Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 Stars

Johnson - IA - United States 6 Mar 2014

Having a spokesperson on my site has increased sales without a doubt. How can you sell to someone if they don't stick around long enough to learn about your service?

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 14 Oct 2013

I have worked with several different companies adding many different website spokespeople to many of my sites. Each one has had strengths and weaknesses, until I found Tweople. Overall, their services are top notch and they offer a higher quality and functionality making my experience as easy as possible. The support team that is also unmatched. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to gain an edge over their competitors.

5 Stars

Hin - ON - Canada 10 Oct 2013

Great service, great product! I tested this product on my site using their 'try it on your site' option and thought it was a great idea. I went ahead and ordered it after thinking about it for 2 days. The process from order to delivery went incredibly smoothly. I would recommend it to anyone with a website!

5 Stars

Adam - AL - United States 16 Sep 2013

I used Shopper approved for my e-commerce website and my reviews almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Shopper approved. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.

5 Stars

Synergy m - CA - United States 10 Feb 2013

I gotta admit. These guys are good! I don't know how they could get real actors and offer their services at the prices they do. I know the entertainment world and what quality talent costs. And you aren't going to get anyone of this caliber for double or triple what Tweople charges. I know how their competition does it based on what I saw- they don't have talent- only people that read for a few extra bucks after their regular jobs. Not kicking them- but I want mine to work and get me business. Not just chatter at people.
You guys rock!

5 Stars

Michael 23 Jul 2012

VERY EASY AND NON-STRESSFULL.

5 Stars

Tom 8 Dec 2010

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with Yakkingheads.com I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

5 Stars

uspostalsol 8 Apr 2010

We could not be happier
Not only was the process super easy, but they even offered additional suggestions that we did not consider. Professional staff that are quick to respond. We have recommended them and will continue to do so. Want to see their work? www.uspostalsolutions.com

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017