Here’s what Tom had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Tom 08 Dec 2010
If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Annaaaa - CA, United States 17 Jul 2013

Excellent service from Tweople.com! I was very impressed to see the amount of work they do for a price that low! Its indeed a bargain in point of view :) Thank you Tweople for making my website great :)

5 stars
JJG - WI, United States 05 Aug 2014

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!

5 stars
McCullgh D - MN, United States 06 Aug 2014

Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

5 stars
Jimmy D - UT, United States 09 Aug 2014

Engage your website visitors! These people have the technology down and know how to make it easy. We doubled our phone calls the first day our spokespeople started.

5 stars
Katie - VA, United States 16 Jul 2013

Outstanding and professional work! Turn around time was excellent! I will definitely use you again!

5 stars
Stephen H - FL, United States 13 Nov 2013

AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Gerald D - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

Fantastic customer service! Fantastic selection of actors and actresses at very competitive rates.

5 stars
Alexander 06 Mar 2014

I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!