Here’s what Nelson had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Nelson 31 May 2011
Excellent Work
I filmed my own video and tweople converted my video for me and it looks fantastic. www.convertyourwebtraffic.com. I used another service beforehand but they did not make the video looks as good as tweople. So tweople is definitely a better choice over the competition.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Dydacomp F - NJ, United States 28 Mar 2013

Tweople messaging has provided a unique and informative experience for our website visitors. The Tweople team guided us through the process every step of the way. We would definitely recommend Tweople!

5 stars
Alexander 06 Mar 2014

I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?

5 stars
Annaaaa - CA, United States 17 Jul 2013

Excellent service from Tweople.com! I was very impressed to see the amount of work they do for a price that low! Its indeed a bargain in point of view :) Thank you Tweople for making my website great :)

5 stars
Jason Van H - FL, United States 01 Mar 2013

One word describes Tweople.com and that is AMAZING! From their available talent pool to their impressive customer service, Diane and Matt made a process which was completely foreign to me easy and comfortable. My personal talent pick was Amanda and she was able to capture the essence of our message with exceptional charisma, clarity and appropriate enthusiasm. That alone was an impressive accomplishment with a script that I found a little difficult to read myself. I could go on and on about Tweople.com, but it is easy to say they have gained a life long client and I will recommend them in my business network. A++

5 stars
Stan - FL, United States 20 Jul 2013

The over all service I received was great. Though I couldn't get what the lady from the other end was referring to the first time I ranged, but she was able to useful tips the other time I called. I will use their service again.

5 stars
Petey9987 - IN, United States 18 Jul 2013

Ever since I used Tweople.com's service, I have much higher conversions. The actors gave tons of credibility to my website. I had a little snag early on and had great customer service and they even helped me install my spokesperson on my website. The price is unbeatable for the value!

5 stars
Mohamed - NSW, Australia 06 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

5 stars
Jason - NV, United States 07 Aug 2014

Since adding spokespeople throughout my website - visitors stay longer and we get more inquries then ever before!

5 stars
lisa - AL, United States 20 Jul 2013

What a trilling experience!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!