UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,567

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Ripesh 23 Apr 2016

Exceptional customer service. I've been a customer for 3+ years. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Taksheel 24 Mar 2016

This is my first website, and I had no idea of how to do it. I looked at other hosting companies and they offered less or even no help at all. You were brilliant and I am very impressed with your level of service and support. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Raghuveer 15 Mar 2016

The level of support provided with my web hosting account has been fantastic. I will recommend company name to all of my friends.

5 Stars

rajinder 5 Feb 2016

UnlimitedGB are my all in one webhosting service. They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldnt compete in the services delivered. I will not be leaving them in the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Sanjay 23 Jan 2016

I just wanted to say thank you for the fantastic support I received from them. She was very helpful, courteous and warm in her emails and I felt the quality of service I received was extremely high and reflects very well on your company. Many thanks!

5 Stars

Rudhra 14 Jan 2016

I had some issues with redirecting my domain while maintaining my email and hosting services with you. All of your support personnel are amazing.

5 Stars

Ram G 9 Jan 2016

I have to say, you and the rest of the support team have been nothing short of fantastic.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016