Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4747 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sudheshshukla 22 Apr 2013

I have already recommended unlimitedgb to several as it meets all the criteria one would look for in a host and at VERY competitive prices too.

5 stars
Charan 17 May 2013

Its been over 2 years now. Support team is very polite and helpful.

5 stars
Alvin 30 Jun 2014

My experience with UnlimitedGB was positive in every circumstance. The staff is courteous, helpful, prompt, and professional. I am looking forward to a long and lasting relationship.

5 stars
Ajmal 24 Aug 2013

The uptime, performance, and my website are feeling good together. I will for sure recommend unlimitedgb for my future clients and projects.

5 stars
Wight 08 Dec 2014

UnlimitedGB s by far the most service oriented hosting company I have ever worked with. My questions are typically answered in five minutes and the information is almost always on the mark.

5 stars
Janaki 18 Apr 2013

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

5 stars
John 20 Nov 2014

Very kind support agent who didn't condescend to me or rush me. I had a multi-part, never-ending question, and he was helpful, patient and generous with his time.

5 stars
Krishna 25 Mar 2013

Professional info is very good.

5 stars
Ranak 11 Dec 2013

Their customer service is as great today as when I first began hosting with them. I recommend them to everybody who asks about hosting.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!