Here’s what pawan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
pawan - Delhi, India 30 Mar 2012
its Amazing Ur really to good ur customer care support is amazing they are polite and helpful
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Julian 30 Jul 2013

Unlimitedgb has fantastic prices for web hosting and reseller hosting services, great customer service (fast replies), and very little downtime, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for web hosting and reseller hosting!

5 stars
Daafi 01 Aug 2013

I could not ask for better support. I chose the Linux hosting options because I can work most productively in this way. Unlimitedgb has been a great arrangement. I will certainly recommend to others I know.

5 stars
Ankmani - Uttar Pradesh, Other 25 Jan 2012

good

5 stars
Imran P - Maharastra, Other 12 Nov 2011

Nice,simple,comfortable and swift... i loved the service.

5 stars
Manav 06 Aug 2013

I understand.I am happy that you are secure.I have recommended you to friends for hosting due to your professional manner.

5 stars
Deena 22 May 2013

I have contacted support on multiple occasions and they have been very responsive. Thank you for everything and great service!!

5 stars
Maadav 23 Jul 2013

The setup is painless and the support is the best I’ve encountered.

5 stars
Abilesh 27 Feb 2014

Best hosting service. Fast response, client oriented.

5 stars
Hemaraj 04 Aug 2013

I hope this prompt replies will keep continuing even after we buy a web plan :). Thank you very much for all the support which helped us to make out a decision (which assume to be good).

5 stars
Sandeep S - Haryana, India 19 Jun 2012

Going to start with using service... let me use for few months after that I can give feedback on service. At present. Your customer guys not looking in customer tickets properly.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!