TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Giovanni had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

I love it they were great help and I still contact them and they are awesome every other time I have questions

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

New future i - CA - United States 4 Apr 2017

Best no problem

5 Stars

Vlad - NY - United States 30 Nov 2016

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

5 Stars

M A - NY - United States 22 Nov 2016

This is a great service handled by a team of diligent professionals.

5 Stars

Chris G - NY - United States 17 Nov 2016

Turnkey office space provided excellent service . They showed me multiple relevant properties and helped me with the selection. the service is highly professional and responsive to customer needs. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Andrew - DC - United States 14 Nov 2016

Turnkey Office Space has been very helpful with my search so far. They provided me with numerous options that were tailored to my needs. I would recommend their service to others.

5 Stars

Kyle - MA - United States 1 Nov 2016

Jon has been very helpful with setting up viewings and I am looking forward to my tours.

5 Stars

Abraham Cohen - NY - United States 13 Oct 2016

Jonathan is a pleasure to work with. He is very informative and professional. I will be in touch with him in the near future when I resume our search for a FIDI location.

5 Stars

Jon - NY - United States 19 Sep 2016

Very happy with the service. They made my search easier!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017