Here’s what Vic Q had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Vic Q 08 Aug 2011
Website performance
Mike, your actor who provide a presentation on our website, spoke in just the right way, with all the intonations, gestures and expression that I would have done had I the talent. Most importantly his presentation, though acted, expressed the sincerity and honesty we sought. We are already thinking of way to use his talent again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Tim - MA, United States 07 Aug 2014

A client of mine wanted to have a talking person on their website. Against my advice they went ahead and hired a studio and moved forward with the project. $1000 dollars later and they were left with poor footage and a lighter pocket.

I reached out to Tweople to see what sort of solution that they could offer after doing some price shopping online. Not only did they offer solid advice, they even told us how we could do better video in house. In the end we went with their actress, paid less for everything than just one shoot would cost us, and are very pleased with the results.

5 stars
Hin - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2013

Great service, great product! I tested this product on my site using their 'try it on your site' option and thought it was a great idea. I went ahead and ordered it after thinking about it for 2 days. The process from order to delivery went incredibly smoothly. I would recommend it to anyone with a website!

5 stars
Mike - AL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I used Tweople for my e-commerce website and my traffic almost got tripled and I got very good feedback from the users. The High Quality videos made by Tweople with some of the finest actors in the town helped me achieve a great user base for my website. With their high quality videos the visitors time on my site has been increased and i am getting more views than ever. This helped in boosting up the sales on my e-commerce website and our profits almost doubled after using Tweople. I highly recommend them for their excellent and quality service.

5 stars
TechHead16 - KY, United States 22 Jul 2013

I recommend tweople.com 100%! I have used them for a couple of my sites now and they are great additions to any type of site. The actors are fantastic and gave my website the credibility I needed when starting out. Fantastic customer service and a price you can't beat. I will be back for more!

5 stars
A.D - IN, United States 20 Jul 2013

The presentation was trilling and inspiring. It was a beautiful piece from a professional spokesperson. She was confident, communicating and doing the right thing in the video.

I am happy I did not waste my money.
Thanks guys

5 stars
RobertJunior - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

As a small business owner I couldn’t afford to pay a lot to get a professional spokesperson for my website promotional videos. When most companies charged about 4 diigits to get the video done, Tweople.com delivered the service for a fairly low price. Actually I cannot understand how they deliver videos of this high quality for a price this low. Bottom line, I will recommend this service to anyone who wants a good product promotion done for a fairly low price. Definitely worth rating 5 stars. Thank you Tweople.com !!

5 stars
Dydacomp F - NJ, United States 28 Mar 2013

Tweople messaging has provided a unique and informative experience for our website visitors. The Tweople team guided us through the process every step of the way. We would definitely recommend Tweople!

5 stars
Sharon Small - NB, Canada 10 Feb 2013

I want to thank you for you professionalism and for the quality of professionalism Tweople brought to my realestate page. I have a branch in a small town in New Brunswick Canada and with some big competition I needed something to set our sites miles apart. Hiring John did just that. Thanks again I have and will continue to reccomend you to all my friends.

5 stars
Greg - FL, United States 09 Feb 2013

Very professional product. Very happy with my spokes person, animated and gets the message across. Will use Tweople on any website I have. Very happy with quick and courteous service.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!