Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 130

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Stephen H - FL - United States 13 Nov 2013

AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Jacenta - MO - United States 17 Jul 2013

I was so happy after finding Tweople.com's services! They provided me with a Walk On Spokesperson for my website and it worked wonders. Now when new users come to my site, they watch the spokesperson then they stay and explore. My average site views have increased by 1/3! Before people would click out of my site almost as soon as they entered, now they are more likely to become an active member. Thank you so much Tweople!

5 Stars

RobertJunior - FL - United States 17 Jul 2013

As a small business owner I couldn’t afford to pay a lot to get a professional spokesperson for my website promotional videos. When most companies charged about 4 diigits to get the video done, Tweople.com delivered the service for a fairly low price. Actually I cannot understand how they deliver videos of this high quality for a price this low. Bottom line, I will recommend this service to anyone who wants a good product promotion done for a fairly low price. Definitely worth rating 5 stars. Thank you Tweople.com !!

5 Stars

Laura - ON - Canada 17 Jan 2013

a great service. a 24 hour a day spokesperson!

5 Stars

The Pattycake Doll C 3 Apr 2011

Bottom Line? - Increased Sales!
Adding a 'Talking Head' video to our sites increased our sales... plain and simple. Every part of the experience worked well, the staff we spoke to on the phone explained the process clearly and the online script submission process was easy enough. We sell mostly ethnic baby dolls to 'mommy' and 'grandma' at http://www.PattycakeDoll.com; we chose
Robin from the extensive selection of spokespersons available on the Tweople site. Within the week we had a video, the code to drop into our websites and sales increased

5 Stars

uspostalsol 8 Apr 2010

We could not be happier
Not only was the process super easy, but they even offered additional suggestions that we did not consider. Professional staff that are quick to respond. We have recommended them and will continue to do so. Want to see their work? www.uspostalsolutions.com

5 Stars

Ron 8 Apr 2010

I have Yakking Heads Videos on 6 web sites
I wrote the text and they did the rest. How easy is that! A great product at a very competitive price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017