Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 Stars

Megan - AK - United States 6 Mar 2014

Scott did a great job as the spokesperson for my website. I'll be back. Thanks!

5 Stars

Malcolm M - Berkshire - United Kingdom 19 Sep 2013

I have used tweople on two occasions now the first time for a video spokesperson and the second time using the same sctor for video faq's. I have to say that their customer service has been exemplorary and I have seldom had a better customer experience. I would high recommend Tweople to anybody wanting a video spokesperson for their site. Malcolm Mills www.conveyancingfees.org.uk

5 Stars

Gavin - AR - United States 25 Jul 2013

Absolutely the best shopping experience I've had. Cheaper than competitors and super quick delivery. Well recommended.

5 Stars

Mr. Checkout Distributors I - FL - United States 9 Feb 2013

I requested a re-shoot and, without hesitation, was granted the re-shoot. The 2nd one was perfect and, after several years as a customer, would recommend Tweople....without my hesitation.

5 Stars

Vic Q 8 Aug 2011

Website performance
Mike, your actor who provide a presentation on our website, spoke in just the right way, with all the intonations, gestures and expression that I would have done had I the talent. Most importantly his presentation, though acted, expressed the sincerity and honesty we sought. We are already thinking of way to use his talent again.

5 Stars

Bill h 8 Apr 2010

very pleased with the timeliness of the order very happy with the product
very good communication from start to finish.... I should have been more specific on the girls outfit though wish it was a shorter skirt a lot of people are like man you wanted sexy that skirt is to long! :) but we'll have something new to shoot shortly anyway it's very much
like an addiction

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016