Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom had to say about Tweople.com

Tom | Submitted 8 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Mike the Marketing G - CO - United States 9 Aug 2014

Amanda was great! Beliveable and compelling. Once I picked her I only had to pay a small actor fee and each message I had made was just $79 each! Great service!

5 Stars

Jane E - FL - United States 6 Aug 2014

Adding a Tweople spokesperson to my website has increased my sales. The video and audio is very clear and easy to play.

5 Stars

Sammy - IN - United States 5 Mar 2014

I've use many other spokesperson companies and Tweople has made my experience better than my previous spokesperson. This company delivers high quality service which is hard to find around the web. It's important to me that the job gets done right. Their staff are well train and have knowledge on what their doing. The price for it was acceptable for the service quality. I believe I've mad a great investment with them and I look forward in doing more projects with Tweople

5 Stars

Malcolm M - Berkshire - United Kingdom 19 Sep 2013

I have used tweople on two occasions now the first time for a video spokesperson and the second time using the same sctor for video faq's. I have to say that their customer service has been exemplorary and I have seldom had a better customer experience. I would high recommend Tweople to anybody wanting a video spokesperson for their site. Malcolm Mills www.conveyancingfees.org.uk

5 Stars

MarionAngie - AK - United States 17 Jul 2013

I always wanted to hire someone as the video spokesperson for my T shirt design/print service. Tweople offered me the perfect set of presenters who were willing to wear the costumes I provide! ( I needed to showcase my product through the presenter) . That was just great, they wore what I wanted them to wore, and they spoke what I wanted them to spoke! What more could you possibly ask for !! Best part is they talk and ACT really well!! Definitely recommended for anyone who needs a highly customizable service, with very high quality product.

5 Stars

Thom I - MN - United States 10 Sep 2012

This tool and the amazing service, quality, and delivery time are the next best thing to printed money. What it did for our website, SERP and Bounce Rate and overall customer fascination is worth every penny at twice the price. The only losers are the folks that don't recognize the value. We all know the old saw about Speed, Time and Quality - Pick Two. Stop second guessing yourself and jump on this product. The worst thing you can do is wait or write a poor script. Either way, it's all on you! My son likes so say "Duh?"...I get it!

5 Stars

Vic Q 8 Aug 2011

Website performance
Mike, your actor who provide a presentation on our website, spoke in just the right way, with all the intonations, gestures and expression that I would have done had I the talent. Most importantly his presentation, though acted, expressed the sincerity and honesty we sought. We are already thinking of way to use his talent again.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016