Squirrel Customer Review

Here's what Rajnesh P had to say about Squirrel

Rajnesh P | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 8 Oct 2017

Venu has wealth of knowledge and easy to deal with. We had very minimum involvement in arranging supporting documents etc as he took care of most of the running around for us. Highly recommended and will definitely deal with them in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel

Squirrel Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 625

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel

Back in 2007, just when the global economy was battening down the hatches, John ‘JB’ Bolton had different ideas. He reckoned more than ever, people buying houses needed someone in their corner.

That’s when Squirrel was born. On the surface it’s a mortgage brokerage, but it’s also a whole lot more. In a market where everyone works for the seller, JB wanted a business that would fight for the buyer.

And he was plenty qualified for it. JB had been a big cheese in bank world, dealing with more than $40b in mortgages and deposits over his time with some of New Zealand’s leading banks.

He’s also a property investor himself, so he brought insight and experience from both sides of the fence.

Now, all this time later, JB and the Squirrel team help first home buyers, new investors and old hands cut through the spin, make better purchasing decisions, get better terms from their banks and have a nicer time of it in the market. We currently write more than $90m in mortgages every month – that’s over $1b per year.

We’ve won just about every award for brokering there is. But what makes us feel happiest is the feedback we get from happy clients.

Visit Squirrel.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel

5 Stars

Munesh M - Auckland - New Zealand 11 Oct 2017

No comments

5 Stars

Isabel S - Te Aroha - New Zealand 27 Aug 2017

I would fully recommend Squirrel Mortgage brokers the same way someone else recommend Elena which is whom they dealt with. I really had no idea of where or how to start to buy a house and the process, especially doing it by myself. Elena is truely an asset to your company.  She took the worry out of everything, gave me great advice. Was so calm while juggling a new born baby and travelling an hour away to make sure everything was sorted. She is amazing.  I truly thank her and squirrel for my house as I would have been totally lost.

5 Stars

Andrew W - Auckland - New Zealand 9 Aug 2017

Really great Eleanor was responsive and did really well with the bank and the rates we ended up with.

5 Stars

Asish K - Auckland - New Zealand 5 Jul 2017

Great service provided.very happy with the loan approval and our family is enjoying the new home.thanks to squirrel mortgages.

5 Stars

Alex K - Auckland - New Zealand 28 Jun 2017

Great service. Very friendly and efficient

5 Stars

Kristen S - Auckland - New Zealand 19 Jun 2017

Excellent, she said Lindsay is her go to man when it comes to her lending.

5 Stars

Vida P - Auckland - New Zealand 19 Jun 2017

Sunil did great job. Many Thanks to him.

5 Stars

Sunil Kumar - Auckland - New Zealand 20 May 2017

Very impressed and happy the service they provide me . thanks to squirrel mortgage and team , ( VIKRAM) my mortgage advisor.

5 Stars

Samantha D - Auckland - New Zealand 11 May 2017

Everything was really good, Kyle was very helpful.

5 Stars

Laxman S - Auckland - New Zeaalnd 5 May 2017

I am very much pleased with the services offered by Venu of Squirrel Mortgages for the timely guiding me for the investment property and getting the me . The bank approvals ,setting up lawyers to purchase the property and communications process was up-to date . More importantly the purchase proceedings of the property was smooth and easy .

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017