Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5090 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
John 19 Jul 2013

Hi,As reseller I appreciate all the work done by UnlimitedGb Hosting Staff to get us going 100% and with no major problems. Initial problems were quickly resolved either via Live 24 hrs Chat Line or by Help Desk.

5 stars
Arnav 04 Aug 2013

Thank you to the team at unlimitedgb Hosting for making my hectic life just that little bit easier.

5 stars
Kamal 10 Jun 2013

Thank you soooo very much for your help and patience... Rest assured I will pass along how great y'all are to anyone who asks.

5 stars
Jaidhar 09 Jan 2014

You guys have a good understanding of your servers and the services they run and I always get a quick turnaround on tech support calls. Server uptime is very good and the price is right, too. Thanks.

5 stars
Harathjayan 18 Apr 2015

Perfect!! thank you guys... as per usual you are speedy and do excellent work. Much appreciate your help.

5 stars
Aasif 06 Feb 2014

If you are looking for a friendly host who you can trust and grow with go with unlimitedgb.com!

5 stars
Niteesh 21 Oct 2013

Their after sales support has been excellent and we look forward to a long lasting business relationship with them.

5 stars
Zavalaj 18 Feb 2015

Your website hosting packages are wonderful, I will recommend you to everyone who asks where to host a web site!

5 stars
Hamshad 17 May 2013

Very happy with the service so far, our VPS plan runs fast and smooth. Using VPServer with unlimitedgb I can customize the server to meet all my needs. Good.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!