UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,609

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Girish 21 Oct 2016

I've been using unlimitedGB for several years to host a number of sites. but it's still very easy to use.

5 Stars

Kailash 8 Aug 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Sahdev d 16 Jun 2016

I'd just like to say that UnlimitedGB goes above and beyond for their customers. I'm more than satisfied with their service and tech support. Great company and highly recommended!

5 Stars

Egill 9 Jun 2016

I think that Unlimitedgb is very good because I used it in the past and had a great experience. They are also very good because they have reasonable prices too.

5 Stars

Fanishwar 12 May 2016

I do have to say that you guys are awesome. Your customer service is the best I've seen in a long time. As a business owner myself, I so value good customer service and know a business that's meant to last when I see it. I will highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Karen 27 Apr 2016

Every single problem I have had has being taken care of and on time too. Also no down time so far. Would recommend them to anybody that news a reliable hosting company.

5 Stars

Naresh 15 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is amazing, the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016