UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,627

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Aashiq 1 Aug 2017

UnlimitedGB support has always been friendly, professional, and effective.

5 Stars

Arjun S 10 Dec 2016

I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..

5 Stars

Navin 14 Jul 2016

UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable. It's the best hosting support I've ever gotten. I'm dropping all of my other hosting accounts and going strictly with UnlimitedGB. They rock!!

5 Stars

Vasav 29 Apr 2016

Many hosting companies put a lot of effort into telling you how great their support offering is. UnlimitedGB Hosting don't bother with all that effort telling people, they just get on with it and provide great support.

5 Stars

Chiranjiv 9 Apr 2016

We are one among the satisfied customers who have tasted the unique service benefits of UnlimitedGB Hosting. They are doing a wonderful job in assuring problem-free web hosting services to customers like us. We understand that they have valuable visual sense for offering innovative web hosting services with respect to the requirements.

5 Stars

Chandresh 31 Mar 2016

All the services provided were excellent, really enjoyed using it! Everything was simple, had no problems whatsoever. Which included both FTP and http uploading etc. The only reason for cancelling is that we hardly ever use it and at the moment, is not worth renewing. However, when we do need to, it will definitely be with UnlimitedGB.

5 Stars

Yudhvir 18 Mar 2016

I would like to let you know how happy we are with the quality of service we have received from you guys. We are VERY happy with your customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017