Here’s what pawan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
pawan - Delhi, India 30 Mar 2012
its Amazing Ur really to good ur customer care support is amazing they are polite and helpful
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4106 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Kishore 15 Nov 2013

Everything is ok, quick and easy.

5 stars
Pareesanant 14 Aug 2013

Works great.You guys are awesome!Best hosting I have ever had!Makes me want to be a reseller for you guys!

5 stars
Budhil 05 Sep 2013

You guys have a great hosting service and I'm glad I switched to you.

5 stars
Abhikdaya 08 Mar 2012

Love this site we have saved so much money using this site and your staff are so nice and helpful.

5 stars
Sudhin 20 Nov 2013

My 4 domains are hosted on UnlimitedGb servers and I requested them to host them in four different servers and they did that for me.Much thanks to you.

5 stars
Sahil 26 Jul 2013

After-sales service is very professional and efficient.

5 stars
Jaysabaal 10 Aug 2013

The control panel is simple and easy to use, and the uptime has been excellent. Like it a lot.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!