UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,584

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Rajkumar 26 May 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Keith 24 May 2016

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried. The other services I've used have been fine but I'm finding that UnlimitedGB has better loading times and way better customer service.

5 Stars

Mithun 3 May 2016

I absolutely love UnlimitedGB Hosting - I've never had any problems or issues, and have only been met with prompt, accurate answers when I have a question.

5 Stars

Zaarib 18 Apr 2016

I have used UnlimitedGB for a number of years now and they have been almost flawless.

5 Stars

Amarnath 1 Mar 2016

I have tried several hosting companies and UnlimitedGB is by far the easiest to do business. No hassle, no hidden cost, everything I need for one price.

5 Stars

Imanuel R 10 Feb 2016

A big thanks for the speedy & helpful response I received from the people of UnlimitedGB recently. When I lost all my account details following a change of broadband provider, a quick phone call and a follow up email was all that was needed for my details to be re-sent to my new account. This saved a considerable amount of time and embarrassment to all concerned. Thanks!

5 Stars

Kumar 23 Jan 2016

If you are looking for support on the web that is real value for money, join up -- you will not be disappointed.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016