UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,445

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Swapnil 24 Sep 2015

My experience with UnlimitedGB, from the beginning, has been exceptional. Both the customer service team and support team have gone above and beyond the call of duty more than once. I would highly recommend UnlimitedGB to anyone who asked!

5 Stars

Sriram 22 Sep 2015

I've never worked with a host that provides the quality of customer service UnlimitedGB provides. Combined that with fast server response times and this company is a winner.

5 Stars

Kumar 9 Sep 2015

Well just got to say UnlimitedGB has done a great job in establishing webhosting to suit my needs. The service was prompt, and pricing on the money. What more could you want? This service comes highly recommeded by me!

5 Stars

Udit 27 Jul 2015

Very helpful support. Even though I contacted the wrong department, I was pleasantly helped and directed to the correct support group.

5 Stars

Siddharth 23 Jul 2015

You were prompt as usual. Your customer care and relation systems are worth all praises.

5 Stars

Vasav 16 Jul 2015

UnlimitedGB allows me to stop thinking about hosting and focus on design work. With their low prices and good support, It's all you really need.

5 Stars

Shawn H 30 Jun 2015

I had a great experience getting help from UnlimitedGB tech support.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015