Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Mr. Checkout Distributors, I had to say about Tweople.com

Mr. Checkout Distributors, I | FL - United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2012

This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jimmy D - UT - United States 9 Aug 2014

Engage your website visitors! These people have the technology down and know how to make it easy. We doubled our phone calls the first day our spokespeople started.

5 Stars

Holloway - london - United Kingdom 8 Mar 2014

Were so happy we discovered tweople! We anticipate using tweople for all our sites

5 Stars

Craig - AB - Canada 8 Mar 2014

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.

5 Stars

linda - NE - United States 18 Jul 2013

i really want to say thank you to tweople for the

great and professional service they gave me,i

must confess you are the best and recommend

your service to those who need quality service

THANKS

5 Stars

ROnaldK - AL - United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us customers.Tweople.com is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 Stars

JeanSM - CA - United States 16 Jul 2013

The service and support I received from Tweople.com was just amazing. I never thought there existed such high quality service for really fair amount of price. Before I got to know about Tweople I used to pay ****$s of dollars to hire presenters, and production crews to get the job done. But Tweople offers all those services for an amount far less than you can ever imagine. It’s a VERY good deal for the money you invest. I will recommend this service to anyone (already did to several people) who needs a quality product for a fair amount of money.

5 Stars

Tom C 5 May 2010

I've used another website spokesperson company in the past
Then I found Yakkimgheads. Instead of $800 a pop I paid 1/4 of that and made every page talk. Sales doubled and I kept my site up to date by changing spokesperson videos when ever we had changes to prices or added new services. And the quality of the service was unmatched. I love these
guys

5 Stars

uspostalsol 8 Apr 2010

We could not be happier
Not only was the process super easy, but they even offered additional suggestions that we did not consider. Professional staff that are quick to respond. We have recommended them and will continue to do so. Want to see their work? www.uspostalsolutions.com

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016