UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,597

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

John Britto 13 Jun 2016

Love your services. Your support is amazing. Never experienced customer experience like this with most companies. I use the chat tool all the time. Always fast, efficient, and your support team rules! Thanks for all you do!

5 Stars

John 2 May 2016

I have had 2 VPS with UnlimitedGB for quite some time now. Every time I need their help, they always far surpass my expectations. I always feel that great service and the health of my servers is UnlimitedGB's top priority and they are always there to show that to be true.

5 Stars

Kamlesh 20 Apr 2016

The best customer support team I ever experienced from a web hosting company. Fast answer guaranteed to your questions and issues.

5 Stars

Jawahar 20 Apr 2016

My chat experience was wonderful. My agent was knowledgeable and handled my issue quickly.

5 Stars

Sachit 21 Mar 2016

Everything alright with the reseller plan, the customers service is very good because of the fast response, all the people I talked with are very polite. I would prefer to have the ability to add more domains to an account. Too good :)

5 Stars

Naresh 15 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is amazing, the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately.

5 Stars

Kishore v 29 Feb 2016

Excellent service with fast turnaround on requests. UnlimitedGB offers every service that I can imagine for a growing company.

5 Stars

rajinder 5 Feb 2016

UnlimitedGB are my all in one webhosting service. They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldnt compete in the services delivered. I will not be leaving them in the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Hemant 26 Jan 2016

It took me two years to find such a good company. I have already recommended them to many other businesses.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016