Here’s what Damoodarraj had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Damoodarraj 04 Apr 2012
Great products and Great Deals. I'm glad I took the time to shop around for hosting and find your website.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4555 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Parithi K 14 Oct 2013

Good web hosting, friendly customer service, quick loading times.

5 stars
Shardul 10 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you have given us. Compared with the two other services we have used in the past, yours is, by far, the best.

5 stars
Ajmal 24 Aug 2013

The uptime, performance, and my website are feeling good together. I will for sure recommend unlimitedgb for my future clients and projects.

5 stars
Abhirup 15 Oct 2013

You guys rule. Best host that I've ever had!

5 stars
Sarashok 16 Jan 2014

Great service and quick support!

5 stars
Amar 20 Sep 2013

Great response and great service, never thought I would find a hosting company like that, well done.

5 stars
Srijakul 18 Jun 2013

Every time I asked for customer support got answer sometime within few minutes and sometimes within hours. Good Work.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!