Here’s what Nelson had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Nelson 31 May 2011
Excellent Work
I filmed my own video and tweople converted my video for me and it looks fantastic. www.convertyourwebtraffic.com. I used another service beforehand but they did not make the video looks as good as tweople. So tweople is definitely a better choice over the competition.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Gavin - AR, United States 25 Jul 2013

Absolutely the best shopping experience I've had. Cheaper than competitors and super quick delivery. Well recommended.

5 stars
linda - NE, United States 18 Jul 2013

i really want to say thank you to tweople for the

great and professional service they gave me,i

must confess you are the best and recommend

your service to those who need quality service

THANKS

5 stars
Gabrieljay - FL, United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 stars
TechHead16 - KY, United States 22 Jul 2013

I recommend tweople.com 100%! I have used them for a couple of my sites now and they are great additions to any type of site. The actors are fantastic and gave my website the credibility I needed when starting out. Fantastic customer service and a price you can't beat. I will be back for more!

5 stars
ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 stars
RobertJunior - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

As a small business owner I couldn’t afford to pay a lot to get a professional spokesperson for my website promotional videos. When most companies charged about 4 diigits to get the video done, Tweople.com delivered the service for a fairly low price. Actually I cannot understand how they deliver videos of this high quality for a price this low. Bottom line, I will recommend this service to anyone who wants a good product promotion done for a fairly low price. Definitely worth rating 5 stars. Thank you Tweople.com !!

5 stars
MarionAngie - AK, United States 17 Jul 2013

I always wanted to hire someone as the video spokesperson for my T shirt design/print service. Tweople offered me the perfect set of presenters who were willing to wear the costumes I provide! ( I needed to showcase my product through the presenter) . That was just great, they wore what I wanted them to wore, and they spoke what I wanted them to spoke! What more could you possibly ask for !! Best part is they talk and ACT really well!! Definitely recommended for anyone who needs a highly customizable service, with very high quality product.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!