UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,582

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Abrash 9 May 2016

We are using UnlimitedGB Hosting from past 2 years and we are happy with the service & support provided. Server is quite good and there is no downtime we have come across till today.

5 Stars

Veer 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Hiranya 11 Apr 2016

Friendly, Helpful and treated us like top customers. Thank you UnlimitedGB! We have hosted through UnlimitedGB for years, and this type of customer service is part of what will keep us here.

5 Stars

Kabil 17 Feb 2016

Great service, competitively priced, support is fast and I love that information is provided about who is answering your questions.

5 Stars

rajinder 5 Feb 2016

UnlimitedGB are my all in one webhosting service. They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldnt compete in the services delivered. I will not be leaving them in the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Kumar 23 Jan 2016

If you are looking for support on the web that is real value for money, join up -- you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Chakresh 11 Jan 2016

Either I should go with long details. I would like to say just one work which is " BEST ".'

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016