TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Customer Review

Here's what Vlad had to say about TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

Vlad | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Valuable service and pleasure to deal with!
I've received a great help from Johnathan, representative at TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com, while looking for the furnished office to rent in Manhattan, New York.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this company and I would definitely use their service again.

Recommendation 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33

Recommendation

5 Stars Average
About TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com
Other Customer Reviews for TurnKeyOfficeSpace.com

5 Stars

Jose cortes 29 Jun 2017

Jon is great I'd recommend him to anyone looking for office space. Thank you!

5 Stars

Bill 23 May 2017

Great service. Always helpful!

5 Stars

Juan 22 Nov 2016

I was surprised to find that the posting on craigslist was for TurnKey, but then had a really pleasant experience.

5 Stars

Chris G - NY - United States 17 Nov 2016

Turnkey office space provided excellent service . They showed me multiple relevant properties and helped me with the selection. the service is highly professional and responsive to customer needs. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Aleksandra - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Many options to choose from, friendly staff.Would highly recommend to others.

5 Stars

Amy - NY - United States 1 Oct 2016

Great service. Website layout was extremely user friendly. Overall great experience. Will use again.

5 Stars

Anna - NY - United States 30 Sep 2016

I found TurnKey to be a super helpful guide to finding the right office space for my company. They gave me tons of options on a very user friendly server. I found the perfect office space for my company within a week. I would 100 percent recommend this website to others!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017