TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Giovanni had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

I love it they were great help and I still contact them and they are awesome every other time I have questions

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

NY Arts P - NY - United States 1 May 2017

Our Turnkey Rep was Jonathan Bachrach was great. He took the time to listen to our property needs and provided us options that followed along with our space requirements. He also was imaginative in his suggestions for options that we may not have otherwise considered. Thorough in is follow up and extremely pleasant to work with. He offered us much support during our relocation phase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks!

5 Stars

Vlad - NY - United States 30 Nov 2016

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

5 Stars

Chris - NY - United States 28 Nov 2016

We selected BevMax Office Space through your service.

5 Stars

Juan 22 Nov 2016

I was surprised to find that the posting on craigslist was for TurnKey, but then had a really pleasant experience.

5 Stars

M A - NY - United States 22 Nov 2016

This is a great service handled by a team of diligent professionals.

5 Stars

Andrew - DC - United States 14 Nov 2016

Turnkey Office Space has been very helpful with my search so far. They provided me with numerous options that were tailored to my needs. I would recommend their service to others.

5 Stars

Aleksandra - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Many options to choose from, friendly staff.Would highly recommend to others.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017