UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

Ravi | Submitted 6 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,448

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Abbudin 14 Nov 2015

Customer support has always been spot on, and it is immensely reassuring that our Hosting partner is so proactive.

5 Stars

Nitin 9 Nov 2015

The service is great, and the customer support is top notch. Support tickets are answered extremely fast. Highly recommended hosting company, you won't be sorry!

5 Stars

Adithya 9 Sep 2015

Happy with the service received over the years, not going anywhere!

5 Stars

Prashant 21 Aug 2015

Great work !!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jul 2015

So far so good.

5 Stars

Kadhir 16 Jul 2015

Your account setup is the quickest I have ever experienced. I was actually hesitant to host with you because the price seemed too cheap to believe. I started one account with you, and if all goes well, I've got two more coming to you.

5 Stars

Aaban 11 Jul 2015

I have been hosting with different service providers since 2001. I have a total peace of mind and absolutely no problem whatsoever since I have moved my sites to UnlimitedGB.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015