Here’s what Tom had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Tom 08 Dec 2010
If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
John - ID, United States 06 Aug 2014

It's rare today to find a company that stays in touch with until your project is completed. Tweople assigned a project manager to work with me on day one and she followed thru until I had a spokesperson on my website. Great service.

5 stars
Lucy - GU, United States 08 Mar 2014

These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.

5 stars
Craig - AB, Canada 08 Mar 2014

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.

5 stars
Gavin - AR, United States 25 Jul 2013

Absolutely the best shopping experience I've had. Cheaper than competitors and super quick delivery. Well recommended.

5 stars
lisa - AL, United States 20 Jul 2013

What a trilling experience!

5 stars
Douglas33 - NY, United States 17 Jul 2013

I own an online graphic designing service I wanted to add a video spokesperson for the FAQ page. I had no technical expertise or whatsoever about how to get it done. One of my friend friends introduced Tweople.com to me and I was impressed instantly. I contacted their customer service to get the basic idea of what this service is delivered. Their customer service agent (Jane I think) was really helpful. She explained me everything from A-Z, the costs which I have to undertake, and also how benifital they would be for my website. That’s how I became a regular customer for Tweople

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!