Here’s what Vic Q had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Vic Q 08 Aug 2011
Website performance
Mike, your actor who provide a presentation on our website, spoke in just the right way, with all the intonations, gestures and expression that I would have done had I the talent. Most importantly his presentation, though acted, expressed the sincerity and honesty we sought. We are already thinking of way to use his talent again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 114 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
SheilaJ - FM, United States 17 Jul 2013

Highly professional set of people! From the customer care agent to the spokesperson, they were all highly professional and ULTRA fast delivery. I would definitely use this service again.

5 stars
Annaaaa - CA, United States 17 Jul 2013

Excellent service from Tweople.com! I was very impressed to see the amount of work they do for a price that low! Its indeed a bargain in point of view :) Thank you Tweople for making my website great :)

5 stars
JeanSM - CA, United States 16 Jul 2013

The service and support I received from Tweople.com was just amazing. I never thought there existed such high quality service for really fair amount of price. Before I got to know about Tweople I used to pay ****$s of dollars to hire presenters, and production crews to get the job done. But Tweople offers all those services for an amount far less than you can ever imagine. It’s a VERY good deal for the money you invest. I will recommend this service to anyone (already did to several people) who needs a quality product for a fair amount of money.

5 stars
Gerald D - FL, United States 10 Sep 2012

Fantastic customer service! Fantastic selection of actors and actresses at very competitive rates.

5 stars
Alexander 06 Mar 2014

I should have done this a long time ago. What good is traffic if it isn't converted to sales?

5 stars
Michael - FL, United States 14 Oct 2013

I have worked with several different companies adding many different website spokespeople to many of my sites. Each one has had strengths and weaknesses, until I found Tweople. Overall, their services are top notch and they offer a higher quality and functionality making my experience as easy as possible. The support team that is also unmatched. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to gain an edge over their competitors.

5 stars
Jason Van H - FL, United States 01 Mar 2013

One word describes Tweople.com and that is AMAZING! From their available talent pool to their impressive customer service, Diane and Matt made a process which was completely foreign to me easy and comfortable. My personal talent pick was Amanda and she was able to capture the essence of our message with exceptional charisma, clarity and appropriate enthusiasm. That alone was an impressive accomplishment with a script that I found a little difficult to read myself. I could go on and on about Tweople.com, but it is easy to say they have gained a life long client and I will recommend them in my business network. A++

5 stars
Johnson - IA, United States 06 Mar 2014

Having a spokesperson on my site has increased sales without a doubt. How can you sell to someone if they don't stick around long enough to learn about your service?

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!