Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Mr. Checkout Distributors, I had to say about Tweople.com

Mr. Checkout Distributors, I | FL, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2012

This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Ross90 - NY - United States 17 Jul 2013

I own a designing firm and my site has various sub categories. Tweople provided me with a spokesperson who guided customers since they arrived to my website till they find the service they want! It really bumped my sales! Thank you tweople.com for providing such service! Would definitely hire again soon for my new firm’s website. Highly recommended

5 Stars

Nelson 31 May 2011

Excellent Work
I filmed my own video and tweople converted my video for me and it looks fantastic. www.convertyourwebtraffic.com. I used another service beforehand but they did not make the video looks as good as tweople. So tweople is definitely a better choice over the competition.

5 Stars

The Pattycake Doll C 3 Apr 2011

Bottom Line? - Increased Sales!
Adding a 'Talking Head' video to our sites increased our sales... plain and simple. Every part of the experience worked well, the staff we spoke to on the phone explained the process clearly and the online script submission process was easy enough. We sell mostly ethnic baby dolls to 'mommy' and 'grandma' at http://www.PattycakeDoll.com; we chose
Robin from the extensive selection of spokespersons available on the Tweople site. Within the week we had a video, the code to drop into our websites and sales increased

5 Stars

Sam E 17 Oct 2010

what started as a project to have a spokesperson on my website turned into a wonderful youube
production. i worked with Don Engel and found the experience most professional and very simple to complete for a very very reasonable price. Don coached me and guided me and made the process very simple and doable. thank you very much for a n excellant vide
o and very quick turnaround.Additionally please thank Blake for a great job. Sincerely Sam E

5 Stars

RatePoint R 9 Apr 2010

I am totally pleased with my spokesperson!
When I first saw this site, I couldn't believe the cost. It was by far the most affordable way to spruce up a site! In a week, my spokesperson was up and ready for my site. I give yakking heads a 2 thumbs up!

5 Stars

Kimmo 9 Apr 2010

It gives nice feeling for visitors and makes me more trustable
I like it! It gives nice feeling for visitors and makes me more trustable.

5 Stars

webplans.ca 8 Apr 2010

Dealing with Yakkingheads.com was amazing
They have a professional staff with quick respnses and their final product was unbeleivable. Our Yakkinghead is the talk of our website!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 8 Apr 2010

This was a fast and easy process
They completed the job as promised and communicated every step of the way. They get my highest recommendation.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017