Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 20 Jun 2011
Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Niklas - london, United Kingdom 06 Mar 2014

I had Tweople convert my own footage to a website spokesperson. Now I am speaking to my website visitors.

5 stars
Mike - AL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I used Tweople for my e-commerce website and my traffic almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. The High Quality videos made by Tweople with some of the finest actors in the town helped me achieve a great user base for my website. With their high quality videos the visitors time on my site has been increased and i am getting more views than ever. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Tweople. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.

5 stars
Alexander 06 Mar 2014

I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?

5 stars
Everly G - PA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Tweople.com is a fantastic website when trying to sell homemade products. It is imperative for each customer to have a comfortable and interactive website experience, as well as a clear understanding of what is being sold. I hired an actor through Tweople.com to help better explain my homemade, organic skincare products (soaps, shampoos, makeup, etc.), and I have received such positive feedback from my customers.

I want my customers to know that my products are safe to use, free of parabens, and contain various essential oils that are great for the skin and hair. I can better communicate this via my Tweople.com actor, as it is a much quicker and enjoyable process than just plain, boring text. Traffic on my website has increased and so has sales. There is nothing better than knowing the customers are happy and thus, so am I! I highly recommend Tweople.com for a small business!

5 stars
Thom I - MN, United States 10 Sep 2012

This tool and the amazing service, quality, and delivery time are the next best thing to printed money. What it did for our website, SERP and Bounce Rate and overall customer fascination is worth every penny at twice the price. The only losers are the folks that don't recognize the value. We all know the old saw about Speed, Time and Quality - Pick Two. Stop second guessing yourself and jump on this product. The worst thing you can do is wait or write a poor script. Either way, it's all on you! My son likes so say "Duh?"...I get it!

5 stars
JJG - WI, United States 05 Aug 2014

They are a pleasure to work with. Really professional and their service works! Really had enhanced the web site experience for our customers!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!