Here’s what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
RatePoint R 20 Jun 2011
Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike the Marketing G - CO, United States 09 Aug 2014

Amanda was great! Beliveable and compelling. Once I picked her I only had to pay a small actor fee and each message I had made was just $79 each! Great service!

5 stars
DFleming - CO, United States 09 Aug 2014

We looked at every other spokesperson company and found all others to be from the dark ages. From a simple to use platform to control my messages to an amazing choice of actors plus their service to help us film our own people. They were awesome!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Aug 2014

They service was professional and timely. The cost was better than expected and fair. Would recommend to others.

5 stars
Megan - AK, United States 06 Mar 2014

Scott did a great job as the spokesperson for my website. I'll be back. Thanks!

5 stars
Sue J. C - CA, United States 06 Mar 2014

When you need video testimonials on your website Tweople's Testimonial Platform makes it easy!

5 stars
Sammy - IN, United States 05 Mar 2014

I've use many other spokesperson companies and Tweople has made my experience better than my previous spokesperson. This company delivers high quality service which is hard to find around the web. It's important to me that the job gets done right. Their staff are well train and have knowledge on what their doing. The price for it was acceptable for the service quality. I believe I've mad a great investment with them and I look forward in doing more projects with Tweople

5 stars
Stephen H - FL, United States 13 Nov 2013

AFTER MANY disappointing marketing efforts to finally hire a company that under promises and OVER Delivers is SO refreshing!! Follow their advice, you will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Adam - AL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I used Shopper approved for my e-commerce website and my reviews almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Shopper approved. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.

5 stars
Chris - MI, United States 10 Feb 2013

I've been wanting something like this for the longest. Most companies charge way too much. As a small business owner, there's no way I could afford to buy one for all my sites. I have quite a few websites, and wanted to add something professional and unique to them. A business associate told me about tweople.com and I was very impressed. They had a lot of actors to choose from and theirs were in my price range. I typed in one of my web addresses to see an instant demo, and fell in love. It's the coolest thing I've ever seen. I tried it from my phone and it even looked great on my mobile site. I immediately ordered the 3 pack for three of my websites. They look AMAZING! I chose Lindsey as my spokesperson and she did an unbelievable job! She was very professional and friendly. There's a few companies who offer animated spokespersons but I think having a real person makes it more personal. This service beats an image and a video. I showed my mother and she says I actually look like a big company. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to impress their site visitors. I'm so glad I found tweople; I plan on using tweople for all my websites. :-)

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!