Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know! is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 Stars

Johnson - IA - United States 6 Mar 2014

Having a spokesperson on my site has increased sales without a doubt. How can you sell to someone if they don't stick around long enough to learn about your service?

5 Stars

Stan - FL - United States 20 Jul 2013

The over all service I received was great. Though I couldn't get what the lady from the other end was referring to the first time I ranged, but she was able to useful tips the other time I called. I will use their service again.

5 Stars

Synergy m - CA - United States 10 Feb 2013

I gotta admit. These guys are good! I don't know how they could get real actors and offer their services at the prices they do. I know the entertainment world and what quality talent costs. And you aren't going to get anyone of this caliber for double or triple what Tweople charges. I know how their competition does it based on what I saw- they don't have talent- only people that read for a few extra bucks after their regular jobs. Not kicking them- but I want mine to work and get me business. Not just chatter at people.
You guys rock!

5 Stars

Laura - ON - Canada 17 Jan 2013

a great service. a 24 hour a day spokesperson!

5 Stars

Tom 8 Dec 2010

If you want to have a video spokesperson for your website at the lowest price, highest quality
and super fast turn-around time, then go with I'm extremely happy with how my video turned out and would have had to pay a fortune for similar quality if I had went with the competition. I loved that the video was in High Definition an
d that I was able to request a particular wardrobe at no extra charge. I even sent in my product for the actor to hold. A+ from me :)

5 Stars

Frank K 23 Sep 2010

Great selection, great service & VERY reasonably priced
I am happy with the gal i selected to represent my company. This is such a no brainer. Do it now and separate yourself from your competitors.

5 Stars

Tom C 5 May 2010

I've used another website spokesperson company in the past
Then I found Yakkimgheads. Instead of $800 a pop I paid 1/4 of that and made every page talk. Sales doubled and I kept my site up to date by changing spokesperson videos when ever we had changes to prices or added new services. And the quality of the service was unmatched. I love these

5 Stars

Jim 8 Apr 2010 communicated well
They did everything that was expected. I will be using them again in the future.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015