Squirrel Customer Review

Here's what Ravind S had to say about Squirrel

Ravind S | Auckland, New Zealand | Submitted 6 Sep 2017

Awesome service Farea my problems all sorted . Definitely without your help I wouldn't have got new loans to pursue dreams of new
House . I owe you big time and let me know if I can be of any help

Cheers
Ravind

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Squirrel

Squirrel Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 625

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About Squirrel

Back in 2007, just when the global economy was battening down the hatches, John ‘JB’ Bolton had different ideas. He reckoned more than ever, people buying houses needed someone in their corner.

That’s when Squirrel was born. On the surface it’s a mortgage brokerage, but it’s also a whole lot more. In a market where everyone works for the seller, JB wanted a business that would fight for the buyer.

And he was plenty qualified for it. JB had been a big cheese in bank world, dealing with more than $40b in mortgages and deposits over his time with some of New Zealand’s leading banks.

He’s also a property investor himself, so he brought insight and experience from both sides of the fence.

Now, all this time later, JB and the Squirrel team help first home buyers, new investors and old hands cut through the spin, make better purchasing decisions, get better terms from their banks and have a nicer time of it in the market. We currently write more than $90m in mortgages every month – that’s over $1b per year.

We’ve won just about every award for brokering there is. But what makes us feel happiest is the feedback we get from happy clients.

Visit Squirrel.co.nz

Other Customer Reviews for Squirrel

5 Stars

Lauren C - Auckland - New Zealand 22 Aug 2017

Great experience and have recommended the service to others

5 Stars

Jo B - Wellington - New Zealand 19 Jul 2017

Squirrel is simple, quick and responsive. Everything is made easy.
Thanks, Jo

5 Stars

Vikki J - Auckland - New Zealand 17 Jul 2017

Very personable and professional. Very quick at getting back to them.

5 Stars

Asish K - Auckland - New Zealand 5 Jul 2017

Great service provided.very happy with the loan approval and our family is enjoying the new home.thanks to squirrel mortgages.

5 Stars

Dean S - Auckland - New Zealand 2 Jul 2017

Had another broker who was hopeless with communication. Lindsay sorted out within a week. He made it so easy!

5 Stars

Shobhit S - Auckland - New Zealand 27 Jun 2017

comment

5 Stars

Andrew C - Auckland - New Zealand 1 Jun 2017

I think it was great, really good. Think I've already recommended you to a friend. I would definitely come back. Kyle was great, very good to work with. He was knowledgable which I appreciated.

5 Stars

Matt H - Auckland - New Zealand 28 May 2017

Baz went above and beyond for my first rental property so I had no hesitations to attain his services for the next rental property. I also do not live in NZ which showed a great level of commitment from him to help me through each step for the past three plus years. It is without a doubt I wouldn't be able to do what I have without his professionalism along the way and would not hesitate to gain his services again. Along the way I have referred many of my friends to Baz who are also now happy customers too.

5 Stars

Nigel M - Auckland - New Zealand 18 May 2017

It was awesome. I think Emma was fantastic and did a really good job. She's really approachable and answered all my questions really professionally. For me it went really smoothly and I am more than happy with everything.

5 Stars

Samantha D - Auckland - New Zealand 11 May 2017

Everything was really good, Kyle was very helpful.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017