UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,622

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Samyuktha R 29 Apr 2017

Unlike the other hosting companies I work with, UnlimitedGB appears to be trouble-free. I look forward to having your company host my website for years to come.

5 Stars

Jai A 28 Jan 2017

Customer support is prompt and extremely helpful.I thought they might be too much, but the Rep answered them so fast Your support has been excellent.

5 Stars

Sahdev d 16 Jun 2016

I'd just like to say that UnlimitedGB goes above and beyond for their customers. I'm more than satisfied with their service and tech support. Great company and highly recommended!

5 Stars

Farid 29 Apr 2016

Thanks so much for your help! I appreciate the quick response, and the answers. I am referring a good friend of mine to you.

5 Stars

Zaarib 18 Apr 2016

I have used UnlimitedGB for a number of years now and they have been almost flawless.

5 Stars

Nikhil 24 Mar 2016

So far from the day I bought the package, the support was good. I used Live Chat support when I started to setup my hosting packages as well as when I get technical issues in my sites. Also used the Ticket support as well for some issues. Response from both methods were quick and effective.

5 Stars

Chitranjan 24 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is the most reliable company I have come across for web hosting services. If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017