StretchCoach.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeanne G had to say about StretchCoach.com

Jeanne G | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

easy so far- if my things get to me quickly - well that will be awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 4,103

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About StretchCoach.com

StretchCoach.com (and The Stretching Institute™) was established by myself (Brad Walker) in 1995 in response to a steadily increasing occurrence of sport related injury. Over the years I’ve moved from providing fitness and sports coaching services that specialize in stretching, flexibility and sports injury management, to now providing the same services via books, DVD’s, software, tools, resources and educational information.

My Mission is to help people improve their health and well-being through improved flexibility and mobility; an often neglected component of physical fitness.

Other Customer Reviews for StretchCoach.com

5 Stars

Cynthia 27 Mar 2017

Quick and easy;)

5 Stars

Nicholas C - CA - United States 24 Mar 2017

Happy with the email support.

5 Stars

Simone N 24 Mar 2017

Very easy to access this site. Thanks!

5 Stars

Messiah O - London - United Kingdom 31 Jan 2017

The products came in good condition and the delivery was good.

5 Stars

Leigh T - Vic - Australia 8 Jan 2017

Very easy to use your system when purchasing products. Now that I have my purchase it is a great resource and your customer support is fantastic. Thankyou

5 Stars

Catherine C 28 Nov 2016

I have been meaning to purchase from stretch coach since April, but I just started my business and have not had the money, but I am really happy to see this deal come around! Still broke, but I am so happy I am able to finally get it!

5 Stars

John K - BC - Canada 26 Nov 2016

Lots of follow up after the purchase. Very satisfied with my purchase.

5 Stars

Nataschja 25 Oct 2016

it has been hassle free, easy to navigate. clean

5 Stars

Rose B 19 Oct 2016

The web site has been easy to navigate and understand. Information is clearly stated.

5 Stars

Linda H 17 Oct 2016

Love the information I have received in the past and look forward to learning more.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017