlimitedGB and will never think to change it. They have an excellent team with quick response.

5 stars
Jolyce 12 Jun 2014

Incredibly cheap prices for amazing service and they aren't just good, they are amazing. Excellent customer from the get go.In summary, I am a very happy customer who would happily suggest them to anyone.

5 stars
Naveen 20 Nov 2014

I needed a domain transfer. UnlimitedGB support guided me through! Amazing support!!

5 stars
Dev 09 Jun 2015

I always admire the way you guys respond to clients queries. In fact I have been following the same to my clients now like the way you respond..

5 stars
SOORIYAOLI A R 22 Dec 2014

Exxellent Experience with unlimited gb . domain already registered but had an intrest to host with unlimited gb. need help to make the necessary DNS Name changes,

5 stars
Samyukth 06 Jan 2015

Very helpful support with quick answers.Thank you UnlimitedGB staff

5 stars
Isark 09 Jan 2014

You have excellent customer service, great prices and products. Congratulations!!! I like all the up-to-date technology you use, it rocks!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!