Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 20 Jun 2011
Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Everly G - PA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Tweople.com is a fantastic website when trying to sell homemade products. It is imperative for each customer to have a comfortable and interactive website experience, as well as a clear understanding of what is being sold. I hired an actor through Tweople.com to help better explain my homemade, organic skincare products (soaps, shampoos, makeup, etc.), and I have received such positive feedback from my customers.

I want my customers to know that my products are safe to use, free of parabens, and contain various essential oils that are great for the skin and hair. I can better communicate this via my Tweople.com actor, as it is a much quicker and enjoyable process than just plain, boring text. Traffic on my website has increased and so has sales. There is nothing better than knowing the customers are happy and thus, so am I! I highly recommend Tweople.com for a small business!

5 stars
Chris - MI, United States 10 Feb 2013

I've been wanting something like this for the longest. Most companies charge way too much. As a small business owner, there's no way I could afford to buy one for all my sites. I have quite a few websites, and wanted to add something professional and unique to them. A business associate told me about tweople.com and I was very impressed. They had a lot of actors to choose from and theirs were in my price range. I typed in one of my web addresses to see an instant demo, and fell in love. It's the coolest thing I've ever seen. I tried it from my phone and it even looked great on my mobile site. I immediately ordered the 3 pack for three of my websites. They look AMAZING! I chose Lindsey as my spokesperson and she did an unbelievable job! She was very professional and friendly. There's a few companies who offer animated spokespersons but I think having a real person makes it more personal. This service beats an image and a video. I showed my mother and she says I actually look like a big company. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to impress their site visitors. I'm so glad I found tweople; I plan on using tweople for all my websites. :-)

5 stars
linda - NE, United States 18 Jul 2013

i really want to say thank you to tweople for the

great and professional service they gave me,i

must confess you are the best and recommend

your service to those who need quality service

THANKS

5 stars
Mr. Checkout Distributors I - FL, United States 09 Feb 2013

I requested a re-shoot and, without hesitation, was granted the re-shoot. The 2nd one was perfect and, after several years as a customer, would recommend Tweople....without my hesitation.

5 stars
Douglas33 - NY, United States 17 Jul 2013

I own an online graphic designing service I wanted to add a video spokesperson for the FAQ page. I had no technical expertise or whatsoever about how to get it done. One of my friend friends introduced Tweople.com to me and I was impressed instantly. I contacted their customer service to get the basic idea of what this service is delivered. Their customer service agent (Jane I think) was really helpful. She explained me everything from A-Z, the costs which I have to undertake, and also how benifital they would be for my website. That’s how I became a regular customer for Tweople

5 stars
Roger - MI, United States 06 Aug 2014

These guys do it all- need a great spokesperson - they have them- need them to explain you website? - Did It. Need more than one done at a time? They have the platform to manage them and you don'y pay the actor fee for each - only a one time fee. Oh- and they are good.

5 stars
Cassandra - CA, United States 17 Jul 2013

I recently had the pleasure of using Tweople.com's services to create a video for my new website. Not only was the website set up in a easy to follow layout, the actor assigned to me was amazing! She was professional, had a very smooth voice, and did an overall amazing job. The pricing was right on the money. Since uploading her video to my website, my sales have gone up 50%. 50%!!!! Absolutely worth the time and money.

5 stars
McCullgh D - MN, United States 06 Aug 2014

Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!