Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Hari - KY, United States 05 May 2012

excellent

5 stars
Collins 24 May 2014

UnlimitedGB has been good to me from the start, and I am happy with the service.

5 stars
Krish 24 Feb 2014

Thank you everything was/is great. The setup was painless and simple, and was done in a few hours. This was especially exceptional considering I was eager to begin setting up. Your servers are fast and reliable.

5 stars
Rahama 22 Nov 2013

Whether you are a small business to a high-end client, you still get the same attention and quality.Superb.

5 stars
Naresh 21 Jan 2014

Finally Never do I have to worry about my servers and hosting problems again.

5 stars
Shanker R - AP, Other 28 Dec 2011

Very attractive pricing

5 stars
Narain D 10 Jun 2013

I couldn't ask for better service, and I just wanted to say once again how much I appreciate you.

5 stars
Yogesh 15 May 2014

Brilliant stuff....excellent service...sorted in no time!

5 stars
Varidhvaran 20 May 2013

You are good quality, fast, friendly, good price and care about your customers.

5 stars
M v - Andhra Pradesh, India 02 Jul 2012

I love your process, i am a web developer i will purchase from you company in the coming days.

Thank You for your service

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!