Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 Stars

Lucy - GU - United States 8 Mar 2014

These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.

5 Stars

TechHead16 - KY - United States 22 Jul 2013

I recommend tweople.com 100%! I have used them for a couple of my sites now and they are great additions to any type of site. The actors are fantastic and gave my website the credibility I needed when starting out. Fantastic customer service and a price you can't beat. I will be back for more!

5 Stars

ProductGuru - IN - United States 16 Jul 2013

I used Tweople.com for a product website I have and was a little skeptical at first, but it was money well spent. I have added loads of business since I've added my website spokesperson!

5 Stars

Mr. Checkout Distributors I - FL - United States 9 Feb 2013

I requested a re-shoot and, without hesitation, was granted the re-shoot. The 2nd one was perfect and, after several years as a customer, would recommend Tweople....without my hesitation.

5 Stars

webplans.ca 8 Apr 2010

Dealing with Yakkingheads.com was amazing
They have a professional staff with quick respnses and their final product was unbeleivable. Our Yakkinghead is the talk of our website!

5 Stars

Clinten A 8 Apr 2010

The experience was very easy and very fast
I noticed an immediate increase in web opt-ins on my capture page, which always leads to better results. I look forward to using the service again! Thanks Yakking Heads!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017