Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4630 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Srinivas 21 Nov 2013

They are top notch professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They made taking business to the web easy!

5 stars
Aathesh 22 Jan 2014

Unlimitedgb makes web hosting easy! Great customer support and competitive pricing!

5 stars
Dinesh 22 Apr 2013

Good value.Easy to use control panel.Great support staff.

5 stars
Varma 26 Nov 2013

Great customer service, great tools for my website and very knowledgeable staff! Five stars!

5 stars
Bhuvesh 07 Aug 2013

Prompt and efficient handling of Complaints. In fact Much better than many Hosting Companies.

5 stars
Nagaraj 13 Nov 2013

The prices are great and the customer support is instant, friendly and efficient. I've recommended Unlimitedgb to everyone who's ever asked me about hosting. Simple, straightforward.

5 stars
Ansulkumar - Andhra Pradesh, India 02 May 2013

I use Unlimitedgb have more than one year, they have a great support team that always help me.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!