Tweople.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about Tweople.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 20 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

Walk on people
They did a proffessional job for us on time and within budget. would recommend. It was my first time using them.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Tweople.com

Tweople.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 131

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

Other Customer Reviews for Tweople.com

5 Stars

linda - NE - United States 18 Jul 2013

i really want to say thank you to tweople for the

great and professional service they gave me,i

must confess you are the best and recommend

your service to those who need quality service

THANKS

5 Stars

Cassandra - CA - United States 17 Jul 2013

I recently had the pleasure of using Tweople.com's services to create a video for my new website. Not only was the website set up in a easy to follow layout, the actor assigned to me was amazing! She was professional, had a very smooth voice, and did an overall amazing job. The pricing was right on the money. Since uploading her video to my website, my sales have gone up 50%. 50%!!!! Absolutely worth the time and money.

5 Stars

ROnaldK - AL - United States 17 Jul 2013

I have to say the amount of flexibility we get when we hire Tweople for the job is pretty vast. They provide us with a pool of presenters and we get to pick who we want to use! They have people with different appearances, talking styles which will definitely fit the need of any customer. And we just have to write what they have to say, they will say whatever we want with no price variations! That is a lot of freedom for us customers.Tweople.com is definitely an A++ when it comes to offering diverse amount of services.

5 Stars

JeanSM - CA - United States 16 Jul 2013

The service and support I received from Tweople.com was just amazing. I never thought there existed such high quality service for really fair amount of price. Before I got to know about Tweople I used to pay ****$s of dollars to hire presenters, and production crews to get the job done. But Tweople offers all those services for an amount far less than you can ever imagine. It’s a VERY good deal for the money you invest. I will recommend this service to anyone (already did to several people) who needs a quality product for a fair amount of money.

5 Stars

The Pattycake Doll C 3 Apr 2011

Bottom Line? - Increased Sales!
Adding a 'Talking Head' video to our sites increased our sales... plain and simple. Every part of the experience worked well, the staff we spoke to on the phone explained the process clearly and the online script submission process was easy enough. We sell mostly ethnic baby dolls to 'mommy' and 'grandma' at http://www.PattycakeDoll.com; we chose
Robin from the extensive selection of spokespersons available on the Tweople site. Within the week we had a video, the code to drop into our websites and sales increased

5 Stars

Picky & Professional C 15 Sep 2010

Your search is over!
I looked at numerous video spokesmodel companies before deciding on YakkingHeads.com. Many were prohibitively expensive and didn't carry the foreign language talent I required, as my site aims at a multi-ethnic demographic. Don provided OUTSTANDING customer service and always answered my calls and emails (which were many!) He to
ok the time to find a highly qualified beautiful woman for my Arabic speaking talent needs within a few days of my request...(saving me $400 over the competition!) He is very patient and helpful with good suggestions to make the video work for your web site. I definitely plan to hire him in the future for more videos. YakkingHeads.com is a rare combination of price, quality, and service!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 9 Apr 2010

I am totally pleased with my spokesperson!
When I first saw this site, I couldn't believe the cost. It was by far the most affordable way to spruce up a site! In a week, my spokesperson was up and ready for my site. I give yakking heads a 2 thumbs up!

5 Stars

Bill h 8 Apr 2010

very pleased with the timeliness of the order very happy with the product
very good communication from start to finish.... I should have been more specific on the girls outfit though wish it was a shorter skirt a lot of people are like man you wanted sexy that skirt is to long! :) but we'll have something new to shoot shortly anyway it's very much
like an addiction

5 Stars

Don V 8 Apr 2010

Yakkingheads has done great work for me, always professional
I will continue to use them for all my video spokespersons.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017