Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Megan - AK - United States 6 Mar 2014

Scott did a great job as the spokesperson for my website. I'll be back. Thanks!

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 14 Oct 2013

I have worked with several different companies adding many different website spokespeople to many of my sites. Each one has had strengths and weaknesses, until I found Tweople. Overall, their services are top notch and they offer a higher quality and functionality making my experience as easy as possible. The support team that is also unmatched. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to gain an edge over their competitors.

5 Stars

Hin - ON - Canada 10 Oct 2013

Great service, great product! I tested this product on my site using their 'try it on your site' option and thought it was a great idea. I went ahead and ordered it after thinking about it for 2 days. The process from order to delivery went incredibly smoothly. I would recommend it to anyone with a website!

5 Stars

Cassandra - CA - United States 17 Jul 2013

I recently had the pleasure of using Tweople.com's services to create a video for my new website. Not only was the website set up in a easy to follow layout, the actor assigned to me was amazing! She was professional, had a very smooth voice, and did an overall amazing job. The pricing was right on the money. Since uploading her video to my website, my sales have gone up 50%. 50%!!!! Absolutely worth the time and money.

5 Stars

MarionAngie - AK - United States 17 Jul 2013

I always wanted to hire someone as the video spokesperson for my T shirt design/print service. Tweople offered me the perfect set of presenters who were willing to wear the costumes I provide! ( I needed to showcase my product through the presenter) . That was just great, they wore what I wanted them to wore, and they spoke what I wanted them to spoke! What more could you possibly ask for !! Best part is they talk and ACT really well!! Definitely recommended for anyone who needs a highly customizable service, with very high quality product.

5 Stars

Sharon Small - NB - Canada 10 Feb 2013

I want to thank you for you professionalism and for the quality of professionalism Tweople brought to my realestate page. I have a branch in a small town in New Brunswick Canada and with some big competition I needed something to set our sites miles apart. Hiring John did just that. Thanks again I have and will continue to reccomend you to all my friends.

5 Stars

InsidersLab.com 5 Jul 2011

Very happy customer
We ordered a number of videos from Tweople recently and we're very happy with the service. The actor presented our information in a very professional manner - or as our company owner said, "Better than we could have presented it ourselves." The turnaround time was very fast and the quality was excellent. It is too soon to see what effects the video
s will have on our website's conversion rates but I suspect they'll be very positive. Tweople's work can be found on InsidersLab.com

5 Stars

Bruno G 17 Jun 2011

Perfect job!
Thanks for producing a perfect video in just a few days. I will do business with you over and over again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 9 Apr 2010

I am totally pleased with my spokesperson!
When I first saw this site, I couldn't believe the cost. It was by far the most affordable way to spruce up a site! In a week, my spokesperson was up and ready for my site. I give yakking heads a 2 thumbs up!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016