TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Vlad had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Vlad | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

JB 30 Jun 2017

Love their service

5 Stars

Giovanni - CA - United States 17 Feb 2017

I love it they were great help and I still contact them and they are awesome every other time I have questions

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jan 2017

Efficient, courteous, helpful

5 Stars

Juan 22 Nov 2016

I was surprised to find that the posting on craigslist was for TurnKey, but then had a really pleasant experience.

5 Stars

M A - NY - United States 22 Nov 2016

This is a great service handled by a team of diligent professionals.

5 Stars

Kyle - MA - United States 1 Nov 2016

Jon has been very helpful with setting up viewings and I am looking forward to my tours.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Great service. Website layout was extremely user friendly. Overall great experience. Will use again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017