Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Sue J. C - CA - United States 6 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

5 Stars

Malcolm M - Berkshire - United Kingdom 19 Sep 2013

I have used tweople on two occasions now the first time for a video spokesperson and the second time using the same sctor for video faq's. I have to say that their customer service has been exemplorary and I have seldom had a better customer experience. I would high recommend Tweople to anybody wanting a video spokesperson for their site. Malcolm Mills www.conveyancingfees.org.uk

5 Stars

A.D - IN - United States 20 Jul 2013

The presentation was trilling and inspiring. It was a beautiful piece from a professional spokesperson. She was confident, communicating and doing the right thing in the video.

I am happy I did not waste my money.
Thanks guys

5 Stars

Petey9987 - IN - United States 18 Jul 2013

Ever since I used Tweople.com's service, I have much higher conversions. The actors gave tons of credibility to my website. I had a little snag early on and had great customer service and they even helped me install my spokesperson on my website. The price is unbeatable for the value!

5 Stars

Jacenta - MO - United States 17 Jul 2013

I was so happy after finding Tweople.com's services! They provided me with a Walk On Spokesperson for my website and it worked wonders. Now when new users come to my site, they watch the spokesperson then they stay and explore. My average site views have increased by 1/3! Before people would click out of my site almost as soon as they entered, now they are more likely to become an active member. Thank you so much Tweople!

5 Stars

RobertJunior - FL - United States 17 Jul 2013

As a small business owner I couldn’t afford to pay a lot to get a professional spokesperson for my website promotional videos. When most companies charged about 4 diigits to get the video done, Tweople.com delivered the service for a fairly low price. Actually I cannot understand how they deliver videos of this high quality for a price this low. Bottom line, I will recommend this service to anyone who wants a good product promotion done for a fairly low price. Definitely worth rating 5 stars. Thank you Tweople.com !!

5 Stars

Dydacomp F - NJ - United States 28 Mar 2013

Tweople messaging has provided a unique and informative experience for our website visitors. The Tweople team guided us through the process every step of the way. We would definitely recommend Tweople!

5 Stars

Sharon Small - NB - Canada 10 Feb 2013

I want to thank you for you professionalism and for the quality of professionalism Tweople brought to my realestate page. I have a branch in a small town in New Brunswick Canada and with some big competition I needed something to set our sites miles apart. Hiring John did just that. Thanks again I have and will continue to reccomend you to all my friends.

5 Stars

uspostalsol 8 Apr 2010

We could not be happier
Not only was the process super easy, but they even offered additional suggestions that we did not consider. Professional staff that are quick to respond. We have recommended them and will continue to do so. Want to see their work? www.uspostalsolutions.com

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016