Here’s what Mr. Checkout Distributors, I had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Mr. Checkout Distributors, I - FL, United States 19 Apr 2012
This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike - AL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I used Tweople for my e-commerce website and my traffic almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. The High Quality videos made by Tweople with some of the finest actors in the town helped me achieve a great user base for my website. With their high quality videos the visitors time on my site has been increased and i am getting more views than ever. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Tweople. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.

5 stars
JeanSM - CA, United States 16 Jul 2013

The service and support I received from Tweople.com was just amazing. I never thought there existed such high quality service for really fair amount of price. Before I got to know about Tweople I used to pay ****$s of dollars to hire presenters, and production crews to get the job done. But Tweople offers all those services for an amount far less than you can ever imagine. It’s a VERY good deal for the money you invest. I will recommend this service to anyone (already did to several people) who needs a quality product for a fair amount of money.

5 stars
Stephen H - FL, United States 13 Nov 2013

AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.

5 stars
ROnaldK - AL, United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us customers.Tweople.com is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Aug 2014

They service was professional and timely. The cost was better than expected and fair. Would recommend to others.

5 stars
Holloway - london, United Kingdom 08 Mar 2014

Were so happy we discovered tweople! We anticipate using tweople for all our sites

5 stars
Sammy - IN, United States 05 Mar 2014

I've use many other spokesperson companies and Tweople has made my experience better than my previous spokesperson. This company delivers high quality service which is hard to find around the web. It's important to me that the job gets done right. Their staff are well train and have knowledge on what their doing. The price for it was acceptable for the service quality. I believe I've mad a great investment with them and I look forward in doing more projects with Tweople

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!