Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4309 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Tommy 21 Jun 2014

UnlimitedGB provides great support. Anytime I have an issue, they always take care of me and my issues are always resolved.

5 stars
Garry 19 Sep 2013

Informative sales staff and knowledgeable support staff are two great reasons to select Unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Devender 20 Apr 2013

The hosting package with unlimitedgb offers many more features for a much lower price.

5 stars
Arumugam 03 May 2013

Customer and technical support by phone is excellent. The wait time is short and issues are resolved promptly.

5 stars
Morin 08 Sep 2014

The hosting account which i ordered was activated quickly and was exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with my purchase from unlimitedgb.com.

5 stars
Thaarush 21 Mar 2014

I am personally satisfied with the services provided by Unlimitedgb hosting.

5 stars
Kamal 10 Jun 2013

Thank you soooo very much for your help and patience... Rest assured I will pass along how great y'all are to anyone who asks.

5 stars
Chandra Shekhar K - Madhya Pradesh, Other 23 Sep 2011

Company facility is ultimate, Very good services provider in affordable rates which is legal.

5 stars
Rajeev 20 Nov 2013

I really appreciate all you have done for me.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!