UnlimitedGB.com Customer Review

Here's what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com

sukumar | Submitted 31 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit UnlimitedGB.com

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 5,609

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About UnlimitedGB.com
Other Customer Reviews for UnlimitedGB.com

5 Stars

Azarin 21 May 2016

I've been hosted with UnlimitedGB for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this company. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and UnlimitedGB has proven to be very reliable in doing this.

5 Stars

Davis 23 Apr 2016

You give an excellent first line support over the chat and that is just awesome! And everytime I ask a question, no matter how newbie or expert it can be, I always get helpful responses. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a great customer experience and, of course, a great hosting service. thanks!

5 Stars

Jawahar 20 Apr 2016

My chat experience was wonderful. My agent was knowledgeable and handled my issue quickly.

5 Stars

Aafreen 18 Apr 2016

I've been with UnlimitedGB for over 4 years. I have tried other services that looked cheaper on the outside but have always come back to these guys. I love their support folks who are not only extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but proactive too. Keep up, guys!

5 Stars

Naresh 15 Mar 2016

UnlimitedGB is amazing, the pricing is upfront and the support chat is always very helpful and answers my questions immediately.

5 Stars

Janardan 8 Mar 2016

I have been perfectly happy with the service you have provided - I have not noticed any downtime and your responses to my technical support queries have always been prompt and effective.

5 Stars

Animesh 6 Mar 2016

Thanks! All of you guys have consistently given fast, friendly, reliable tech support for years now!

5 Stars

Kishore v 29 Feb 2016

Excellent service with fast turnaround on requests. UnlimitedGB offers every service that I can imagine for a growing company.

5 Stars

Sibiraj 23 Feb 2016

What I like most about you guys is that you are always improving and expanding your service to us.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016