Samedayawards.co Customer Review

Here's what Chief O had to say about Samedayawards.co

Chief O | IN, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Same day awards was quick and very professional with our order. The product was great. We will definitely use SameDay Awards in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Samedayawards.co

Samedayawards.co Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 837

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Samedayawards.co
Other Customer Reviews for Samedayawards.co

5 Stars

VN - TX - United States 27 Dec 2017

Customer service was great. I was able to get exactly what I envision on the day I needed it. Highly Recommend!

5 Stars

Mike - OH - United States 27 Dec 2017

Awesome Experience. Fast Delivery!

5 Stars

Daniel - TX - United States 6 Dec 2017

Fantastic service and quality. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Chief O - IN - United States 14 Nov 2017

Same day awards was quick and very professional with our order. The product was great. We will definitely use SameDay Awards in the future.

5 Stars

Amanda - MD - United States 3 Nov 2017

I ordered small trophies for a softball team that I manage. They came in 2 days and were exactly what I wanted. The price was wonderful and I would definitely shop with them again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 26 Oct 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Mike - NJ - United States 30 Aug 2017

Big Hit at our award ceremony. Def. recommend Samedayawards for all your award needs. quick ship and excellent overall experience. Trophy was top notch.

5 Stars

Middletown Senior C - CT - United States 10 Aug 2017

Very prompt customer service, nice selection of awards, item really shipped same day
Good experience!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018