Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4626 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Harell 22 Nov 2014

Quite possibly one of, if not the, best hosting company I have had the pleasure of dealing with. So far so good! Here's hoping it continues or even (if possible!) improves.Thanks UnlimitedGB!

5 stars
Manvik 02 Dec 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful customer support.

5 stars
Shantashil 28 Oct 2013

If you are new to working online and want a great hosting company...try this one. They seem to be starting the right way.

5 stars
Laksuthan 18 Nov 2014

I continue to be impressed with UnlimitedGB's customer service. They are quick, efficient and thorough.

5 stars
Karthik 24 Mar 2014

Thanks for a great Website and awesome web hosting!

5 stars
Pavan 28 May 2013

Good Value.

5 stars
Hari 21 Nov 2013

Great service, Great support not a single problem. Also loved the fact that they accept payment via my Paypal account.

5 stars
Dabeet 14 Aug 2013

Excellent service and excellent turnaround time.I can't ask for a better web hosting company than Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Rahav 10 Sep 2013

You went above and beyond the call of duty in answering my questions and assisting me when I ran into trouble.

5 stars
Atul 01 Jun 2012

It was very straight forward.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!