StretchCoach.com Customer Review

Here's what Jon G had to say about StretchCoach.com

Jon G | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Painless and intuitive. Excellent thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,084

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com (and The Stretching Institute™) was established by myself (Brad Walker) in 1995 in response to a steadily increasing occurrence of sport related injury. Over the years I’ve moved from providing fitness and sports coaching services that specialize in stretching, flexibility and sports injury management, to now providing the same services via books, DVD’s, software, tools, resources and educational information.

My Mission is to help people improve their health and well-being through improved flexibility and mobility; an often neglected component of physical fitness.

Other Customer Reviews for StretchCoach.com

5 Stars

Mrs. Engie F 24 Mar 2017

So far So Good

5 Stars

Don't display my n - No state - United Kingdom 2 Feb 2017

n/a

5 Stars

Paul C - Qld - Australia 8 Jan 2017

I was of two minds whether to order products from your company, or just go and buy these locally as I had a lot of questions I needed answered before I was going to make the purchase, so I contacted your Customer Service Manager, Catherine Morrissey. Catherine patiently answered the litany of questions I had, gave me advice on the best deal for my requirements, and generally gave me the comfort that ordering from your company was not going to be a mistake. That you backed up your products with advice and support. Would I purchase from your company again? Absolutely.

5 Stars

Leigh T - Vic - Australia 8 Jan 2017

Very easy to use your system when purchasing products. Now that I have my purchase it is a great resource and your customer support is fantastic. Thankyou

5 Stars

Paul 24 Oct 2016

Your previous products have been excelent

5 Stars

Chris A - SA - Australia 19 Oct 2016

it is easy

5 Stars

James Andrew T 19 Oct 2016

Very efficient

5 Stars

Linda H 17 Oct 2016

Love the information I have received in the past and look forward to learning more.

5 Stars

Donna B 20 Sep 2016

This was fast and simple. Thanks

5 Stars

Amine G 18 Sep 2016

5 stars

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017