Customer Review

Here's what Mr. Checkout Distributors, I had to say about

Mr. Checkout Distributors, I | FL - United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2012

This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know! is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Annaaaa - CA - United States 17 Jul 2013

Excellent service from! I was very impressed to see the amount of work they do for a price that low! Its indeed a bargain in point of view :) Thank you Tweople for making my website great :)

5 Stars

ROnaldK - AL - United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 Stars

Jason Van H - FL - United States 1 Mar 2013

One word describes and that is AMAZING! From their available talent pool to their impressive customer service, Diane and Matt made a process which was completely foreign to me easy and comfortable. My personal talent pick was Amanda and she was able to capture the essence of our message with exceptional charisma, clarity and appropriate enthusiasm. That alone was an impressive accomplishment with a script that I found a little difficult to read myself. I could go on and on about, but it is easy to say they have gained a life long client and I will recommend them in my business network. A++

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 9 Feb 2013

Very professional product. Very happy with my spokes person, animated and gets the message across. Will use Tweople on any website I have. Very happy with quick and courteous service.

5 Stars

The Real Debt Solution, I 1 May 2011

The Real Debt Solution, Inc.
I really appreciate the work that Tweople put into my project. The Spokesperson was perfect for my company and I really appreciate the time she put into learning what we wanted to get across to our potential clients.

5 Stars

Kimmo 9 Apr 2010

It gives nice feeling for visitors and makes me more trustable
I like it! It gives nice feeling for visitors and makes me more trustable.

5 Stars

Jim 8 Apr 2010 communicated well
They did everything that was expected. I will be using them again in the future.

5 Stars

Ron 8 Apr 2010

I have Yakking Heads Videos on 6 web sites
I wrote the text and they did the rest. How easy is that! A great product at a very competitive price.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015