Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Mr. Checkout Distributors, I had to say about Tweople.com

Mr. Checkout Distributors, I | FL, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2012

This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jason - NV - United States 7 Aug 2014

Since adding spokespeople throughout my website - visitors stay longer and we get more inquries then ever before!

5 Stars

Tim V - FL - United States 5 Aug 2014

You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!

5 Stars

Jacenta - MO - United States 17 Jul 2013

I was so happy after finding Tweople.com's services! They provided me with a Walk On Spokesperson for my website and it worked wonders. Now when new users come to my site, they watch the spokesperson then they stay and explore. My average site views have increased by 1/3! Before people would click out of my site almost as soon as they entered, now they are more likely to become an active member. Thank you so much Tweople!

5 Stars

Jason Van H - FL - United States 1 Mar 2013

One word describes Tweople.com and that is AMAZING! From their available talent pool to their impressive customer service, Diane and Matt made a process which was completely foreign to me easy and comfortable. My personal talent pick was Amanda and she was able to capture the essence of our message with exceptional charisma, clarity and appropriate enthusiasm. That alone was an impressive accomplishment with a script that I found a little difficult to read myself. I could go on and on about Tweople.com, but it is easy to say they have gained a life long client and I will recommend them in my business network. A++

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 9 Feb 2013

Very professional product. Very happy with my spokes person, animated and gets the message across. Will use Tweople on any website I have. Very happy with quick and courteous service.

5 Stars

Nelson 31 May 2011

Excellent Work
I filmed my own video and tweople converted my video for me and it looks fantastic. www.convertyourwebtraffic.com. I used another service beforehand but they did not make the video looks as good as tweople. So tweople is definitely a better choice over the competition.

5 Stars

Bill h 8 Apr 2010

very pleased with the timeliness of the order very happy with the product
very good communication from start to finish.... I should have been more specific on the girls outfit though wish it was a shorter skirt a lot of people are like man you wanted sexy that skirt is to long! :) but we'll have something new to shoot shortly anyway it's very much
like an addiction

5 Stars

RatePoint R 8 Apr 2010

This was a fast and easy process
They completed the job as promised and communicated every step of the way. They get my highest recommendation.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016