Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4352 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeffrey 21 Nov 2011

Wish the plans a bit more cheaper but i guess i cant complain because they are worth the price, because of the support you provide.

5 stars
Hamdev 11 Jul 2013

Thank you very much for your prompt response! This is more than I get from my other providers.

5 stars
Christopher 26 Sep 2014

David has assisted me with excellence tonight on several attempts of mine to get familiar with the service. Thanks a million!

5 stars
Arunkumar - Tamilnadu, India 31 Jan 2014

I already recommended unlimitedgb.com go my client. now i m purchasing for mine

5 stars
Laalamani 16 Dec 2012

Awesome Support.Thanks for being there for us.

5 stars
Avinash 24 Oct 2013

System problems are rare and if one does occur, their support is one of the fastest and effective I have experienced.

5 stars
Vikram 07 Jun 2013

I hosted my first website with them in Nov **** and I have added 4 different websites to my account since then.Satisfied.

5 stars
Aathesh 22 Jan 2014

Unlimitedgb makes web hosting easy! Great customer support and competitive pricing!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!