Here’s what pawan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
pawan - Delhi, India 30 Mar 2012
its Amazing Ur really to good ur customer care support is amazing they are polite and helpful
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5292 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Dhawan 06 Jun 2015

I just wanted to expres how happy I am with the service and the hosting facilities I have with UnlimitedGB. You guys are just great!

5 stars
Riyas 29 May 2015

We have 5 virtual private servers and hundreds of customers with these guys. I believe they have exceeded our expectations and also their support is great.Give them a chance, they will not let you down. Five STARS !!!

5 stars
Mugilan 25 May 2015

Platform performance, reliability, security, and support have been excellent - I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Abhik 14 May 2015

I like your site. It's efficient, clear and to the point. I have been researching sites and hosting companies all week to find one I feel comfortable using with features and prices I like, and I've decided on UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Wahid 05 May 2015

Excellent customer service. Very prompt and very knowledgable.

5 stars
Mithun 03 Apr 2015

Just a note to thank you for the wonderful support service. I'm so pleased, I'm in the process of transferring all our business to you folks.

5 stars
Yaathav 02 Apr 2015

Good support.

5 stars
Sri 29 Mar 2015

Thank you very much for your help. I have been telling anyone looking for web hosting to check your company out. Your support is top notch. You are making my learning curve very easy.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!