Here’s what pawan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
pawan - Delhi, India 30 Mar 2012
its Amazing Ur really to good ur customer care support is amazing they are polite and helpful
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5197 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Backett 28 Oct 2013

They took care of hosting and development, and it has been completely painless. Now we have a great website that helps our business find new clients and gain exposure.

5 stars
Yudhvir 10 Mar 2015

Friendly customer services, and affordable prices. I have introduced several friends to use UnlimitedGB.com already, they all love it. Highly recommended!!

5 stars
Daniel 03 Jun 2014

I am impressed. You are the BEST! I will buy some of your web hosting products because of your EXCELLENT SUPPORT! You are working so hard, and you are very helpful even with things which are not your job.

5 stars
Morgan 29 Sep 2014

The customer support here is amazing. I'm not even a customer yet (will be shortly now) and I still received instant and helpful customer support for all of my questions.

5 stars
Raj 20 May 2013

Unlimitedgb has been hosting our website for two years. They have remained committed to delivering the best value and customer service in Web hosting to the small business user also.

5 stars
Ranjal 23 Dec 2013

Thanks guys, great support as usual. Keep it up.

5 stars
Jishnu 18 Oct 2013

You guys were great even through the rough times. Awesome support.

5 stars
Gourinadhan 01 Dec 2012

I will be buying a lot more from them in the future.My preferred place for buying hosting.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!