UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,602

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Egill 9 Jun 2016

I think that Unlimitedgb is very good because I used it in the past and had a great experience. They are also very good because they have reasonable prices too.

5 Stars

Nelson R 28 May 2016

Excellent service at a very reasonable price. Support is second to none, in chat always being responded to quickly. Support staff are always helpful and knowledgeable over the phone.

5 Stars

Suresh 18 May 2016

So, far I'm 100% satisfied with your support! I hope we'll host our sites on your servers for long time.

5 Stars

Vasav 29 Apr 2016

Many hosting companies put a lot of effort into telling you how great their support offering is. UnlimitedGB Hosting don't bother with all that effort telling people, they just get on with it and provide great support.

5 Stars

Chanak 11 Apr 2016

Excellent service!..Site is always up, fast, and I've yet to encounter any problems w/my hosting account. Keep up the good work. Hopefully, I will never have to change hosts.

5 Stars

Kishore v 29 Feb 2016

Excellent service with fast turnaround on requests. UnlimitedGB offers every service that I can imagine for a growing company.

5 Stars

Guru L 10 Feb 2016

I have been very happy since i switched to UnlimitedGB. Excellent value for the money. Good resources and tools for understanding how to host and support when needed. I did have one small error they made, accidentally not renewing my domain but they made it up to me.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016