Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

JJG - WI - United States 5 Aug 2014

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!

5 Stars

Holloway - london - United Kingdom 8 Mar 2014

Were so happy we discovered tweople! We anticipate using tweople for all our sites

5 Stars

Stephen H - FL - United States 13 Nov 2013

AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

A.D - IN - United States 20 Jul 2013

The presentation was trilling and inspiring. It was a beautiful piece from a professional spokesperson. She was confident, communicating and doing the right thing in the video.

I am happy I did not waste my money.
Thanks guys

5 Stars

Petey9987 - IN - United States 18 Jul 2013

Ever since I used Tweople.com's service, I have much higher conversions. The actors gave tons of credibility to my website. I had a little snag early on and had great customer service and they even helped me install my spokesperson on my website. The price is unbeatable for the value!

5 Stars

Jacenta - MO - United States 17 Jul 2013

I was so happy after finding Tweople.com's services! They provided me with a Walk On Spokesperson for my website and it worked wonders. Now when new users come to my site, they watch the spokesperson then they stay and explore. My average site views have increased by 1/3! Before people would click out of my site almost as soon as they entered, now they are more likely to become an active member. Thank you so much Tweople!

5 Stars

Kimmo 9 Apr 2010

It gives nice feeling for visitors and makes me more trustable
I like it! It gives nice feeling for visitors and makes me more trustable.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016