Here’s what pawan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
pawan - Delhi, India 30 Mar 2012
its Amazing Ur really to good ur customer care support is amazing they are polite and helpful
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4068 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Anupam B - Assam, India 10 Jul 2013

Very good as far as the unlimited package for Linux hosting is concerned. Technical support lacks proper guidance then I would give five stars.

5 stars
Jaspal 23 Aug 2013

Very reliable and responsive people.We are so glad we found a company that really cares about our business!

5 stars
Aakesh 05 Feb 2014

Unlimitedgb offers me great technical support, and offers my clients great website package deals loaded with services. All this at a price so low that the word

5 stars
Arif 04 Feb 2014

It was quick and simple.

5 stars
Sandeep S - Haryana, India 19 Jun 2012

Going to start with using service... let me use for few months after that I can give feedback on service. At present. Your customer guys not looking in customer tickets properly.

5 stars
Sakthi 05 Feb 2014

Good service and timely support.

5 stars
Viresh 30 Oct 2013

You have been wonderful in answering my questions and in guiding me in areas I was unfamiliar with. Thanks.

5 stars
Shailendra 06 Feb 2014

Platform performance, reliability, security, and support have been excellent.I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Sam.S - Tamil Nadu, Other 17 Oct 2011

This will be my third hosting account bought off this site and they have not let me down yet, they do the setup within the time frame they commit and have never screwed up my order.

5 stars
Siraj 14 Aug 2013

You guys are really solid with your support!As you can see,we are migrating off a competitor of yours because of this.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!