StretchCoach.com Customer Review

Here's what Matthew J had to say about StretchCoach.com

Matthew J | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,022

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com (and The Stretching Institute™) was established by myself (Brad Walker) in 1995 in response to a steadily increasing occurrence of sport related injury. Over the years I’ve moved from providing fitness and sports coaching services that specialize in stretching, flexibility and sports injury management, to now providing the same services via books, DVD’s, software, tools, resources and educational information.

My Mission is to help people improve their health and well-being through improved flexibility and mobility; an often neglected component of physical fitness.

Other Customer Reviews for StretchCoach.com

5 Stars

Roger D 13 Feb 2017

easy to understand links, no diversions or distractions.

5 Stars

iliana 11 Feb 2017

it would be nice to have a cheaper shipping rate

5 Stars

Paul C - Qld - Australia 8 Jan 2017

I was of two minds whether to order products from your company, or just go and buy these locally as I had a lot of questions I needed answered before I was going to make the purchase, so I contacted your Customer Service Manager, Catherine Morrissey. Catherine patiently answered the litany of questions I had, gave me advice on the best deal for my requirements, and generally gave me the comfort that ordering from your company was not going to be a mistake. That you backed up your products with advice and support. Would I purchase from your company again? Absolutely.

5 Stars

Catherine C 28 Nov 2016

I have been meaning to purchase from stretch coach since April, but I just started my business and have not had the money, but I am really happy to see this deal come around! Still broke, but I am so happy I am able to finally get it!

5 Stars

campbell j 22 Nov 2016

very good.

5 Stars

Nataschja 25 Oct 2016

it has been hassle free, easy to navigate. clean

5 Stars

Jeffrey D 13 Oct 2016

simple straight forward quick

5 Stars

Donna B 20 Sep 2016

This was fast and simple. Thanks

5 Stars

JOAN M 19 Sep 2016

QUICK & EASY ORDERING. I HOPE I LIKE WHAT I ORDERED!!

5 Stars

Sabine 18 Sep 2016

easy and uncomplicated

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017