Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4437 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sanjeev 18 Sep 2014

Their support team has always been extraordinary, with a fast turnaround to help in any way!

5 stars
Aubrey 06 Oct 2014

You make it very easy to choose and order just the right products.Have been very satisfied with all hosting products.Thank You.

5 stars
Shan 06 Mar 2014

The best customer support so far. I would recommend to anybody who needs an excellent hosting support.

5 stars
Sarvjeet 25 Mar 2013

I have been using UnlimitedGB for my reseller package for a couple of years now. The initial migration was very well handled. Since then I have had a few technical problems but they have all been dealt with. The support staff seem knowledgeable and friendly and all the issues I have had have been resolved.

5 stars
Rudraaron 27 Jul 2013

The customer service and overall performance is outstanding and is highly recommended. I rarely have problems with the server and they keep me informed of any possible interruption with my service so I can be prepared, if it ever happens. They are great!

5 stars
Ramachandran - Tamilnadu, India 21 May 2012

Shopping experience is ggod, But the activation time time is too long. that is the only drawback.

5 stars
pradeep k - U.P, India 21 Feb 2013

Nice service provided ! but some time live chat not working and some agents not give quick response.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!