Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5204 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Krish 11 Jul 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of service provided with unlimitedgb. I had a problem while opening my account, and it was fixed in less than 24 hours.

5 stars
Heodore 12 Nov 2014

Email support is really quick, telephone support is great if needed- which it often isn't. Up time is as advertised and the price is amazing!

5 stars
yadhavanish 08 May 2015

UnlimitedGB have proved to be reliable and professional, with exceptional quality and speed of service and support.

5 stars
Abhinivesh 13 May 2013

I want to mention that their customer service is very friendly and they are always were very helpful with resolving my issues.

5 stars
Aatheesh 21 Jul 2014

UnlimitedGB.com has a great service and a really friendly staff. For me its one of the best webhost service available.

5 stars
Arsadh 06 Sep 2013

They have always managed to resolve any of the issues I've had and come across as a good mix of professional and friendly people.

5 stars
Takshan 08 Nov 2013

Thomas and Shane helped me in every aspect in the process of signing up.Hope I get same kind of support through out the business.

5 stars
Nihar 21 Oct 2013

Amazing servers and superb customer support!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!