Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4437 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandeep S - Haryana, India 19 Jun 2012

Going to start with using service... let me use for few months after that I can give feedback on service. At present. Your customer guys not looking in customer tickets properly.

5 stars
Sai P 21 Jun 2013

I have found unlimitedgb to be incredibly responsive to our business needs, and am quick to recommend them to business acquaintances of mine.

5 stars
Marshall 09 May 2014

Great hosting service, great value for money, and service is the best i have seen. Dont look elsewhere stick with UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Aryan 08 Jan 2014

Their service reps are to the point and polite, understanding that all of us are not geeks only people who want easy, friendly online server service. Better, Faster, Cheap. Now I'll add amazing!

5 stars
Collins 24 May 2014

UnlimitedGB has been good to me from the start, and I am happy with the service.

5 stars
Arnesh 15 Oct 2013

You guys have the best service I've ever seen. I'll be hosting with you for a long time. Thanks a million.

5 stars
Hatwig 10 May 2014

We've been customers since nov 2012 and never had a problem. The network is fast, support is excellent, the price is good. 100% satisfied.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!