UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,584

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Rajkumar 26 May 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it.

5 Stars

Rithesh 14 May 2016

Just a note of thanks again for providing great service and tech support. I've said it before, but it has to be said again, you guys really do provide excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Farid 29 Apr 2016

Thanks so much for your help! I appreciate the quick response, and the answers. I am referring a good friend of mine to you.

5 Stars

Jawahar 20 Apr 2016

My chat experience was wonderful. My agent was knowledgeable and handled my issue quickly.

5 Stars

Zaarib 18 Apr 2016

I have used UnlimitedGB for a number of years now and they have been almost flawless.

5 Stars

Chanak 11 Apr 2016

Excellent service!..Site is always up, fast, and I've yet to encounter any problems w/my hosting account. Keep up the good work. Hopefully, I will never have to change hosts.

5 Stars

Narender 8 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is truly the best hosting company on the web!! The support and service is second to none.

5 Stars

rajinder 5 Feb 2016

UnlimitedGB are my all in one webhosting service. They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldnt compete in the services delivered. I will not be leaving them in the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Pinak 26 Jan 2016

The user friendliness of UnlimitedGB was key to my decision to go with them when compared to other hosts. The support is also very good, which was a necessary factor for a novice website builder like myself..

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016