Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5271 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Mukund 21 Jul 2015

Thanks a lot, things are working again. The speed of your customer services awesome.

5 stars
Wahid 27 Jun 2015

They understand what Customer Service is. I really feel that they have my back.

5 stars
Hadirk 27 Jun 2015

I've been with these guys nearly 3 years. Consistently excellent service, support, features and pricing.

5 stars
Shantanu 20 Jun 2015

Impressive! I just signed up, and I can't believe the speed of your setup of my account. Support answered my pre-sales questions quickly, politely, and replied with the most respect!

5 stars
Ramvel 09 Jun 2015

Just wanted to take some time out to thank you for your services, especially today! Once again, thanks!

5 stars
Dharshan 25 May 2015

I am currently a customer of UnlimitedGB and I have to say that you blow everyone out of the water. My Web page moves at the speed of light compared to others, and for a wonderful price!

5 stars
Santosh 16 May 2015

I really appreciate the continually great service you give us. I don't ever have to worry about the hosting end of things.

5 stars
Smith 13 Apr 2015

Thank you so much. Your swift response time and effective solution were nothing short of amazing. Keep up the great work.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!