Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4097 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Hameeth 10 Oct 2013

As always, prompt, efficient and extremely helpful. By far the best reseller host I've ever used.

5 stars
Arun 30 Nov 2013

UnlimitedGB's team is efficient, friendly and above all VERY Reliable.

5 stars
Nanda K 30 Mar 2014

Very good service.

5 stars
Javier A 21 Jul 2013

Thanks to the team on live support online we have experienced excellent immediate assistance on both occasions we have
needed help with our website.

5 stars
Takshan 08 Nov 2013

Thomas and Shane helped me in every aspect in the process of signing up.Hope I get same kind of support through out the business.

5 stars
Devender 20 Apr 2013

The hosting package with unlimitedgb offers many more features for a much lower price.

5 stars
Trilokonath 23 Aug 2013

The price is right for us, the service is dependable, and the customer relationship is responsible, eager to participate in
resolving the problem, and prompt.

5 stars
Warmilan 26 Jul 2014

Very friendly/quick technical staff. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

5 stars
Chinmayananda 27 Nov 2013

Always very quick response and resolution of my problem.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!