Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5364 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sundar 27 Aug 2015

UnlimitedGB has provided us with 99.9% uptime since we brought our site over to their servers three years ago. The support staff is there and responsive when it counts.

5 stars
Chithersh 19 Aug 2015

Much thanks again for offering such a good deal on hosting services. I look forward to a continued long business relationship with your company.

5 stars
Prafulla 23 Jul 2015

Excellent service and price, I'm very happy.

5 stars
Vasav 16 Jul 2015

UnlimitedGB allows me to stop thinking about hosting and focus on design work. With their low prices and good support, It's all you really need.

5 stars
Hadirk 27 Jun 2015

I've been with these guys nearly 3 years. Consistently excellent service, support, features and pricing.

5 stars
Aijaz 26 Jun 2015

The overall service from UnlimitedGB is excellent. The customer service is quick to respond and they are very knowledgeable. The customer service has given me help and advice to solve problems in a quick and efficient manner.

5 stars
Yogesh 15 Jun 2015

Good

5 stars
Dipam D - Delhi, India 09 Jun 2015

Appriciate your support

5 stars
Jeevan 06 Jun 2015

I highly recommend UnlimitedGB. I have been using their hosting services for almost 3 years. Their prices are the best and their tech support is unbelievable.

5 stars
Riyas 29 May 2015

We have 5 virtual private servers and hundreds of customers with these guys. I believe they have exceeded our expectations and also their support is great.Give them a chance, they will not let you down. Five STARS !!!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!