Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 20 Jun 2011
Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Katie - VA, United States 16 Jul 2013

Outstanding and professional work! Turn around time was excellent! I will definitely use you again!

5 stars
Michael - FL, United States 14 Oct 2013

I have worked with several different companies adding many different website spokespeople to many of my sites. Each one has had strengths and weaknesses, until I found Tweople. Overall, their services are top notch and they offer a higher quality and functionality making my experience as easy as possible. The support team that is also unmatched. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to gain an edge over their competitors.

5 stars
Mohamed - NSW, Australia 06 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

5 stars
Malcolm M - Berkshire, United Kingdom 19 Sep 2013

I have used tweople on two occasions now the first time for a video spokesperson and the second time using the same sctor for video faq's. I have to say that their customer service has been exemplorary and I have seldom had a better customer experience. I would high recommend Tweople to anybody wanting a video spokesperson for their site. Malcolm Mills www.conveyancingfees.org.uk

5 stars
Alexander 06 Mar 2014

I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?

5 stars
Dydacomp F - NJ, United States 28 Mar 2013

Tweople messaging has provided a unique and informative experience for our website visitors. The Tweople team guided us through the process every step of the way. We would definitely recommend Tweople!

5 stars
Lynn E - CA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Always great quality product, I've used them for years.

5 stars
Thom I - MN, United States 10 Sep 2012

This tool and the amazing service, quality, and delivery time are the next best thing to printed money. What it did for our website, SERP and Bounce Rate and overall customer fascination is worth every penny at twice the price. The only losers are the folks that don't recognize the value. We all know the old saw about Speed, Time and Quality - Pick Two. Stop second guessing yourself and jump on this product. The worst thing you can do is wait or write a poor script. Either way, it's all on you! My son likes so say "Duh?"...I get it!

5 stars
Roger - MI, United States 06 Aug 2014

These guys do it all- need a great spokesperson - they have them- need them to explain you website? - Did It. Need more than one done at a time? They have the platform to manage them and you don'y pay the actor fee for each - only a one time fee. Oh- and they are good.

5 stars
Mike the Marketing G - CO, United States 09 Aug 2014

Amanda was great! Beliveable and compelling. Once I picked her I only had to pay a small actor fee and each message I had made was just $79 each! Great service!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!