Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 6 Aug 2014

We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!

5 Stars

Tim V - FL - United States 5 Aug 2014

You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!

5 Stars

ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 Stars

Sammy - IN - United States 5 Mar 2014

I've use many other spokesperson companies and Tweople has made my experience better than my previous spokesperson. This company delivers high quality service which is hard to find around the web. It's important to me that the job gets done right. Their staff are well train and have knowledge on what their doing. The price for it was acceptable for the service quality. I believe I've mad a great investment with them and I look forward in doing more projects with Tweople

5 Stars

A.D - IN - United States 20 Jul 2013

The presentation was trilling and inspiring. It was a beautiful piece from a professional spokesperson. She was confident, communicating and doing the right thing in the video.

I am happy I did not waste my money.
Thanks guys

5 Stars

Gabrieljay - FL - United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

InsidersLab.com 5 Jul 2011

Very happy customer
We ordered a number of videos from Tweople recently and we're very happy with the service. The actor presented our information in a very professional manner - or as our company owner said, "Better than we could have presented it ourselves." The turnaround time was very fast and the quality was excellent. It is too soon to see what effects the video
s will have on our website's conversion rates but I suspect they'll be very positive. Tweople's work can be found on InsidersLab.com

5 Stars

Don V 8 Apr 2010

Yakkingheads has done great work for me, always professional
I will continue to use them for all my video spokespersons.

5 Stars

Ray 8 Apr 2010

Quick production, quality video, great product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017