Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Tim - MA - United States 7 Aug 2014

A client of mine wanted to have a talking person on their website. Against my advice they went ahead and hired a studio and moved forward with the project. $1000 dollars later and they were left with poor footage and a lighter pocket.

I reached out to Tweople to see what sort of solution that they could offer after doing some price shopping online. Not only did they offer solid advice, they even told us how we could do better video in house. In the end we went with their actress, paid less for everything than just one shoot would cost us, and are very pleased with the results.

5 Stars

Fabian - CA - United States 8 Mar 2014

It gives pleasant feeling for guests and makes me more trustworthy and comfortable. I love it!

5 Stars

Jason Van H - FL - United States 1 Mar 2013

One word describes Tweople.com and that is AMAZING! From their available talent pool to their impressive customer service, Diane and Matt made a process which was completely foreign to me easy and comfortable. My personal talent pick was Amanda and she was able to capture the essence of our message with exceptional charisma, clarity and appropriate enthusiasm. That alone was an impressive accomplishment with a script that I found a little difficult to read myself. I could go on and on about Tweople.com, but it is easy to say they have gained a life long client and I will recommend them in my business network. A++

5 Stars

Picky & Professional C 15 Sep 2010

Your search is over!
I looked at numerous video spokesmodel companies before deciding on YakkingHeads.com. Many were prohibitively expensive and didn't carry the foreign language talent I required, as my site aims at a multi-ethnic demographic. Don provided OUTSTANDING customer service and always answered my calls and emails (which were many!) He to
ok the time to find a highly qualified beautiful woman for my Arabic speaking talent needs within a few days of my request...(saving me $400 over the competition!) He is very patient and helpful with good suggestions to make the video work for your web site. I definitely plan to hire him in the future for more videos. YakkingHeads.com is a rare combination of price, quality, and service!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 9 Apr 2010

I am totally pleased with my spokesperson!
When I first saw this site, I couldn't believe the cost. It was by far the most affordable way to spruce up a site! In a week, my spokesperson was up and ready for my site. I give yakking heads a 2 thumbs up!

5 Stars

Kimmo 9 Apr 2010

It gives nice feeling for visitors and makes me more trustable
I like it! It gives nice feeling for visitors and makes me more trustable.

5 Stars

uspostalsol 8 Apr 2010

We could not be happier
Not only was the process super easy, but they even offered additional suggestions that we did not consider. Professional staff that are quick to respond. We have recommended them and will continue to do so. Want to see their work? www.uspostalsolutions.com

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016