Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4209 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Rashid 07 Mar 2014

Superb technical assistance. Super quick response. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Dev 19 Feb 2014

I just have to say after the experience I went through with a previous hosting company, it is refreshing to know there is at least one company out there that is service oriented. Thank you for being as responsive as you have been.

5 stars
Chand 11 Dec 2013

I have only received excellent service from these guys. Where other service providers take a week to respond to requests, they take minutes. I'm moving all my domains to them. Thanks!

5 stars
Ravinandan 26 Dec 2013

Excellent response to my support inquiry.

5 stars
Isaac 12 Sep 2013

I knew nothing about website before contacting you. You understood perfectly our needs and helped me beyond expectations. Thank you so much!

5 stars
Gershemedan 24 Jul 2013

You guys have a great hosting service and I'm glad I switched to you.

5 stars
Debendra P - Andhra Pradesh, Other 28 Aug 2011

I was pleased how easy it was to find what i wanted and the cost was great i'll be sure to come back next time i need a new hosting. I am recommending UnlimitedGB to all my friends.

5 stars
Rajnish A - Punjab, India 10 Aug 2012

It was the nice experience to purchase the domain and hosting from the UnlimitedGB.com.My issue with the UnlimitedGB.com has been resolved.I have no compalint against this company.At last I am satisfy with their service.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!