Here’s what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
sukumar 31 Mar 2012
Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4621 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Yadhav 14 May 2014

The service and support throughout my time with UnlimitedGB has been absolutely great. I have been with many hosting companies in the past but none like this one.

5 stars
Raksha 25 Nov 2013

Great support! Support was fast and effective, exactly what I needed.

5 stars
Kayog 23 Dec 2013

Very professional team ! You can reach them any time - day or night. Very friendly skilled support team ! Thanks for everything guys!

5 stars
Stani 13 Jan 2014

I love the staff on this site because they are very helpful, nice and patient! THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF OF UNLIMITEDGB.COM.

5 stars
Shailesh 02 May 2013

They are patient enough to check and re-check issues on my account. No haste.I'd like to thank the chat agent for resolving the issue.

5 stars
Dhaya 04 Sep 2013

Unlimitedgb is well beyond exceptional! They get Five Stars from this hard to please web services business owner.

5 stars
Dhishan 21 Jan 2014

Finding a host that can provide a hosting package to meet the needs of everyone, big or small can be difficult.Unlimitedgb has stepped up to meet the challenge.

5 stars
Lewis 21 Oct 2014

UnlimitedGB's customer service is TOP OF THE LINE! The live chat is nice when you want answers within minutes.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!