Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 6 Aug 2014

We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!

5 Stars

Tim V - FL - United States 5 Aug 2014

You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!

5 Stars

Annaaaa - CA - United States 17 Jul 2013

Excellent service from Tweople.com! I was very impressed to see the amount of work they do for a price that low! Its indeed a bargain in point of view :) Thank you Tweople for making my website great :)

5 Stars

Jason Van H - FL - United States 1 Mar 2013

One word describes Tweople.com and that is AMAZING! From their available talent pool to their impressive customer service, Diane and Matt made a process which was completely foreign to me easy and comfortable. My personal talent pick was Amanda and she was able to capture the essence of our message with exceptional charisma, clarity and appropriate enthusiasm. That alone was an impressive accomplishment with a script that I found a little difficult to read myself. I could go on and on about Tweople.com, but it is easy to say they have gained a life long client and I will recommend them in my business network. A++

5 Stars

Chris - MI - United States 10 Feb 2013

I've been wanting something like this for the longest. Most companies charge way too much. As a small business owner, there's no way I could afford to buy one for all my sites. I have quite a few websites, and wanted to add something professional and unique to them. A business associate told me about tweople.com and I was very impressed. They had a lot of actors to choose from and theirs were in my price range. I typed in one of my web addresses to see an instant demo, and fell in love. It's the coolest thing I've ever seen. I tried it from my phone and it even looked great on my mobile site. I immediately ordered the 3 pack for three of my websites. They look AMAZING! I chose Lindsey as my spokesperson and she did an unbelievable job! She was very professional and friendly. There's a few companies who offer animated spokespersons but I think having a real person makes it more personal. This service beats an image and a video. I showed my mother and she says I actually look like a big company. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to impress their site visitors. I'm so glad I found tweople; I plan on using tweople for all my websites. :-)

5 Stars

Thom I - MN - United States 10 Sep 2012

This tool and the amazing service, quality, and delivery time are the next best thing to printed money. What it did for our website, SERP and Bounce Rate and overall customer fascination is worth every penny at twice the price. The only losers are the folks that don't recognize the value. We all know the old saw about Speed, Time and Quality - Pick Two. Stop second guessing yourself and jump on this product. The worst thing you can do is wait or write a poor script. Either way, it's all on you! My son likes so say "Duh?"...I get it!

5 Stars

Greg Coastal Pride Carpet & Window C 8 Sep 2010

I Just wanted to say what a great job Yakking Heads did on my company's talking spokesperson
The quality of the viedo production was top notch and very professionally done. The video they produced brought my website to life. Thanks for all your hard work. Greg at Coastal Pride Carpet and Window Care

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016