TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what New future i had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

New future i | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

Best no problem

Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

Bill 23 May 2017

Great service. Always helpful!

5 Stars

katie Novosel - NY - United States 10 May 2017

Everything was great I couldn't of had better customer service . Thank you

5 Stars

New future i - CA - United States 4 Apr 2017

Best no problem

5 Stars

Vlad - NY - United States 30 Nov 2016

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

5 Stars

Chris G - NY - United States 17 Nov 2016

Turnkey office space provided excellent service . They showed me multiple relevant properties and helped me with the selection. the service is highly professional and responsive to customer needs. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Andrew - DC - United States 14 Nov 2016

Turnkey Office Space has been very helpful with my search so far. They provided me with numerous options that were tailored to my needs. I would recommend their service to others.

5 Stars

Abraham Cohen - NY - United States 13 Oct 2016

Jonathan is a pleasure to work with. He is very informative and professional. I will be in touch with him in the near future when I resume our search for a FIDI location.

5 Stars

lgbalfa - NJ - United States 1 Oct 2016

Excellent and user friendly web-site.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Great service. Website layout was extremely user friendly. Overall great experience. Will use again.

5 Stars

SG - NY - United States 20 Sep 2016

John was great. He supported us throughout the whole process.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017