Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Mr. Checkout Distributors, I had to say about Tweople.com

Mr. Checkout Distributors, I | FL, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2012

This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jimmy D - UT - United States 9 Aug 2014

Engage your website visitors! These people have the technology down and know how to make it easy. We doubled our phone calls the first day our spokespeople started.

5 Stars

Dana - FL - United States 7 Aug 2014

Excellent customer service! Very easy to work with!

5 Stars

ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 Stars

Gabrieljay - FL - United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Jason Van H - FL - United States 1 Mar 2013

One word describes Tweople.com and that is AMAZING! From their available talent pool to their impressive customer service, Diane and Matt made a process which was completely foreign to me easy and comfortable. My personal talent pick was Amanda and she was able to capture the essence of our message with exceptional charisma, clarity and appropriate enthusiasm. That alone was an impressive accomplishment with a script that I found a little difficult to read myself. I could go on and on about Tweople.com, but it is easy to say they have gained a life long client and I will recommend them in my business network. A++

5 Stars

Chris - MI - United States 10 Feb 2013

I've been wanting something like this for the longest. Most companies charge way too much. As a small business owner, there's no way I could afford to buy one for all my sites. I have quite a few websites, and wanted to add something professional and unique to them. A business associate told me about tweople.com and I was very impressed. They had a lot of actors to choose from and theirs were in my price range. I typed in one of my web addresses to see an instant demo, and fell in love. It's the coolest thing I've ever seen. I tried it from my phone and it even looked great on my mobile site. I immediately ordered the 3 pack for three of my websites. They look AMAZING! I chose Lindsey as my spokesperson and she did an unbelievable job! She was very professional and friendly. There's a few companies who offer animated spokespersons but I think having a real person makes it more personal. This service beats an image and a video. I showed my mother and she says I actually look like a big company. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to impress their site visitors. I'm so glad I found tweople; I plan on using tweople for all my websites. :-)

5 Stars

Michael 23 Jul 2012

VERY EASY AND NON-STRESSFULL.

5 Stars

Ron 8 Apr 2010

I have Yakking Heads Videos on 6 web sites
I wrote the text and they did the rest. How easy is that! A great product at a very competitive price.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016