Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Baariq 05 Aug 2015

I've been a UnlimitedGB subscriber for the past 3 years and have had an excellent experience through them.

5 stars
Ranjan 24 Jun 2015

UnlimitedGB is great! Fast, friendly customer service - but you rarely need them since there's rarely a problem with the hosting!

5 stars
Adesh 13 Jun 2015

Great server: Quick respond time from server and I have not yet experienced downtime.

5 stars
Dhawan 06 Jun 2015

I just wanted to expres how happy I am with the service and the hosting facilities I have with UnlimitedGB. You guys are just great!

5 stars
Ravi 27 May 2015

Your service has been excellent!! You had me setup the same day even though I tried to mess you up with an incorrect domain name. Thanks for the great service.

5 stars
Vinodh 19 May 2015

I have recently hosted two Websites with UnlimitedGB and your support team by far has been the most responsive, helpful and easiest to work with group that I have encountered to date and I will surely recommend them in the future.

5 stars
Ajay 08 May 2015

Only getting better and better, I am glad to have been with you guys for so long!

5 stars
Mukil R 25 Apr 2015

Very professional and top customer service, can only recommend!

5 stars
Alex 14 Apr 2015

Thanks for your prompt help again. Everything is running great now.

5 stars
Mithun 03 Apr 2015

Just a note to thank you for the wonderful support service. I'm so pleased, I'm in the process of transferring all our business to you folks.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!