UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,502

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Kumar 23 Jan 2016

If you are looking for support on the web that is real value for money, join up -- you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Balvant 16 Dec 2015

Can't thank you enough. Cheap good and fast usually does not exist but you provided all three..

5 Stars

Shashik 28 Nov 2015

Works great. You guys are awesome! Best hosting I have ever had! Makes me want to be a reseller for you guys!

5 Stars

Veer 23 Nov 2015

I've worked with a lot of web hosts over the years. You guys offer the best and most knowledgeable support I've seen. Thanks!

5 Stars

Sutharsan 10 Oct 2015

We have been with UnlimitedGB since 2011. The service has been excellent, and the staff have gone beyond the call of duty to assist us with our website requirements. The web hosting has been very reliable with no downtime. I would recommend anyone to use UnlimitedGB without hesitation.

5 Stars

Swapnil 24 Sep 2015

My experience with UnlimitedGB, from the beginning, has been exceptional. Both the customer service team and support team have gone above and beyond the call of duty more than once. I would highly recommend UnlimitedGB to anyone who asked!

5 Stars

Hafee 12 Sep 2015

nice hosting

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016