StretchCoach.com Customer Review

Here's what Jon G had to say about StretchCoach.com

Jon G | Submitted 24 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Painless and intuitive

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 3,938

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com (and The Stretching Institute™) was established by myself (Brad Walker) in 1995 in response to a steadily increasing occurrence of sport related injury. Over the years I’ve moved from providing fitness and sports coaching services that specialize in stretching, flexibility and sports injury management, to now providing the same services via books, DVD’s, software, tools, resources and educational information.

My Mission is to help people improve their health and well-being through improved flexibility and mobility; an often neglected component of physical fitness.

Other Customer Reviews for StretchCoach.com

5 Stars

Daniel B - MS - United States 16 Jan 2017

User friendly

5 Stars

Charlie C - TX - United States 8 Jan 2017

Too easy.

5 Stars

Barbara H 28 Nov 2016

Easy-peezie

5 Stars

Shane M - dublin - Ireland 30 Oct 2016

I sent a comment already...a bit expensive and not I colour which was a disappointment the overall content was good.

Shane

5 Stars

Rita - IA - United States 5 Oct 2016

I am very satisfied with the products that I received. I have not been able to use them very much because of a fall that injured a knee during the first week in June. It is almost healed, so I anticipate starting to use these products quite a bit in the near future.

5 Stars

Cynthia B 18 Sep 2016

Easy to order & looks like great information to have.

5 Stars

Jason P - LA - United States 13 Sep 2016

The only recommendation I would suggest is to tab the book or list the page numbers in the table of contents section. Thanks

5 Stars

Chris A - SA - Australia 9 Aug 2016

Easy and quick, from order to delivery in Australia. Follow-up from StretchCoach during the process ensured me that everything was on track.

5 Stars

Michael T - NSW - Australia 7 Aug 2016

Smooth

5 Stars

Debbie 2 Aug 2016

Quick, painless.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017