Here’s what Tom had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Tom 08 Dec 2010
If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
James - Oyo 20 Jul 2013

www.tweople.com did exactly what I paid for. Unlike other service providers I have used in the past, they fulfilled the promises made in one of the videos I viewed on their websites before I convinced myself to give it a try.

5 stars
Synergy m - CA, United States 10 Feb 2013

I gotta admit. These guys are good! I don't know how they could get real actors and offer their services at the prices they do. I know the entertainment world and what quality talent costs. And you aren't going to get anyone of this caliber for double or triple what Tweople charges. I know how their competition does it based on what I saw- they don't have talent- only people that read for a few extra bucks after their regular jobs. Not kicking them- but I want mine to work and get me business. Not just chatter at people.
You guys rock!

5 stars
JJG - WI, United States 05 Aug 2014

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!

5 stars
Tim - MA, United States 07 Aug 2014

A client of mine wanted to have a talking person on their website. Against my advice they went ahead and hired a studio and moved forward with the project. $1000 dollars later and they were left with poor footage and a lighter pocket.

I reached out to Tweople to see what sort of solution that they could offer after doing some price shopping online. Not only did they offer solid advice, they even told us how we could do better video in house. In the end we went with their actress, paid less for everything than just one shoot would cost us, and are very pleased with the results.

5 stars
JeanSM - CA, United States 16 Jul 2013

The service and support I received from Tweople.com was just amazing. I never thought there existed such high quality service for really fair amount of price. Before I got to know about Tweople I used to pay ****$s of dollars to hire presenters, and production crews to get the job done. But Tweople offers all those services for an amount far less than you can ever imagine. It’s a VERY good deal for the money you invest. I will recommend this service to anyone (already did to several people) who needs a quality product for a fair amount of money.

5 stars
RobertJunior - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

As a small business owner I couldn’t afford to pay a lot to get a professional spokesperson for my website promotional videos. When most companies charged about 4 diigits to get the video done, Tweople.com delivered the service for a fairly low price. Actually I cannot understand how they deliver videos of this high quality for a price this low. Bottom line, I will recommend this service to anyone who wants a good product promotion done for a fairly low price. Definitely worth rating 5 stars. Thank you Tweople.com !!

5 stars
Megan - AK, United States 06 Mar 2014

Scott did a great job as the spokesperson for my website. I'll be back. Thanks!

5 stars
Fabian - CA, United States 08 Mar 2014

It gives pleasant feeling for guests and makes me more trustworthy and comfortable. I love it!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors about online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!