Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Udhaya 21 Jan 2014

Thank you for your affordable web hosting services and quality. I have been very pleased and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come.

5 stars
Valdemar 30 Aug 2014

The service is fast and perfect every time!

5 stars
Saahith 08 Mar 2014

A BIG THANK YOU for your support team. They're the best.

5 stars
Chinmayananda 27 Nov 2013

Always very quick response and resolution of my problem.

5 stars
Robert 06 Nov 2014

Superb. Such quick sales/tech support, and excellent performance too.We will be moving all our hosting to them over time.

5 stars
Michael 31 Dec 2013

Your support team are fantastic! Yet again I appreciate their help and assistance.

5 stars
munawar - Jeddah, saudi arabia 16 Sep 2012

I am want to purchase is items but your web ip is not allow in this country please do need full
or contact +************/+************

5 stars
Tharun - Andhrapraesh, Other 28 Dec 2011

Excellent service.Already i have refereed so many people.Still i will do.Including the security people who receives the phone after office hour got the dedication and excellent in customer relationship

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!