Here’s what Bruno G had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Bruno G 17 Jun 2011
Perfect job!
Thanks for producing a perfect video in just a few days. I will do business with you over and over again!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Niklas - london, United Kingdom 06 Mar 2014

I had Tweople convert my own footage to a website spokesperson. Now I am speaking to my website visitors.

5 stars
JeanSM - CA, United States 16 Jul 2013

The service and support I received from Tweople.com was just amazing. I never thought there existed such high quality service for really fair amount of price. Before I got to know about Tweople I used to pay ****$s of dollars to hire presenters, and production crews to get the job done. But Tweople offers all those services for an amount far less than you can ever imagine. It’s a VERY good deal for the money you invest. I will recommend this service to anyone (already did to several people) who needs a quality product for a fair amount of money.

5 stars
Mohamed - NSW, Australia 06 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

5 stars
ROnaldK - AL, United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us customers.Tweople.com is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 stars
Earl - CA, United States 29 May 2014

An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.

5 stars
Tim V - FL, United States 05 Aug 2014

You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!

5 stars
Mr. Checkout Distributors I - FL, United States 09 Feb 2013

I requested a re-shoot and, without hesitation, was granted the re-shoot. The 2nd one was perfect and, after several years as a customer, would recommend Tweople....without my hesitation.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!