Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4264 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Barvesh 29 Jan 2014

You guys have done a great job in being responsive and providing excellent service. Thanks.

5 stars
Sendev 17 Oct 2011

You guys are always right on with every order. Never had a problem neither with your web site nor with the orders I place.

5 stars
Bharath 14 May 2013

Had a big incident. No hosting and no email server for hours. May be I was unlucky and fell in the *.**%... But at least they seem to do their best to avoid another incident like that.

5 stars
Ashwin 27 Aug 2014

Great services great support. Always fast with a response and have had every issue resolved satisfactorily and quickly.

5 stars
Rajendrasing 28 Nov 2013

Unlimitedgb is one of best hosting companies around the world!

5 stars
Yogesh 15 May 2014

Brilliant stuff....excellent service...sorted in no time!

5 stars
Rahav 10 Sep 2013

You went above and beyond the call of duty in answering my questions and assisting me when I ran into trouble.

5 stars
Behruz 19 Jul 2013

The price is very competitive. I appreciate the personal touch you give to the service.

5 stars
Prof. Sai Giridhar K 30 Jul 2014

They are very prompt and take immediate action. Also guide us properly if we do any mistake.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!