TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Vlad had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Vlad | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 22

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Efficient, courteous, helpful

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Jon was terrific, told him my needs and he delivered on some great office spaces that met my needs, location and budget. Attentive. Thanks!

5 Stars

Juan 22 Nov 2016

I was surprised to find that the posting on craigslist was for TurnKey, but then had a really pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Chris G - NY - United States 17 Nov 2016

Turnkey office space provided excellent service . They showed me multiple relevant properties and helped me with the selection. the service is highly professional and responsive to customer needs. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Abraham Cohen - NY - United States 13 Oct 2016

Jonathan is a pleasure to work with. He is very informative and professional. I will be in touch with him in the near future when I resume our search for a FIDI location.

5 Stars

lgbalfa - NJ - United States 1 Oct 2016

Excellent and user friendly web-site.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Great service. Website layout was extremely user friendly. Overall great experience. Will use again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017