Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4429 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
James P 29 Aug 2011

Your site is always easy to use and straight forward without all the "hidden" fees!!

5 stars
Srijakul 18 Jun 2013

Every time I asked for customer support got answer sometime within few minutes and sometimes within hours. Good Work.

5 stars
Drashya K - Gujarat, India 23 Feb 2012

This is my 3rd time.. :)

5 stars
Jackson 11 Sep 2013

Downtime is extremely rare and any troubleshooting, issues or questions are dealt with straight away and they are very happy to help.

5 stars
Jivitesh 18 Oct 2013

They are responsive, knowledgeable and truly care about your business.

5 stars
Dhanesh 19 Aug 2013

The customer service at unlimitedgb is excellent.I was 100% satisfied with the service I received and the excellent technical advice.

5 stars
Daksha 10 Aug 2013

Thank you for being so attentive. :) Because of your promptness, which I've never seen before in a web Hosting Company, I will definitely try to get all my friends to switch to your Web Servers!! Thanks very much!!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!