Here’s what Vic Q had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Vic Q 08 Aug 2011
Website performance
Mike, your actor who provide a presentation on our website, spoke in just the right way, with all the intonations, gestures and expression that I would have done had I the talent. Most importantly his presentation, though acted, expressed the sincerity and honesty we sought. We are already thinking of way to use his talent again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura - ON, Canada 17 Jan 2013

a great service. a 24 hour a day spokesperson!

5 stars
TechHead16 - KY, United States 22 Jul 2013

I recommend tweople.com 100%! I have used them for a couple of my sites now and they are great additions to any type of site. The actors are fantastic and gave my website the credibility I needed when starting out. Fantastic customer service and a price you can't beat. I will be back for more!

5 stars
A.D - IN, United States 20 Jul 2013

The presentation was trilling and inspiring. It was a beautiful piece from a professional spokesperson. She was confident, communicating and doing the right thing in the video.

I am happy I did not waste my money.
Thanks guys

5 stars
Alexander 06 Mar 2014

I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?

5 stars
Roger - MI, United States 06 Aug 2014

These guys do it all- need a great spokesperson - they have them- need them to explain you website? - Did It. Need more than one done at a time? They have the platform to manage them and you don'y pay the actor fee for each - only a one time fee. Oh- and they are good.

5 stars
Craig - AB, Canada 08 Mar 2014

I was so thankful to discover Tweople.com's services. They gave me a Spokesperson for my site and it worked marvels.

5 stars
Synergy m - CA, United States 10 Feb 2013

I gotta admit. These guys are good! I don't know how they could get real actors and offer their services at the prices they do. I know the entertainment world and what quality talent costs. And you aren't going to get anyone of this caliber for double or triple what Tweople charges. I know how their competition does it based on what I saw- they don't have talent- only people that read for a few extra bucks after their regular jobs. Not kicking them- but I want mine to work and get me business. Not just chatter at people.
You guys rock!

5 stars
JeanSM - CA, United States 16 Jul 2013

The service and support I received from Tweople.com was just amazing. I never thought there existed such high quality service for really fair amount of price. Before I got to know about Tweople I used to pay ****$s of dollars to hire presenters, and production crews to get the job done. But Tweople offers all those services for an amount far less than you can ever imagine. It’s a VERY good deal for the money you invest. I will recommend this service to anyone (already did to several people) who needs a quality product for a fair amount of money.

5 stars
Mr. Checkout Distributors I - FL, United States 09 Feb 2013

I requested a re-shoot and, without hesitation, was granted the re-shoot. The 2nd one was perfect and, after several years as a customer, would recommend Tweople....without my hesitation.

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!