Here’s what Bruno G had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Bruno G 17 Jun 2011
Perfect job!
Thanks for producing a perfect video in just a few days. I will do business with you over and over again!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Lynn E - CA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Always great quality product, I've used them for years.

5 stars
Tim V - IL, United States 09 Aug 2014

I have been adding spokespeople to my client's websites for years. Unfortunately I used another company and cost my clients more than they should have had to pay. Now I can offer them better spokespeople, services and save them money.

5 stars
Earl - CA, United States 29 May 2014

An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.

5 stars
Craig - AB, Canada 08 Mar 2014

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.

5 stars
Jacenta - MO, United States 17 Jul 2013

I was so happy after finding Tweople.com's services! They provided me with a Walk On Spokesperson for my website and it worked wonders. Now when new users come to my site, they watch the spokesperson then they stay and explore. My average site views have increased by 1/3! Before people would click out of my site almost as soon as they entered, now they are more likely to become an active member. Thank you so much Tweople!

5 stars
Jane E - FL, United States 06 Aug 2014

Adding a Tweople spokesperson to my website has increased my sales. The video and audio is very clear and easy to play.

5 stars
ROnaldK - AL, United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us customers.Tweople.com is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 stars
Adam - AL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I used Shopper approved for my e-commerce website and my reviews almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Shopper approved. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!