Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jane E - FL - United States 6 Aug 2014

Adding a Tweople spokesperson to my website has increased my sales. The video and audio is very clear and easy to play.

5 Stars

McCullgh D - MN - United States 6 Aug 2014

Very professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.

5 Stars

Lucy - GU - United States 8 Mar 2014

These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.

5 Stars

Stephen H - FL - United States 13 Nov 2013

AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Gavin - AR - United States 25 Jul 2013

Absolutely the best shopping experience I've had. Cheaper than competitors and super quick delivery. Well recommended.

5 Stars

Douglas33 - NY - United States 17 Jul 2013

I own an online graphic designing service I wanted to add a video spokesperson for the FAQ page. I had no technical expertise or whatsoever about how to get it done. One of my friend friends introduced Tweople.com to me and I was impressed instantly. I contacted their customer service to get the basic idea of what this service is delivered. Their customer service agent (Jane I think) was really helpful. She explained me everything from A-Z, the costs which I have to undertake, and also how benifital they would be for my website. That’s how I became a regular customer for Tweople

5 Stars

Jason Van H - FL - United States 1 Mar 2013

One word describes Tweople.com and that is AMAZING! From their available talent pool to their impressive customer service, Diane and Matt made a process which was completely foreign to me easy and comfortable. My personal talent pick was Amanda and she was able to capture the essence of our message with exceptional charisma, clarity and appropriate enthusiasm. That alone was an impressive accomplishment with a script that I found a little difficult to read myself. I could go on and on about Tweople.com, but it is easy to say they have gained a life long client and I will recommend them in my business network. A++

5 Stars

Sam E 17 Oct 2010

what started as a project to have a spokesperson on my website turned into a wonderful youube
production. i worked with Don Engel and found the experience most professional and very simple to complete for a very very reasonable price. Don coached me and guided me and made the process very simple and doable. thank you very much for a n excellant vide
o and very quick turnaround.Additionally please thank Blake for a great job. Sincerely Sam E

5 Stars

uspostalsol 8 Apr 2010

We could not be happier
Not only was the process super easy, but they even offered additional suggestions that we did not consider. Professional staff that are quick to respond. We have recommended them and will continue to do so. Want to see their work? www.uspostalsolutions.com

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016