Here’s what The Pattycake Doll C had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
The Pattycake Doll C 03 Apr 2011
Bottom Line? - Increased Sales!
Adding a 'Talking Head' video to our sites increased our sales... plain and simple. Every part of the experience worked well, the staff we spoke to on the phone explained the process clearly and the online script submission process was easy enough. We sell mostly ethnic baby dolls to 'mommy' and 'grandma' at http://www.PattycakeDoll.com; we chose
Robin from the extensive selection of spokespersons available on the Tweople site. Within the week we had a video, the code to drop into our websites and sales increased
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
JJG - WI, United States 05 Aug 2014

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!

5 stars
Mike - AL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I used Tweople for my e-commerce website and my traffic almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. The High Quality videos made by Tweople with some of the finest actors in the town helped me achieve a great user base for my website. With their high quality videos the visitors time on my site has been increased and i am getting more views than ever. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Tweople. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.

5 stars
McCullgh D - MN, United States 06 Aug 2014

Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

5 stars
Gabrieljay - FL, United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 stars
Tim V - FL, United States 05 Aug 2014

You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!

5 stars
Stan - FL, United States 20 Jul 2013

The over all service I received was great. Though I couldn't get what the lady from the other end was referring to the first time I ranged, but she was able to useful tips the other time I called. I will use their service again.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!