Here’s what Tom had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Tom 08 Dec 2010
If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 110 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About Tweople.com
Tweople.com
Visit Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Niklas - london, United Kingdom 06 Mar 2014

I had Tweople convert my own footage to a website spokesperson. Now I am speaking to my website visitors.

5 stars
Sharon Small - NB, Canada 10 Feb 2013

I want to thank you for you professionalism and for the quality of professionalism Tweople brought to my realestate page. I have a branch in a small town in New Brunswick Canada and with some big competition I needed something to set our sites miles apart. Hiring John did just that. Thanks again I have and will continue to reccomend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Lynn E - CA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Always great quality product, I've used them for years.

5 stars
Craig - AB, Canada 08 Mar 2014

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.

5 stars
MarionAngie - AK, United States 17 Jul 2013

I always wanted to hire someone as the video spokesperson for my T shirt design/print service. Tweople offered me the perfect set of presenters who were willing to wear the costumes I provide! ( I needed to showcase my product through the presenter) . That was just great, they wore what I wanted them to wore, and they spoke what I wanted them to spoke! What more could you possibly ask for !! Best part is they talk and ACT really well!! Definitely recommended for anyone who needs a highly customizable service, with very high quality product.

5 stars
Johnson - IA, United States 06 Mar 2014

Having a spokesperson on my site has increased sales without a doubt. How can you sell to someone if they don't stick around long enough to learn about your service?

5 stars
Mr. Checkout Distributors I - FL, United States 09 Feb 2013

I requested a re-shoot and, without hesitation, was granted the re-shoot. The 2nd one was perfect and, after several years as a customer, would recommend Tweople....without my hesitation.

5 stars
Laura - ON, Canada 17 Jan 2013

a great service. a 24 hour a day spokesperson!

5 stars
Mohamed - NSW, Australia 06 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!