Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5197 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Ancew 17 Aug 2014

The team has always been there and have never backed off in times of adversity. I have never come across a similar service provider at least 50% as Responsible as UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Deva 13 Sep 2011

Over all it was simple to use.I will definitely use your business again when requiring any and all my future hosting needs.

5 stars
Bhavesh 26 Oct 2013

You people really seems to provide good hosting services.

5 stars
Jayashish 10 Mar 2015

If you truly care about your clients and your reputation, you need to seriously consider UnlimitedGB.com for your client's hosting needs!

5 stars
yadhavanish 08 May 2015

UnlimitedGB have proved to be reliable and professional, with exceptional quality and speed of service and support.

5 stars
Udhaya 21 Jan 2014

Thank you for your affordable web hosting services and quality. I have been very pleased and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come.

5 stars
Niteesh 21 Oct 2013

Their after sales support has been excellent and we look forward to a long lasting business relationship with them.

5 stars
Firdaus 16 Jan 2014

Actually, I contacted you to add another domain to my service. You folks are totally professional!!!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!