Here’s what Johnathan had to say about UnlimitedGB.com
5 stars
Johnathan 16 Mar 2012
Very satisfied with all the data provided to help make a decision on which platform to purchase. I've purchased 3 or 4 domains from you in the past.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

UnlimitedGB.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

UnlimitedGB.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4352 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews

5 stars
Sasmit 17 Mar 2014

I just wanted to thank you guys for providing such a great service. I have recommended you to family, friends, and everyone else I've met looking for
hosting. Your customer service is the best, the deal is the best, the hosting is...the best.

5 stars
Nilesh 20 Jul 2013

My client is happy that issues such as access and speed not only have not been compromised, but actually improved after shifting to unlimitedgb.

5 stars
Srinivas 21 Nov 2013

They are top notch professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They made taking business to the web easy!

5 stars
Dinesh 22 Apr 2013

Good value.Easy to use control panel.Great support staff.

5 stars
Ashutosh 10 Sep 2013

I know you don’t expect a response but I wanted to thank you and the staff at Unlimitedgb for your continued support. You guys are really dedicated to your profession.Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Melwin 31 Jan 2014

The team are helpful, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I just couldn't imagine hosting a website with any other company.

5 stars
SRIJISH - TamilNadu, India 09 Sep 2012

This 5 star for all is based on a TRUST for a better service

5 stars
Umeash 05 Nov 2013

Thank you very much for such a quick response and implementing the change. Your help is much appreciated.

5 stars
Akshar A 07 Jun 2013

Your company's customer service and support is 100 times better than my last hosting company. You guys Rock! Thanks.

5 stars
Prem 05 Aug 2013

I was very impressed with their prompt response for my problems. Keep up the good work!!!

>Visit UnlimitedGB.com >See More UnlimitedGB.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!