Here’s what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
sukumar 31 Mar 2012
Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4324 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Shashir B 09 Jul 2013

I've really enjoyed the level of professionalism and support we have received for the amount of money we are paying to host with you.I will undoubtedly be referring future clientele to you.

5 stars
Jagger 25 Jul 2013

The tech support is awesome! They are very fast, and extremely knowledgeable. Whenever I have questions, I know they will answer them quickly and in terms that I can understand!

5 stars
B N H - Andhra Pradesh, Other 13 Feb 2012

Excellent

5 stars
Pradeep R 10 May 2013

You're looking for a good server.Do not waste time, sign up with unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Devakani 20 Sep 2013

Great team, with good knowledge! I will recommend it to all my friends!

5 stars
Rayan 13 Mar 2014

Thanks for setting up my Domain Name, and for all the assistance you have provided. You guys are the best, and have made my introduction to Hosting and Domains exceptionally smooth and enjoyable. Thank you all very much.

5 stars
Sirjith 18 Nov 2013

Good value for just the sort of product I need with a reseller plan.

5 stars
Agnesh 02 Dec 2013

Server uptime is upto the mark. No other specific problems. Good work.

5 stars
Vijay 04 Oct 2013

Their competitive pricing and extremely high quality of service means that they continue to be our recommended 1st- choice provider.

5 stars
Ebiedmond 13 Jun 2013

Have not even had you for 6 hours and so far you're support is AMAZING! Thanks for all your help!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!