Spalding-Labs.com Customer Review

Here's what Cathy Logan W had to say about Spalding-Labs.com

Cathy Logan W | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Love this company and the products. I tried to delete the Bite free traps since the shipping was as much as the product. It didn't delete so I went back and deleted it in a previous screen.

Click Here to Visit Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,613

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Spalding-Labs.com

Spalding Laboratories, spalding-labs.com, is the largest provider of natural pest fly control to the equine, dairy, zoo and other market segments. Our product, Fly Predators, is a tiny beneficial insect that stops flies from reproducing. While Fly Predators are the safer and more effective alternative to pesticides, they still generate the question, “do these things work?” from prospective customers that have not tired them before.  Customer testimonials are a core part of our marketing.

Other Customer Reviews for Spalding-Labs.com

5 Stars

Paige S 9 Jan 2018

quick and effortless

5 Stars

Mary B 8 Jan 2018

easy

5 Stars

Julie N 7 Jan 2018

Love that it's so easy to choose from recommended options, and add other products, and love the free calendars!

5 Stars

Richard M 3 Jan 2018

You've been great to deal with for (?) years, at least ten years now. The electronic system for checking and editing orders is easy to navigate. Thank you

5 Stars

Nancy S 2 Jan 2018

excellent

5 Stars

Alexander C 2 Jan 2018

The shopping experience was simple, quick and trouble free. Any questions or problems I have had in the past have always been addressed quickly and helpfully. I have also found the recommended quantities for fly predators to be about right.

5 Stars

Elizabeth L 1 Jan 2018

So easy to re-order.

5 Stars

Wanda M 1 Jan 2018

Ordering is very simple and I appreciate the bonus shipments.

5 Stars

Sheri P 31 Dec 2017

Makes it easy to renew. Options helpful to make improvements in previous years experience with product

5 Stars

Gayl V 31 Dec 2017

Quick easy and I appreciate the reminders. Life is busy and things sometimes slip through the cracks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018