Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5285 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Siddharth 23 Jul 2015

You were prompt as usual. Your customer care and relation systems are worth all praises.

5 stars
Mugilan G 11 Jul 2015

They are very helpful, and quickly respond to any technical question. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Madhur 13 Jun 2015

Thank you for your prompt response, after setting up my account with you only an hour ago, i am already impressed with the customer service.

5 stars
Taman 28 Apr 2015

Very professional and courteous. Their packages are also competitively priced. Always helpful and willing to answer questions.

5 stars
Janan 28 Apr 2015

I received a very prompt and professional response from all UnlimitedGB staff.

5 stars
Aashiq 21 Apr 2015

I got my questions answered extremely quickly, and my problem was well-explained. I was also able to have my problem fixed from the ticket, instead of having to go through a bunch of other places. Overall, I am very impressed by the high quality service I have received.

5 stars
Nadhish 01 Apr 2015

Thanks so much for your speedy service - it is greatly appreciated. Everything seems to be working fine now.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!