Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know! is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Tim V - IL - United States 9 Aug 2014

I have been adding spokespeople to my client's websites for years. Unfortunately I used another company and cost my clients more than they should have had to pay. Now I can offer them better spokespeople, services and save them money.

5 Stars

Jacenta - MO - United States 17 Jul 2013

I was so happy after finding's services! They provided me with a Walk On Spokesperson for my website and it worked wonders. Now when new users come to my site, they watch the spokesperson then they stay and explore. My average site views have increased by 1/3! Before people would click out of my site almost as soon as they entered, now they are more likely to become an active member. Thank you so much Tweople!

5 Stars

RobertJunior - FL - United States 17 Jul 2013

As a small business owner I couldn’t afford to pay a lot to get a professional spokesperson for my website promotional videos. When most companies charged about 4 diigits to get the video done, delivered the service for a fairly low price. Actually I cannot understand how they deliver videos of this high quality for a price this low. Bottom line, I will recommend this service to anyone who wants a good product promotion done for a fairly low price. Definitely worth rating 5 stars. Thank you !!

5 Stars

Sharon Small - NB - Canada 10 Feb 2013

I want to thank you for you professionalism and for the quality of professionalism Tweople brought to my realestate page. I have a branch in a small town in New Brunswick Canada and with some big competition I needed something to set our sites miles apart. Hiring John did just that. Thanks again I have and will continue to reccomend you to all my friends.

5 Stars

Gerald D - FL - United States 10 Sep 2012

Fantastic customer service! Fantastic selection of actors and actresses at very competitive rates.

5 Stars

Frank K 23 Sep 2010

Great selection, great service & VERY reasonably priced
I am happy with the gal i selected to represent my company. This is such a no brainer. Do it now and separate yourself from your competitors.

5 Stars

Jim 8 Apr 2010 communicated well
They did everything that was expected. I will be using them again in the future.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016