Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4630 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Abithan 21 Feb 2014

Unlimitedgb have always been very helpful and are fast to make changes or respond to technical queries. I would definitely recommend them.

5 stars
Hannaj 24 Sep 2014

Their support is always quick and effective when providing assistance.

5 stars
Murill 26 Aug 2014

Extremely professional and thorough....customer focused. I highly recommend UnlimitedGB.

5 stars
Udai 20 Aug 2013

They have superb customer service and always answer to any of my requests faster than any other company I have used in my 10 years of webmaster experience.

5 stars
Ekbal 09 Jul 2013

The provider is very responsive. They are available and respond to e-mails fast. They did have some problems with the servers for couple of days but managed to deal with it professionally and fast.

5 stars
Garrett 19 Aug 2014

UnlimitedGB has great Customer Service and superior value. Nobody offers the best combination of price, features and customer service...we used to call that 'Value for the money'. Good job guys!!

5 stars
Niraj 13 Nov 2013

Great site have used it for a very long time.

5 stars
Galyena 20 Dec 2014

Those that know the importance of customer service will be blown away, like me. Hats off to you guys!

5 stars
Chandran 07 Dec 2013

You get what you ask for. Value for money.

5 stars
Shayan 13 Mar 2014

Unlimitedgb Hosting, you are the most high quality hosting I have purchased, I have used many hosting brands and yours just out performs all of them.Look forward to staying with you in the future!.

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!