Here’s what Chithambaramsiva had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Chithambaramsiva 06 Apr 2012
I have bought hosting space through your web site several times and have always had a pleasant experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Arjith 27 Oct 2014

Once again UnlimitedGB has provided me with amazing technical support, in a timely manner. Your continuous excellent service is what has kept me with your hosting services for years now. Keep up the great work!

5 stars
Sanjith 31 Dec 2013

Thanks for all the host support! As usual, I'm impressed.

5 stars
Arvind L - Karnataka, Other 27 Aug 2011

Seems to be a great website. You have some unique services which are not normally available with other hosting providers.

5 stars
Vishvesh 06 Feb 2014

The support I get from you guys for what I pay is incredible. I am very impressed.

5 stars
Janani 23 Apr 2013

The answers are good and quickly.They are friendly and correct.

5 stars
Satish 21 May 2013

I am writing to tell you guys how satisfied I have been as a customer. Your customer service - especially technical support -is remarkably useful and friendly. Please keep up the good work and I'll keep spreading the word!

5 stars
Gopal 08 Nov 2013

They don't reset your control panel password if you request over the phone. This is actually a good safety measure.They respond quickly if tickets are opened for password resets from your registered email id. Thanks to Antony.

5 stars
Sarvjeet 25 Mar 2013

I have been using UnlimitedGB for my reseller package for a couple of years now. The initial migration was very well handled. Since then I have had a few technical problems but they have all been dealt with. The support staff seem knowledgeable and friendly and all the issues I have had have been resolved.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!