Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Aug 2014

They service was professional and timely. The cost was better than expected and fair. Would recommend to others.

5 Stars

Stan - FL - United States 20 Jul 2013

The over all service I received was great. Though I couldn't get what the lady from the other end was referring to the first time I ranged, but she was able to useful tips the other time I called. I will use their service again.

5 Stars

linda - NE - United States 18 Jul 2013

i really want to say thank you to tweople for the

great and professional service they gave me,i

must confess you are the best and recommend

your service to those who need quality service

THANKS

5 Stars

ROnaldK - AL - United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us customers.Tweople.com is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 Stars

Greg - FL - United States 9 Feb 2013

Very professional product. Very happy with my spokes person, animated and gets the message across. Will use Tweople on any website I have. Very happy with quick and courteous service.

5 Stars

Lynn E - CA - United States 12 Sep 2012

Always great quality product, I've used them for years.

5 Stars

sadaqat 16 Feb 2012

very good

5 Stars

The Real Debt Solution, I 1 May 2011

The Real Debt Solution, Inc.
I really appreciate the work that Tweople put into my project. The Spokesperson was perfect for my company and I really appreciate the time she put into learning what we wanted to get across to our potential clients.

5 Stars

Jim 8 Apr 2010

Yakkingheads.com communicated well
They did everything that was expected. I will be using them again in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017