UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Chithambaramsiva | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,627

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

siddharth 25 Feb 2017

Friendly customer services, and affordable prices. I have introduced several friends to use unlimitedgb.com already, they all love it. Highly recommended!!

5 Stars

Janak241 9 Sep 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.It's worth mentioning my web host of several years. I've had great customer service from UnlimitedGB & that's a rarity these days..

5 Stars

Jeeva 25 Jul 2016

UnlimitedGB provide me every time a fantastic service and a very very good support. Thanks very much.

5 Stars

Ashwanth s 4 Jul 2016

Today I had to make use of your support services by chat. I want to thank you for a quick response and solution. James was professional and kind, things like this make people want to recommend your services to others. Thank you!

5 Stars

Saarathi P 4 Jul 2016

So quick and efficient. Everyone works really well together at UnlimitedGB, such a great team. Thank you.

5 Stars

Rithesh 14 May 2016

Just a note of thanks again for providing great service and tech support. I've said it before, but it has to be said again, you guys really do provide excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Farid 29 Apr 2016

Thanks so much for your help! I appreciate the quick response, and the answers. I am referring a good friend of mine to you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017