TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Vlad had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Vlad | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 29

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

Bill 23 May 2017

Great service. Always helpful!

5 Stars

katie Novosel - NY - United States 10 May 2017

Everything was great I couldn't of had better customer service . Thank you

5 Stars

Giovanni - CA - United States 17 Feb 2017

I love it they were great help and I still contact them and they are awesome every other time I have questions

5 Stars

Chris - NY - United States 28 Nov 2016

We selected BevMax Office Space through your service.

5 Stars

Andrew - DC - United States 14 Nov 2016

Turnkey Office Space has been very helpful with my search so far. They provided me with numerous options that were tailored to my needs. I would recommend their service to others.

5 Stars

Aleksandra - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Many options to choose from, friendly staff.Would highly recommend to others.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Great service. Website layout was extremely user friendly. Overall great experience. Will use again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017