Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4109 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Dhanushwar 25 Mar 2014

I feel you and your staff deserve a great big thank you and I wanted to make sure you knew how this impacted me. Once again THANK YOU!!

5 stars
Havish 21 Aug 2013

I am very happy with the proactive action they took on one of my sites to make sure I was satisfied with their service.

5 stars
Hari 21 Nov 2013

Great service, Great support not a single problem. Also loved the fact that they accept payment via my Paypal account.

5 stars
Nishit 02 May 2013

I've been using unlimitedgb for 8 months and customer service via chat has been excellent!They always have/find an answer for me and are very pleasant!

5 stars
Backett 28 Oct 2013

They took care of hosting and development, and it has been completely painless. Now we have a great website that helps our business find new clients and gain exposure.

5 stars
Capt. Amit M - MUMBAI, INDIA 30 Dec 2013

REQUEST TO START SM FACILITY FO R REMINDER OF DOMAIN EXPIRY TO AVOID DISCONNECTION.

5 stars
Rasim 20 Aug 2013

Once again, we’re very pleased with your work.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!