Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 20 Jun 2011
Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Stan - FL, United States 20 Jul 2013

The over all service I received was great. Though I couldn't get what the lady from the other end was referring to the first time I ranged, but she was able to useful tips the other time I called. I will use their service again.

5 stars
ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 stars
Earl - CA, United States 29 May 2014

An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.

5 stars
Cassandra - CA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I recently had the pleasure of using Tweople.com's services to create a video for my new website. Not only was the website set up in a easy to follow layout, the actor assigned to me was amazing! She was professional, had a very smooth voice, and did an overall amazing job. The pricing was right on the money. Since uploading her video to my website, my sales have gone up 50%. 50%!!!! Absolutely worth the time and money.

5 stars
Petey9987 - IN, United States 18 Jul 2013

Ever since I used Tweople.com's service, I have much higher conversions. The actors gave tons of credibility to my website. I had a little snag early on and had great customer service and they even helped me install my spokesperson on my website. The price is unbeatable for the value!

5 stars
Gavin - AR, United States 25 Jul 2013

Absolutely the best shopping experience I've had. Cheaper than competitors and super quick delivery. Well recommended.

5 stars
Adam - AL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I used Shopper approved for my e-commerce website and my reviews almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Shopper approved. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.

5 stars
Gabrieljay - FL, United States 18 Jul 2013

Fantastic results from using Tweople. Great actors and money well spent on getting this set up on my website. By me getting it setup I mean Tweople helping the non-technical person that I am getting it installed. Will definitely be back for more on some of my other websites! Highly recommend!

5 stars
Tim - MA, United States 07 Aug 2014

A client of mine wanted to have a talking person on their website. Against my advice they went ahead and hired a studio and moved forward with the project. $1000 dollars later and they were left with poor footage and a lighter pocket.

I reached out to Tweople to see what sort of solution that they could offer after doing some price shopping online. Not only did they offer solid advice, they even told us how we could do better video in house. In the end we went with their actress, paid less for everything than just one shoot would cost us, and are very pleased with the results.

5 stars
Jimmy D - UT, United States 09 Aug 2014

Engage your website visitors! These people have the technology down and know how to make it easy. We doubled our phone calls the first day our spokespeople started.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!