TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Giovanni had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

I love it they were great help and I still contact them and they are awesome every other time I have questions

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

Bill 23 May 2017

Great service. Always helpful!

5 Stars

New future i - CA - United States 4 Apr 2017

Best no problem

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks!

5 Stars

Chris - NY - United States 28 Nov 2016

We selected BevMax Office Space through your service.

5 Stars

Andrew - DC - United States 14 Nov 2016

Turnkey Office Space has been very helpful with my search so far. They provided me with numerous options that were tailored to my needs. I would recommend their service to others.

5 Stars

Abraham Cohen - NY - United States 13 Oct 2016

Jonathan is a pleasure to work with. He is very informative and professional. I will be in touch with him in the near future when I resume our search for a FIDI location.

5 Stars

SG - NY - United States 20 Sep 2016

John was great. He supported us throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

Nicole - NY - United States 20 Sep 2016

Excellent company with highly professional and courteous customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017