UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,622

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Shray T 15 Apr 2017

I just want to thank you for investigating our server issue. the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately. I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host. Thank You Guys Have a great day

5 Stars

Arjun S 10 Dec 2016

I only asked technical questions, no purchase. Response from both methods (Chat,Email) were quick and effective,UnlimitedGB support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable..

5 Stars

Kailash 8 Aug 2016

Used their hosting for a year. Great support when I needed it. Excellent Chat / Phone Support. VPS Service is extremely fast and reliable. I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from UnlimitedGB in the future though.

5 Stars

Harrison 18 Jun 2016

Your team does a great job... they are fast, friendly and very efficient... Thank you!

5 Stars

Logash 24 May 2016

Just a quick note to say hi, and I'm loving the service. Thanks a billion! Don't you love customers that pay you money AND say thanks? Recently I've picked up some new clients due in part to your solid service and excellent network performance. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Veer 23 Apr 2016

Customer response to new tickets is measured in minutes, as compared to my previous provider's response time in days. Fast, friendly service with easy to understand communications.

5 Stars

Farukh 20 Apr 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Aafreen 18 Apr 2016

I've been with UnlimitedGB for over 4 years. I have tried other services that looked cheaper on the outside but have always come back to these guys. I love their support folks who are not only extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but proactive too. Keep up, guys!

5 Stars

Aathish 9 Apr 2016

They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldn't compete in the services delivered.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017