Here’s what Nelson had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Nelson 31 May 2011
Excellent Work
I filmed my own video and tweople converted my video for me and it looks fantastic. www.convertyourwebtraffic.com. I used another service beforehand but they did not make the video looks as good as tweople. So tweople is definitely a better choice over the competition.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Annaaaa - CA, United States 17 Jul 2013

Excellent service from Tweople.com! I was very impressed to see the amount of work they do for a price that low! Its indeed a bargain in point of view :) Thank you Tweople for making my website great :)

5 stars
Earl - CA, United States 29 May 2014

An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.

5 stars
Craig - AB, Canada 08 Mar 2014

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.

5 stars
Sammy - IN, United States 05 Mar 2014

I've use many other spokesperson companies and Tweople has made my experience better than my previous spokesperson. This company delivers high quality service which is hard to find around the web. It's important to me that the job gets done right. Their staff are well train and have knowledge on what their doing. The price for it was acceptable for the service quality. I believe I've mad a great investment with them and I look forward in doing more projects with Tweople

5 stars
Dana - FL, United States 07 Aug 2014

Excellent customer service! Very easy to work with!

5 stars
Sue J. C - CA, United States 06 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!