Here’s what Vic Q had to say about Tweople.com
5 stars
Vic Q 08 Aug 2011
Website performance
Mike, your actor who provide a presentation on our website, spoke in just the right way, with all the intonations, gestures and expression that I would have done had I the talent. Most importantly his presentation, though acted, expressed the sincerity and honesty we sought. We are already thinking of way to use his talent again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews

Tweople.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Tweople.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 131 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Tweople.com

You've seen them- a Tiny Web Person that appears and talks to your website visitors about your website, your product or your service. But you didn'yt know what to call them in order to google and find out where they come from. Now you know!
Tweeople.com is the leader ( we have been doing this for years before anyone else) in website spokesperson services. Whether you need a person on your site or a great business web video- we do it all. And for the same prices that our resellers pay- starting at $79 with no other charges or recurring payments. Bring your site to life today!

 

More Tweople.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris - MI, United States 10 Feb 2013

I've been wanting something like this for the longest. Most companies charge way too much. As a small business owner, there's no way I could afford to buy one for all my sites. I have quite a few websites, and wanted to add something professional and unique to them. A business associate told me about tweople.com and I was very impressed. They had a lot of actors to choose from and theirs were in my price range. I typed in one of my web addresses to see an instant demo, and fell in love. It's the coolest thing I've ever seen. I tried it from my phone and it even looked great on my mobile site. I immediately ordered the 3 pack for three of my websites. They look AMAZING! I chose Lindsey as my spokesperson and she did an unbelievable job! She was very professional and friendly. There's a few companies who offer animated spokespersons but I think having a real person makes it more personal. This service beats an image and a video. I showed my mother and she says I actually look like a big company. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to impress their site visitors. I'm so glad I found tweople; I plan on using tweople for all my websites. :-)

5 stars
Earl - CA, United States 29 May 2014

An outstanding spokesperson in Eduardo and excellent consideration for website owners with little technical experience. Much better than I expected.

5 stars
Fabian - CA, United States 08 Mar 2014

It gives pleasant feeling for guests and makes me more trustworthy and comfortable. I love it!

5 stars
Johnson - IA, United States 06 Mar 2014

Having a spokesperson on my site has increased sales without a doubt. How can you sell to someone if they don't stick around long enough to learn about your service?

5 stars
Tim V - IL, United States 09 Aug 2014

I have been adding spokespeople to my client's websites for years. Unfortunately I used another company and cost my clients more than they should have had to pay. Now I can offer them better spokespeople, services and save them money.

5 stars
Katie - VA, United States 16 Jul 2013

Outstanding and professional work! Turn around time was excellent! I will definitely use you again!

5 stars
Thom I - MN, United States 10 Sep 2012

This tool and the amazing service, quality, and delivery time are the next best thing to printed money. What it did for our website, SERP and Bounce Rate and overall customer fascination is worth every penny at twice the price. The only losers are the folks that don't recognize the value. We all know the old saw about Speed, Time and Quality - Pick Two. Stop second guessing yourself and jump on this product. The worst thing you can do is wait or write a poor script. Either way, it's all on you! My son likes so say "Duh?"...I get it!

5 stars
Everly G - PA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Tweople.com is a fantastic website when trying to sell homemade products. It is imperative for each customer to have a comfortable and interactive website experience, as well as a clear understanding of what is being sold. I hired an actor through Tweople.com to help better explain my homemade, organic skincare products (soaps, shampoos, makeup, etc.), and I have received such positive feedback from my customers.

I want my customers to know that my products are safe to use, free of parabens, and contain various essential oils that are great for the skin and hair. I can better communicate this via my Tweople.com actor, as it is a much quicker and enjoyable process than just plain, boring text. Traffic on my website has increased and so has sales. There is nothing better than knowing the customers are happy and thus, so am I! I highly recommend Tweople.com for a small business!

>Visit Tweople.com >See More Tweople.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!