Here’s what Ravi had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Ravi 06 Apr 2012
Easy to order if you follow the step by step ordering form and i like it because there is no phone waiting,and transaction went smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4306 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Max 12 Sep 2013

"I just want to say thank you for your excellent support. I am delighted with your responsive and very professional approach and I look forward to developing my on-line strategy with you.

5 stars
Kaushik 08 Oct 2013

Very quick and efficient help from a knowledgeable Service Agent.

5 stars
Aadhi 13 Feb 2014

Friendly, Helpful and treated us like top customers. Thank you unlimitedgb.com! We have hosted through them for years, and this type of customer service is part of what will keep us here.

5 stars
Varma 26 Nov 2013

Great customer service, great tools for my website and very knowledgeable staff! Five stars!

5 stars
Daafi 01 Aug 2013

I could not ask for better support. I chose the Linux hosting options because I can work most productively in this way. Unlimitedgb has been a great arrangement. I will certainly recommend to others I know.

5 stars
Valdemar 30 Aug 2014

The service is fast and perfect every time!

5 stars
rakeshvyas - MAHARASHRA, INDIA 16 Oct 2013

THE BEST

5 stars
Dayan 28 Jan 2014

Service has been prompt and polite. Excellent.

5 stars
Ajmal 24 Aug 2013

The uptime, performance, and my website are feeling good together. I will for sure recommend unlimitedgb for my future clients and projects.

5 stars
Patryk 19 Jul 2013

Recommended without doubt or hesitation. 5 Stars!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!