UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,601

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Keith 24 May 2016

These people are great, perfect customer service and definitely the best hosting performance I've tried. The other services I've used have been fine but I'm finding that UnlimitedGB has better loading times and way better customer service.

5 Stars

Zaarib 27 Apr 2016

It is very difficult to find hosting services with this level of customer care quality. Hardware, bandwidth, operating system, prices are very important, of course, but is the human factor that makes the difference. Thank you for let we focus on our business without problems !

5 Stars

Veer 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Dameer 14 Apr 2016

I repeatedly turn to UnlimitedGB for my clients web hosting needs. Tech support is friendly, timely, clear and concise.

5 Stars

Aathish 9 Apr 2016

They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldn't compete in the services delivered.

5 Stars

Guru 21 Mar 2016

Excellent company to work with. Great customer service and timely responses. Had problem with our site due to external attacks, their support fixed all the issues and helped with updating to latest patches. Thanks.

5 Stars

Pranab 6 Mar 2016

Just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. Also, thank your technical manager for pointing out some of the permissions problems found on our site.

5 Stars

Kabil 17 Feb 2016

Great service, competitively priced, support is fast and I love that information is provided about who is answering your questions.

5 Stars

Imanuel R 10 Feb 2016

A big thanks for the speedy & helpful response I received from the people of UnlimitedGB recently. When I lost all my account details following a change of broadband provider, a quick phone call and a follow up email was all that was needed for my details to be re-sent to my new account. This saved a considerable amount of time and embarrassment to all concerned. Thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016