UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,502

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Imanuel R 10 Feb 2016

A big thanks for the speedy & helpful response I received from the people of UnlimitedGB recently. When I lost all my account details following a change of broadband provider, a quick phone call and a follow up email was all that was needed for my details to be re-sent to my new account. This saved a considerable amount of time and embarrassment to all concerned. Thanks!

5 Stars

Damien 21 Jan 2016

The Pricing of Unlimitedgb was quite affordable and none of the features were compromised !

5 Stars

Madhukar 21 Dec 2015

Thanks again for everything. You've really been great! My web designer wanted me to move to some other hosting service that was free for the first 6 months, but I've really appreciated all you've done and I'm not interested in moving us. You're still a better value!

5 Stars

Dipesh 16 Dec 2015

When dependable hosting services; reliable help desk, databases, e-mail, fast response time, quality of response to questions, and great value -- are all added together and compared with the other web site hosting services -- I haven't ever found better than UnlimitedGB's services.

5 Stars

Jamal 20 Nov 2015

Thanks very much for the the helpful support. I have now moved all my hosting solutions to UnlimitedGB knowing that my websites will have unparalleled uptime and top notch customer support.

5 Stars

Gopal 14 Nov 2015

Their friendly staff seem to bend over backwards if they're something they can assist you with. It's the best host I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

5 Stars

Swapnil 24 Sep 2015

My experience with UnlimitedGB, from the beginning, has been exceptional. Both the customer service team and support team have gone above and beyond the call of duty more than once. I would highly recommend UnlimitedGB to anyone who asked!

5 Stars

Adithya 9 Sep 2015

Happy with the service received over the years, not going anywhere!

5 Stars

Nikhil 1 Sep 2015

My company uses UnlimitedGB for all of our web hosting needs. In addition, the new control panel is very sleek, well planned, and easy-to-use. Keep up the great work!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016