Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Dana - FL - United States 7 Aug 2014

Excellent customer service! Very easy to work with!

5 Stars

Fabian - CA - United States 8 Mar 2014

It gives pleasant feeling for guests and makes me more trustworthy and comfortable. I love it!

5 Stars

Lucy - GU - United States 8 Mar 2014

These people are great! I don't know how they could get true performers and offer at a good price.

5 Stars

Jacenta - MO - United States 17 Jul 2013

I was so happy after finding Tweople.com's services! They provided me with a Walk On Spokesperson for my website and it worked wonders. Now when new users come to my site, they watch the spokesperson then they stay and explore. My average site views have increased by 1/3! Before people would click out of my site almost as soon as they entered, now they are more likely to become an active member. Thank you so much Tweople!

5 Stars

Annaaaa - CA - United States 17 Jul 2013

Excellent service from Tweople.com! I was very impressed to see the amount of work they do for a price that low! Its indeed a bargain in point of view :) Thank you Tweople for making my website great :)

5 Stars

Thom I - MN - United States 10 Sep 2012

This tool and the amazing service, quality, and delivery time are the next best thing to printed money. What it did for our website, SERP and Bounce Rate and overall customer fascination is worth every penny at twice the price. The only losers are the folks that don't recognize the value. We all know the old saw about Speed, Time and Quality - Pick Two. Stop second guessing yourself and jump on this product. The worst thing you can do is wait or write a poor script. Either way, it's all on you! My son likes so say "Duh?"...I get it!

5 Stars

Nelson 31 May 2011

Excellent Work
I filmed my own video and tweople converted my video for me and it looks fantastic. www.convertyourwebtraffic.com. I used another service beforehand but they did not make the video looks as good as tweople. So tweople is definitely a better choice over the competition.

5 Stars

Alan / CEO / McCuff I 8 Apr 2010

In every way
Outstanding. In every way. The actress was attractive and articulate. The Officers of the company were on top of the quality. The delivery was quick and easy. So impressed and my collegues in business are equally impressed. So much so that they cannot believe the cost effectiveness and will be doing business with Yakking soon. As will
I, I am an internet entreprenuer and have much need for this service now and in the near future on many ventures. OUTSTANDING! SECOND TO NONE! www.mccuff.com

5 Stars

webplans.ca 8 Apr 2010

Dealing with Yakkingheads.com was amazing
They have a professional staff with quick respnses and their final product was unbeleivable. Our Yakkinghead is the talk of our website!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016