Here’s what The Pattycake Doll C had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
The Pattycake Doll C 03 Apr 2011
Bottom Line? - Increased Sales!
Adding a 'Talking Head' video to our sites increased our sales... plain and simple. Every part of the experience worked well, the staff we spoke to on the phone explained the process clearly and the online script submission process was easy enough. We sell mostly ethnic baby dolls to 'mommy' and 'grandma' at http://www.PattycakeDoll.com; we chose
Robin from the extensive selection of spokespersons available on the Tweople site. Within the week we had a video, the code to drop into our websites and sales increased
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 114 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephen H - FL, United States 13 Nov 2013

AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Craig - AB, Canada 08 Mar 2014

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.

5 stars
Everly G - PA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Tweople.com is a fantastic website when trying to sell homemade products. It is imperative for each customer to have a comfortable and interactive website experience, as well as a clear understanding of what is being sold. I hired an actor through Tweople.com to help better explain my homemade, organic skincare products (soaps, shampoos, makeup, etc.), and I have received such positive feedback from my customers.

I want my customers to know that my products are safe to use, free of parabens, and contain various essential oils that are great for the skin and hair. I can better communicate this via my Tweople.com actor, as it is a much quicker and enjoyable process than just plain, boring text. Traffic on my website has increased and so has sales. There is nothing better than knowing the customers are happy and thus, so am I! I highly recommend Tweople.com for a small business!

5 stars
Thom I - MN, United States 10 Sep 2012

This tool and the amazing service, quality, and delivery time are the next best thing to printed money. What it did for our website, SERP and Bounce Rate and overall customer fascination is worth every penny at twice the price. The only losers are the folks that don't recognize the value. We all know the old saw about Speed, Time and Quality - Pick Two. Stop second guessing yourself and jump on this product. The worst thing you can do is wait or write a poor script. Either way, it's all on you! My son likes so say "Duh?"...I get it!

5 stars
Gerald D - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

Fantastic customer service! Fantastic selection of actors and actresses at very competitive rates.

5 stars
A.D - IN, United States 20 Jul 2013

The presentation was trilling and inspiring. It was a beautiful piece from a professional spokesperson. She was confident, communicating and doing the right thing in the video.

I am happy I did not waste my money.
Thanks guys

5 stars
lisa - AL, United States 20 Jul 2013

What a trilling experience!

5 stars
Petey9987 - IN, United States 18 Jul 2013

Ever since I used Tweople.com's service, I have much higher conversions. The actors gave tons of credibility to my website. I had a little snag early on and had great customer service and they even helped me install my spokesperson on my website. The price is unbeatable for the value!

5 stars
Greg - FL, United States 09 Feb 2013

Very professional product. Very happy with my spokes person, animated and gets the message across. Will use Tweople on any website I have. Very happy with quick and courteous service.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!