Here’s what sukumar had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
sukumar 31 Mar 2012
Low prices, and it is so easy to order off the website. I just love how they gave me several choices to pay at checkout and not just one method of payment like the other websites. Excellent all the way around. Thank You! (((((web) shopper))))
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Jagger 25 Jul 2013

The tech support is awesome! They are very fast, and extremely knowledgeable. Whenever I have questions, I know they will answer them quickly and in terms that I can understand!

5 stars
Parikshit 23 Oct 2013

Always very quick response and resolution of my problem.

5 stars
Ayush B 23 Apr 2013

Just want to let you know that I am very pleased with the smooth and flawless transition from my old web provider
to unlimitedgb.Everything went like clockwork!Keep up the excellent service.

5 stars
Sergio - Veracruz, Mexico 01 Mar 2012

Super Service, very fast!

5 stars
Daafi 01 Aug 2013

I could not ask for better support. I chose the Linux hosting options because I can work most productively in this way. Unlimitedgb has been a great arrangement. I will certainly recommend to others I know.

5 stars
Manish 07 Jun 2012

Have been very honest.

5 stars
Mathew 02 Aug 2013

A good host always stands with the customer and support with the best of the knowledge. Unlimitedgb Hosting staff is really efficient and reply with the best possible solution.

5 stars
Maanik 06 Feb 2014

I cannot think of a single thing, the service is fantastic, recently I had a problem that turn out to be my mistake, and it was solved in a few seconds... Great customer service!!!

5 stars
Johndayley 27 Mar 2013

My experience with UnlimitedGB Customer service has always been a positive one. Not only do they reply almost immediately but show a high degree with a beginner like I am.It appears to be a very competent team.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!