Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Dana - FL - United States 7 Aug 2014

Excellent customer service! Very easy to work with!

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 6 Aug 2014

We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!

5 Stars

Malcolm M - Berkshire - United Kingdom 19 Sep 2013

I have used tweople on two occasions now the first time for a video spokesperson and the second time using the same sctor for video faq's. I have to say that their customer service has been exemplorary and I have seldom had a better customer experience. I would high recommend Tweople to anybody wanting a video spokesperson for their site. Malcolm Mills www.conveyancingfees.org.uk

5 Stars

lisa - AL - United States 20 Jul 2013

What a trilling experience!

5 Stars

ROnaldK - AL - United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us customers.Tweople.com is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 Stars

Tom C 5 May 2010

I've used another website spokesperson company in the past
Then I found Yakkimgheads. Instead of $800 a pop I paid 1/4 of that and made every page talk. Sales doubled and I kept my site up to date by changing spokesperson videos when ever we had changes to prices or added new services. And the quality of the service was unmatched. I love these
guys

5 Stars

Alan / CEO / McCuff I 8 Apr 2010

In every way
Outstanding. In every way. The actress was attractive and articulate. The Officers of the company were on top of the quality. The delivery was quick and easy. So impressed and my collegues in business are equally impressed. So much so that they cannot believe the cost effectiveness and will be doing business with Yakking soon. As will
I, I am an internet entreprenuer and have much need for this service now and in the near future on many ventures. OUTSTANDING! SECOND TO NONE! www.mccuff.com

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017