Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 20 Jun 2011
Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Sammy - IN, United States 05 Mar 2014

I've use many other spokesperson companies and Tweople has made my experience better than my previous spokesperson. This company delivers high quality service which is hard to find around the web. It's important to me that the job gets done right. Their staff are well train and have knowledge on what their doing. The price for it was acceptable for the service quality. I believe I've mad a great investment with them and I look forward in doing more projects with Tweople

5 stars
lisa - AL, United States 20 Jul 2013

What a trilling experience!

5 stars
Katie - VA, United States 16 Jul 2013

Outstanding and professional work! Turn around time was excellent! I will definitely use you again!

5 stars
Gavin - AR, United States 25 Jul 2013

Absolutely the best shopping experience I've had. Cheaper than competitors and super quick delivery. Well recommended.

5 stars
Niklas - london, United Kingdom 06 Mar 2014

I had Tweople convert my own footage to a website spokesperson. Now I am speaking to my website visitors.

5 stars
Thom I - MN, United States 10 Sep 2012

This tool and the amazing service, quality, and delivery time are the next best thing to printed money. What it did for our website, SERP and Bounce Rate and overall customer fascination is worth every penny at twice the price. The only losers are the folks that don't recognize the value. We all know the old saw about Speed, Time and Quality - Pick Two. Stop second guessing yourself and jump on this product. The worst thing you can do is wait or write a poor script. Either way, it's all on you! My son likes so say "Duh?"...I get it!

5 stars
Cassandra - CA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I recently had the pleasure of using Tweople.com's services to create a video for my new website. Not only was the website set up in a easy to follow layout, the actor assigned to me was amazing! She was professional, had a very smooth voice, and did an overall amazing job. The pricing was right on the money. Since uploading her video to my website, my sales have gone up 50%. 50%!!!! Absolutely worth the time and money.

5 stars
Jane E - FL, United States 06 Aug 2014

Adding a Tweople spokesperson to my website has increased my sales. The video and audio is very clear and easy to play.

5 stars
Holloway - london, United Kingdom 08 Mar 2014

Were so happy we discovered tweople! We anticipate using tweople for all our sites

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!