UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,609

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Harish N 2 Aug 2016

I have had a really positive experience with all my UnlimitedGB hosting accounts. I recommend them for my clients looking for hosting. Great support, good service, knowledgeable support team, great value.

5 Stars

Rohit 13 Jun 2016

I had a couple of issues, response was fast and issues resolved. If you want a cheap but good-looking website hosted by a company you can trust to stand behind you then look no further and sign up with Unlimitedgb today.

5 Stars

Nelson R 28 May 2016

Excellent service at a very reasonable price. Support is second to none, in chat always being responded to quickly. Support staff are always helpful and knowledgeable over the phone.

5 Stars

Rithesh 14 May 2016

Just a note of thanks again for providing great service and tech support. I've said it before, but it has to be said again, you guys really do provide excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Guru 21 Mar 2016

Excellent company to work with. Great customer service and timely responses. Had problem with our site due to external attacks, their support fixed all the issues and helped with updating to latest patches. Thanks.

5 Stars

Chiranjeev 21 Mar 2016

A year or so ago I was about ready to give up on them, but they have stepped up their game and wining my confidence back. Every issue I have is usually resolved in a matters of minutes a few hours at most. I am glad they are putting the service back into customer service.

5 Stars

Hardik 11 Mar 2016

Great rates, awesome site options, easy interface, and their support is always fast to respond! I've been with them for over 5 years and have never had any troubles. What else do you want from a hosting company?

5 Stars

Narender 8 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is truly the best hosting company on the web!! The support and service is second to none.

5 Stars

Sabari 19 Feb 2016

I like unlimitedgb.com. I am new to making websites and so I was looking for a easy solution for my Business. I went with unlimitedgb.com and I love to templates that they gave it easy to come u with ideas for my Business. I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost. effective way to get your Business online. In as little as 15 minutes you can have a professional website and good hosting service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016