Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jason - NV - United States 7 Aug 2014

Since adding spokespeople throughout my website - visitors stay longer and we get more inquries then ever before!

5 Stars

Tim V - FL - United States 5 Aug 2014

You have the best actors any where. Mine was convincing and believable. I've seen more contacts and phone calls than ever. They claimed it would increase trust. It did!

5 Stars

Gabrieljay - FL - United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Petey9987 - IN - United States 18 Jul 2013

Ever since I used Tweople.com's service, I have much higher conversions. The actors gave tons of credibility to my website. I had a little snag early on and had great customer service and they even helped me install my spokesperson on my website. The price is unbeatable for the value!

5 Stars

Cassandra - CA - United States 17 Jul 2013

I recently had the pleasure of using Tweople.com's services to create a video for my new website. Not only was the website set up in a easy to follow layout, the actor assigned to me was amazing! She was professional, had a very smooth voice, and did an overall amazing job. The pricing was right on the money. Since uploading her video to my website, my sales have gone up 50%. 50%!!!! Absolutely worth the time and money.

5 Stars

Sharon Small - NB - Canada 10 Feb 2013

I want to thank you for you professionalism and for the quality of professionalism Tweople brought to my realestate page. I have a branch in a small town in New Brunswick Canada and with some big competition I needed something to set our sites miles apart. Hiring John did just that. Thanks again I have and will continue to reccomend you to all my friends.

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 9 Feb 2013

Very professional product. Very happy with my spokes person, animated and gets the message across. Will use Tweople on any website I have. Very happy with quick and courteous service.

5 Stars

Jim 8 Apr 2010

Yakkingheads.com communicated well
They did everything that was expected. I will be using them again in the future.

5 Stars

Ron 8 Apr 2010

I have Yakking Heads Videos on 6 web sites
I wrote the text and they did the rest. How easy is that! A great product at a very competitive price.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017