UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,448

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Nitin 9 Nov 2015

The service is great, and the customer support is top notch. Support tickets are answered extremely fast. Highly recommended hosting company, you won't be sorry!

5 Stars

Amrith V 10 Oct 2015

No questions. Just wanted to say you have the best customer service ever. It is a pleasure to do business with you.

5 Stars

Harit 24 Sep 2015

This company has just got everything right. They are friendly, helpful, fast to respond, very technically proficient and candid.I'm very glad I switched to this company.

5 Stars

Mohan 12 Sep 2015

Best host ever. User friendly, seamless merging, fast and reliable email service, and affordable too! Love this site!

5 Stars

Aahil 25 Aug 2015

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for making it so easy to switch to your company, to congratulate you on a job well done, and to wish you continued success in the future.

5 Stars

Mugilan G 11 Jul 2015

They are very helpful, and quickly respond to any technical question. Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Hanish 11 Jul 2015

It is either right or wrong, no real middle ground. If a cable breaks, it breaks, I merely want service, not miracles.... You deliver service, I am happy. Enough said?

5 Stars

Louis 27 Jun 2015

Always pleasant and prompt to deal with and are always able to solve any issues or problems I have. Great job UnlimitedGB.

5 Stars

Gaspar 26 Jun 2015

Brand new customer here, but so far, gold stars all around! Got on a chat with questions and got fast and comprehensive answers. LOVE YOU GUYS ALREADY!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015