Here’s what The Pattycake Doll C had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
The Pattycake Doll C 03 Apr 2011
Bottom Line? - Increased Sales!
Adding a 'Talking Head' video to our sites increased our sales... plain and simple. Every part of the experience worked well, the staff we spoke to on the phone explained the process clearly and the online script submission process was easy enough. We sell mostly ethnic baby dolls to 'mommy' and 'grandma' at http://www.PattycakeDoll.com; we chose
Robin from the extensive selection of spokespersons available on the Tweople site. Within the week we had a video, the code to drop into our websites and sales increased
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Dydacomp F - NJ, United States 28 Mar 2013

Tweople messaging has provided a unique and informative experience for our website visitors. The Tweople team guided us through the process every step of the way. We would definitely recommend Tweople!

5 stars
Holloway - london, United Kingdom 08 Mar 2014

Were so happy we discovered tweople! We anticipate using tweople for all our sites

5 stars
lisa - AL, United States 20 Jul 2013

What a trilling experience!

5 stars
Synergy m - CA, United States 10 Feb 2013

I gotta admit. These guys are good! I don't know how they could get real actors and offer their services at the prices they do. I know the entertainment world and what quality talent costs. And you aren't going to get anyone of this caliber for double or triple what Tweople charges. I know how their competition does it based on what I saw- they don't have talent- only people that read for a few extra bucks after their regular jobs. Not kicking them- but I want mine to work and get me business. Not just chatter at people.
You guys rock!

5 stars
Gabrieljay - FL, United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 stars
Niklas - london, United Kingdom 06 Mar 2014

I had Tweople convert my own footage to a website spokesperson. Now I am speaking to my website visitors.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer reviews today! Click here!