Here’s what InsidersLab.com had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
InsidersLab.com 05 Jul 2011
Very happy customer
We ordered a number of videos from Tweople recently and we're very happy with the service. The actor presented our information in a very professional manner - or as our company owner said, "Better than we could have presented it ourselves." The turnaround time was very fast and the quality was excellent. It is too soon to see what effects the video
s will have on our website's conversion rates but I suspect they'll be very positive. Tweople's work can be found on InsidersLab.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason - FL, United States 06 Aug 2014

We have our own studio and this was exactly what we needed. They took our footage and edited and converted it so we could have a transparent Flash overlay on our website. And for only $79!

5 stars
MarionAngie - AK, United States 17 Jul 2013

I always wanted to hire someone as the video spokesperson for my T shirt design/print service. Tweople offered me the perfect set of presenters who were willing to wear the costumes I provide! ( I needed to showcase my product through the presenter) . That was just great, they wore what I wanted them to wore, and they spoke what I wanted them to spoke! What more could you possibly ask for !! Best part is they talk and ACT really well!! Definitely recommended for anyone who needs a highly customizable service, with very high quality product.

5 stars
Gerald D - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

Fantastic customer service! Fantastic selection of actors and actresses at very competitive rates.

5 stars
Roger - MI, United States 06 Aug 2014

These guys do it all- need a great spokesperson - they have them- need them to explain you website? - Did It. Need more than one done at a time? They have the platform to manage them and you don'y pay the actor fee for each - only a one time fee. Oh- and they are good.

5 stars
Everly G - PA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Tweople.com is a fantastic website when trying to sell homemade products. It is imperative for each customer to have a comfortable and interactive website experience, as well as a clear understanding of what is being sold. I hired an actor through Tweople.com to help better explain my homemade, organic skincare products (soaps, shampoos, makeup, etc.), and I have received such positive feedback from my customers.

I want my customers to know that my products are safe to use, free of parabens, and contain various essential oils that are great for the skin and hair. I can better communicate this via my Tweople.com actor, as it is a much quicker and enjoyable process than just plain, boring text. Traffic on my website has increased and so has sales. There is nothing better than knowing the customers are happy and thus, so am I! I highly recommend Tweople.com for a small business!

5 stars
ANDZELICA 26 Jul 2014

well done

5 stars
TechHead16 - KY, United States 22 Jul 2013

I recommend tweople.com 100%! I have used them for a couple of my sites now and they are great additions to any type of site. The actors are fantastic and gave my website the credibility I needed when starting out. Fantastic customer service and a price you can't beat. I will be back for more!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!