Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4434 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Dharshanth 28 Feb 2014

I highly recommend unlimitedgb and cannot praise them enough. I just wish more companies were like them, if they were, the world would be a better place for it.

5 stars
Visarth 02 Mar 2014

I'm a returned customer and I love Unlimitedgb and it's employees.

5 stars
Raj 08 Nov 2013

Thanks again for your VERY efficient customer support.You are the first web hosting company with which I have such a good and fast help support.

5 stars
Senthil K 17 Apr 2013

Very smooth process and quality hosting.Very satisfied with service received.

5 stars
Raju 23 Jan 2014

Thanks. It's all up and running. Very fast and efficient process. Great service, too.

5 stars
stewart 20 Oct 2014

Excellent quality service both hosting and support with instant 1-2-1 chat, great prices too, highly recommended...

5 stars
bhageerath - mp, india 03 Aug 2013

ur service is is good but some few service is not good

5 stars
Milan S 18 Jun 2014

www.unlimitedgb.com representatives are very highly qualified and they solved any query within a 10 minutes. I am really appreciate after sale service from www.unlimitedgb.com

5 stars
Daegan 02 Aug 2013

The service has been absolutely excellent, my account was active within an hour of signing up.

5 stars
Aryan 08 Jan 2014

Their service reps are to the point and polite, understanding that all of us are not geeks only people who want easy, friendly online server service. Better, Faster, Cheap. Now I'll add amazing!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!