TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what New future i had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

New future i | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

Best no problem

Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 27

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

New future i - CA - United States 4 Apr 2017

Best no problem

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks!

5 Stars

Chris - NY - United States 28 Nov 2016

We selected BevMax Office Space through your service.

5 Stars

Kyle - MA - United States 1 Nov 2016

Jon has been very helpful with setting up viewings and I am looking forward to my tours.

5 Stars

Abraham Cohen - NY - United States 13 Oct 2016

Jonathan is a pleasure to work with. He is very informative and professional. I will be in touch with him in the near future when I resume our search for a FIDI location.

5 Stars

Aleksandra - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Many options to choose from, friendly staff.Would highly recommend to others.

5 Stars

lgbalfa - NJ - United States 1 Oct 2016

Excellent and user friendly web-site.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Great service. Website layout was extremely user friendly. Overall great experience. Will use again.

5 Stars

Anna - NY - United States 30 Sep 2016

I found TurnKey to be a super helpful guide to finding the right office space for my company. They gave me tons of options on a very user friendly server. I found the perfect office space for my company within a week. I would 100 percent recommend this website to others!

5 Stars

Jon - NY - United States 19 Sep 2016

Very happy with the service. They made my search easier!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017