Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Tim - MA - United States 7 Aug 2014

A client of mine wanted to have a talking person on their website. Against my advice they went ahead and hired a studio and moved forward with the project. $1000 dollars later and they were left with poor footage and a lighter pocket.

I reached out to Tweople to see what sort of solution that they could offer after doing some price shopping online. Not only did they offer solid advice, they even told us how we could do better video in house. In the end we went with their actress, paid less for everything than just one shoot would cost us, and are very pleased with the results.

5 Stars

Everly G - PA - United States 17 Sep 2013

Tweople.com is a fantastic website when trying to sell homemade products. It is imperative for each customer to have a comfortable and interactive website experience, as well as a clear understanding of what is being sold. I hired an actor through Tweople.com to help better explain my homemade, organic skincare products (soaps, shampoos, makeup, etc.), and I have received such positive feedback from my customers.

I want my customers to know that my products are safe to use, free of parabens, and contain various essential oils that are great for the skin and hair. I can better communicate this via my Tweople.com actor, as it is a much quicker and enjoyable process than just plain, boring text. Traffic on my website has increased and so has sales. There is nothing better than knowing the customers are happy and thus, so am I! I highly recommend Tweople.com for a small business!

5 Stars

Michael 23 Jul 2012

VERY EASY AND NON-STRESSFULL.

5 Stars

Mr. Checkout Distributors, I - FL - United States 19 Apr 2012

This is our 2nd Teweople spokesperson and we are more than satisfied with the excellent of this marketing program.

5 Stars

Sam E 17 Oct 2010

what started as a project to have a spokesperson on my website turned into a wonderful youube
production. i worked with Don Engel and found the experience most professional and very simple to complete for a very very reasonable price. Don coached me and guided me and made the process very simple and doable. thank you very much for a n excellant vide
o and very quick turnaround.Additionally please thank Blake for a great job. Sincerely Sam E

5 Stars

Picky & Professional C 15 Sep 2010

Your search is over!
I looked at numerous video spokesmodel companies before deciding on YakkingHeads.com. Many were prohibitively expensive and didn't carry the foreign language talent I required, as my site aims at a multi-ethnic demographic. Don provided OUTSTANDING customer service and always answered my calls and emails (which were many!) He to
ok the time to find a highly qualified beautiful woman for my Arabic speaking talent needs within a few days of my request...(saving me $400 over the competition!) He is very patient and helpful with good suggestions to make the video work for your web site. I definitely plan to hire him in the future for more videos. YakkingHeads.com is a rare combination of price, quality, and service!

5 Stars

Carlos 8 Apr 2010

You guys are awesome
I will recommend you guys to anyone..

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016