TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Giovanni had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

I love it they were great help and I still contact them and they are awesome every other time I have questions

Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 29

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

NY Arts P - NY - United States 1 May 2017

Our Turnkey Rep was Jonathan Bachrach was great. He took the time to listen to our property needs and provided us options that followed along with our space requirements. He also was imaginative in his suggestions for options that we may not have otherwise considered. Thorough in is follow up and extremely pleasant to work with. He offered us much support during our relocation phase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Efficient, courteous, helpful

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks!

5 Stars

Chris - NY - United States 28 Nov 2016

We selected BevMax Office Space through your service.

5 Stars

Juan 22 Nov 2016

I was surprised to find that the posting on craigslist was for TurnKey, but then had a really pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Aleksandra - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Many options to choose from, friendly staff.Would highly recommend to others.

5 Stars

Nicole - NY - United States 20 Sep 2016

Excellent company with highly professional and courteous customer service.

5 Stars

Jon - NY - United States 19 Sep 2016

Very happy with the service. They made my search easier!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017