Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Jimmy D - UT - United States 9 Aug 2014

Engage your website visitors! These people have the technology down and know how to make it easy. We doubled our phone calls the first day our spokespeople started.

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 6 Aug 2014

We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!

5 Stars

Earl - CA - United States 29 May 2014

An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.

5 Stars

Niklas - london - United Kingdom 6 Mar 2014

I had Tweople convert my own footage to a website spokesperson. Now I am speaking to my website visitors.

5 Stars

Sue J. C - CA - United States 6 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

5 Stars

sadaqat 16 Feb 2012

very good

5 Stars

Bruno G 17 Jun 2011

Perfect job!
Thanks for producing a perfect video in just a few days. I will do business with you over and over again!

5 Stars

Frank K 23 Sep 2010

Great selection, great service & VERY reasonably priced
I am happy with the gal i selected to represent my company. This is such a no brainer. Do it now and separate yourself from your competitors.

5 Stars

Picky & Professional C 15 Sep 2010

Your search is over!
I looked at numerous video spokesmodel companies before deciding on YakkingHeads.com. Many were prohibitively expensive and didn't carry the foreign language talent I required, as my site aims at a multi-ethnic demographic. Don provided OUTSTANDING customer service and always answered my calls and emails (which were many!) He to
ok the time to find a highly qualified beautiful woman for my Arabic speaking talent needs within a few days of my request...(saving me $400 over the competition!) He is very patient and helpful with good suggestions to make the video work for your web site. I definitely plan to hire him in the future for more videos. YakkingHeads.com is a rare combination of price, quality, and service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016