StretchCoach.com Customer Review

Here's what Jon G had to say about StretchCoach.com

Jon G | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Painless and intuitive. Excellent thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,236

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com (and The Stretching Institute™) was established by myself (Brad Walker) in 1995 in response to a steadily increasing occurrence of sport related injury. Over the years I’ve moved from providing fitness and sports coaching services that specialize in stretching, flexibility and sports injury management, to now providing the same services via books, DVD’s, software, tools, resources and educational information.

My Mission is to help people improve their health and well-being through improved flexibility and mobility; an often neglected component of physical fitness.

Other Customer Reviews for StretchCoach.com

5 Stars

James C 8 May 2017

no need to follow up since we trust you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2017

I would like to purchase the hardcover materials but the international shipping just makes it too expensive

5 Stars

Gary E R 27 Mar 2017

I'm taking gentle yoga classes so these stretching routines should help me to continue unwinding this tired, old, stiff body...

5 Stars

K Borrow - Qld - Australia 26 Mar 2017

All of my interactions with StretchCoach.com have been effortless. The communications have been great and I'm in another country so I was hesitant in the beginning but it has been as easy as walking into a local shop.
Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

Catherine C 25 Mar 2017

Shopping was very clear and simple.

5 Stars

Mrs. Engie F 24 Mar 2017

So far So Good

5 Stars

Malin A - QC - Canada 23 Feb 2017

Great book with a lot of tips!

5 Stars

Florence E. A 20 Feb 2017

I shall be waiting for the delivery

5 Stars

Margaret D 25 Jan 2017

I found ordering this product to be easy and straightforward.

5 Stars

Paul C - Qld - Australia 8 Jan 2017

I was of two minds whether to order products from your company, or just go and buy these locally as I had a lot of questions I needed answered before I was going to make the purchase, so I contacted your Customer Service Manager, Catherine Morrissey. Catherine patiently answered the litany of questions I had, gave me advice on the best deal for my requirements, and generally gave me the comfort that ordering from your company was not going to be a mistake. That you backed up your products with advice and support. Would I purchase from your company again? Absolutely.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017