Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 6 Aug 2014

We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!

5 Stars

Stephen H - FL - United States 13 Nov 2013

AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Malcolm M - Berkshire - United Kingdom 19 Sep 2013

I have used tweople on two occasions now the first time for a video spokesperson and the second time using the same sctor for video faq's. I have to say that their customer service has been exemplorary and I have seldom had a better customer experience. I would high recommend Tweople to anybody wanting a video spokesperson for their site. Malcolm Mills www.conveyancingfees.org.uk

5 Stars

Stan - FL - United States 20 Jul 2013

The over all service I received was great. Though I couldn't get what the lady from the other end was referring to the first time I ranged, but she was able to useful tips the other time I called. I will use their service again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 20 Jun 2011

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

5 Stars

Tom 8 Dec 2010

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

5 Stars

Bill h 8 Apr 2010

very pleased with the timeliness of the order very happy with the product
very good communication from start to finish.... I should have been more specific on the girls outfit though wish it was a shorter skirt a lot of people are like man you wanted sexy that skirt is to long! :) but we'll have something new to shoot shortly anyway it's very much
like an addiction

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017