Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3782 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Devid 12 Sep 2013

I just wanted to thank you and everybody else at Unlimitedgb for providing the best webhosting. The service and support is exceptional, and the Cpanel is very easy to work with!

5 stars
Bhadur 12 Aug 2013

I am so impressed with the level of customer service and technical assistance I have received so far from Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Shaakil 05 Jun 2013

Our queries and requirements are always dealt with swiftly and comprehensively, which in turn has enabled us to provide
a similarly high level of support to our clients. Highly recommended :)

5 stars
Dany 30 Oct 2013

It is so satisfying to be able to rely upon you, as a support team member, to fix relatively simple things and save me hours of frustrsation. I really appreciate the support response.

5 stars
Bhalendra 13 May 2013

The service people have been very patient and helpful and the hosting itself seems quite good - nice and speedy with my multiple WordPress installs, much faster than GoDaddy.

5 stars
Babu 24 Aug 2013

I feel that their service and customer service is fantastic and great value.

5 stars
Shish 13 Nov 2013

A truly great hosting provider. Cannot recommend enough.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!