Here’s what The Pattycake Doll C had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
The Pattycake Doll C 03 Apr 2011
Bottom Line? - Increased Sales!
Adding a 'Talking Head' video to our sites increased our sales... plain and simple. Every part of the experience worked well, the staff we spoke to on the phone explained the process clearly and the online script submission process was easy enough. We sell mostly ethnic baby dolls to 'mommy' and 'grandma' at http://www.PattycakeDoll.com; we chose
Robin from the extensive selection of spokespersons available on the Tweople site. Within the week we had a video, the code to drop into our websites and sales increased
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
James - Oyo 20 Jul 2013

www.tweople.com did exactly what I paid for. Unlike other service providers I have used in the past, they fulfilled the promises made in one of the videos I viewed on their websites before I convinced myself to give it a try.

5 stars
Gerald D - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

Fantastic customer service! Fantastic selection of actors and actresses at very competitive rates.

5 stars
Alexander 06 Mar 2014

I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?

5 stars
JJG - WI, United States 05 Aug 2014

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!

5 stars
Johnson - IA, United States 06 Mar 2014

Having a spokesperson on my site has increased sales without a doubt. How can you sell to someone if they don't stick around long enough to learn about your service?

5 stars
TechHead16 - KY, United States 22 Jul 2013

I recommend tweople.com 100%! I have used them for a couple of my sites now and they are great additions to any type of site. The actors are fantastic and gave my website the credibility I needed when starting out. Fantastic customer service and a price you can't beat. I will be back for more!

5 stars
John - ID, United States 06 Aug 2014

It's rare today to find a company that stays in touch with until your project is completed. Tweople assigned a project manager to work with me on day one and she followed thru until I had a spokesperson on my website. Great service.

5 stars
Mohamed - NSW, Australia 06 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!