Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Mr. Checkout Distributors, I had to say about Tweople.com

Mr. Checkout Distributors, I | FL, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2012

This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Mike the Marketing G - CO - United States 9 Aug 2014

Amanda was great! Beliveable and compelling. Once I picked her I only had to pay a small actor fee and each message I had made was just $79 each! Great service!

5 Stars

McCullgh D - MN - United States 6 Aug 2014

Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

5 Stars

TechHead16 - KY - United States 22 Jul 2013

I recommend tweople.com 100%! I have used them for a couple of my sites now and they are great additions to any type of site. The actors are fantastic and gave my website the credibility I needed when starting out. Fantastic customer service and a price you can't beat. I will be back for more!

5 Stars

Gabrieljay - FL - United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Vic Q 8 Aug 2011

Website performance
Mike, your actor who provide a presentation on our website, spoke in just the right way, with all the intonations, gestures and expression that I would have done had I the talent. Most importantly his presentation, though acted, expressed the sincerity and honesty we sought. We are already thinking of way to use his talent again.

5 Stars

The Real Debt Solution, I 1 May 2011

The Real Debt Solution, Inc.
I really appreciate the work that Tweople put into my project. The Spokesperson was perfect for my company and I really appreciate the time she put into learning what we wanted to get across to our potential clients.

5 Stars

Jared D 9 Apr 2010

Amazing service and dedication to doing right by the client
Quality professional work. Will work with again in the future.

5 Stars

Jim 8 Apr 2010

Yakkingheads.com communicated well
They did everything that was expected. I will be using them again in the future.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016