StretchCoach.com Customer Review

Here's what Matthew J had to say about StretchCoach.com

Matthew J | NSW, Australia | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,422

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com (and The Stretching Institute™) was established by myself (Brad Walker) in 1995 in response to a steadily increasing occurrence of sport related injury. Over the years I’ve moved from providing fitness and sports coaching services that specialize in stretching, flexibility and sports injury management, to now providing the same services via books, DVD’s, software, tools, resources and educational information.

My Mission is to help people improve their health and well-being through improved flexibility and mobility; an often neglected component of physical fitness.

Other Customer Reviews for StretchCoach.com

5 Stars

W Craig Knaup 13 Nov 2017

ok

5 Stars

Michael T 26 Oct 2017

Good intuitive website. Easy to navigate and clear and concise.

5 Stars

Tracy B 11 Oct 2017

These will be gifts to my sons and husband who have injuries. Love the price, the free gifts, and mostly the help for them to heal themselves.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Oct 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

MICHAEL G 12 Sep 2017

EXCELLENT MATERIAL.

5 Stars

Alessandro R 7 Sep 2017

Buiyng on your site has been a very good experiency but ... I still have to see the product! ;)

5 Stars

Carl P 23 Aug 2017

videos are too long, you require too much information.I find it irratating that you read customer testamonies...really?
do you really think I don't feel i will be bombarded with sale after sale after sale?

5 Stars

Howard R - AB - Canada 21 Aug 2017

Your product looks interesting and helpful in learning to stretch out muscles and to stay healthy

5 Stars

Patti - TX - United States 26 Jun 2017

It was my fault I ordered the wrong book.

5 Stars

Gloria B 20 May 2017

I have purchased from you before and love your stretches. However, you should always put apprx. delivery date so we know how long before we get a product in the mail.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017