UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,502

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Vikram 26 Jan 2016

I have to say I`m constantly impressed with the customer service I receive at UnlimitedGB. Chat is my favorite feature. They helped me out today in no time flat. Just wanted to show my appreciation. Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Damien 21 Jan 2016

The Pricing of Unlimitedgb was quite affordable and none of the features were compromised !

5 Stars

Subhash 5 Jan 2016

It has been over a year now, since we've started our co-operation and I would like to express my sincere thanks for a great support UnlimitedGB provides.During this period of time, our team never had a single problem or complaint from our customer's side. UnlimitedGB is reliable and it is our great pleasure to do business with you.

5 Stars

Himanish 2 Dec 2015

They have always been there to answer questions and help. I've been very pleased with them and have not noticed very less down time for the website.

5 Stars

Nitin 9 Nov 2015

The service is great, and the customer support is top notch. Support tickets are answered extremely fast. Highly recommended hosting company, you won't be sorry!

5 Stars

lakshmipathi 29 Sep 2015

best choose for hosting

5 Stars

Sam 1 Sep 2015

The best deal for your money I have come across. Great tech support and customer service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016