UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,627

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Rishan 11 Mar 2017

I just set up my ten websites on UnlimitedGB. I had one minor problem, but Tech Support corrected it within half an hour. Thank you Ric.

5 Stars

Shivaji 18 Oct 2016

My main concern is tech support, I'm very satisfied. UnlimitedGB They are great.

5 Stars

Janak241 9 Sep 2016

My main concern is tech support, and I find UnlimitedGB to be prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and persistent. I'm very satisfied with their support service.It's worth mentioning my web host of several years. I've had great customer service from UnlimitedGB & that's a rarity these days..

5 Stars

Yaashwin 3 Jun 2016

I would recommend this hosting service to any one who want a easy and cost

5 Stars

Dalbir 28 May 2016

The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I've seen. I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

5 Stars

Hiranya 11 Apr 2016

Friendly, Helpful and treated us like top customers. Thank you UnlimitedGB! We have hosted through UnlimitedGB for years, and this type of customer service is part of what will keep us here.

5 Stars

Samvel 9 Apr 2016

Every time we need some sort of support (from simple questions to help migrate to new server or upgrading new version php) the past years, the support has been really good and exemplary.

5 Stars

Aathish 9 Apr 2016

They manage my domain, hold my site, are always available and I have had other vendors contact me with better prices, but couldn't compete in the services delivered.

5 Stars

Yudhvir 18 Mar 2016

I would like to let you know how happy we are with the quality of service we have received from you guys. We are VERY happy with your customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017